[Resolved]  CRA - NSDL — PRAN NO. NOT RECEIVED

Address:Jehanabad, Bihar

hi, i applied for PRAN NO. but i could not received till yet. my PRAN No. has generated.but its not delivered from your office and not from nodal office too. i have a kind request to you plz provide PRAN No.as soon as possible. after that i can go for the next step.

Name :- Sanjeev Kumar
Father's Name :- Sri Mohan Prasad
Date of Birth :- 10/02/1981
Division ;- Patna
CPF NO :[protected]

hi, i applied for PRAN NO. but i could not received till yet. my PRAN No. has generated.but its not delivered from your office and not from nodal office too. i have a kind request to you plz provide PRAN No.as soon as possible. after that i can go for the next step and inform with SMS also.
Name :- Sumeet kumar
Father's Name :- Mr Mohinder Singh
Mobile No. [protected]
Date of Birth :[protected]
Email:- sumeet.[protected]@gmail.com
Department : Haryana Police
State: Haryana
hi, i applied for PRAN NO. but i could not received till yet. my PRAN No. has generated.but its not delivered from your office and not from nodal office too. i have a kind request to you plz provide PRAN No.as soon as possible. after that i can go for the next step.
hi, i applied for PRAN NO. but i could not received till yet. my PRAN No. has generated.but its not delivered from your office and not from nodal office too. i have a kind request to you plz provide PRAN No.as soon as possible. after that i can go for the next step and inform with SMS also.
Name :- Kashibai.Patil
Father's Name :- Nanagouda
Mobile No.[protected]
Department :Department of Public Instraction(education)
State:Karnataka

ACKNOWLEDGE NO:[protected]

MODIBBOINA VIJAYALAKSHMI

DATE OF FILED UPLOADED:18-FEB-2010

PRAN No;[protected]

DATE OF DISPACTED : 30-AUG-2011

ADDRESS: SUB TREASURY OFFICE, GUDUR, NELLORE

EMPLOYEE ID NO: 0814866

NAME : MODIBOINA VIJAYALAKSHMI

DDO CODE:[protected]

DDO NAME: DIVISIONAL CO-OPERATIVE OFFICE,

GUDUR, S.P.S.R.NELLORE DISTRICT.

DDO.REG.NO: SGV-020232-C.

AS PER THE ABOVE SAID IS MY INFORMATION BUT STILL NOW I DID NOT RECEIVED MY PRAN CARD SO, PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION IN THIS MATTER OTHER WISE PLEASE SAY ME TO HOW TO APPLY THE DUPLICATE CARD SIR,

THANKING YOU SIR,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
Hi i applied for PRAN NO but i could not recived till yet I have a kind request to you plz provide PRAN No.as soon as possible.AT NPS SCHEME 10% AMOUNT DEDUCT AT MAY 2012.A MESSAGE RECEIVED ON MOBILE -[protected] AND PRAN NO- ( XX9785)LAST 4 DIGIT GIVEN.BUT PRAN KIT NOT YET RECEIVED.
KINDLY SIR,
I REQESTED TO YOU SEND MY PRAN KIT.AND A MESSAGE SENT TO MY EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
BINOD KUMAR
S/O-NARENDRA SINGH
RANK-AUDITOR-8344007
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
PRESENT OFFICE-LAO(AF) 10 WING(AF), JORHAT
MAIN OFFICE-PCDA(AF), DEHRADUN
hi I Devendra kumar, applied for pran no. in november 2011, but not alloted my pran no. I requested to you that alloted my pran no. as soon.Thanks for this. Name- Devendra kumar s/o Sri Parmeshwar Deen Village-Nagariya, Post-Sisnaur, District-Lakhimpur Kheri, Pin code 262802. Post-Junior Engineer, Minor irrigation department Uttar pradesha. Office adress-A.E.(M.I.)office second floor vikas bhawan Muzaffarnagar. Date of Birth[protected], PAN No. BMSPK1542C,
Devendra kumar J.E.(M.I.), Minor Irrigation vikas bhawan Muzaffarnagar Uttar pradesha. Mo no.[protected]
I applied Pran No. in Nov 2001, but not alloted /received my PRAN No.I requested that sent my Pran No.as soon. Thanks. Devendra Kumar s/o Parmeshwar Deen, r/o village - Nagariya, Post-Sisnaur, District Lakhimpur kheri. Uttar Pradesha, pin code 262802. Office adress-A.E.(M.I.) Office second floor vikas bhawan Muzaffar nagar, Uttar Pradesha. POST-JUNIOR ENGINEER, MINOR IRRIGATION UTTAR PRADESHA, Date of Birth[protected], PAN No.-BMSPK1542C, Mo.no.[protected],
Hi, U have generated Pran No. on my Mobile No. on 7.8.2012 through message and u have written that i will shortly received my kit but i havnt received the kit yet kindly issue me the same immediately.

Name: Atiya Arif
Father's name: Arif Marharvi
Mob. No.
Employee in AMU, Medical college
Mob No. [protected]
Sir mai Raman Kumar Clerk Hu mai last3 year se Cpf Deduction karwa raha hu par mera account maintain nahi hua ku ki muje cpf no (pran)no late mila orr mai cpf number pe hi katwata raha hu ab tresury wale keh rahe hai ye hamara kam nahi orr na hi hame pata hai ye kaise karna hai mere pass Orignal Secdhule tresury se verify kiye hue hai mai kaya karu mera pran no.[protected] hai orr mai Password be change kar liya tha waha b kuch samaj nahi aa raha pls ya to hame koi phone number de jiss se ham sab samaj sake pls help me (Raman Kumar Clerk Ph.[protected] Amritsar Punjab
Sir, i am Ganeshi Dhruw, post- ANM,CHC Magarlod Dist.- Dhamatari(C.G.) & my employ ID No. [protected],i have submitted my PRAN Application Form in July-August 2012 but i want to inform you that my PRAN is not showing in my Data.
I Sri Anil Chandra Roy, Junior Engineer, Water resources deptt.Assam have not received my pran kit/pran no.till date.Please send my pran no.message to my MOBILE NO [protected] and send my pran kit.
Your's Faithfully
ANIL CHANDRA ROY.
16 digit no.[protected]
Mobil no.[protected].
hi, i applied for PRAN NO. but i could not received till yet. my PRAN No. has generated or not? its delivered or not from your office and not from nodal office too. i have a kind request to you plz provide PRAN No.as soon as possible. after that i can go for the next step and inform with SMS also.
Name :- Ritranjan Das
Father's Name :- Late Kumud Ch. Das
Mobile No. [protected]/[protected]
E-mail Id :- [protected]@gmail.com
Department : Political (B) Department
State: Assam
my PRAN NO:[protected] has generated but i have not received my kit so pls take necessary action and may send it pls y.venkataramana
panchayat secratery,
grade-3,
kuravi mandal,
warangal Dist,
andhra pradesh,

IRRIGATION & CAD DEPARTMENT — I-PIN , T-PIN & Received HOW TO OPERATING THE CARD

I-PIN , T-PIN & Received
I AM LUNAVATHU.KRISHNA , . MY PRAN CARD NO IS[protected]. I HAVE RECEIVED PRAN CARD IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2011 AND

I,HAVE ACCOUNT TIER-1 ACCOUNT.BUT I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO OPERATING THE CARD PLEASE HELP ME AND GIVE THE DETAILS EXAMPLES..
dear sir i have applied for pran through LIC office jammu in sept 2011 now I have got a letter from form LIC of india alongwith central recordkeeping agency, NSDL mumbai -400013 in which PRAN No is given :[protected] with summarry statement, transaction details etc but no PRAN Card is attached . but i have search the site i could not my PRAN detail in the NSDL site. my deatail are as
Name : RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA; ORGANISATION/ PROFESSION: LIC OF INDIA AGENT.
FATHER NAME : SH HAR DUTT SHARMA
D.O.B 09/10/1964
ADDRESS 367, SHASTRI NAGAR JAMMU (J&K STATE)-180004
MOB[protected]
EMAIL [protected]@rediffmail.com
hi, i applied for PRAN NO.my application is rejected by you . reason was subscriber date of birth provided is invalid .
correct date of birth is 19.12.1960 please change and modified application form

My pran Application form no is :[protected]

Pran Acck NO:[protected]
Date of Birth proof attached here with.

Name :- Rabinder Nath
Mobile No. [protected]
Department : Health
Office : CHC Shahabad
State: Haryana

please solve my problem as soon as possible

Hi, Sir I applied for PRAN 3 times but still I am not get PRAN number. Recently I applied on 15th july. When I observed your website my application accepted on July 22 2013. But still PRAN number not delevered. So my HRMS blocked and I am not get any payment from may onwards from 4 months I have not getting salary. Plees help me sir.
Name : Mohan kumar. V
Father name : V.Vishwantha Devadiga
Date of Birth : 02/12/1979
Government Junior College Kanagal, Pariyapatna tq
Mysore dist. KARNATAKA
SIR/MADAM
I have applied for PRAN in may 2013, but till now not received any message and my PRAN no is not generated
Name:MAYUSHA ANILADEVI MADHUSOODANAN
Official Adress:ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, NSD, ALL INDIA RADIO, NEWDELHI
Mobile no: [protected]
My ack no :[protected]
PAO:2035062
PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST
THANKYOU

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information