[Resolved]  Citibank Personal Loan — Fraud

Citibank personal Loan Dept took the ECS amount of Rs 2350 out from my HDFC bank Account while I already Deposited the same on the 6-feb-2008 AS due to some reasons My account was not funded sufficiently. I called Citibank for the same to inform them and they told me that if you deposit this to our collection Office Located at Mathura Road before 7-feb-2008 there would be no late fee charges . I went there on 6-feb-2008 I deposit my EMI of Rs 2350.

But When I went to my HDFC bank to withdraw some money I was shocekd that there is a debit of rs 2350 for the same Personal loan. I called the citibank for the same and they said that they dont have any updates on this withdrwal and they were not been able to do anything at this point of time. I called the citibank on 15-feb-2008 but Still I got the same Response.

Even I talked to citibank on 18-feb-2008 but no result . SO still I am waiting for the response for today or I will file a case against Citibank in Consumer Fourm.
Citibank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Personal — froud loan approval and recovery issue

It is stated that Mrs juli devi w/o of Manoj Kumar Nanband Toli Babua Ganj Had Taken loan an 2007-08 from Allahabad bank Chowk Patna city against plot no - 1978, length 60fit, width 20fit. She has not yet the return loan because She Show wrong plot (means she show 1978 no plot by merging 1977). In this regard I have gone to the Chowk Patna city Branch for necessary help but Nobody is willing to help me.
So We request you kindly do the recovery of the same on the basis of actually total dimensions of the said plot in the registry office.

May be bank officer is helping the fraud person

Loan Product — Fraud

With reference to the Business Loan taken from CITY UNION BANK, Chinamaya Nagar Branch, Chennai.
Amting to Rs 15 lac.

The bank has released the collateral property of the loan to the property holder without the approval of the borrower and before closing the business loan.

It is because of this issue, subisdy application has been returned by bank without a valid reason.

Hence, it is appreciated to let me know the procedure to take action against bank.

With warm regards,
Technnova,
Current A/C -58269

loan — fraud by loan

I AM FRAUDED BY LOAN COMPANY NAME VISON FINANCIAL IN MOHALI PHASE 3B2 SCO42
THEY MAKE ME AS AGENT AND I SUBMITTED 2 FILE
AS BAKSHI CHAND AND ASHVANI KUMAR
BAKSHI CHAND DEPOSITED 15OOO AS FILE CHARGE SURVEY CHARGE AND AGREMENT FEES
ASHVANI KUMAR DEPOSITED 23000 AS FILE CHARGE SURVEY CHARGE AND AGREMENT FEES

THEY TAKE PROCESING 20 60 DAYS
NOW THIER MOBILES ARE SWTCH OFF

NUMBERS AS BELOW
[protected] VIJAY KMAR
O[protected]
[protected] KHUSHI

ACCOUNT NUMBAER
VIJAY KUMAR

ALL NUMBER ARE SWITCHOFF NO ONE IN OFFICE

NOW WHAT I DO PLEASE SUGGEST IHAVE ALL DEPOSITING SLIPS

[protected]@GMAIL.COM
To, The Credit Managers
CITI BANK
Bangalore

From,
Subbarama Rao G
#437, 11th main, 13th Cross,
BEML layout
Kundalahalli
Bangalore-560066
Mob.+91 [protected]

I am working for IBM India (p) Ltd.I have relationship with Citibank over 15+ Years.I have got my Sallary account and Credit card with Citi Bank for 15+ Years.I have requested for a personnel loan 6 months back, they told they can not provide the loan.I have got the loan sanctioned from other Bank eventhough don`t have the sallary account with them.I am paying my EMIs regularly and there is no any defaults in any of old loans.I recieved a call from Citibank revently for personnel loan told they will provide the loan without any hessels.So, they have collected my documents.Now they sent a mail saying regret to inform your loan is not approved after review by credit manager.However they will again review and update me the status after 4 days, I request Citibank to build confidence and help to the long standing customers.I require the loan on urgent basis.So, let CitiBank revert back to me immediately.

Subbarama Rao G
Loans to serious people.

I Hubert Fouquet. I am French. I am the head of a network of investors for the development of personal business initiatives. We answer your queries credit not always taken into account by the bank that we are studying for your projects. Our work is effective and many people will attest to this fact. We give loans of $ 10, 000 to $ 200, 000 at a rate of 2% to 4% for individuals. Contact Us: [protected]@gmail.com
Loans to serious people.

I Hubert Fouquet. I am French. I am the head of a network of investors for the development of personal business initiatives. We answer your queries credit not always taken into account by the bank that we are studying for your projects. Our work is effective and many people will attest to this fact. We give loans of $ 10, 000 to $ 200, 000 at a rate of 2% to 4% for individuals. Contact Us: [protected]@gmail.com
TO,
The Head
Finance Department,
(Collections)
CITI Bank Group,
Chennai.

FROM,
Ashok GC
Koramangala-1st Block
Bangalore-560034
Phone:[protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Personal Loan Application Number[protected]

I have applied for a Personal loan in a Bank, i have submitted my required information and documents on 8th November - 2013 .I dint get any update till one weeks then, I started calling to sales officer who-ever i have submitted my document. Later, when i make complain to customer care, And then, they told me it was login at 19th November. they started saying it is due to your saving account i told them very clearly that, it is my salary account i have been receiving my salary account in this account.
initially, they told my, i will be getting loan.

Now, Please Explain what?? happened???.

It is very difficult to get information from customer care- first i need to give all the details like Account Number, Date of Birth and Debit Card Expiry date(For ever time when i need to contact i need to have all these). Every second i speak is costly, At first, call will be received by banking department, they will verify by asking DOB and some transaction made, And they will ask whether the inquiry is regarding loan and the they will transfer the call to personal department. Again, i need to explain all (Purpose of making call)they will ask for application number and they will say that, it is under process. and forward call to loan expert Again, i need to explain all (Purpose of making call). if i Ask, can my loan can be approved with my current account and they will transfer my call to banking department same process again and again.

If, In between my call get disconnected then same cyclic process will repeat, for single inquiry.

Due to some domestic urgency, i applied for a loan, still i am following their process repeatedly, everyday...!, sometime i ignore thinking that bank might call me but :(
never no notification no update until and unless i make a call.

After many days, When i talk to sale officer, he replied saying that my loan was reject due to several internal reason(i still don't understand and no body explain me, what does several reason mean to citi bank). i asked him, why i dint get any call/ update from bank. he said he will cross check and update me later again.

Similarly, Again i follow all the step and connect to customer care, they told me it is under-process.

i Don't Understand, whats going?????

Please do the needful and help for in this regards.

Thanking You, ,
Ashok GC
i have applied for instant personal loan in citi bank . i have received approval message that amount will be credited in to account in 4hours. it has been 20 hours, but no response from citi bank customer executive said loan is in under process. Please help me i am in emergency

complaint

I would to inform na may dumating na letter sakin galing Citibank sincerely, collections department Re: reminder-payment of minimum amount due

Citibank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Citibank Phone
    +91 240 663 4653
    +91 79 2640 4653
    +91 79 2642 2484
    Citibank Address
    Citibank N.A., P.O. Box No. 4830, Anna Salai Post Office, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Citibank contact information