[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid Bill — bill and call details

our bill payment details for [protected] send our id for make pending bill payment. now this no not working condisions.
No (2)
Yes (2)
Jun 03, 2014
Jhabar Mal Bajiya's response
Oct 25, 2014
dimuthu's response

Sir, My mobile number [protected]. Send me my bill and item vise call charges for the month of june and july, 2009.details as early as possible.
sir i want to know my bill detail for this month my account No is 12730319
pl.send my itmisd bill[protected]-2010
What happened to my bill for the month of February ? The Due date will pass and so also your promises. Is anyone reading these complaints or are these only for our satisfaction ?
I NEED MY POST PAID BILL OF TWO MONTTHS
MOB.NO.[protected]
NEED THE DETAILS OF MY POSTPAID PHONE BILL
i need my last 4 months bill copys
i what to my bill details with all ph number call time charge Ext through email my id is [protected]@yahoo.com mobile no. [protected]
I am not getting my post paid bill on my address. And my bill charges are more than my usages. Kindly send me my airtel post paid bill for the month feb 2010. Mobile no is [protected].

B S Bisht
send it on my mail id also. [protected]
how to stop others from getting airtel call records
plz, dettech bill detail through my mail address.
To Airtel,

I wanted to deactivate my detailed bill of my mobile no.[protected]. Since this is the 2nd time iam complaining against this. please I request u to do it immdiately.

And Also I would like to activate my international roming. Please do it as earlest.

Uzma
I (Mr.Kota.Guru Srinivas Durga Prasad) residing in C/O B Lakshmi kanth H.No:1-14/A/16, Jyothi Nagar, Near Chandra Gardens, New Allapur, Borabanda, Hyderabad. Has taken a phone connection having the num [protected]Under WAP service from Airtel out let near Lifestyle Begum pet

For that they informed me that our verification dept. will have a verification check on your address, But the person made a call to my alternate num on 26th Feb, 2010.and asked my mother for land mark and how to reach the house. she replied that in a simple manner where the bus route is also exists. But the guy didn’t came to my home and he reported that it is not found able address he was un able to trace out the address. then the airtel guys barred my outgoing facility with out any prior notice. When I called them on 25th Feb, 2010.costumer service sunil attended my call and said that re verification will done in 72 hours. After that it was not done by airtel guys, when I called up again on 27th Feb, 2010.nagendra spokes with me from their end and he transferred my call to mr.goutham airtel floor supervisor he said that it will be sorted out by Monday i.e., on 1st Mar, 2010.but its still same. when I called them again on the same issue some one taken my call and he said that I will return u back by goutham. After that goutham called me and said that your connection is going to be cancelled due to un identified address. with out completing that verification, they cut offed my connection of outgoing, due to this I lost my business of Rs.5lacs project.

So please kindly do justice for me, I am waiting for your positive response

Thanks&Regards
GURU.S.D.PRASAD.KOTA.
I (Mr.Kota.Guru Srinivas Durga Prasad) residing in C/O B Lakshmi kanth H.No:1-14/A/16, Jyothi Nagar, Near Chandra Gardens, New Allapur, Borabanda, Hyderabad. Has taken a phone connection having the num [protected]Under WAP service from Airtel out let near Lifestyle Begum pet

For that they informed me that our verification dept. will have a verification check on your address, But the person made a call to my alternate num on 26th Feb, 2010.and asked my mother for land mark and how to reach the house. she replied that in a simple manner where the bus route is also exists. But the guy didn’t came to my home and he reported that it is not found able address he was un able to trace out the address. then the airtel guys barred my outgoing facility with out any prior notice. When I called them on 25th Feb, 2010.costumer service sunil attended my call and said that re verification will done in 72 hours. After that it was not done by airtel guys, when I called up again on 27th Feb, 2010.nagendra spokes with me from their end and he transferred my call to mr.goutham airtel floor supervisor he said that it will be sorted out by Monday i.e., on 1st Mar, 2010.but its still same. when I called them again on the same issue some one taken my call and he said that I will return u back by goutham. After that goutham called me and said that your connection is going to be cancelled due to un identified address. with out completing that verification, they cut offed my connection of outgoing, due to this I lost my business of Rs.5lacs project.

So please kindly do justice for me, I am waiting for your positive response

Thanks&Regards
GURU.S.D.PRASAD.KOTA.
mere mobile no [protected] ka bill baut jayda aa raha hai iski call rate jayda hi plz isko maine disconnect karna hai aur isko maine postpaid se prepaid karna hai iska karan hai iski call rate local rs.1 aur std rs.1.50 paise hail plz iski detail mujhe bata de aur aur mujhe isme kun se document lagane hai iski jankari de do
my no is [protected], & i need last 4 months call detail.
i need last 4 months call details.my no is [protected].
i want to change my postal address now my add is>MR. RAMENDRA SINGH, S.H.O. JAWAJA, BEAWAR RAJ.
so please my next bill send on this address. thanks
DEAR SIR/MADAM

I WANT TO BILL DETAILS ON MY NUMBER FROM 1 JANUARI TO FEBUARI 30
DEAR SIR/MADAM

I WANT TO BILL DETAILS ON MY NUMBER FROM 1 JANUARI TO FEBUARI 30

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information