[Resolved]  Irctc — Rs. 60,00,000.00 Sweepstakes Certificate of Eligibility

I have received a mail from "[protected]@irctc.co.in" for Rs. 60, 00, 000.00 Sweepstakes Certificate of Eligibility.Is it scam or real

Sunanda

Even i have received the same email.
I want to know whether this mail is fake or real.

Nishikant
the similar kind of mail has been received by me. This has become a headache since last two months. I am receiveing several messages live winning of 500, 000 BGP from somany lottery companies is there any foroum where we can report these type mails.
I also got the same mail... Is it fake??
I also received similar mail some time back. A very big headache.
hi floks

this type of mail is just a time waste and fake... guys with huge amount of time does these kind of thngs so plz dnt reply those kind of mails...
i got also the same mail which u already got. and today morning i also got 1 call from [protected], the person try to convinced me to purchase 20 cd's pack for Rs. 2249 along with that they aregiving rebook shoe + dimond jwellary voucher of Rs 5000, + Rs 5000 holiday voucher. and they are going to give delivery in 10 days. and i have to pay Cash on delivery, if i got all the items in good condition
i m not at all call this mail as a scam mail.
I am also reciept in this mail what is the factual position anybody know?
it is a fake, scam do not loose your money
i got also the same mail which u already got. and today morning i also got 1 call from [protected], the person try to convinced me to purchase 20 cd's pack for Rs. 2249 along with that they aregiving rebook shoe + dimond jwellary voucher of Rs 5000, + Rs 5000 holiday voucher. and they are going to give delivery in 10 days. and i have to pay Cash on delivery, if i got all the items in good condition
I dont know about the irctc mail but the cd pack-reebok offer is from india today and i can say it is genuine. It is done for brand image and you will get the items promised
hi all, i also got same type of mail and also received call from india today group for confirmation of the detail. The caller said that i will get all the things at home and have to pay cash on delivery whenever i will get my pack. They will provide reebok shoe+ jwellery voucher+ holiday voucher+ 9 DVDs
Hey even I got a call from [protected], the lady wanted to confirm my address for sweepstakes 60 LAKHS...but i do not trust such calls n mails...so i did not give her my address...I strongly believe they all r FAKES!!!
i am also receiving this type of mails in my inbox, for entering into 60 lakh sweepstakes and i am also receiving calls from the same number [protected], but they are not answering, the call disconnects immediately.
i want to know is it real or scam.
Hi all.. I also got this kind of call from India today Book club (no:[protected] yesterday regarding I have own Rs 14000 for travel, Rebock shoe and so so..iff I buy 20cds together with the shoe. Nearly 6 months I am getting frequent letters from them stating I have entered sweepstakes 60 LAKHS!!dont know what it is..it is really worth or not??Can anyone tell me whether I should buy all those cds and shoe of amount Rs. 2500?
Even I received such mail from India Today. is it a fake one. Kindly guide.
Yes even I've received the same kind of eligibility certificate.
Should I reply ??
i am also receiving this type of mails in my inbox,
should i click on the given link or not ?
i am also receiving this type of mails in my inbox, But i could not get the pass code. Is this all a game?
Even I received such mails from IRCTC, SBI & India Today. is it a fake one. Kindly guide.this type of mail is just a time waste and fake... guys with huge amount of time does these kind of thngs so plz dnt reply those kind of mails... ok friends, byeee...
I got the same mail but they offer swatch watch+beneton watch. But today morning I got call from [protected] and the lady ask me to give the full detail of my credit card, but I refussed and said that I will give through internet, then she said that there is some problem with net paying, so you can trust on me and give the details. I said to the lady that please send your product and I immediatly pay at the time of delivery, so she said that it is not possible, and told me that if you are agreed then I will call you tommorrow.
Now I m confused that should give the information or not?

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information