Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Prepaid - call list of prepaid no

 
5658 Reviews
User
  langya asif gulam
can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue


[Updated by bijilal Mar 29, 2014]

sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
[Updated by mohan kumar.v Sep 21, 2014]

sir my number call list details needed its urgent 8951514745
Complaint comments 5657 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 21, 2013 by
User
thinley dorjay  
 
Best Review
I want to incoming and outgoing calls details of prepared no is 9797309189 as soon as plz.
 

Deactivation request denied - Airtel Prepaid

I have been regularly calling call center to deactivate my prepaid SIM (mobile number 9866995417)which got lost but they are not deactivating it, it might get misused. Please guide me in this regard.
 

Money vanishing from Prepaid account - AirTel

My father took one AIRTEL pre-paid connection by mistake some 3 years ago. Everytime we recharge the account, the money simply vinishes after a few days without much use.
It sound like the company has come down to the level of cheating and very soon we may have to shift to some other provider.
 

Recharge of Airtel - Airtel Prepaid

Dear Sir,
I am lifetime plan of airtel.and I used airtel tariff change plan of 89 which is applicable for 30 days,and if i recharged by Rs55 after the 30 days i got Rs48 balance..But this time i used that tariff recharge on 15-09-2007 at 9:04 Pm according to it,this tariff will deactivate on 15 -10-2007 after 9:04 Pm,so i recharged by Rs55 at 9:10 Pm on 15th oct and i got only 34 rs balance.when i call customercare, They replied that your tariff will deactivate at 12 at night..

So Please conside this matter
 

Airtel prepaid sim card locked - Airtel Prepaid

Dear Sir/Madam,

I purchased Airtel prepaid sim card on 3rd Sep,07. After 15 days , incoming & after 30 days complete sim card blocked.

Sim no. - 89919 20706 12025 1245
phone no - 9987122460

I have resubmitted all documents/address photo proof to airtel service center @ opera house, mumbai first week of october'07.

Till date, my phone no is tottaly blocked.
 

deactivation of vas download - Airtel Prepaid

Airtel
Posted: 2007-11-04 by Syamali Manna[send email]
VAS downloading is not yet deactivated from my cell

Complaint Rating:
I had visited the customer care office of airtel. Had requested them to deactivate the VAS download which was reducing my account balance everyday. Its one month passed and they still have not deactivated it.

Poor service
 

Airtel connection is a big shit - Airtel Prepaid

I am start my airtel no. with 99Rs pack but i did'not received my 10Rs talktime. And my outgoing calls are block. pls satrt my outgoing calls. my number is 9748326719, 9903209853 in kolkata.
 

Regarding Incoming from STD Landline - Airtel Prepaid

Sir,
Ihave purchase Airtel Prepaid mobile connection on 12th November from Chennai and since that Date I am unable to receive incoming calls from STD Landline. I launceh complaint on customer care many time infact daily I call them and they ask me to wait for next day, but still I am facing that problem of not receiving incoming calls from STD Landline.
I expect you will help me in this regard.
Vijay
 
Airtel,

I bought a Airtel Prepaid Connection ( Muscan Plan ) on 07-Nov-2007.
My New Airtel No. is . 9784344629

In this plan on One Airtel NO calling rate is 10 Paisa Per Minute.

I called for activate this plan to 321 no.

But Still this plan Not activated on my cell.

Pls provide the Reason behind not Active this plan on my cell.


Pls Revert ASAP.


Regds
Shiv Singh
09829018862
 

Deactivation of Fun messages - Airtel Prepaid

I am having Airtel prepaid connection having no:9989960387. Recently, I am receiving fun messages from Airtel as well as reduction of my balance. Since, I have made two complaints vide reference nos. 1204145480 & 1207101783, there is no response from the Airtel Customer Service & I am unable get deactivate the fun message service on my moble.
 

unwanted but anten activities of airtel/ABRUPT MISSING OF MONEY - Airtel Prepaid

Airtel Prepaid Service
Posted: 2007-12-22 by S.RAVICHANDRAN [send email]
UBRUPT MISSING OF MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT
DEAR SIR
IAM A CUSTOMER OF AIRTEL PREPAID I YEAR CARD HOLER
MY MOBILE NO 09952184854
FROM JULY 2007/ TO JULU 2008
============================
PROBLEM AND NEGLIGENCE ON THE PART OF AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE

ON 16.12.2007 I VE ASKED TO ACTIVATE GPRS
FOR THAT I HAVEDEDUCTED 20 RS FROM MY BALANCE
BUT ON 17.12.2007 NO CONNECTION GIVEN FOR THAT
I MADE COMPLAINT WITH THE CUSTOMER CARE ON 17.12..2007
THEY ACKNOWLEDGED MY COMPLAINT
UP TO 19.12.2007 NO RESULT TO MY WRONG FUL DEDUCTION
ON 10.12..2007 AGAIN RS 6.50 HAS BEEN DEDUCTED WITH OUT ANY REASON AGAIN I MADE COMPLAINT WITH THE CUSTOMERCARE 121 AND GETTING ACKNOWLEDGED
ON 21.12..2007 AGAIN A MISSING OF RS 6/- IN MY ACCOUNT
THOUGH THE BALANCE IS ZERO THE SHOWED AS A NEGATIVE BALANCE AGAIN I ASKED THE CUSTOMER CARE THEY ACKNOWLEGE MY COMPLAINT
ONLY ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS ARE GIVEN . NO SOLUTIONS TO MY MISSING AMOUNTS AND TO MY WRONGFUL DEDUCTIONS
ON 22.12.2007 I MADE ANOTHER COMPLAINT WITH 9840198401
FOR THE ABOVE NEGLIGENCE ON THE PART OF CUSTOMER CARE OF AIRTEL
THEY GAE A NAMKE WASTH REPLY TO ME COMPLAINT
CAN I GET REDRESSAL
PLEASE DO THE FAVOUR

ANOTHER PROBLEM IS
AIRTEL WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF THE CUSTOMERS THEY ARE SENDING UNWANTED PICTURE MESSAGES AND THEY ARE COLLECTING RS 1/- PER DAy
the air tel never ask any prior permission to send such messages but they are daily taking my money
This is attrocious and intollerable
when the customer care centre has been contacted they simply replied to send a message to 54321 for that my self is bound to pay RS 3/-
WHAT IS GOING ON HERE ? WHERE IS THE CONSUMER
RIGHTS?
UP TO THIS MINUTE RS 10/- HAS BEEN TAKEN AWAY BY AIRTEL
CAN I GET REDDRESSAL
 

not able to refill online - Prepaid Mobile

i have a prepaid account of airtel mobile company. i can not be able to do online refilling of my mobile. plese assis me.
 
dear sir ,
i call customer care in no 121 in kolkata but our problem not solution. in my home 12connection in airtel i think dactivate all 12 connection and buy reliance smart sim, becausr this service is better then airtel. what i so suggest u.
 

Ridiculous and Absolutely dirty Service - Airtel Prepaid

This is the second time that Iam facing this shameful problem with Airtel. I had recharged my Airtel prepaid card for Rs.1000/- on 25th Dec 2007. I immediately received this message from Airtel " Sorry ur request cannot be processed at this time". I thought that since it was christmas, the issue would be resolved the next day atleast. To my dismay on 26th dec 2007 too, the same was not rectified. I then called the Airtel call centre to know what the issue was. First I was asked to send a fax on he transaction. On insisting, I was told by one of the superviosrs by name Basha to send an email alternately. At this point I was not told the exact duration for rectifying the problem. I then called the call centre again the next day. I was told that things could be done faster if a fax was sent...but the entire process would take almost 4 working days.
Believe me I have not undergone such shame in my entire lifetime. This is the second such experience with Airtel. If Airtel has to send such a message...it should have received some kind of a signal from the bank. Also I dont understand why should the customer be penalized for no mistake of his/her. If there is a process in place at Airtel, its to make things simpler and not complicated. Why should I wait for 4 days for my mobile to start working. Believe me, this problem would recurr again and again if Airtel does not try to solve the issue from the root.
The main cause of shame was the importance of the day (25th Dec 2007..christmas).There was no consideration to resolve the issue and no reposnse to my residential telephone number. This is utter negligence and stupidity on part of AIrtel.

And what could be more shameful for Airtel than its own employees not knowing the email ids of their top boses. What a shame..Hope they wake up early tomorrow atleast and resolve the issue and take down some important email ids.

Regards
Dynu John
9901059280
 

CArd Not activated - Airtel Prepaid

Hi All,

I had took new prepaid connection, Cell No. 9987895664, but still my card is not activated after 15 hours, i had already submitted the necessary documents with agent.

Kindly look in to this.

Thank & Regards,

UdayN
N
User
viashal  
 

Connection inactive - AirTel

hi Airtel,
My name is Vishal Shelke (Andheri Mumbai) ,I was having a prepaid connection . I took a prepaid to postpaid connection, with a corporate plan.My address verification is also done.

Now here is my problem,
they deactivated my prepaid sim. And my postpaid connection is not active yet. After inserting the new postpaid sim i get Inactive SIM on my screen .This has happend on 31st night. Thanks to airtel for ruining my new year evening.

From Morning I am trying to connect to all customer center executive. but no one could help.I have spent 65 Rs on PCO to call to helpline 9893012345. All effort wested .Even I went to Chakala Airtel Centre (Andheri Mumbai) It was closed. I was a very happy prepaid customer before.But now with such bad experience i am fed up of this.

I am nowhere connected. When at the time of 31st you need the phone most It was inactive, None of my friends or family could wish me. You made my new year worst of my life.

Please take this very seriously. I want my connection to be active ( prepaid or postpaid) today at any cost. Why on earth you disconnected my prepaid connection when you cant activate my postpaid. With so many loopholes in the system. How will you give better service to customer.With other mobile services giving faster and better service.
 

unsolicited SMS - AirTel

I AM REGISTERED FOR DND WITH YOU.
I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING UNSOLICITED SMSs FROM:
MAKEMY TRIP.COM
YATRA.COM
I-MINT
Please arrange to stop these immediately and confirm.
 

Unwanted calls - Airtel Pre-Paind

Dear Sir, im using a Pre-Paid connection No.9818573881,since last five years, due to business deals i mostly travel out of city and im really very very much suffered from unwanted calls from Airtel sometimes i fell its my big mistake i ever did that i baught this coection from Airtel.
 

fake sms - Airtel Prepaid

Hello Sir/ Madam,
M self daljit singh and i am a student of LAW. My brother has a airtel prepaid number 9815575237. Someone is sending illmannered sms on this number from the last 15 days. When we try to trace the person then it is found that the such person is out of punjab sate and it seems that he is not related my broher. Now my brother wants to lodge a FIR in the Police Station. So, befoe this we want to consul you about this matter. Please tell us the legal remedy o trace such person who is carry on and continue sending the fake sms to m broher.
THANKS
DALJIT SINGH
MANSA (PUNJAB)
 

miss-you service - Airtel Prepaid

On Date 18/01/2008 Mis- You sms service got actuated automatically on my Mobile 9766258215 regarding mis calls.
I contact to customer care How it happened but no result.
Please do needful. Also consider for the claim for the refund of charge deducted if any.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Prepaid - call list of prepaid no