[Resolved]  Coca Cola India — not getting prize stuff

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is Piyush Kumar, I won Samsung camera in Smile madi offer of coca cola , i got call regarding this in month of feb 2009, in that they said that you will get your camera in month of May or june, one person( Ramesh) also called me but din't deliver the camera to me, so i logged complain to customer care also but i din't get any reply, now its almost 1 year and have made so many calls to the person who had called me fron bangalore , number mentioned in the cap of bottle is 2261507.

I received a massage on my mobile no. [protected] dated 2-7-2010 from TD-UKCOLA that you have qualified for 700, 000 pounds and send name & address via E-mail :- [protected]@hotmail.com .I open the E-mail and see……… RE: COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS.
Add to Contacts
To: [protected]@yahoo.com

THE COCA COLA COMPANY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPTCOCA COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM

ATTENTION : WINNERS
Good to hear from you regarding the COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS. My names are Mr David Jasper am the COCA COLA Cash officer assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstake, Your Mobile number just won you the sum of £700 Thousand Great British Pounds and Two NOKIA mobile phones, (Nokia N97 Nseries) and (Nokia 5800 XpressMusic) in the ongoing COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS

In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over £16, 000.000.00 (sixtheen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

Rules and Regulations

1. Winners are required to fill the Payment Release Form, Failure to do so shall render the form invalid and winners will be disqualified.

2. Winners are required to send a scan copy of any of this document for verification, drivers license, working identity card, government identity card or international passport for identification purposes.

3. Winners must know that the money won is very huge and as such should try as much as possible to keep their winnings strictly confidential until the said funds has been received. This is to avoid Taxation, impersonation or double claims which we have experienced in previous draws.

THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

(1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME :- AJIT SINGH
(2) NATIONALITY :- INDIAN
(3) STATE :- PUNJAB CITY :- AMRITSAR
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS :- SANDHU MEDICAL STORE
NEW BUS STAND STAND
RAJA SANSI -143101
Distt._AMRITSAR
PUNJAB
INDIA
(5) DATE OF BIRTH :[protected]
(6) SEX :- MALE
(7) WINNING NUMBER :- [protected]
(9) EMAIL ADDRESS :- [protected]@yahoo.com
(10) AMOUNT WON :- sum of £700 Thousand Great British Pounds and Two NOKIA mobile phones, (Nokia N97 Nseries) and (Nokia 5800 XpressMusic)
(11) OCCUPATION :- BUSSINESS
(12) MARITAL STATUS :- MARRIED
(13)YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF SCAN COPY :- A COPY OF INTERNATIONAL INDIAN PASSPORT .

As soon as you fill the form, it will be forwarded to Your payment center (United Kingdom).

Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.

Yours Faithfully,

Mr David Jasper

TEL +[protected]

FAX: +[protected]

To: [protected]@yahoo.com

5 Files View Slideshow Download All
COCA COLA LICENCE. JPG.jpg (32KB); -Coca-Cola-Winners.jpg (101KB); SENIOR DIPLOMAT MIKE JOHN [ID CARD].jpg (26KB); AJIT SINGH.jpg (51KB); Winning Certificate Of. AJIT SINGH.jpg (185KB)

THE COCA COLA COMPANY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPTCOCA COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM

ATTENTION : WINNERS

This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your parcel in India, this office will be sending a diplomat from UK to India for your delivery, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat ( Mike John ) will be leaving from England and will arrive morning 12/07/10 in ( NEW DELHI) INDIA .

Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo and on arrival of the diplomat, the diplomat will need to clear your parcel from the customs in NEW DELHI and after the formalities in NEW DELHI he will get your parcel cleared and immediately deliver your parcel to your door step..

Your winning parcel contains all of this following items:

1.) Demand Draf of Your Winning of {Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.}

2.)Official Winning Certificate.

3) Your Winning NOKIA mobile phone, (Nokia N97 Nseries) and (Nokia 5800 XpressMusic)

3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.

4.)Other Covering Documents.

The Diplomat shall also give you all the required assistance you may need to ensure that your winning draft is cleared and funds deposited in your local account. You shall be responsible for the local clearance charges there in India, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery immediately he arrives.

You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive because he has other parcel to deliver out side India.

NOTE: Clearance and custom charges of 380 pounds Sterling's equivalent to 25, 600 INR will cost you to get your parcel which contains your Demand Draft of 700, 000:00 and your mobilephoneswith all relevant document that will empower you get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with assistance of our delivery diplomat, so he can facilitate payment formalities through the Reserve Bank of India NOKIA in your country.

Be informed that your prices are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the ALL UK LOTTERY GAMING BOARD ACT as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact.

PAYMENT WILL BE DONE ON ARRIVAL OF THE OFFICER IN YOUR COUNTRY AND THE OFFICER WILL DIRECT YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT

The diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your winnings and you are to follow instruction from the diplomat and feel free to always get back to me regards to any clarification.

I have attach the scan copy of the diplomatic officer that will be coming to your country for delivery.

Attach also to this mail is a scan copy of approval of Ministry of Finace inUnited Kingdom and Licence of Coca Cola

I wish you on behalf of all members and staff of COCA COLA congratulate you on your winning and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.
Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws. You also have to note that you must reconfirmtousyourwillingnessandreadinesstoreceiveandclearyour consignment from India Airport Authorities before proceeding to India and also assure us that you are to give him a maximum co-operation upon his arrival to avoid keeping him stranded.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. David Jasper

TEL +[protected]

FAX: +[protected]

5 Images | View Slideshow | Download Selected | Download All

COCA COLA LICENCE. JPG.jpg
(32KB)

(51KB) Winning Certificate Of. AJIT SINGH.jpg
(185KB) AJIT SINGH.jpg

12 JULY 2010
Than Nike Johan call me that deposit the amount 380 pound (IN RUPEES 25000/=) to State Bank of India Gurgaon in name Ranjeet Singh A/C #. [protected] whose PAN #CEYPS8142F Ifsc Code SBIN0001565 Mobile No. [protected]
When I call Mr. Nike Johan for meet he cut off his mobile.

I HOPE THAT MR.RANJEET SINGH AND MR. NIKE JOHAN MAKE FOOL & MISSGUID THE INDIAN PEOPLE .
It is bad impression about UNITED KINKDOM government and UK CITIZENS.

Please trace the no: [protected] from which Mr. Brian Smith used to call me.
Please arrange for an immediate action.

DR. AJIT SINGH SANDHU
SANDHU MEDICAL STORE
NEW BUS STAND
RAJA SANSI – 143101
(AMRITSAR)
PUNJAB
INDIA
Mobile :-[protected]

Greetings.

I am Edmond Fosuna, contacting you on behalf of my community (Takwadum community of Ghana West African Region). The Takwadum community is a mining community that are entitled to mining locally the mineral resources in our land as permitted by law.

In doing so, our community have some quantity of 22 karat gold dust, (AU METAL)for sale and Been the secretary to the King am empowered to carry out this function of advertising our gold dust on the internet.In view of this I seek your interest as our Customer/Buyer of our gold dust.

Our prices are good and negotiable based on the quantity purchased. You are free to come to Ghana, West Africa and visit the mining sites before buying. Kindly get back to me via email if you are interested to buy .

Edmond Fosuna.

PLS CONTACT ME ON : [protected]@gmail.com
I received a massage

===========================================================================
COCA COLA COMPANY EMAIL DRAW CENTER,
LONDON, SE1107NA -UNITED KINGDOM.
TEL: +[protected]

ATTN:DEAR LUCKY WINNER, Hussain Khan

NOTIFICATION!!!
THIS IS A FORMAL NOTIFICATION OF THE JUST CONCLUDED FINAL DRAWS OF THE COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAWS

However, be informed that the board of directors of this promotion company has been consulted on the release of your fund. After the meeting, it was resolved that your fund will be delivered to you in cash through the British government diplomatic delivery Immunity.

This delivery system will help you and this promotion company to overcome all the internal and external taxes under the B T O transfer laws, financial constitution and policies of your country and our country for the recognition of the rule of law.

It is the promotion company’s obligation to make sure that your consignment will not have any problem at the point of entrance with the custom and immigration of your country. The director of foreign affairs of this promotion company will have to visit the entire governmental department with your information for the securing of the entire document that will in power the diplomatic delivery of your consignment to your door step.

I want to inform you that the diplomatic delivery agents are not like those ordinary couriers company for commercial service. Diplomatic agents are British government courier agent that delivers governmental exclusive documents for government and they also delivers documentary fund for financial institution without having problems at the port of entering in any country in the world and non inspection of any consignment with them by any immigration or custom agent.

We advise you to help us serve you better. Please note that the Diplomat doesn't have any singular knowledge of what the content of the consignment is and he doesn't know the key number, so you must not open the box in his presence, Due to we have an approval from the British High Court of the nation to deliver a consignment to you but we did not disclose the content for security and tax reasons. All documents concerning this transaction is in place and will be sent to you. The money inside the box are clean bills, so feel free to spend it all.
The Amount Contained in the Sealed Box is (1.6 CORE RUPEES) you will be required to quote your VERIFICATION CODE which is C C C-09IMD1522 Send your verification code and id proof to ([protected]@yahoo.com)to him .This will be his way of identifying you.

Note that all certificates and documents as regards to the origin of the fund will be handed over to you together with the consignment as soon as it is cleared from the Airport.

FIND THE DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE/ARRIVAL SCHEDULE BELOW
SENIOR DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP
Departure Date /Time: 17/07/2011 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date/Time: 18/07/2011 - 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)
REGARDS,

DR. HENRY KEN
Tel: 0044 [protected]
{PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR}
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

WARNING! WARNING!!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
The Coordinator
Coca Cola Mobile Draws Promotions
London office UK
Subject : Complaint against Coca Cola Mobile Draw London UK,
Please refer BATCH NUMBER 74/44319/JPMM
PIN NUMBER: *124*#
REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:02-05OPR442-RSPT
PHONE NUMBER: [protected]
Through the above quoted references you told that Akalpreet Singh is among five winners selected for the annual mobile promotions. As per your directions and advice through mail i reached International Airport in Delhi well in time with the required amount 26415 INR for clearance charges for the consignment.Your Diplomatic Officer (DIPLOMAT MIKE JOHN) did inform us to be available for deposit of amount. I agreed to deposit the amount at the counter of the custom duty but he on mobile insisted me to deposit the amount at some money changer office in the Airport premises.Your representative was humbly requested through mobile to come face to face with me time and again . He turned down my request all the times.He telephoned me from different mobile phones changing his stand every minute.
Despite my best efforts and dozen's time request he did not make contacts physically with me.His non physical appearance and feeling shy of coming face to face with me raised suspicion in my mind. Last of all I requested him on telephone to come with clear mind and help me to deposit the clearance amount at the counter of the custom duty.But he turned down my request and did not come face to face with me. As such the required amount was not deposited at the counter.
Then again on request he directed me to deposit the amount in a certain account of SBI branch. All his statements on telephone, changing stand every moment giving me different directions which do not reconcile with one and the other confirmed my doubt. .Despite my best efforts for two long hours he did not make personal contact with me and I was to return empty handed. I spent more than six thousand on vehicle charges and approximately two thousand on my meals and other charges .All this expenditure did not bring any fruit. Your version that DIPLOMAT MIKE JOHN, Special Chief Delivery Officer as highly respected personality is totally misleading.
The whole process and the game you are playing with me is perhaps based on all fraudulent schemes. I think there was no draft of wining amount of the 1, 000, 000 pounds, HP LAPTOP and a mobile phone NOKIA E7 are there in the parcel meant for me after deposit of 26415 INR . The identity of MIKE JOHN sent on mail seems to be fictitous because a respectable citizen o[censored]K and Diplomatic Officer cannot play such a filthy game. Some impersonater of MIKE JOHN might be there who telephoned dozen's time from different numbers to me but did not come face to face with me. All the circumstances and all this exercise is based on Fraud and the honour and prestige of such an International Coca Cola Company is put at stake.
If it all has been right and not fraudulant your office {Diplomat MIKE JOHN} might have come face to face with me. Your mail clearely suggest that" The Diplomatic Officer will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning Demand Draft and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance of these funds to your personal safe keeping there in your home country {INDIA}." I also informed all the story to your office at phone number [protected] but they did not guide me ant paid no heed to my repeated requests.
As such it results that such an International Company is deeply enganged in fraudulant acts for which I only say shame to you and advise you not to befool people in such a nasty procedure. If the Company is not at fault and only the deliverer sent by the company did all this then come forward with clear mind and heart and my wining lottery award be handed over to me in a fair process.
Akalpreet Singh
H no, 360 tibba sahib dagana kalan road Hoshiarpur (Punjab, India)
Mobile- [protected], [protected].

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information