[Resolved]  Airtel — UNSUBSCRIBE TO Yahoo!Zone

I have asked twice on phone to unsubscribe to yahoozone but no action has been taken and charges are deducted every month .I have a prepaid connection and my mobile no is [protected]

Airtel — Automatically cutting Yahoo Zone Subscription charges......

My name is AMIT..
I am using the airtel-mobile office connection...
From 31st October, 2008. every day cutting charges (Rs.10)from a/c..
But fact is I never use Yahoo!zone either on PC or Mobile..
So, find the reason of this...
Now,
I want to unsubscribe(deactivate) "Yahoo Zone".

Please, ,
Give your best service to me as your sentense..
Reply me...
how to unsubscribe to yahoo zone
Yeah! me too feel sad of this. I am also trying to unsubscribe from yahoo zone. But i cant.

Its very bad. Every 10 days i am being charged Rs. 10/-. Unnecessarily. This is not the right way to plug money from the customers.
I want to unsbscribe my yahoo zone from airtel live
and my mobile no is [protected]
Airtel very poor service.i want unsubscribe my yahoo zone please do this as urgent as.thanks
I want to unsubscribe my yahoo zone from airtel live
and my mobile no is [protected]. please treat it urgent and kindly do the needful asap.

Rgds
i dont want to use yahoo!zone on my mobile phone
Friends dont panic jus type in capital alphabets YUNSUB send it to 58243 u vl get prompt unsubscribed
pls unsubscribe yahoo!! zone from my airtel connection...Every 10 days i m being charged Rs10...THis is not right...my mobile nos...[protected]
Pls note; December 2008, I have deactivated GPRS services. and i informed AIRTEL customer care to unscbscribe Yahoozone. the airtel rep gave me no +58243 to snd sms and yahoo will unscbscride the same. i tried to snd the sms but it did go through, again i informed to aitel cust care that rep was higly qualified did not understand the query disconected the conversation & yahoozone is not yet deactivated, once again i have received SMS stayting my cel no [protected] wil charge Rs 30/-.

Can someone help me get out of this issue (TO DISCONNECT YAHOOZONE)

AirTel — unsubscribe the yahoo zone now

today I got an sms which states"dear user, yoursubscription to yahooi zone willbe renewedin 2 days.you will be charged rs 10/.To unsubscribe please click here http;//203.199.114.183/yzu.wml sender 58243 message centre =[protected].
when I replied to unsubscribe I got reply invalid end format
unsubscribe yahoo zone service now. my number is [protected]

Yahoo Zone at Airtel network — Unsubscribe yahoo zone at my airtel mobile

I have twice requested to unsubscribe yahoo zone in my mobile no [protected] through SMS Y UNSB at 58243 & website http://203.199.114.183/yzu.wml. Still it is not been discontinued. you have started deducting charged Rs 10 without my consent. This is not legal trade practise. It is requested to refund the total subscription so far, immediately. Donot comple me to take suitable legal action.

A Pramanik
The same case is with my number [protected].Its really nonesence and unilateral approach, Is there some one listening ????
hye iam prajal ! this is not fare every 10 day i have been charged Rs 10 what is this
i want to stop the yahoo mail alert, cricket update, Airtel Music station service, plz its request
i don't want yahoo zone...i'd like 2 unsubscribe it...plzz tell me the procedure as early as possible...u can mail it 2 my id
I have asked twice on phone to unsubscribe to yahoozone but no action has been taken and charges are deducted every month .I have a postpaid connection and my mobile no is [protected]
and my mobile no is [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information