[Resolved]  Barclays Bank — whether the mail has been sent from the concerned bank

wth respect to the concerned authority i would like to know whther there ahs been any kind of mail sent form the concerned branch of barclays bank or the given address is true or not ...reply as early as possible
BARCLAYS BANK O[censored]NITED KINGDOM
1 King Park Road, Moulton Park, No 12 Pottery LN A6010,
Gorton Road Main London, United Kingdom England.
Tel: +:+[protected]
:+[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
pls verify wther this address is true or not as i have recievd a mail from this Barclays Online Bank <[protected]@live.com> mail id
which states that i have won a lottery for (£1, 532.720.00)
the sent mail represent like this

Thank you winner, for contacting us.

(£1, 532.720.00)

BARCLAYS BANK O[censored]NITED KINGDOM
1 King Park Road, Moulton Park, No 12 Pottery LN A6010,
Gorton Road Main London, United Kingdom England.
Tel: +:+[protected]
:+[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

REQUIREMENTS REGARDING THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS TO YOU:

We are in receipt of your mail regarding the claims of your Winning Prize which your Email ID luckily won. The content of your email is well noted, however we congratulate you on being one of the very lucky winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE PROMOTION.

To begin with your winning funds transfer process, you are required to send to this office the following informations:

YOUR PREFERED BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO ENABLE US EFFECT THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS INTO THE BANK ACCOUNT.

As soon as we receive the above informations, we will immediately put inplace the various modalities that will effect the transfer of your Winning Funds to your Nominated Bank Account.
Good luck and Congratulations once again. We await your urgent response on this matter.

Thanks for banking with us.

Yours Faithfully,

however such kind of mails has been sent to me byharry ramondswhose mail id is Dr.Harry Raymonds <[protected]@sympatico.ca>
and i was to contact
UNITED KINGDOM representative office in Liverpool
Overseas Claims Unit
Contact Person: Mr Scott Brown
Tell: [protected](the no. to be contacted)
soooo kindly pls verify whether teh above address is true or not ?????pls reply on the email id"[protected]@ymail.com"

the same mail was also forward to me plz tell me is it true is there any lottry or winning prize

Barclays Bank — interest charges

dear sir/madam
i m holding a credit card of barclays bank of rs. 44000 limit. i use my card on 28.02.2009 for rs. 25775.00. my card due date is 01.04.2009 and statement date is 11 of month. i paid rs. 1300.00 on 01.04.2009 and rs. 24475.00 on 09.04.2009. i paid the whole amount within 50 days and before statment date aslo, but they charged me rs. 1302.00 as interest charges.
now please advise me what should i do for this problem.

Ajay Agarwal
Mob.No.:[protected]
Pho. :[protected]

Barclays Bank — Settlement of Credit Card

I am having Credit Card No. [protected] from Barclays Bank. I have paid all the dues. I have requested for the settlement of thic card but I have not received any confirmation from the bank. Bank is charging me interest and late fees on regular basis unnecessarily.

I want to close this issue ASAP.

Kindly help me on immediate basis.

Thanks & regards.
Manish Verma
the same mail was also forward to me plz tell me is it true is there any lottry or winning prize to me
i have closed my Barclays card ([protected]) on Aug 18 2008 but still i am getting unnecessary messages and alert calls from them to pay the dues.i called so many times to Barclays customer care (request number from customer care person is 1700457) and they redirected to collections department. i have explained all these ISSUES to Krishna from collection department (Mumbai). he told that he would get back to me in next two day. but i didnt get call from collections department so far.this issue is annoying me a lot. even i cant apply for loan. i have never seen such a bad response from them. i would like to share these issue to all my friends so that they wont go for barclays card.

i just want to ask one question WILL THEY ISSUE DUPLICATE SETTLEMENT LETTER ?
My settlement number : SSAUG495
CONTACT # : [protected]

In my settltment letter they have provided one contact number +[protected]. i called so many times to this number but no one is picking up the call.
Please do the needful and let me know the status of the settlement letter.

Thanks in advance.
i want to close personal account kindly tell me the full procedure...
the same mail was also forward to me plz tell me is it true is there any lottry or winning prize to me.
Plz reply me back at the earliest...
IS IT TRUE OF FAKE ABOUT THIS DRAW, CAN U TELL ME SIR!!!
MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM
20 Craven Park,
Harlesden London NW10,
United Kingdom.

Ref:[protected] FL/[protected]
Batch:[protected]E

Dear Lucky Winner,

PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents .We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the MICROSOFT PROMO.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Your £1.000.000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds). Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the MICRPSOFT International Lottery has been forwarded to the Paying Bank BARCLAY'S BANK UK for the transfer of your funds into your account.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to our Bank for the Immediate transfer of your prize to your account.You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (BARCLAYS BANK UK), for electronically transfer of your winning funds.The bank contact are issued below:

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Your Prize cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with them providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as they will facilitate the fast transfer of your prize won to your account without any further delay with a full details of your bank account in your country for immediate transfer of your lottery amount won.

1) Your Full Name(s):
2) Your Bank Name :
3) Name on Account :
4) Account Number :
5) Bank Address :
6: Your Complete Address:
7: Your Cell Number:
8: Your Office Number:
9: Your Home Number:
10: Your Won Amount:
11:Country And Nationality

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from Microsoft International Lottery. See below the contact information of the Account Officer for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

Direct On-line Wire Transfer.
Name of Account Officer: Mr.Tony Trender
Name of Bank: Barclays Bank UK
Email: [protected]@live.com
Office Tell: +[protected]

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery) company to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate the account as the cheque sent to them is secured and bonded thus covered with an insurance policy. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank.

Note:Microsoft International Lottery has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient.

Sincerely yours,
Mr. Maxwell Moore
(Claims Process Officer)

Barclays Bank — Forcefull transcation in credit card account

This is regarding my creit card in Barclays Bank. I am suffering a mental and phiscal harrasment since the time I have bought this card. And i m not yet relieved, as the bank is still harrasing me for an unknown traction. I have each and every evidence to support my words.
The bank has still not enede the actions even after the correspondance has been ten-month long. I want the law to please look into the matter as the disgraceful bank has also blacklisted me defaming my godwill and dignity.

Janesh Kumar Sharma
will you please let me know the name of person who had paid COTamount among lottery winner for The NOKIA/142nd aniversary. ultimately truthfullness found regarditing lottery
I have also recieve same mail .it is true or false please repely early .

Barclays — MENTALLY HARRASEMENT FROM CARD COMPANY

After paying dues as per barclay norms, they are mentally harrasing me for furthur payments.

I am also having the mails from Barclays service department in order to support my complaints.

Kindly do the need full.

From
Devender

Barclays Bank — Priority Circle making fools of people

This is Vivek Here. I opened a credit card with Barclays bank. Under the opening priority circle opening offer, I was supposed to get the Holiday Vouchers, which they have not sent to me.

They are telling that it has been dispatched and my house guard has taken / received but I do not not leave in any appartment or neither I have any security guard. Moreover the date which they are telling, was my wedding date and I was in my home town.

Clear Cut they are making fool of public.

I have logged the complaint 2 months back but every time, the same story gets repeated. Lastly I realized that nothing is going to come out from this bank and hence closed my bank and any relation ship with this bank.

Friends, please careful with this bank to have any offers etc and I would say to have any relationship with this bank.

Vivek
with respect to the concerned authority i would like to know whether there has been any kind of mail sent form the concerned branch of barclays bank or the given address is true or not ...reply as early as possible with respect to Microsoft Lottery Payment o[censored]S$1000000.00 from Mr.Nail White The Director Private Banking section of Barclays Bank PLC London. The details of the email sent are attached below herewith for your kind reference and needful action.

Kind ---RAJESH.K[protected].

RE: MICROSOFT LOTTERY PAYMENT O[censored]S$ 1, 000, 000.00 ONLY.

Our Dear Microsoft Lucky Winner !

We hereby acknowledged receipt of your application letter for claims through the Microsoft lottery agent in London Mr. Richard Lioyd in view of your Microsoft Lottery Funds which is to be released on your behalf from the Barclays Bank Plc London. After all proper verification exercise today on your Lottery Payment files, We wish to confirm receipt of your personal information both your lottery winning particulars that you are truly one of the genuine Lucky Winners o[censored]S$1, 000, 000.00 (One Million U.S Dollars Only) and we also approved your funds today for immediate payment through any means that you may advise this bank for releasing your funds after completing the whole formalities involved according to Barclays Bank Lottery Payment Policy (BBLPP).

Subsequently: You have been mandated by The Barclays Bank Lottery Payment Policy (BBLPP) to prepare and come down in person to London within the next 3 bank working days starting from today (14th September 2009) so as to sign for immediate release of your Microsoft lottery funds. You must understand that many lucky winners like you in different countries of the world have already received their payment from this noble bank and you are therefore being officially advised to act fast in claiming your lottery funds now because the lottery payment final closing date is coming to an end any moment from now. But in a situation whereby you cannot be able to come down in person to London for signing and completing all endorsement processes involved within the 3 bank working as stipulated by the Barclays Bank Lottery Payment Policy, Then you can still choose an option o[censored]sing a Barclays Bank accredited Advocate here in London to sign the funds release order documents on your behalf so that Barclays Bank Plc London can release your Microsoft lottery funds to your nominated bank account in your country INDIA within the next 24hrs.

For choosing this option of hiring a lawyer in London to sign the fund release order documents on your behalf if you cannot be able to be present in London within the next three (3) bank working days, Then you will be required to send a total sum of 500 BRITISH POUNDS (Five Hundred British Pounds Only) equivalent to 43, 000 Indian Rupees which covers the expenses of hiring A Barclays Bank accredited attorney for you here in London and endorsement charges for processing release of your lottery funds through any means that you may advise this bank for receiving your lottery payment.

Therefore if you cannot present yourself to this bank within the next 3 bank working days starting from today, You will be required to send the fees immediately into the Indian Bank account of the british embassy local representatives in India equivalent in Indian local currency. Therefore be informed that the money should be deposited in cash only into an indian bank account information which we shall send to you as soon as we receive your response again.

After sending the fees, You are required to send us attached copy of the payment slip through email attachment to enable us notify and direct the British embassy local representative in India to update the payment thereby getting the endorsement of the accredited attorney in favour of your lottery payment file here in London. Upon receipt of the attorney fees and processing fees update from you Be rest assured that it will take the Barclays Bank Plc London 24hrs to 48Hrs to process immediate release of your US$ 1, 000, 000.00 (One Million U. S. Dollars) to you through any means that you would like to receive your funds.

Note this attorney fees and processing charges of 500 BRITISH POUNDS (Five Hundred British Pounds only) cannot be deducted from your US$ 1, Million lottery funds because a payment voucher in the sum o[censored]S$ 1 Million had been raised today in your favor and kept under a hard cover insurance policy which shall remain untouched for security reasons until after you fulfilled this obligation of signing / endorsement process. Your urgent response is being awaited for more official update on your approved Microsoft Lottery payment. So contact us immediately on the above telephone numbers and by email respectively after arranging for this needed 500 BRITISH POUNDS which is equivalent to INR43, 000 (Forty Three Thousand Indian Rupees Only) so that we will provide you a local Indian bank account details in India for making the payment for advocate fees OR contact us immediately after your safe arrival to London heathrow airport within the next 3 bank working days for signing immediate release of your lottery funds totaling the sum o[censored]S$ 1, 000, 000.00 only.

Finally remember to provide us your complete bank account information like Your bank name and address, Your bank account numbers, Your bank swift code numbers Etc. where your lottery funds will be transfered into after you fullfil the lottery payment obligations as stated above. Congratulations to you oncemore on the confirmation of your Microsoft Lottery Payment o[censored]S$ 1, 000, 000.00 from The Barclays Bank Plc London.

Please confirm me whether this is a genuine email form your Bank or Anybody has sent us a fake email .

Your immediate reply in this regard is most appreciable.

Rajesh.K
email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
hello.

The same kind of mail i have also recieve from UKNL BOARD that i have won 1500000 GBP.will you guyz pleaze let me know whatz this all about.?????
the branch of braclays bank in uk is giving this much amount this all is fake or fraud or there is some thing trustworthy.

with regards
Ashwani
drear sir we want to state that our Personal loan is running in your bank that a/c no is [protected]
but now we want to close this loan so we request you pls send our closer latter for closing this loan.
SIR I AM SUBODH BHATT FROM INDIA. SIR I AM A WINNERN OF A MSN LOTTRY.ANN THE MY WINNIGING FUND IS DEPOSIT IN YOUR BANK AS THE NAME OF SUBODH BHATT.

YOUR SENIOR ACCOUNT OFFICER –TONYTRENDER(LOCAL AND FORIGEN)
THIS MAN WAS SAID TO ME FOR DEPOSIT THE COST OF TRANSFEWR 25000 INDIAN RUPEES IN A/C NO. [protected]. SO I HAVE DEPOSTED 25000 IN THIS ACCOUNT BUT SIR AFTER THIS YOUR OFFICER IS NOT GIVING RESPONSE TO ME AND HE IS NOT TRANSFERING MY WINNING FUND.
SIR I HAVE ALREADY GIVE THE MY ACCONT NO. [protected] FOR THE TRANSFER MY WINNING FUND IN MY ACCOUNT [protected]
SIR I AM GIVING THE BANK ADDREESS IN FOLLOWING ------

BARCLAYS COMMERCIAL BANK
LONDON BRANCH
P.O. BOX 738 EAGLE COURT 75 KINGSTREET HAMMERSMITH LONDON W69HY U.K

SIR I AM A POOR STUDENT IF ARE NOT TRANSFERING MY WINNING FUND THEN PLEASE REFUND MY 25000 . I AM IN A PROBLEM PLEASE SIR HELP ME AND UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM.
SIR MY LOTTRY DETAILS IS GIVEN FOLLOWING .
WINNING NUMBER---YM09788
BATCH NU7MBER – YM09102XN
REFF. NUMBER -- YM35447XN

WINNING AMOUNT ---- 750, 000, 00 GREAT BRITISH POUND

PLEASE SIR TRANSFER MY FUND AND TAKE A ACTION AGAINST TONY TRNDER.
I AM STILL WAITING YOUR ANSWER.
MY EMAIL ID IS – subodh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Phone no. [protected]

Your subodh bhatt
india

Barclays Bank — Issue a draft on me

BARCLAYS bank has send me the scanned copy of draft and lottery ticket that i have won 1.5 millon pounds plz give your bank account number to transfer winning prize. I had given my bank account number. But yet they didnt transfer money to my acoounts. I request you to take action on it.I hope you will Reply me Soon

have receive same type mail. from urside. so let me know about truthfullness regarding this mail. get me a reward as soon as possible.

Your £1.000.000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds) prize.

Barclays Bank — getting harrassing calls after paying off Card

I had taken a Gold Credit card from Barclays Bank and then when even after calling them for a statement atleast 100 times I did not get a statement, I was making the payments on time as I knew wha ammount Ihave used but I still wanted to know, what interest they are charging and wanted a copy for my recors but they were least intersted in giving it to me, then when I stopped making the payments they sent recovery agents to my place to collect the money, I then paid of the card and got a letter from them that my card is clered and I have no dues from Barclays, but after a few months, I started getting calls from someone saying that he was a Delhi police cop and has a non bailable warrant on my name and that if I want to escape arrest Ineed to call a delhi no, when I asked him what case it was for he said that he was not aware of the same and jsut had to arrest me, so I called the number he gave me and it was Barclays number they took my details for the payments I had made and then I called the Person who had said that he was a cop and gave him the details, but after a few days I agin got a similar call and now I am getting calls from collectionagencies again saying that my payment for 28000 is still due and they are now harrasing me, I want someone to please assist me as it is affecting my CIBIL ratings as they are still to get it off my cibil records and they are not willing to help me out. Please help me my number is 91-[protected] and my full name is PraveenNagesh Bellur

Barclays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    View all Barclays contact information