Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

dm/deo-n24 parganas,west bengal - long pending issue of epic to a disabled (80%)

 
6 Reviews
User
  ashimghosh178
EPIC-FULL CASE OF ASHIM GHOSH A DISABLED (80%) NEGLECRED YEAR AFTER YEARS NOW CAME UP WITH A NEW PLEA DULY NEGLECTING DOCUMENTS ALL RELEVANT DEEDS & DOCUMENTS. [WEST BENGAL, INDIA]

17-11-2009

To
Sri. Binod Kumar
DM / DEO
Barasat, 24-Parganas, W.B.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Issue of EPIC Card - An 80% Disabled unable to avail facilities offered by
Govt. for years together.

I, Sri. ASHIM GHOSH, aged 31 yrs, a post polio paralysis of both lower limbs 80% disabled person, a resident of Paschimpara, Bongaon, North 24-Parganas, West Bengal applied for issue of a Voter Identity Card to the appropriate Election Commission office at Bongaon each and every opportunity offered by Election Commission of India. Unfortunately it is found that neither EPIC has been issued nor any reasons for non acceptance of request have been intimated. In this connection all detail particulars are furnished below for appraisal of every sympatric persons of India.

[A] Applications made for enrolment as voter on standard format submitted by me and Electoral officers notice thereon for appearing for hearing are as follows.

1) Application receipt dated. 14.10.04 and hearing fixed on 12.11.04 - Attended.

2) Application receipt dated. 07.11.05 and hearing fixed on 25.11.05 - Attended

3) Application receipt No. WB-TTT-0554296 dt. Nil and hearing fixed on 09.12.00 - Attended.
4) Application receipt dated. 22.01.07 and hearing fixed on 10.02.07. - Attended.

5) Application receipt dated. 24.11.08 and hearing fixed on 15.12.08. - Attended

Result is NIL in each occasion i.e. EPIC not issued and reasons not made known. I had, though being a disabled poor person unable to move without 2 escorts had attended all hearings and chased with concerned offices but failed to get any sympathy from Election commission office. Probably Disable persons are not liked by Election Commission office to allow being a Voter of country.

[B] 1) According to North 24 Parganas District Primary School Council., School leaving certificate issued on 07.02.2007 for academic 1986-1989 my date of berth is 14.01.1978.

2) According to Bongaon High School (Estb-1886), Board Index No.: 149-125, Council Recogn. No.: F 369 / BS / (A) / 83, Certificate for session 1993-94 my date of berth is 14.01.1978.
Both the certificates have been produced ECO as an authentic documents of my residence as well as date of berth.

[C] Handicapped Certificate baering No. 2437 Dated.11.11.2003 [Code- OPH] issued in my favor by CDPO/ICDSP. Bongaon-Govt. of West Bengal is a government record showing my age, address, and disability for 80% assessed by Medical Board of the Govt.Hospital. Etc.

[D] I am a Ration Card holder bearing No. 856413 dated 13.12.1996 issued by competent authority of Govt. of West Bengal, of my residence area of the locality.

[E] I am having PAN Card bearing No. ASJPG1689E issued by Income Tax Department, Government of India.

It may kindly be seen from what has been brought out at above that although all the above said documents mentioned at above were issued by Government authority over the years and brought to the knowledge of Election Commission Officers for enrolment as a Voter by issuing an EPIC card, which they ignored for 5 occasions during the years 2004 to 2008 as detailed at above.

As I am an 80% OPD Disabled person, cannot move freely to meet and chase different officers / offices to get EPIC card, I have been NEGLECTED, IGNORED AND OTHERWISE treated, debarred to get an EPIC card. I am a very poor disabled person and in the event EPIC card is issued to me, I would have get a loan made available to Person With Disabilities under various scheme of Government of India which I am debarred due to extreme negligence / ignorance to a Disabled Person

But for my acute disability, inability to speak & to move freely to meet DM & DEO at Barasat, I would have explained in detail the case in person for better appreciation and suitable remedial actions.

In the light of matters / constraints brought out at above, I would like to request your good self to kindly pass suitable orders so that an EPIC card is issued to me at the earliest possible. All the original Documents referred to at above will be made available to requisitioned officials as and when called for. Yours faithfully,

Ashim Ghosh 17-11-2009
Paschimpara, Bongaon,.
North- 24 Parganas, West Bengal.
E-mail ID: ashimghosh178@gmail.com "

*******************************************************************
19-12-2009
From: Ashim Ghosh <ashimghosh178@gmail.com>

To: dm-bar@wb.nic.in, wbbrs@nic.in
Date: Sat, 19 Dec 2009 20:06:46 +0530
Subject: Issue of EPIC to a 80% Disabled pending :-

19-12-09 [Reminder-2] 80% Disabled Case

To
Sri. Binod Kumar
DM / DEO
Barasat, 24-Parganas, W.B.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Issue of EPIC Card - An 80% Disabled - unable to avail facilities offered by
Govt. for years together.

Ref: My prayer E-mail dated. 17-11-2009 [ Attachment all Documents]

1st Reminder E-mail dated. 13-12-2009

Your kind personal attention is invited to my prayer through E-mail dated 17-11-2009 followed by its reminder E-mail dated 13.12.2009.

I will be grateful if you kindly direct your machinery to issue an EPIC card based on applications submitted as detailed at my letter dated 17.11.09 at the earliest possible so that a poor extreme disabled person can avail various schemes for PWDs offered by Government of India.

Thanking you. Yours faithfully,

Ashin Ghosh
19th Dec '2009

23-12-2009

On Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 5:31 PM, DEO N24 <deonprg@gmail.com> wrote:

Junk Score: 2 out of 10 (below your Auto Allow threshold) | Approve sender | Block sender | Block domain



Sir,
As directed by DEO & DM I would like to apprise you the following points :
We have received your mail and gone through pedantically.If you kindly place the counter part of 001C form to this end it wouyld be helpful for us to trace the case.Moreover, from your detailed representation your status as voter [i.e. AC No. / Part No. / Sl No. ] is not clear on account of which we are not ascertained whether you have enrolled as voter or not.If you kindly specify your details in this manner it would be quite helpful for us.For EPIC, you don't have to come to District HQ or SDO Office, Just fill up the 001C form duly signed (It is available in website- ceowestbengal.nic.in) along with 2 copies of photos and send it to this end. We are assuring that necessary course of action will be taken from this end.We are also forwarding the copy of your letter to Sub Divisional Officer, Bongaon for enquiry and reporting.However, we are extremely sorry for any inconvenience in this matter.
Your cooperation in this regard is highly solicited.
Thanking you ,

Officer In Charge
District Election Cell
North 24 Parganas

On Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 11:18 AM, DIO Barasat <wbbrs@hub2.nic.in> wrote:

**************************************************************

05-01-2010
To,
The DEO / N-24 Parganas, O.C. District Election Cell
Barasat. North 24 Parganas, W.B.
Respected Sir,
Sub: Issue of EPIC to a disabled Sri. Ashim Ghosh Paschimpara,
Bongaon. North 24- Parganas. (95 / 138)
Ref: DIO / Barasat’s E-mail to me dated. 22-12-2009.
In obedience to your letter mentioned above I hereby submit the particulars as desired and arranged to send the attested copies of documents in support for your kind perusal and further necessary action.
All family members reside at the same premises with me holding EPIC are belong to under mentioned polling area:-
AC NO.AC NameAC NO.AC NameAC NO.AC Name
94
BAGDAH (SC)
95
BONGAON UTTAR (SC)
96
BONGAON DAKSHIN (



Part No. Polling Station NameElectoral Roll
(As on 01.01.2009)


138
Gandhipally A K Bala F . P School ,Room - 1
Final Roll


The following copy of documents duly attested have been sent to you by courier dak for your perusal and kind necessary action:- 1) PAN Card 2) Handicapped Certificate 3. Medical Board Certificate 4) Two School certificates 5) Ration card 6) Only 2 copies of instructions issued in 2003 and 2008 by Local Election Officer to attend hearing fixed and 7) Municipal Councilor’s Certificate along with Original application duly filled in (Form No. 001C) as directed. (eight pages in all)
Thanking you once again for sympatric consideration made to this disabled person by your department.

Yours faithfully,
Dated, 5th Jan ‘2010
Ashim Ghosh
533, Paschimpara, Bongaon, N-24 Parganas
E-mail : ashimghosh178@gmail.com

***********************************************************
07-01-2010

deonprg@gmail.com

deonprg@gmail.com

To,
The DEO / N 24-Parganas, O.C. District Election Cell,
Barasat, North 24-Parganas, West Bengal.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Issue of EPIC card to a Disabled Sri. Ashim Ghosh a
Resident of 533, Paschimpara, Bongaon. (N-24 Pargs)

Ref: 1) Your E-mail dated. 22-12-2009

2) My E-mail dated. 05-01-2010 and all sets of relevant
documents duly attested sent by Dak courier on 05-01-2010

References at above.

By this time you might have received at your office all the documents along Form No. 00IC duly filled in as directed vide letter referred to (1) at above.

Incidentally it is to mention that B.D.O / Bongaon vide his letter No. 01/Elec/10 dated 05-01-2010 [copy placed at Attachment for ready reference] advised me to be present at my residence on 07-01-2010 at 1.00pm for verification by enquiry team on spot. In terms of directive, the enquiry team headed by Jt. BDO came to my residence and asked for documents for their inspection. All the original documents sent to your office were made available to the team. Over and above, as demanded by the team an original copy of deed executed by my uncle (Mama) that I am of the premises since 1982 and fully dependent on him were also made available. The team desired that all copies of documents duly attested to be handed over to them for record, which has been complied with.

Factual position of the development is submitted for your kind information please. Hope this disabled’s case will be solved at the earliest possible and oblige.

One Attachment

Yours faithfully,


Ashim Ghosh
533, Paschimpara, Bongaon,

North 24-Parganas, West Bengal.

7th January ‘2010

************************************************************************

08-02-2010

TO


The DEO / D.M, N-24 Parganas, O.C. District Election Cell
Barasat. North 24 Parganas, W.B.
Respected Sir,

Sub: Issue of EPIC to a Disabled Sri. Ashim Ghosh, 533 Paschimpara, Bongaon. North 24- Parganas. (95 / 138)

Ref: DIO / Barasat’s E-mail to me dated. 22-12-2009.

In obedience to your letter mentioned above I have already submitted all the particulars / Original application duly filled in (Form No. 001C) as desired by you vide letter dated 05-01-2010 through dak currier agency, and e-mailed on the same day.
Since acknowledgement did not reach this end so far .will you be kind enough to confirm that the papers sent have been received by your office to act upon at the earliest and oblige.
Thanking you. Yours faithfully,

Ashim Ghosh 8th Feb '2010
ashimghosh178@gmail.com

******************************************************************

22-02-2010

To,
The DEO / D.M, N-24 Parganas, O.C. District Election Cell
Barasat. North 24 Parganas, W.B.
dm-bar@wb.nic.in
deonprg@gmail.com
wbbrs@hub2.nic.in

Respected Sir,

Sub: Issue of EPIC to a Disabled Sri. Ashim Ghosh, 533 Paschimpara, Bongaon. North 24- Parganas. (95 / 138)

Ref: (1) DIO / Barasat’s E-mail to me dated. 22-12-2009.

(2) My E-mail letter dated. 08-02-2010

Your kind attention is invited to the correspondences made referred under reference at above.
In obedience to your letter mentioned above I have already submitted all the particulars / Original application duly filled in (Form No. 001C) as desired by you vide letter dated 05-01-2010 through dak currier agency, and e-mailed on the same day.
Since acknowledgement did not reach this end so far .will you be kind enough to confirm that the papers sent have been received by your office to act upon.
Thanking you. Yours faithfully,

Ashim Ghosh 22nd Feb '2010
ashimghosh178@gmail.com

*******************************************************************


02-03-2010

Ashim Ghosh <ashimghosh178@gmail.com>
toDEO N24 <deonprg@gmail.com>,
wbbrs@hub2.nic.in,
wbbrs@nic.in,
dm-bar@wb.nic.in

ccchinmaykar@yahoo.co.in,
kodakkalshiveprasad@gmail.com

dateTue, Mar 2, 2010 at 9:56 AM
subjectDEO's forwarding letter dated 22.02.2010? - Issue of EPIC to a Disabled Person.
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details Mar 2


To: DEO N24 <deonprg@gmail.com>, wbbrs@hub2.nic.in, wbbrs@nic.in, dm-bar@wb.nic.in

“Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

dm-bar@wb.nic.in

Technical details of permanent failure:
Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 550 550 #5.1.0 Address rejected dm-bar@wb.nic.in (state 14)” This may kindly be noted that web address of DM / Barasat alwaya bounced back and do not receive any e-mail..


Ref: DEO / N 24 Pgs-BST?’s No. 72 / Elec (D) / XII /92 / 09-10 Dated 22-02-2010

Since the letter in question is issued from an Administrative Office of DEO / DM cum DEO it can be expected that it should be issued observing the official procedures prevailing for an administrative office in the country. Unfortunately it is observed that there exist some deviations and as such the case is being referred for confirmation. Deviations observed are as follows:-

1. My address being recorded not in accordance to the address used and communicated virtually leads to a confusion to others.
2. No postal stamp is available on the cover of the letter in question and the same was delivered in a dilapidated condition from a person other than postal peon.. Letter cover and letter were separated each other at the time of delivery. All these are departures form accepted norms of an administrative procedure of issuing a letters.

Under the aforesaid circumstance it is earnestly requested to kindly look into the case and confirm that the said forwarding letter was at all issued by your good office. Scanned copies of letter as a whole are being separately for your kind perusal. On receipt of your confirmation sentence wise remarks will be sent to you for clarification & further actions.

With regards,

Ashim Ghose 2nd Mar ‘2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
Ashimghosh178@gmail.com

******************************************************************

30-03-2010

To
The District Magistrate cum Election officer
North 24-Parganas, West Bengal.

Sub: Issue of an EPIC to a disabled:-
Ref: All earlier communications on the subject issue.

Your kind oersonal is invited to the subject issue with a request to convey your administrative orders and oblige. Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

ashimghosh 30.03.10
ashimghosh178@gmail.com

*************************************************************

08-04-2010

To,
Sri. Binod Kumar
District Magistrate / DEO
Barasat, North 24-Parganas, W.B. (dm-bar@wb.nic.in, wbbrs@nic.in, deonprg@gmail.com, wbbrs@hub2.nic.in,)

Dear Sir,

Sub: Issue of an EPIC to a disabled:-

Ref: All earlier communications on the subject issue may be seen at Annex.

In connection with subject issue your kind personal attention is invited to your letter dated 23.12.09 and my letter to you dated 05.01.2010 (copies available at attachment for ready reference). All the documents, certificates etc and form No. IC001 duly filled in ( i.e. :- 1) PAN Card 2) Handicapped Certificate 3. Medical Board Certificate 4) Two School certificates 5) Ration card 6) Only 2 copies of instructions issued in 2003 and 2008 by Local Election Officer to attend hearing fixed and 7) Municipal Councilor’s Certificate along with Original application duly filled in (Form No. 001C) as directed. [eight pages in all] ) have been sent to you office as desired vide letter dated 23.12.09.

In consideration of above factual position and documentary evidence presented you are requested to kindly pass suitable Administrative orders for issue of the EPIC at the earliest and oblige.

With regards. Yours faithfully,

Ashim Ghosh 8th April '2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
ashimghosh178@gmail.com

Visit Web site: http://www.chinmaykar.ning.com or http://www.kodakkal.ning.com

****************************************************************
To,
Sri. Binod Kumar
District Magistrate / DEO
Barasat, North 24-Parganas, W.B. (dm-bar@wb.nic.in, wbbrs@nic.in, deonprg@gmail.com, wbbrs@hub2.nic.in,)

Dear Sir,

Ref: My E-mail to you dated. 08-04-2010


"MAIL DELIVERY FAILED TO:> dm-bar@wb.nic.in [DM-N-24 Parganas]


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:


dm-bar@wb.nic.in


Technical details of permanent failure:

Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 550 550 #5.1.0 Address rejected dm-bar@wb.nic.in (state 14)."

E-mail ID of DM-North 24 Parganas was obtained from official web site of GoB. In view of mail failure report quoted above and as suggested letter dated 08-04-2010 is repeated through Yahoomail. Yours faithfully,

Ashim Ghosh 9th April '2010

long pending issue of epic to a disabled (80%)

Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Continuation --> kindly see the correspondences made, contradictory letters issued by different offices and request made to DM cum DEO Sri.Binood Kumar DM cum DEO as an Appellate Administrative Authority of this case.

"26-04-2010  R E M I N D E R

To,
Sri. Binod Kumar
District Magistrate / DEO
Barasat, North 24-Parganas, W.B. (dm-bar@wb.nic.in, wbbrs@nic.in, deonprg@gmail.com, wbbrs@hub2.nic.in, )

Dear Sir,

Sub: Issue of an EPIC to a disabled:-

Ref: All earlier communications on the subject issue may be seen at Annex.

In connection with subject issue your kind personal attention is again invited to your letter dated 23.12.09 and my response to you dated 05.01.2010 (copies available at attachment for ready reference). All the documents, certificates etc and form No. 001C duly filled in ( i.e. :- 1) PAN Card 2) Handicapped Certificate 3. Medical Board Certificate 4) Two School certificates 5) Ration card 6) Only 2 copies of instructions issued in 2003 and 2008 by Local Election Officer to attend hearing fixed and 7) Municipal Councilor’s Certificate along with Original application duly filled in (Form No. 001C) as directed. [eight pages in all] ) have been received your office as desired vide your letter dated 23.12.09.

Since the EPIC is yet to issued you are earnestly requested to convey your Administrative orders In consideration of above factual position and documentary evidence presented to you for a spell of 28 years for issue of EPIC to a disabled since early childhood who has been neglected by all including poor, illetarate parents. Hope this extreme disabled will get justice from you.

With regards. Yours faithfully,

Please see Attachment - full case

Ashim Ghosh 26th April '2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
ashimghosh178@gmail.com
ghoshashim88@yahoo.in

******************************************************************

fromDIO Barasat <wbbrs@hub2.nic.in>
toashim ghosh <ashimghosh178@gmail.com>

dateSun, May 9, 2010 at 3:49 PM
subjectRe: Fwd: Issue of an EPIC to a disabled- Kind Personal of DM cum DEO/24-pGS (N)

hide details 3:49 PM (17 hours ago)


The mail id wbbrs@nic.in is the mail id of NIC, North 24 Parganas Distrcit Centre.

Any way, all the letters addressed to DM coming from your end in this mail id are definitely forwarded to the concerned mail ids.

So you please put your mail directly to the mail ids

dm-bar-wb@nic.in / deonprg@gmail.com / dmn24p@gmail.com

With regards,

DIO, NIC

*******************************************************************

Kind personal attn: Sri.Vinood Kumar, DM & DEO
dm-bar-wb@nic.in / deonprg@gmail.com / dmn24p@gmail.com


Sir,
Contd. to E-Mail dated 09-05-2010 on the subject issue addressed to Sri. Vinood Kumar, DM / DEO- N-24 Parganas, West Bengal, India.

A scanned copy of certificate issued by local councilor, Bongaon Municipality referred to at my e-mail dated 09-05-2010 is enclosed for kind perusal in addition to eight relevant documents sent to you as directed by DEO.
With deep regards.

Ashim Ghosh 10th May '2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
ashimghosh178@gmail.com
ghoshashim88@yahoo.in

******************************************************************

fromdmn24p@gmail.com
reply-todmn24p@gmail.com

toADMG <admg24p@gmail.com>

ccashimghosh178@gmail.com

dateMon, May 10, 2010 at 10:21 AM
subjectFw: Fwd: Issue of EPIC TO A disabled - long pending issue ---> --->
mailed-bygmail.com
signed-bygmail.com

hide details May 10 (2 days ago)


ADM G
PL LOOK INTO. ATR MAY BE INTIMATED TO MR GHOSH IF NOT ALREADY DONE.
DM
Binod Kumar, DM 24 PARGANAS(N)

*****************************************************************
<wbbrs@hub2.nic.in>
****************************************************************


Friday, 18 June, 2010 2:35 PM
From:
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"DEO N24" <deonprg@gmail.com>
View contact details
To:
ghoshashim88@yahoo.in
Cc:
"D M N 24 PARGANAS" <dmn24p@gmail.com>
Sir,
We have received your e-mails. As directed by the District Magistrate, I am to inform you that You have submitted Form 6 previously and you have not submitted appeal petition before the District Magistrate, North 24 Parganas.
You are requested to submit Form 6 with all documents afresh during the forthcoming SRER-2010 period from 9th July, 2010 to 23rd July, 2010 at the polling station where you are living.They will receive your petition and willl give a notice to appaer in hearing. The final Roll will be published on 7th day of September, 2010. If your name do not appear in the final roll you may file appeal petition along with the receipt of your petiton before the DEO and DM, North 24 Paraganas within 15 days.
Form 6 also available at the CEO, WB website: www.ceowestbengal.nic.in
Yoursfaithfully,

Officer in Charge,
District Election Section
North 24-Parganas


*******************************************************************

23-12-2009

On Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 5:31 PM, DEO N24 <deonprg@gmail.com> wrote:

Junk Score: 2 out of 10 (below your Auto Allow threshold) | Approve sender | Block sender | Block domain



Sir,
As directed by DEO & DM I would like to apprise you the following points :
We have received your mail and gone through pedantically.If you kindly place the counter part of 001C form to this end it wouyld be helpful for us to trace the case.Moreover, from your detailed representation your status as voter [i.e. AC No. / Part No. / Sl No. ] is not clear on account of which we are not ascertained whether you have enrolled as voter or not.If you kindly specify your details in this manner it would be quite helpful for us.For EPIC, you don't have to come to District HQ or SDO Office, Just fill up the 001C form duly signed (It is available in website- ceowestbengal.nic.in) along with 2 copies of photos and send it to this end. We are assuring that necessary course of action will be taken from this end.We are also forwarding the copy of your letter to Sub Divisional Officer, Bongaon for enquiry and reporting.However, we are extremely sorry for any inconvenience in this matter.
Your cooperation in this regard is highly solicited.
Thanking you,

Officer In Charge
District Election Cell
North 24 Parganas

On Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 11:18 AM, DIO Barasat <wbbrs@hub2.nic.in> wrote:

Kindly see DM / DEO's communication letter datd 22.12.2009 at above.

Probably DM /DEO is not briefed properly. It appears that above letter was issued as per the orders of DM / DEO. and as such as ordered / instructed by DM /DEO, form 001C along other documents submitted to DEO's office on 05-01-2010 . It is further noted that the case of issue of an EPIC to a Disabled is being dragged on for years after years for some reason / plea or the other resulting extreme harassment to Disabled Persons of the Human Society. However my submission to DM cum DEO is as follows:

To
Sri. Binod Kumar, IAS
District Magistrate / DEO
Barasat, North 24-Parganas, W.B &
All officers mentioned in earlier mail dated 26-04-2010, 05-05-2010, 09-05-2010 & 07-06-2010
(dm-bar@wb.nic.in, wbbrs@nic.in, deonprg@gmail.com, wbbrs@hub2.nic.in, )
<dm-bar@wb.nic.in>: <wbbrs@hub2.nic.in>

Your kind personal attention is once again invited to my earlier letters mentioned at above. As desired by you Form 001C duly executed/filled in along with all official documents, certificates issued by competent authority of the Govt. [ Documents "A" to "E" detailed at Attachment] duly attested by gazetted officer have been submitted to your office on 05-01-2010 .

You are requested to kindly arrange issue of EPIC in favor of this extreme disabled (80%) at the earliest or convey the Administrative orders of DM / DEO [i.e. Appellate Authority] as requested vide letters mentioned at above keeping in view the latest directive and guidelines issued by the Chief Election Commissioner of India. to all concerned
As the undersigned is a Disabled (80%) cannot move freely kindly feel free to communicate through e-governance though I am residing at my official address rcorded since 1982 (age of 4 yrs) to till date i.e. over 28 yrs as per various records / documents / certificates produced before you.

With deep regards. Thanking you,

Kindly see Attachment for ready appreciation.

Ashim Ghosh 22nd June '2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
ashimghosh178@gmail.com
ghoshashim88@yahoo.in

*********************************************************************


Mr. Vinood Kumar
DM /24-Parganas(N)

Respected Sir,

Ref: Your e-mail dated 22.06.2010- 11.17AM to me.

This is to inform that in obedience to your directive vide letter at above I will be sending papers and documents through e-mail shortly after marriage of my sister on 27-06-2010

Thank you very much for sympathy to a Person with Disability.

With deep regards

Ashim Ghosh 23rd June '2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
ashimghosh178@gmail.com
ghoshashim88@yahoo.in

**************************************************************

From: D M N 24 PARGANAS <dmn24p@gmail.com>
Subject: RE: Issue of EPIC to Disabled differed on different pleas time to time...
To: "'Ashim Ghosh'" <ghoshashim88@yahoo.in>, "'DEO N24'" <deonprg@gmail.com>, dm-bar-wb@nic.in
Cc: "'dm/bst'" <kodakkalshivaprasad@gmail.com>, "'LEGAL AID CELL FOR PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED'" <kodakkal.s@rediffmail.com>, "'dm/bst'" <wbbrs@hub2.nic.in>, humanrightsactivist@yahoogroups.com, "'Chinmay Kar'" <chinmaykar@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Wednesday, 23 June, 2010, 7:52 AM
REPRODUCING THE REPLY SENT EARLIER:

Sir,
Appeal is to be filed within 15 days of the order of the ERO. Since the period of appeal is long over, you may like to file a fresh petition in form 6 for enrolment. To be registered as elector, you would be required to submit the following documents:
1. Proof of Indian Citizenship
2. Age proof
3. Proof of ordinary residence

ERO is being advised to entertain your request even if sent by email along with the enclosures. As a special case, ERO may pl send a person with the print of your email (if all documents found in order) to your address to obtain your signature and verify original so that you do not have to travel to the office.

Hope this should take care of your concern.

With best wishes.
DEO


2nd occasion such case taken place. However you are requested to kindly send a hard copy of this particular e-mail duly signed by Mr. V.Kumar, District Magistrate by Registered Post to my residential address at the earliest possible for further action. My address is available at your office vide official document & documents duly attested by Govt.Gazetted officers sent to you through courier service on 05.01.2010 duly received and acknowledged by your office in response to your e-mail dated 22-12-2009 . Thanking you.

Ashim Ghosh 24th June '2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
ashimghosh178@gmail.com
ghoshashim88@yahoo.in

**********************************************************************

06-07-2010
To
Sri. Binod Kumar, IAS
District Magistrate / DEO
Barasat, North 24-Parganas, W.B

Sir,
Sub: Issue of long outstanding EPIC to extreme Disabled person-
compliance of orders issued by DM cum DEO.
Ref: Your E-mail directives dated 23-12-2009 and dated. Tuesday, 22 June,
2010, 11:17 AM
In obedience to your directives issued vide mails quoted above, copy of application along with relevant documents are sent herewith through e-mail for your kind necessary action for issue of long outstanding EPIC. Incidentally it is once again mentioned that as directed by you vide e-mail letter dated 23-12-2009 fresh application with all relevant copies of documents / certificates duly attested by a gazette officer of GOB sent to you through courier delivery on 05-01-2010 received by your office under clear signature may kindly be connected. [Parallel E-mail to you dated 05-01-2010 may please be referred to]
LIST ATTACHED DOCUMENTS - ATTACHMENTS
1. Photo-58 School leaving certificate Paschimpara Primary School - Date of birth.
2. Photo-59 School certificate by Bongaon High school (Estb 1886) - Date of birth
3. Photo-60 Handicapped certificate issued by GOB - What not
4. Photo- 61 --do-- 2nd page
5. Photo-62 Employment exchange card - To suit any requirement
6. Photo-63 Commissioner Bongaon Municipality's certificate - Date of birth & place
7. Photo-64 Photo cum identity card (Rly) issued by SDMO/BNJ- All purpose
8. Photo-66 PAN Card No. ASJPG1689E- For all purpose / What not
9. Photo-67 --do-- 2nd page
10. Photo-68 Ration card issued by GOB- All purpose.
11. Photo-69 DOB 1978 Residence & residing certificate since 1982 (0ver 28 yrs) issued
by Chinmay Kar (Mama)
12. Photo-70 Earlier applications- 2 occasions- Disabled neglected on different pleas
13. Photo-71 --do--
14. Photo-72 Copy of fresh application already submitted as per directive of DEO
15. Personl photo if required
Hope all the above documents / certificates issued by competent authority of the respective department / individual capacity will satisfy you in issuance of EPIC strictly in pursuance with very recent instructions / guide lines issued by Chief Election Commissioner of India. Incidentally it is to mention that this is not a case of new prayer but an appeal case of long outstanding case of non issuance of EPIC placed before Mr. Vinood Kumar, DM cum DEO as an Appellate Administrative Authority of this case
Thanking you once again. With best regards.
Ashim Ghosh 6th July '2010
[Due to extreme physical disability E-governance correspondence is solicited].
ashimghosh178@gmail.com
ghoshashim88@yahoo.in

Copy to all well wishers, Disabled Forum, Human rights & Social Welfare organizations round the world who expressed concern, sympathy on me."
N Jan 13, 2011 by
User
dipakadhikari  
 
Kind Attention

All the valuable person are corrupted in our country, This is my mail to you, and if you not taken any action than I Seemed that you are also corrupted.

To,
The incharge of the department,
Sub: Please save me, and My Family. Please send the matter to the appropriate authorities, if necessary. Here S.B.I. Officer involve.

Respected Sir,

100% now I believe that if you have money then you can get anything, every thing is possible by you. If you are a poor then you can’t get anything, every thing is far and beyond possible to you, also you get poor judgment and poor comportment in all aspects of life, in our country INDIA . For example 1. I. I went to Police Station more than 100 times, made 5times entries (complaints) into G.D. but Not even a microscopic actions took place against the alleged bodies. On the contrary Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta (S.B.I. OFFICER Ph. No. 9830366434, Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No. 033 25308337) he has much more and enough money so they purchase all police personnel's and some political leaders, some Dada. Etc. Only I used to get many letters and many phone calls which all seem to me needs to be thrown in the trash, as it all are valueless, toothless and only simply a solace to the poor. What an undone boy I am! Woe is to me! My wife and her family, Shankar Kumar Samanta and his family harassed me and my family, they are torcher me physically and mentally, and all time told that they kill me and my family. Dt. 06.08.2010 Case no.336 U/S: 147, 148, 448, 325, 379/34 Sandip Samanta, doing the case me and my family, and his evidence only his father, mother and his uncle, not a single man in my village for their evidence, it’s a 100% fabricated case.



We got married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter who took birth on 09/07/2005. My wife and her family lodged a case 498A/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, against me and some of my family members it’s a fabricated, baseless, legless, toothless and doesn’t have any commensurate to the fact. My wife is engaged and having an illicit affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Officer Ph. No. 9830366434, Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No. 033 25308337) just opposite to my house, all the matters are known to every person in my village, and also they have certified me written about my fresh character and nature. When my wife left form my house with Sandip Samanta taking many vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees. What a demon she is! She didn’t take our only daughter (only four years old) who is now in my house having severe asthma supported by inhaler. My wife filed the 498A case dated 31/08/2009 and I was arrested on 06/09/2009, how much money Taken Baguiati police form my father and others for 498A/34 I.P.C., fabricated Charge Sheeted, I don’t know, because then I’m in Jail. The Learn" ed court granted me on bail on 19/09/2009. Barasat Court. And now I get only date and date…. I have lots of irrefutable evidences, (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy and a c.d.) with me where it is cleanly reveals which translates my wife and the boy that they are in illicit relations. Believe me I and my family would love very much (which is very rare seen in our society) to my wife and never any kind of love lost didn’t happen. They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother saw 1st time and she arranged my marriage. Before marriage my family did not see the pedigree of my wife’s family, now we understood also realized that they hailed from a worst status. My wife, her family prostitute and (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta) all they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family knows all the affair-related matter. My wife left our only solitary daughter to me who is 4 years old having severe "Asthma Disease, depends on INHALER, here political Hide and seek, ducks and drakes and lots of unfair means are going on and the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE) are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that in no way I can’t accept that demon wife. I hired a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what will be happened next? It’s an utterly a huge and a palpable offence subsequent to which the boy deserves severe and examplanary punishment so that no one can dare to abuse this law. My mother is a sugar present shies sugar is now 400. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter thread barely and save me and my family. I leave here one question to every one that in this die-straits situation whom do I take care to myself (TRAGEDY), my daughter, or my mother (severe Diabetic)?. My wife filed another case me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, (Smt. Nita Sarkar J.M. 1st Court 1st Floor, Sealdah South 24 Parganas. Date 16/12/2009.) They take 4(four) Advocate at Sealdah Court. I have no any Advocate at Sealdah Court . J.M. 1st Court Sealdah not see my any papers related to my case, and not see an illicit affair related document, but Order 1000/- P.M. And now I get only date and date…. I am millions miles away from the genuine and authentic investigation and inquiry. No inquiry, investigation were executed against the F.I.R lodged by my wife. It is very painful, lamentable as well as heart rendering, breath taking affair to me and my family. My heart bursts into guffaw when I see the nature of the inquiry and investigation. One thing is as clear as crystal to me that the law and the task of the law enforcing agencies vary from man to man. A new proverb is going to take birth very soon that "Justice for the rich and Injustice is for the poor" A rich reserves the right to indulge in any kind of heinous business but the poor is restricted to involve in any type of excellent deeds" To see all these my heart is about to come in the mouth and the ground under my feet gets shook. In a word all types of Law are for the poorest and the richest will enjoy the richest judgments from all quarters. Sealdah Court 100%, and Barasat Court are purchase Mr. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Officer.



After coming form the DumDum Central Jail, I mat with the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and asked him politely: “ SIR I FAILED TO UNDERSTAND THAT I MADE SO MANY ENTIRIES INTO YOUR G.D.E. BUT YET NO ACTION SO FAR HAS NOT BEEN TAKEN FORM YOURSELF” then BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, went through all my papers (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy, G.D.E, MANY MANY OTHER PAPERS RELATED TO MY CASE and TWO c.d.). After seeing all my papers he told me that I cannot take any action until and unless you lodge a case against all of them.



Then I Prayed to the Ld. C.J.M at Barasat court to lodge the case, against the alleged person. (The payer to the Ld. C.J.M. is enclosed which is self-explanatory) after filing the case (The case is starting At Baguiati Police Station Case No-168 Date: 24.04.2010. CHARGE 323, 379, 406, 497, 498, 500, 504, 506 READ WITH 34/120B OF INDIAN PENAL CODE) the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, in stead of taking not any take proper investigation/ not take any action/ not take any type of query to recover my Cash and Gold form the house of Shankar Kumar Samanta, The BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, took my case as a Golden Goose, and how much money BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, has taken is well known to them. Neither he took any take proper investigation/ not take any action/not take any type of query nor he did roundup them against my case.



When I saw that already near by 160-180 days went by “I went to the BAGUIATI P.S. to know the status of the case then BAGUIATI POLICE I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, became outraged me and my mother that if you ask about Shankar Kumar Samanta and his family I will sentence you and your family in the Jail, all their languages is so much filthy dirty which I cannot express front of you.

As I’m 100 percent innocent so I screw up my courage to place my grievances to every body in order to get redress. So I want to let my matter informed all the Indian and others. I wrote my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B. and Other States, C.M. in W.B., The Principal Secretary, P & AR/ PG Department-The Legal Service Authority-Police Directorate-The Chief Secretary- The Home Secretary Government Of West Bengal, The Joint Secretary Financial Department Govt. of India, CBI Department, CID Department, S.P. and Dy.S.P.(N.) 24 Parganas, DGP Bhupindar Singh, All the I.P.S. AND I.A.S. OFFICERS. Governor in W.B, and President in India (15 times). P.M. in India, P. Chidambaram Union Minister of Home Affairs, National/International Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, and all police officers in W.B. informed Kolkata Commissioner of Police, Chief Justice of India and West Bengal, Manager S.B.I.-Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No. 033 25308337. My nation, all of the news channels, and all press, Ld. Chief Justice High court and Supreme court. Talking with some NGO’s: 1. Universal Right and Duty for Human to Abide URDHA, 2. Human Right Commission’s Mr. Ujjal Paul and Mr. Shibaji Dasgupta. 3. Bharat Bachao Sangathan BBS- DS Rao, Anwar H Danish, Vineet Ruia. 4. Forum for Social Justice and Development FSJD. 5. Ajjtak News Channel’s Miss Menogya. and many more, (anybody can’t help me/ fight for truth /don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now, many department told does not comes under the purview of our department. Then my question is where I go now? I can’t get Judgment still now. I see they all are in sound asleep. The reason is best known to them.

I hope you would care to me, your prompt action shall be highly appreciated and deserves to be lauded.



With kindest regards,

Dipak Kumar Adhikari

Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.

P.O.: Hatiara. Dist.: North24Parganas.

Kolkata-700059 Email: dipakadhikari59@gmail.com
W.B. India. PH. 9874389190
A Mar 8, 2012 by
User
paulm 81  
 
Honourable Sir,
I like to bring your notice about the law and order in the temple of N 24 Parganas. Those built own temple or committee temple are given permission to play CD laudly through Micke any time during day and night. There are two temples build up at Village Kankra and Mirzanagar recently near by Railway Station and two villagers are in trouble for music in day and at night. The schoolgoing children are in the face of annual exam and they are in worse. People of temple committy are not brothered to public interest. They are in habit to disturb public of two villagers. I request your honour to look into the matter and do needful towards the public interest. Thanking your kindly office sir, .
A Mar 30, 2012 by
User
paulm 81  
 
Sir,
I want to draw your kind attention about the facts which is not tolerable by the villagers. Day by day both the temple people organisations are breaking the law of order noise pollution. Both the temples committee are not bothering public interest. I request your kind office to pass a order for suitable inquery about the facts.
A Mar 30, 2012 by
User
paulm 81  
 
Both the temple under the juridiction of Basirhat Thane and Village Kankra and Village Mirzanagar under control of Basirhat Thane. Thanks,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    dm/deo-n24 parganas,west bengal - long pending issue of epic to a disabled (80%)