[Resolved]  BSNL — PUK code

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My sim is blocked.kindly send me my PUK code as soon as possible.my sim number is[protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
Dec 04, 2013
shameesams's response
My previous complaint

Dear Sir, i am using BSNL Mobile Number. [protected] from last two years i have lot of problem. Unwanted and so many missed calls so i want list of incoming and outgoing calls with name of callers. The statement from 01.01.2012 to 29.11.2013. Thank u.

Update that Complaint

Pls send the statement as earlier as possible to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
May 01, 2014
roshu-g's response
still the phone is unable to receive incoming calls.i think the bsnl is not at all taking it seriosly.since bsnl sent a man to chek it at home.it is all good at customer side he said & then said that there was some problem from exchange & he would notify them and the phone would get start by evening.but still problem not resolved.

sime no[protected]
mobile no [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. , Indian Post Office — sale pf T-shirt in post office for the procurement of a gazette officer signature.

i am a student present at bangalore and i happened to face a very disgusting situation. i needed a gazzetted officer signataure for the authenticity of LIC Hall ticket.i went to the Head Post Office BLDG Basuvanagudi, KR Road, bangalore for the signature/seal from the head Post Master. i was asked to open a Rs.50/- savings accout or buy a T-Shirt for the cost of Rs.170/- in order to procure the seal. on inquiring the reason for such a request, i was told that that these wer the instructions of the Head Post Master and that the T-shirts have been provided to the post office for sale.(Reciet Below)

since when did post office became garment shop? this, i feel is the exploitation of the costumer that to just for a signature. the head post master was adament that it is not her duty to sign all the forms etc., but it is her duty, she is a gazette officer and if a govt. organisation asks for a signature of a gazette then it is not just their duty but an obligation.

if the post office or any such office needs to make profit it must be by their work and not by exploitation of the consumer.

i had been in and out of a number of govt offices that day you really feel disgused fior the way ih which people can exploit you.

RECEIT
BASUVANAGUGI, <560004>
UCR Rpt.no: E 12 Counter :5 <05/06/2009>
Name: SHINY
Adress: BGAmount:170.00
Purpose: Misceleneous (Ac. haed:ucr
Description: FOR PURCHACE OF T-SHIRT
Counter Asst. Code: <5> <15:48:20>

i would kindly request you to look into the matter and take required action. do mail me if it is legal what they did.

yours kindly
Shiny.
Please send my bsnl telephone consumer ID no.(13/9 characters). My phone no. is 220179. My consumer no. is 470310.

BSNL POSTPAID CELLULAR SERVICE — connection breaks of during talk due to relay coming from more than 5 towers at a single time,and the switching thereof

when we are talking on cellphone i and locals over our area are experiencing sudden cutoff of talk, we are informed that this is due to several towers servicing around (i am a resident of pulluvazhy, ernakulam, kerala-i am getting pulluvazhy, mannor, allapra, perumbavoor, valayanchirangara towers, and the same all on a sudden switching over from one to another during talks, resulting in cutting off the talks))and the signal is changed from one to another.this is a purely technical problem which could be avoided by the service provider, if the signals are set, to avoid this problem
my number is [protected].my sim was blocked.so please send me my puk code.
my sim card has been blocked i need PUK no. My no. [protected] & sim no.[protected]
from last tow month we r getting unblivable bill of internet boradband
kindly do the needful thing
My BSNL sim no: is[protected] and mobile no is: [protected]...I have the Nokia 1600 and is asking for the puk code, so i want to know about the puk code.

BSNL — Payment of telephone bill for No.22900143

Dear BSNL

I have already paid your bill dt.7-5-09 for Rs.665/- pertaining to bill period of april'09 for land line No.22900143 on dt.[protected] through ICICI Bank one line 'Bill Pay; Portal from my saving account No.[protected] and was successful vide transaction ID No.Bill/[protected]/BSNL-KOLKATA/06020002. The payment was forwarded by the bank on 21.5.09 to BSNL. However, on visit to your online payment view it is observed that the payment is still shown in your account as unpaid.
Please check and update the entry to avoid further inclusion of amount in next bill to already paid. Pl inform accordingly at the earliest.

N.P.Misra
Ph.No. 22900143
my bsnl cell wants puk code pls provide me this puk code
GM / Customer Service

My wll phone 2904195 is under fault for the past 4 weeks. I registered the complaint on 03/06/2009 at 09.41 AM. Till date, the complaint was not attended by BSNL service personnel. I am facing great difficult to communicate/receive emergency calls. I have totally displeasure with BSNL service.
GM may advice the concerned personnel to rectify the instrument immediately for our use.
K.Periasamy
No.113, 4th Cross, A
Amman Nagr, South Extension,
Kattur PO, trichy-19
Mobile No.: [protected]

Ap - BSNL — loss of my mobile balance

i got message from TM-BPQ as you got one new voicemail from bpq call-+[protected] ...after that i called to that number and charged by rs.10 per minute...
i'm using bsnl sim with student power pack...i need the PUK no of my sim... sim no :[protected]N
my bsnl prepaid sim card locked my phone display puk code telling what will do? my mobile no-[protected] sim no:[protected]N...can u pls post me my puk no...
the bill is increasing abruptly increasing for last two months?

Please Sir HELP me My Mbile no [protected] and my sim no[protected] so plz sir My PUK code send to my email ID
1) [protected]@yahoo.co
2) [protected]@yahoo.com

Thank's

Krishnpal Gohil

BSNL — Request for my call list during 24th may to 31 may

Sir I request for my outgoing call list during 24th May to 31 May -2009, It is important for me because i lost my cell due to some physical dammage(but my sim is safe).

BSNL — BSNL landline phone dead

My landline[protected] is dead for the past 20 days. I have informed to the exchange, SDE, and to the call centre somany times. Complaint number is 15895, dt 03.06.09.There is no response till today(13.06.09).

BSNL — sim registration failed

My cell num is [protected]. I am getting this mesaage "sim card registration failed". I am unable to make or receive calls.Kindly solve the problem.

BSNL — Connection not functioning

My BSNL Telehone and broadband connection in the name of N.Kumar Resided at #2/3, old no. 3, 3rd Floor, SC Road, RK Puram Bangalore 560009. Bearing telephone no.[protected], consumer No. 40398923 is not functioning Feb 24, 2009.All my grievances to concerned authorities orally, by mail and written statements have gone to deaf ears.My compiant docket no. was 1126 as indicated on Mar 09, 2009.Till date no action taken, but they are very prompt in sending the bills on time.All other connections in my neighbour hood is working fine.
I reallly do want concerned authorites to pay the compensation for the stress and anxiety my family had to go through to get back the connection and no intimation provided for disrupting my connection even after prompt payment of bills.I therefore demand a compensation for 12 month rental for the inconvenience caused by them.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information