Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel / SIM Card - lock the number

 
16 Reviews
User
  ramkumar
my new airtel no. 9971526604 perched 25 day ago. that is stoped no. i want to know about this how it is possible.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Sim Card Lock - AirTel

Respecred Sir,
I am Surajit Karan Akra Dutta Bagan, Kolkata 700 018, P.S. Rabindranagar, P.O. Bartala . Sir I lost my Handshet of Nokia model No. 1600 . So, I Want my sim card has been loked .

Thanking You
 
Respected Sir/ Madam,
My simcard pin has blocked so i need puk code to unlock pls help.My cell no is 9967263746.

Regards
Sudhir Poojari
 
Dear Sir,

my new airtel no. 9800748830 perched 25 day ago. that is stoped no. i want to know about this how it is possible.


Regards,

Vinay chugh
Airtel Customer Service Team
 
dear sir

pls find this number any time my number distrub rong call any time this number 9566340609
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
pubali mandal Airtel  - Amingaon, Kamrup, Assam, India
 

locking sim card - AirTel

Sir,
I lost my mobile along with airtel sim card and got no help from your customer care to block it.I request you to kindly block the sim immediately.Kindly let me know about your action on my email id pubali.mandal@gmail.com
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
shanalam  
 
Sir
Please lock my airtel number because i lost my mobile at last evening-9935558655 is my number please lock my number urgently.
A Feb 23, 2012 by
User
sivapathi  
 
please lock my airtel number when i lost my sim card my number 9944872849
N Jul 2, 2012 by
User
aps123  
 
sir,
my airtel sim card lost please lock my airtel no.9096220861
D Dec 17, 2012 by
User
sridharpk  
 
sir,
my airtel sim card lost please lock my airtel no.9003351975
N Jan 26, 2013 by
User
priya123siet  
 
sir,
my airtel sim card lost please lock my airtel no. 7708020769
N Feb 8, 2013 by
User
nilesh jadyar  
 
dear sir
my airtel sim is lost so plezz lock my sim now.
my no:- 7387404241,
N Feb 19, 2013 by
User
rono  
 
dear sir,
could you please lock the sim number 8420731007. i have lost it today.
N Mar 30, 2013 by
User
Ranjan Banerjee  
 
Please lock my airtel no 8584895907. my mobile was stolen yesterday. so i w3ant it 2 b locked...
N Nov 14, 2014 by
User
Hemamurali  
 
please lock my airtel no 9944938536.my father's mobile was today night.so i want it to block our simcard
N Nov 14, 2014 by
User
Hemamurali  
 
please lock my airtel no 9944938536.my father's mobile was today night.so i want it to block our simcard

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel / SIM Card - lock the number