Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Asian Paints - new dealership form

 
326 Reviews
User
  ANIL NAUKARKAR
I need a new dealership form of Asian Paints colourworld

new dealership form

Complaint comments 325 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 29, 2014 by
User
vinothvk  
 
Best Review
Dear sir,
This is Vinoth, i just want to know the terms and condition to start new asian paints

dealership at pallikaranai, Chennai . My email id : vinothsekar89@gmail.com . CELL NO :(9789890804 )

REGARDS:
Vinothkumar.s
 
I Wanted a new asian paints dealership in bangalore
 
Dear Sir,
I Wanted a new asian paints dealership in Rahimatpur, Dist.- Satara,
Maharashtra.
My mail ID is santoshtaware212000@gmail.com
 
tere baap ki company hey kya you should forward official mail to Company not on the internet bull shit i will not give any dealership.We have one APPU contractor vacancy in Asian kindly contact monish verma.AS soon as possible he will test your ability on the basis of this he would grap you for the Post of latrine officer with level 1 reporting to Kamble who in Union leader of all FUCKING people my advice to please not ask for increment or allowances for three years.Kindly contact directly to CEO of the Company for this post or dealership.
 
dear sir,
I wanted a new asian paints dealership in palluruthy/thoppumpady, ernakulam dist, kerala, plz send ur terms and conditions
 
dear sir
I wanted a new asian paints dealership in pune plz send ur contact details service engg. service support team
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
niranjan11  
 
i wanted asian paint dealership in pune, plz send me your contact no, and terms and condishion
N Feb 14, 2011 by
User
mukundan713007  
 
Dear sir,
I wanted a new asian paints dealership in Thuppampady, Thalacode.P.O, Mulanthuruthy or Chottanikkara, Ernakulam dist, kerala, plz send ur terms and conditions.


Thanks & Regards


Mukundan
9400513007
mukundan713007@gmail.com
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
amit singh tomar  
 
Respected sir,

I wanted a new asian paints dealership in Karhal Mainpuri(U.P.), plz send ur terms and conditions.




Warm Regard
Amit singh tomar
Karhal, Mainpuri (U.P.)
09456880352
N Mar 17, 2011 by
User
Tanweer Khalid  
 
Respected Sir,
My name is Tanweer Khalid from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand. I have done PGDM with Marketing Specialization and I want to have my own business with one of the most reputed brand (Asian Paints), So kindly let me know the process and terms & condition to get the dealership of Asian Paint.
For your kind gesture I will be very thankful to you.

Thanks & Regards:-
Tanweer Khalid
E.mail- tanweer.515@gmail.com
N Mar 23, 2011 by
User
narayanmallick.mallick  
 
I am Narayan Mallick, want to be a Asian Paints dealership as quick as possible. Please send me the criteria about the proposal which I need.
My E mail ID is (narayanmallick.mallick@gmail.com)
A Apr 22, 2011 by
User
asifaliturabi  
 
i am asif ali turabi, want to be a Asian Paints dealership as quick as possible. i want dealership in hassan karanataka state please send me the creteria about the proposal which i need.
my E mail ID is asifaliturabi@gmail.com asifaliturabi@yahoo.co.in
N Apr 22, 2011 by
User
asifaliturabi  
 
i want dealership for Asian Paints in hassan karanataka satate my E mail ID is asifaliturabi@gmail.com
N May 17, 2011 by
User
j.n.husaini  
 
i want a asian paint dealership for nagpur, please send me the terms and conditons of your company,
also please send me eligebilty critaria also.
thanking you.
EMAIL:- j.n.husaini@gmail.com
N May 26, 2011 by
User
wadelkar sameer  
 
I Wanted a new asian paints dealership in nashik.my email id is s_wadelkar@yahoo.co.in .pl.contact me
N Jun 7, 2011 by
User
gpsstroess  
 
G.P.S STORESS KARAIKAL I want dealership for Asain Paints in Karaikal (pondicherry State) my email id is gps2002003@yahoo.co.in (along with Colour World) and cell 098424 23223/04368 222384.
A Jun 13, 2011 by
User
M.P.KADAM  
 
i want dealership in sakharwadi talk-phaltan, dist satara my email id is Kadam.Madhusudan@gmail.com plz contact me.
N Jul 6, 2011 by
User
shilpasachin  
 
Dear sir,
This is sachin, i just want to know the terms and condition to start new asian paints

delearship at aurangabad maharashtra . My email id is ;

itsme.sachinkamble04@rediffmail.com . CELL NO ; (09326970500 )

REGARDS
SACHIN
N Jul 7, 2011 by
User
Karnna  
 
Hai Sir,
I am Karnna .I Just wanted to know the terms and conditions to acquire the new Asian Paints Dealership at Thiruvallur, Tamilnadu.Sir, I Request U to reply me as earlier as possible with this regard.

My Email ID Is Karnnahardwares@gmail.com.

Regards
Karnna
N Jul 10, 2011 by
User
manojsoni  
 
dear sir,
please let me provide necessary details for asian paint dealership near risali, bhilai, durg cg.
my email id is soni_manu@rediffmail.com & mob. no is-09425551553
regards,
manoj soni

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Asian Paints - new dealership form