Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Avenues India Private Limited - ONLINE RECHARGE OF MOBILE

 
9 Reviews
User
  SUNNIL84 on Apr 16, 2012
Dear Sir,

i have tried for recharged my mobile, amount is deducted from A/C but not recharge not completed successful.

total amount of deduction Rs - 100/-

Transection reference -CCA12CCGI150IG99898459 TRANSFER TO 30993845637

kindly do the needful for refund my amount today itself.
[Complaint comments]
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
HS DUBEDI Avenues India Private  - Secunderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

recharge of mobile - avenues india private

I tried for online recharge of my mobile No’s 09441954145 with RS 55+2=57 and 09032432728 with Rs 50+1=51 on 01/06/2010 and amount for each recharged has been debited from my account vide transaction No CCA100633888IG22458360 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE & CCA100633915IG22461371 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE but still after 24 hrs talk time amount for respected voucher not credited in my any mobile account for talk time.
N
User
saheer2010 Avenues India Private  - Secunderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
i recharged my air tel mobile no 9995185635 and cut that amount to my sbi a/c . But the amount 50 not yet came in my mobile. So kindly return back my amount.
N
User
bksud_co Avenues India Private  - CHANDIGARH, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 

RECHARGE MOBILE - avenues india private

I RECHARGES AMT RS 50+4=54

AND

RECHARGE AMT 40+4=44

BUT NOT RECHARGE MY MOBLIE

PLEASE FIND OUT THIS ERRORS

MY ONLINE NET BANKING TRASACTION Reference No. IG27277156 & IG27274033

PLEASE HELP ME
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
pritesh8175 avenue india private limited  - Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 

refund of recharge amount - avenue india private limited

respected sir,
i have to request you please help me to getting my recharge amt. rs 333 which is deducted from a/c on date 2-feb-2012.
when i recharge my mobile through paytm.com, recharge process is failed on my mobile no. is 8000090175. so please help me to getting my failed recharge amt. rs. 333 date on 2-feb-2012 from avenue india private limited.
my mobile number is 8000090175
thanks sir
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
bcj658  
 
Dear sir,
I was trying to recharge my mobile for Rs.222/ .Though total amount got deducted my a/c but transaction couldnot completed.kindly refund the amount to my sbi a/c. Transaction sbi ref no:IGB2842817 dated 23 Jun 2012.
A Jul 28, 2012 by
User
santhoshsan  
 
dear sir my name is santhosh my mobile number is 9492044379. Though total amount 55 deducted my a/c but transaction couldnot completed.kindly refund the amount to my sbi a/c. Transaction sbi ref no:IGB9055886 dated 27 July 2012.
A Aug 5, 2012 by
User
krishna_ganga  
 
Dear Sir,

i have tried for recharged my mobile, amount is deducted from A/C but not recharge not completed successful.

total amount of deduction Rs - 100/-

Transection reference -CCA12HJHM660IGC0798363 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

kindly do the needful for refund my amount today itself.
N Sep 30, 2012 by
User
khuzema jabalpurwala  
 
Dear Sir,

i have tried for recharged my mobile, amount is deducted from A/C but not recharge not completed successful.

total amount of deduction Rs - 65/-

Transection reference -CCA12IKUE154IGD1550404 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

kindly do the needful for refund my amount today itself.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Avenues India Private Limited - ONLINE RECHARGE OF MOBILE