Airtel — frog sms

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

I have receive this SMS from airtel service provider.
But they did not give me proper response when I called coustmer care.
Help me
Number of sender is [protected]

Khas Baat Haseen Dost "Afreen" or "Ritika" ke Sath
New Friends
Age18+

Airtel India — frod customer care unit

i can't able to acess gprs service on my nokia 5300 mobile hand set, my mobile is [protected], though i have loged complain on 06/03/2008, but till date no result, they have barring my mobile no.to contact with customer care
i have recharge two times with rs.299/-within 15 days but no result

KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND LET ME ACESS INTERNET AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, OTHERWISE I WILL GO COURT... SUSHANTA KUMAR PATRA
On 18-04-08 i recharged my mobile with Rs. 333. Only Rs.171 was credited to my account. On calling to the customer service i was told that the balance amount of Rs162 will be credited in 8 hours. This was not done and then on calling airtel i was told by your Senior Supervisor Mr. Arun, that this service is not available, Rs333 recharge is not available through the internet recharge. Again when i called Airtel i was told by your Senior Supervisor Mr. Dheeraj that the amount will be credited in 4 hours (complaint id[protected], 10:16am[protected].

I just want to know how foolish do you think your customers are? Is arun giving me the right information? if not, then what assurance is there that when a customer calls airtel he/she is receiving the right information??

although i know this mail is one of the plenty mails you receive, i would still appreciate if this mail is replied. thank you

AirTel — frod

Ramkrishna here, , I have Airtel connection with number [protected] and I’m regretting for it. I;m not happy with the services offered nor happy with the customer services.

First thing first, , , , , keep my problem aside. My calls to customer care got disconnected 4 times, it was done purposely. I have spent around 1 hour calling customer care again and again. I have asked for the reference number for the call I made to customer care each time I made the call to them. None of them gave the reference number, instead they have cut the call. Please find the names to whom I have called
1. Smitha
2. Pasha
3. Nithya
Later I escalated the call to senior, by name Ram, and he says that he is unit head, and he says that the systems are down and will be up only on Monday or Tuesday i.e after 4 days. Airtel takes 4 days to fix a problem!!!. Either customer executive are lying or Airtel are very poor in fixing the problem, Beaware you wont be in this business for very long time if this continues.

Coming to my problem, I got SMS that if I recharge for Rs 396/- I’ll get talk time of 352 and validity for 1 year. So I went ahead and recharged for the given amount but I got talk time for 242/- and validity for 30 days.

Can you please get back to me on the problem mentioned? Do you take any serious action on customer executive to the way they have treated to me?

Ramkrishna
I got my Airtel CUG number on 19th Dec, 2008. It got activated on 21st Dec and on 27th Dec all outgoing calls were blocked. Why? Because my address verification was not done as I was not at home when the verification person arrived. After that, I've made innumberable calls to the customer care in Pune to send the Verification person again. At first they told me to go to the nearest Airtel center to submit the documents which when I did go to turned very dissappointing. I was told they cant help me with this and only the customer care can. The customer tells me the other way round. Also I requested for a soft copy of my billed amount which was not sent. I must say, the carelessness with which the customer care has handled my account is astonishing. I never expected this of Airtel and after being a loyal customer for long I will actively dissuade my friends not to buy Airtel. My problem is still not resolved and my security money of 500 is still stuck with them. A highly incompetent workforce.
mai nai pada thaa internet pai ki airtel ne nokia n8 aur nokia C3 pai sceme rakhi thee , waha pai likha thaa ki is mai airtel sim daloo iss k bagair our koie sim nehi dalna hai. mai nai airtel waloue ko call ki . unhoue nai kaha ki haa aisa hai , aap airtel k bagair phone mai koie aur sim mat dalnaa .
mainai phone laya aur waisai hi kiya jaise unhoue nai kaha thaa,
aur internaet update nehi howaa , mai nai dubara 121 dial kiya aur sab kuch kaha , unhoue nai kaha ki hojayai gaa jab aap ka purana acount khatam ho jayai tab ho jayai gaa, khud ba khud
, magar nehi howaa .
tow intizaar kartai kartai mai nai aaj call ki , 05/01/2011 time 8:50 am.
mai nai phir se kaha sab kuch , waha pai unhoue nai kaha ki ,mai aap ki call transfer karti houe supervisor ko . phir mai nai un se baat ki ,magar unhoue nai mujai sedai sedai kaha ki , humari
galti hai hum aap se mafi chahatai hai . mai nai kaha ki apnai h.O .D sai baat karni hai , unhoue nai kaha ki mai transfer karti houe , aap hold kigiyai .
hold kartai kartai mai thak gaya ,1 gantai k baad call cut kardi , aur
customer service sms pai rakh diyaa.
yes Really Airtel customer care executives are cheating every customers...
Namaste Vikas,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 28 April 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Vikas,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information