[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid — block sim due to stolen mobile

my mobile with sim card having tel no.[protected] is stolen . kindly block the services.

my finance airtel postpaid sim is lost today and i am trying to call customer care but unable to talk with any customer executive.It is my humble request please block the sim.Detials are as follows:

Name:sudhir mishra

Cell No:[protected]

Address :CEB, 10th floor, Cyber city phase2, gurgaon.

Kindly do rply on the mail address

Reply as soon as possible
I Mr Jithin K John using the airtel post paid number [protected] for the last 3 years, My postpaid number lost last 2 weeks before .I would like to block this post paid number, I need this number in prepaid, As it cannot be mis used, I am not in India.pleasae do the needful for me

I have lost my mobile with number [protected]. Kindly block the services.
I have lost my airtel prepaid simcard, please block my sim as early as possible, my mobile number is [protected]. Life time Sim card.
My address is :
Name - Mohammod nur Islam
Post Office: NAYANSUKH
District: MURSHIDABAD
State: WEST BENGAL
Pin Code: 742202
Airtel Postpaid - block sim due to stolen mobile

my mobile with sim card having tel no.[protected] is stolen . kindly block the services.

Thanks &Regards
Santhosh

I lost mobile nokia and sim airtel no [protected] please block the sim and mobile imei no in the box pice no attahed

Thanks &Regards
Santhosh

By mistake I threw my SIM with number [protected] in dustbin, in October 2014 since then it is being used by someone else.in febuary 2015 by mistake I called my number it was ringing but no one was picked up the call.I talked with customer care they are agree to stop it by paying bill.
Please block my number [protected].
How to edit the complaint..
hi am sivan.. my mobile with postpaid number is stolen by some one .. so kindly please block that number.. because some one is miss using my number and contacts
am siva .. my mobile with postpaid number is stolen by some one.. so please block the number fast .. because some one is miss using my number and contacts ... its my kind request .. plzz do fast ..my number is [protected]

My mobile phone was stolen with airtel sim.Kindly block the sim quickly.

No:- [protected]

Sasikumar
dear sir my mobile mischig so im nampar bolck plz [protected]
dear sir my mobile mssing... so Kindly block the sim quickly.

no; [protected]

Thanks, k.m
i have lost my mobile at Delhi. It is a post paid Airtel Sim with number
[protected]. It is requested the sim may be blocked with immediate effect

i have loss my phone.my airtel postpaid no.is [protected].plz block this number.
Plz block my post paid connection immediately as I lost my phone
My no was [protected]

My mobile with sim card having tel no.[protected] is stolen . kindly block the services ASAP.

Anit Rana
my name is mehul dedhia please block my number [protected] due to misplaced
Myself prince I have lost my phone along with airtel sim card ([protected]).Please block this number.So, that i can renew the same.Reply me on this [protected]@gmail.com

Thnks & Regards
Prince

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information