[Resolved]  Airtel SIM Service — subscription

I didn't subscribe any airtel live option because my mobile is nokia 1600 has no any multimedia facilities.
Bui i am getting a message daily from 64611005 as
Thanks for using (Subscription TextBasedServices) Subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.5. Enjoy http://gclub.in

i recieved this message daily and charged Rs.5

if i tried to visit the website (http://gclub.in) they mention in message its not working.

my mobile number is [protected]
please do something... and help me. please unscribe me from this useless scheme

Hii my mobile number being [protected] has got subscbibed to this site called www.m.igfun.com without my knowledge and I'm being charged with Rs.10 everyday. Contacted Airtel customer care without any solution.
Kindly see to it that my subscription is stopped at at earliest date..

Airtel — Rs.5 per day loosing

Two months before i was activated airtel online Rs.5 per day but i was deactivated online .but after deactivated the airtel online continued loosing Rs.5 per day ...now i was again recharged 24/06/08 there after from 25/06/2008 again started loosing rs.5 Without activated airtel online till 09/07/2008...plz solve the problem because i was compliant so many time to you help of Customer care ..and also yours FLOOR MANGER i have so many compliant no. for reference [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], .

AirTel — unsubscribe wap service charges

please unsubscribe wap service charges of my husband's airtel service charges for mobile no.[protected] immediately

AirTel — please unsubscribe service

pleas unsubscribe the i.mozook.com and m.igfun.com frm my mobile [protected].i have not download a single item frm your service but you still cut charge frm my account . please i request you to cancled this srvice frm my mobile [protected].please do this early as i have lost lots of money please.i m an airtel custemer and i have talk to my service also please unsubscirbe this service.

Airtel — please unsubscribe...

Please unsubscribe me from igfun- my mobile no. is [protected].
It is to inform you that though I have never enjoyed any service through http://m.igfun.com but I have been charged Rs. 15/- on with effect from 09/01/2009My mobile number is [protected](Airtel post paid Connection). On enquiry from Customer care it was confirmed that the amount are being deducted by http://m.igfun.com .
Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile IMMEDIATELY

Airtel — unsuscribe my number from airtel wap

sir my number is [protected], i am not able to understand how i got registered for the airtel wap service which i have never registered for, and because of which rs. 10 /- is been charged every day . so will kindly request you to please unsubscribe me from thin.
ir my number is [protected], i am not able to understand how i got registered for the airtel wap service which i have never registered for, and because of which rs. 10 /- is been charged every day .i am already charged for around RS 200 so will kindly request you to please unsubscribe me from thin.

Airtel WAP — please unsubscribe wap facility

please immediately unsubscribe my facility for text based service on airtel wap through http://igmobi.com.i am losing 10/day.please do it immediately.
my mob.no is [protected].
plz.do it.any how by today itself positvely.
Neelanjan Ganguly
c/o R.K.Ganguly

Airtel — I want to unsubscribe airtel Wap

I want to unsubscribe airtel Wap
i Want to unsubscribe

AirTel — pls unsubscribe

pls unsubscribe my phone number which is unexpectedly subscribed to igmobi.com, 10/- is cut to my mobile

Airtel — airtelwap

dear sir, my name is suresh and my mobile no:[protected]. sir for using airtelwap services from my mobie rs.10 was being deducted...i want to unscribe this option..iam getting messages from 68243 and 64611010...plz do the favour...thanking you
I converted my airtel phone ([protected]) from postpaid to prepaid. And continuoulsy every day I am receiving a message saying that your WAP service is activated and Rs. 10/- is deducted from your balance. Every day I am making complaint that I have not asked to start the WAP service, please stop the service and credit Rs. 10/- in my balance. They are doing the same. and next day again they starting WAP service and deducting Rs. 10 from my balance.
any one if read me pls contact me to guide me to solve this problem.
my mobile [protected] nokia n73music edition i need to unsubscribe airtel microlmts service(lost mobile)and airtel wap service and migfun.com services urgently i cant tolerate ur money deduction services which are useless for me even ur customer care 121 services are waste and not helpful
I am not using Airtel wap service(Subscriptions, Text Based Services) and I am receiving massages coming from 64611010 that 10 Rs deducted. Kindly immediately stop this service on my mobile phone number [protected] and refund the amount which you have deducted mobile phone has been deducted at the earliest.
Unsubcribtion
I had subscribed for text Based Sevice in Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs 10/- per day for no benefits.I want to deactivate this subscription by tonight. Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by to night. My cell no is [protected].

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information