[Resolved]  bt mobile draw — award to claim

i got a sms that your GSM no has been awarded 850000 USD in 2010 BT Mobile Draw, to claim email us via [protected]@live.com.

Many frauds already been there.........what do i do now..?

tk — i can't scrap to my friend

i can't scrap to my friend i can't accept my friend request
and not working properly

bt mobile draw — SMS received BT mobile draw

This is with reference to the SMS received for BT mobile draw 2009, where they have asked for my details to be sent on [protected]@yahoo.com towards prize money USD 850000 . Let me know to what is this ?
Please ensure no misuse of the details sent ...

I would definately esclate this if these are fraud sms sent to customers ...

Dinesh Dembla
hello sir i got your sms & i glad to know that i won the prize i wanted to claim on my prize!what can i do for the prize?how can i do my mobile no is [protected].& my age is 51.
my add:-build no.21 room no.50
2sd flo ganpt jadhav marg, worli
mumbai
please do replay on this addrees

bt mobile draw — message about winning bt mobile draw for 850000$

I received a message from BT MOBILE DRAW about winning usd 850000. I see many similar complaints being made on the same company. Action needs to be taken before any innocent falls in their trap.
mohammed mustaqeem s/o mohammed mohiyuddin sab
1st main road 2nd cross SRI RAMA NAGARA TUMKUR -572101
I got an SMS in my mobile number [protected] that, "your mobile number has won - USD- 750, 000 in the 2010 BT Mobile draw. To claim your prize, send your name, age, tel. no: and address to [protected]@live.com".

Please tell me sir wat i have to do now.

Mejo . k
I got an SMS in my mobile number [protected], "your mobile number has won - USD- 750, 000 in the 2010 BT Mobile draw. To claim your prize, send your name, age, tel. no: and address to [protected]@live.com".

T.Balasubramanian
I got an SMS in my mobile number [protected] that, "your mobile number has won - USD- 750, 000 in the 2010 BT Mobile draw. To claim your prize, send your name, age, tel. no: and address to [protected]@live.com".

Satish Gupta
i got the same msg that i had won 750000usd in the2010 bt-mobile-draw.

so pls do theneedfull..
my no is [protected]

yours faithfully
midhun

i got the same message that my no - [protected] has won USD 8, 50, 000 in the 2010 BT Mobile Draw. i have mailed it to the address given as - [protected]@hotmail.com

please do the needful

amit
Award to claims,
i got a sms that your GSM no has been awarded 850000 USD in 2010 BT Mobile Draw, to claim email us via [protected]@live.com.My Mobile no #[protected].

Many frauds already been there...what do i do now..?
saale frod hain
Orkut Gmail Calendar Web Documents more ▼Reader

Photos

Sites

Groups

YouTube

Images

Maps

News

Books

Translate

Scholar

Blogs

even more »
sahil.[protected]@gmail.com | Settings | Help | Sign outGmail Logo
Search Buzz
Search Mail
Search the webShow search options
Create a filter

Compose Mail

Inbox (813)
Buzz
Starred
Sent Mail
Drafts
▼Personal
▼Travel
6 more▼Chats
All Mail
Spam (250)
Bin
▼Receipts
▼Work
Manage labels
Create new label

Chat

Sahil Alam ansariSet status here
fam.[protected]@gmail.com wants to be able to chat with you. Okay?
yesnoblock•▬●๋•dáŕíćháý کể jháńktí wő táńhá láŕkí. ●๋• Invited

Farah khan hame ik sacha sathi cahiye Invited

Irfan Moin Invited

kashish403 Invited

MANISH PANDIT (MANU) Invited

Mohd Shahzad Invited

monish مونش احمر Invited

[protected]@ frnd$ [protected]@ll me.. nehu... Invited

Nishant... m new user... Invited

zahid rahul veer wanted [protected] Invited

OptionsAdd Contact

Invite a friend

Give Gmail to:

Send Invite 50 left

Preview Invite

><About these ads updatedICC Books & eBooks - www.iccbooks.com - on International Banking Rules, Trade Finance and more.
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions Refresh 1 - 50 of 943 Older › Oldest »ConversationsSelect: All, None, Read, Unread, Starred, Unstarred
dynamibnkURGENT DELIVERY OF YOUR BRITISH TELECOM MOBILE AWARDS OF ($500, 000)‎ - Welcome to Dynamic International Bank Telex:MSG-DCB 34523 DFBANK OUR REF: DFU/IRD/HBX/021/04 … 03:33
jeevansathi.comLast 7 days to buy membership at current prices‎ - Jeevansathi.com - We Match Better a naukri.com venture A quick decision can save you money Buy … 02:39
☺[protected]@M☺ أَحبُّ اسمَيorkut - ☺[protected]@M☺ أَحبُّ اسمَي left you a new scrap!‎ - [protected]@M☺: oye hero why do u change ur photo every day... view your scrapbook | view ☺[protected]@M☺'s … 24 Mar
BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIO.APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYING BANK (BRITISH Code EUM QY-3LJ4)‎ - BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATION UNITED KINGDOM . 30/32 Pool Street Caernarfon Liverpool LL55 2AS United … 23 Mar
Saif Aliorkut - Saif wants to be your friend on orkut!‎ - Saif: Hey SAHIL, add me as your orkut friend. Saif To confirm or reject this request go to your … 22 Mar
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 19 Mar
jeevansathi.comHow to impress your prospective in-laws‎ - Feedback | Login | Search Jeevansathi.com Get ready to tickle your funny bone! This month's … 18 Mar
jeevansathi.comLast 15 days to avail membership at current prices‎ - Jeevansathi.com - We Match Better a naukri.com venture A quick decision can save you money Buy … 18 Mar
kailash bishtorkut - kailash wants to be your friend on orkut!‎ - kailash: Hey ::::SaHiL::::, add me as your orkut friend. kailash To confirm or reject this … 15 Mar
monish مونش احمرorkut - monish has approved your friend request‎ - Hi SAHIL, You are now orkut friends with monish مونش احمر! view monish's profile … 15 Mar
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 11 Mar
jeevansathi.comLast few days to buy membership at current prices‎ - Jeevansathi.com - We Match Better a naukri.com venture A quick decision can save you money Buy … 11 Mar
Adult FriendFindersahilmobileking, 1 hottie near moradabad wants to meet you!‎ - To ensure receipt of this Cupid Report, please add [protected]@adultfriendfinder.com to your address … 10 Mar
kashish now busy in stud.orkut - kashish now busy in studies left you a new scrap!‎ - kashish: hiiiiiiiiiiii mote pic kyo change kiya tune view your scrapbook | view kashish's … 8 Mar
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 5 Mar
Barclays Payment Depa. (2)CONTACT ATLAS COURIERS SERVICE FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR DRAFT‎ - BARCLAYS BANK PLC 1 CHURCHIL STREET Direct Line: [protected] Customer Care:[protected] Fax … 5 Mar
Dot TK registration cent.Please confirm your free TK Mailias registration‎ - Thank you for using TK Mailias. With TK Mailias you Protect Your Email Identity! You have … 4 Mar
Dot TK RegistryDelivery notification of your email to [protected]@barclays-ibank.tk‎ - Dear Sahil Alam ansari, The email sent to [protected]@barclays-ibank.tk with subject "Pls help … 4 Mar
jeevansathi.comUpgrade before the rates increase‎ - Jeevansathi.com A quick decision can save you money Buy Jeevansathi.com services before 1st Apr … 3 Mar
shubha duttorkut - shubha dutt left you a new scrap!‎ - shubha: HELLO HWZ U?????? view your scrapbook | view shubha's profile orkut by Google email … 27 Feb
[protected]@rtmlexperts.comNastyBrunetteBAbeWithAmazingA'S'SSuckingAnd... - crank case near bodice ripper about S, e, XyBlondeBabeMasturbatingPUSSYAndA'S … 27 Feb
[protected]@stackoverflow.AngelicBAbeWithAmazingA'S'SSuckingDeepAndA.n... - abstraction related to tenor shabby … 27 Feb
jeevansathi.comListen to the funniest matrimonial questions‎ - Jeevansathi.com a naukri.com venture Thank you all for the overwhelming response to 'In … 26 Feb
SantaBanta.comColours you can use this Holi !‎ - Manage your subscription Copyright ©[protected], SantaBanta.com 26 Feb
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Salutes King of Cricket: Sachin Tonne-Dual-Kar‎ - Manage your subscription Copyright ©[protected], SantaBanta.com 25 Feb
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 25 Feb
kashish now busy in stud.orkut - kashish now busy in studies left you a new scrap!‎ - kashish: hiiiiiiiii mote view your scrapbook | view kashish's profile orkut by Google email … 25 Feb
sanjeev kumarorkut - sanjeev wants to be your friend on orkut!‎ - Hi SAHIL, sanjeev kumar has requested to be your friend on orkut. To confirm or reject this … 24 Feb
Adult FriendFinderHere is your login information to Adult FriendFinder!‎ - Adult FriendFinder Forgot Password Notification Dear sahilmobileking, As you requested … 24 Feb
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Universal Jokes‎ - SantaBanta Universal Jokes Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum … 24 Feb
jeevansathi.comHere’s a secret to a successful marriage‎ - jeevansathi.com One of the secrets to a successful marriage is to know your life partner well … 24 Feb
Adult FriendFindersahilmobileking, 1 hottie near moradabad wants to meet you!‎ - To ensure receipt of this Cupid Report, please add [protected]@adultfriendfinder.com to your address … 23 Feb
zahid rahul veer wanted .orkut - zahid rahul veer wanted [protected] left you a new scrap!‎ - zahid rahul veer: i m back and sorry u r wating my scrap view your scrapbook | view zahid rahul … 20 Feb
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 19 Feb
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 12 Feb
SantaBanta.comSpread Love This Valentine's Day!‎ - Valentine Header Download Wallpaper Download Wallpaper Download Wallpaper Download Wallpaper … 12 Feb
jeevansathi.comHow to celebrate each day as Valentine's Day‎ - Feedback | Login | Search Jeevansathi.com Valentine's Day is celebrated once in a year but to … 11 Feb
sahil.negi12youngblondegirlposinginpurplepantyhoseandstripsexualmen`smemberg&lrm... - Content X-Mailer: Clever Internet Suite v 7.0 Message-ID: <0224ADCA020B072A31222018B40316 … 11 Feb
●๋•▬•Alvii●๋•▬• . (3)orkut - ●๋•▬•Alvii●๋•▬• . left you a new scrap!‎ - ๋•▬•Alvii●๋•▬•: ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh acha ab kese ho koi baad nahi yaar wese hadi … 7 Feb
kashish now busy in stud.orkut - kashish now busy in studies left you a new scrap!‎ - kashish: bs rehne de mote tu change h varna tu krta view your scrapbook | view kashish's … 7 Feb
●๋•▬•Alvii●๋•▬• .orkut - ●๋•▬•Alvii●๋•▬• . left you a new scrap!‎ - ๋•▬•Alvii●๋•▬•: walaikum as salammmmmmmm kese ho view your scrapbook | view … 6 Feb
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 4 Feb
☺[protected]@M☺ أَحبُّ اسمَي (4)orkut - ☺[protected]@M☺ أَحبُّ اسمَي left you a new scrap!‎ - [protected]@M☺: abe tunee shaadi kar li kya ? view your scrapbook | view ☺[protected]@M☺'s profile orkut by … 3 Feb
kashish now busy in stud.orkut - kashish now busy in studies left you a new scrap!‎ - kashish: hiiiiiii mote busy rahta h aajkal kya baat h shadi ho gye to busy ho gya kya view your … 31 Jan
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 30 Jan
jeevansathi.comTake a 2-second survey‎ - Dear member, We recently did an ad campaign for Jeevansathi.com on radio. We are conducting a … 26 Jan
SantaBanta.comA Salute to Indian Democracy - Happy Republic Day‎ - Manage your subscription Copyright ©[protected], SantaBanta.com 24 Jan
jeevansathi.comThe discounts are still on! Hurry.‎ - jeevansathi.com View 75 Contact Details & Get 1 month membership worth Rs. 975* Absolutely … 23 Jan
jeevansathi.comNow, view phone numbers instantly‎ - Jeevansathi.com a naukri.com venture Now call up the profiles you like instantly without waiting … 22 Jan
SantaBanta.comSantaBanta Wallpapers‎ - SantaBanta Wallpapers Home Bollywood Videos e-cards Jokes Fashion Screensavers Forum Wallpapers … 21 Jan

ConversationsSelect: All, None, Read, Unread, Starred, Unstarred
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions Refresh 1 - 50 of 943 Older › Oldest »« Back to Inbox
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions ‹ Newer 4 of 943 Older ›APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO OUR PAYING BANK (BRITISH Code EUM QY-3LJ4)
InboxX

|BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATION AWARD to me
show details 23 Mar (3 days ago)

BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATION UNITED KINGDOM .

30/32 Pool Street Caernarfon Liverpool
LL55 2AS United Kingdom
Tel-Number:[protected]

Announcement!!!
This is a certified notification in our on going British Telecommunication Promotion in United Kingdom..

Attn:Winner

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. this is to let you know that this online world mobile phone numbers draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 100, 000, 000 Mobile Numbers of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.

Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] or any other means you may wish to your Locality Account / Country.

However, the 2010 British Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the British Mobile Award Company (BMAC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Dynamic International Bank by E-mail: [protected]@aol.com

As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you.This process will not take more than 3 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us & bank:

Ref Number: EUM DN 085
Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
Winning Number: #7, 7, 7
Serial Number: 20910
Winning Amount: $ 500, 000.00 Us Dollars only

You are requested to contact:

The Director of Operation,
Dynamic International Bank,
Maid Marian House 118 Hounds Gate Nottingham NG1 6BE UK
Tel Number: +[protected]
Fax Number: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@aol.com

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [EUM QY-3LJ4] (BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATION Win Code)

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobile from British Mobile Award Company (BMAC). I was made to believe that this sum ($500, 000.00USDollars)Equivalent in india rupess ( 23, 432, 498 INR) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

Below are my Personal Information:

My Full Names...
My Address...
My Country...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My Fax #:...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Payment Option

Prefered mode of payment: Option 1 and 2

Option 1:Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
Option 2: Cheque Delivery

State your selected mode here ...

For option 1[Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below;
Bank Name:... A/C Name:...
A/C Number...Swift Code:...
Branch...IBan (If Applicable):...
MIR (If Applicable):... IFS Code (If Applicable):...

For option 2. [Cheque Delivery ], Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name... Address...
Postal Code... City... State/Province... Country...

I am the beneficiary to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when you contact the Bank and when they respond back.

British Telecommunication Promo!

DR JOHN
Promo - Manager.
Tell-Number: +44-[protected]

? "Copyright 2010 British telecommunication-Mobile promo All Right Reserve"
* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * * * * * * *
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is

Hotmail: Trusted email with Microsoft’s powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.
Reply Forward

New window
Print allSponsored Links
ICICI Health Insurance
One Health Policy for Entire Family Cashless Claims + Huge Tax Savings!
HealthInsurance-ICICILombard.com
The Economist Magazine
Get a world view every week. 12 Issues for Rs. 720 only!
EconomistSubscriptions.com
Apply For a Personal Loan
Amounts up to Rs 10 Lakh. Cash No Guarantor Required.Apply Now!
Online.citibank.co.in/CitiFinancial
Payment terminals SFOUR
Self-service terminals solution for mobile and banking payments
www.sfour.ru
Canada Needs Doctors
If you are a Doctor
You Might Be Eligible*
www.truguide.ca
ICICI Home Loans @ 8.75%
Low EMI, Home search Assistance with Home loan Insurance. Apply!
ICICI-HomeLoans.com
Save with HSBC Smart Home
Repay your loan sooner by Saving upto 50% on Interest Payments!
HSBC.co.in/Know_More
US Corporation for non-US
Do-it-yourself formation in 5 min. Includes Bank account, phone, mail
www.myUScompany.com
More about...
Bank Swift »

Bank Wire »

Bank Account »

Cheque Clearing »
About these links
« Back to Inbox
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions ‹ Newer 4 of 943 Older ›
Visit settings to save time with keyboard shortcuts!You are currently using 57MB (0%) of your 7437MB.Last account activity: 11 hours ago at IP 64.255.180.195. DetailsGmail view: standard | turn off chat | turn off buzz | older version | basic HTML Learn more©2010 Google - Terms - Privacy Policy - Buzz Privacy Policy - Google Home

Let people know what you're up to, or share links to photos, videos and web pages.
this is so foolish msg which u people r sending to us if it is repeated again i wil put a case on state coart
i have got a message to docomo Mobile(+91-[protected])...on 14th april 2010 that i won a cash prize is true...or not...
can u send clear details regarding it...
I got an SMS in my mobile number [protected], "your mobile number has won - USD- 850, 000 in the 2010 BT Mobile draw. To claim your prize, send your name, age, tel. no: and address to [protected]@live.com".

we got one message what we can we do
BT MOBILE DRAW about winning usd 850000
i got the same emails from the bt mobile draw
BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS AWARD SUBDIVISION
81 NEWGATE STREET
LONDON
EC1A 7AJ

Attn: British Telecommunication Claimant

Following the instruction received from The Headquarter British Telecommunication PLC" under the umbrella of the UK Government in respect with your winning prize fund valued at US$850, 000.00 (Eight Hundred & Fifty Thousand United States Dollars only ) which you were entered as an independent candidate, your mobile number was attached to ticket number (4BTUK2010), ballot number BT52062010/80.

The promotion is part of financial empowerment program of the British Telecommunication World Service Provider Company in its struggle to promote the use of MOBILE PHONES and to COMPENSATE the active users, the TEWSPC-EU searched the mobile phones of the people that are active users, among the millions mobile users that subscribed to various Mobile Phone Providers worldwide.

Twenty Six (26) people were selected on this draw to benefit from the 2010 mobile promotion draw and you are one of the Selected Winners to claim a cash prize of Nine Hundred And Fifty Thousand United States Dollars.

This Department (BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS AWARD SUBDIVISION) will contact you with further proceedings immediately we complete formalities with ORDERING DEPARTMENT and shall release your funds to you within 48hrs!

On behalf of my committees, congratulations.

Yours Truly,
Mr. Don Moen
Tel: [protected]
Cell: [protected]

I got this emails from the above persons and address they asked me to arranged the money to get my cash prize when i ready to pay the money face to face they are not coming they ask me to give my account number pin and all the information to take out the money from online but not willing to come and take the cash from me ...the person who send me this emails is a fake he might be in this business for long time he seem to be very professional and as a proof he send me the passport of the uk high comessionar to india ... this matter shoul be investigated and should be apprehanded the person responsible for this without any delay.

Mike