[Resolved]  Airtel — Require Call History of my mobile number

Require Call History of my mobile number which I am using in india.Suggestions can be mailed to my mail id for which I wil be thankfull.
No (1)
Oct 04, 2014
tapan123's response
mob No. [protected] know call history last three days

I would like to have call history of my mobile phone [protected] from 1.01.2010 till date I would be greatfull to you please its a request kindly sent it as soon as possible.

Thanks Regards.
please do reply on my EMail
I would like to have call history of my mobile phone [protected] from 1.01.2010 till date I would be greatfull to you please its a request kindly sent it as soon as possible.

Thanks Regards.
please do reply on my EMail
Sir Mu no Is [protected] Incomig call ditel of last 2 Days ankit D soni

This Mobile no. is [protected].Pls send me call history for the month of January 2010 & Febraury 2010.its very urgent.its important of my life. so plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Thank you sir.
hiiiii my self from bangalore i need a call history of my mobile no which is [protected]...ASAP its very important to me...here is the time to prove Airtel service

Thanks & Regards...
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE CALL HISTORY OF MY AIR TEL NO. [protected] FROM JANUARY 2010 TO MARCH TILL DATE, URGENTLY.
please send me a call records of [protected] to the date of 23/03/10.
please hurry...
please its a humble request to u to send me my cell's last month call history bcoz i lost my important numbers
please send me detail of 1 month of [protected] m wating for response plz did it soon
sir this is ravikiran monigari my mobile number is [protected] sir plz send me my call history to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com plz its urgent.
RESPECTED SIR,
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW CALL HISTORY OF MY MOBILE PHONE FOR LAST ONE MONTH ITS VERY IMPORTENT FOR ME IT VERY URGEND PLZ SEND DETAILS.
MY NUMBER IS- [protected]
sir pls send last month call history of [protected] on my mail id.
give me call records for this number [protected]
dear respetive sir or madem i have an airtel user and i want to now my mobile.no. [protected] call detail
plz proviede it on my mail id
[protected] please range for airtel no. this is[protected] kiss range pe hai ye airtel no. its urgent hai sir please sir ye mobile no. switch off bata raha hai bahut hi jarurat hai sir its urgent sir kiss area pe hai sir ye mobile no. kis area pe hai its urgent
plz send me my mobile no.-[protected] calls history
respected sir
my mobile number is [protected]
i want his call history.which is very must for me.
please send my call history in my email id.
my emai id is [protected]@gmail.com
please i need call history of my no. for last week its very important do the needful
shaikh ismail
plz i need call history of my no. last one month its very important do the needful .
sir i need the call history of my no. for last week its very important plz sent it to mail ID
pragathi.[protected]@gmail.com
mobile no:[protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information