i want to change my name from lucknow to delhi what to do
rajiv
I want my new voter ID card My father V/N-AS/14/114/135012
My name is Biju Kumar Biswakarma

I applied for my voter id from Jaipur (RAJ). It came but none was there at the time of delivery. so i think it is returned back.
Can u pl z tell me from where i can collect my voter id card.
Sorry for inconvenience

email id: [protected]@gmail.com
add: 68/21, heera path, mansarower, jaipur. pin:302020
We have applied for voter at Bangalore South Constituency on[protected]. As per their records my EPIC No.is YER8786931 and my wife's EPIC No.is YER8155020. When we asked for our ID cards first they asked us to pay Rs.25/- each at Shivajinagar Bank in Bangalore. We would like to know why is it right to pay?.

in Harihar sum party are giveing one vote 2000, 1000 Rs so plz take this complent

best wisher
harihar TQ
Davangere Dist
Karnataka state
Dear Sir/Mam,

We got some Voter ID card of our family member but wait for remain.

whereas our voter ID Card has been made as customer care officer confirm and i also checked on portal.

but they are saying that these are rejected..

kindly find the attachment and Details:

1745102 34 SANJEEV KUMAR Father NAGESHWAR SAH PLOT NO. 28 Male 22 19-Oct-2012 Approved Application Accepted
34 96 1219 1 28, PH - 1, 2 & 3 SHIVANI ENCLAVE, KAKRAULA VILLAGE SANJEEV KUMAR Father NAGESHWAR SAH 22 Male WGO2989976

157942 34 RAM PUKAR SAH Father GAURI SHANKAR SAH PLOT NO. 28 19-Oct-2012 Approved Application Accepted. EPIC to be prepared.
34 96 1212 1 PLOT NO. 28, PH - 1, 2 & 3 SHIVANI ENCLAVE, KAKRAULA VILLAGE RAM PUKAR SAH Father GAURI SHANKAR SAH 31 Male WGO2223907

157930 34 NAVDEEP KUMAR SAH Father GAURI SHANKAR SAH PLOT NO. 28 19-Oct-2012 Approved Application Accepted. EPIC to be prepared.
34 96 1214 1 PLOT NO. 28, PH - 1, 2 & 3 SHIVANI ENCLAVE, KAKRAULA VILLAGE NAVDEEP KUMAR SAH Father GAURI SHANKAR SAH 25 Male WGO2223915

157773 34 SUNIL KUMAR SAH Father GAURI SHANKAR SAH PLOT NO. 28 19-Oct-2012 Approved Application Accepted. EPIC to be prepared.
34 96 1213 1 PLOT NO. 28, PH - 1, 2 & 3 SHIVANI ENCLAVE, KAKRAULA VILLAGE SUNIL KUMAR SAH Father GAURI SHANKAR SAH 33 Male WGO2223899

Please Do some needfull

Sanjeev kumar
contact no. [protected]/[protected]
E-ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Add: Plot no. 28 KH-17/18, Shivani Enclave Part II, Kakrola New Delhi-110078

ID No.GBZ4761110 Mr.MALLIKARJNA RAO S/o M.Venkateswara Sastry
H.No.FT.306 Nes Mirjalaguda Malkajgiri, R.R.Dist.Hyderabad

I have been taken Voter ID card said above.But My name is not available in Voter list and so many times apply and submit Muncipal office
Last elections also I am not utilised Voting right. Without my knowdge how to delete my Voter ID I Can't understand.

please tell me who remove this card without my knowledge tell me

Mallikarjuna Rao
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have applied for voter ID card but I did not receive my voter ID card. Here are my derails
NAME: JADHAV NIKHIL RAMDAS.
Address: saraswati Hoc Soc Ganesh Mandir Near Tuljabhavani Jr Store Rupeenagar Talawade Pin No411063
प्रती

मा. निवडणूक अधिकारी.

संदर्भ :- २६-११-२०१२ पाम ग्रामपंचायत (पालघर तालुका) २ब वार्ड मध्ये मतदान .

२९-०३-२०१३ खैरेपाडा ग्रामपंचायत (पालघर तालुका) २ब वार्ड मध्ये दुबार मतदान केल्यामुळे सद्सत्यव रद्द होण्या बाबत.

मी आपणास नम्र पणे कळवू इच्छितो कि ग्रामपंचायत खैरेपाडा मतदान ची शाक्षांकित प्रत प्रमोद वासुदेव संखे यांनी तहसीलदार पालघर येथून माहितीच्या आधिकार वर मागितली होती.

परंतु तहसीलदार साहेब यांनी सांगितले कि हा अधिकार मला नाही न्यायालयाच्या आदेश्याशिवाय आम्ही माहिती देवू शकत नाहि.

तरी दुबार मतदान करणाऱ्यावर कशा प्रकारे कारवाई करता येयील ह्याचे योग्य मार्गदर्शन करावे हि नम्र विनंती.

आपला विश्वासू

चेतन संखे

Sent: Wednesday, April 10, 2013 3:06 PM
To: Shri Ranade ; Tahasildar Palghar ; Vijay Joshi Add. R. Dy. Collector ; SEC MAHARASHTRA ; chetan.[protected]@idbiintech.com
Subject: Complaint of Shri. Chetan Sankhe, w.r.t. voting malpractice in G.P.Khairepada gen election

pls see belowmentioned complaint made by shri. Chetan Sankhe w.r.t G.P.Khairepada Gen Eln at Palghar and submit your report to this office by email, within a week...SEC Office

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: 2013/4/10
Subject: Re: Reply to chetan sankhe
To: SEC MAHARASHTRA <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com

प्रती

मा. निवडणूक अधिकारी.

संदर्भ :- २६-११-२०१२ पाम ग्रामपंचायत (पालघर तालुका) २ब वार्ड मध्ये मतदान .

२९-०३-२०१३ खैरेपाडा ग्रामपंचायत (पालघर तालुका) २ब वार्ड मध्ये दुबार मतदान केल्यामुळे सद्सत्यव रद्द होण्या बाबत.

मी आपणास नम्र पणे कळवू इच्छितो कि विवेव वसंत वडे (ग्रामपंचायत सदस्य खैरेपाडा) याने ४ महिनाच्या आत दुबार मतदान केले आहे. तरी त्यावर कश्या प्रकारे कारवाई करता येयील हाचे मार्गदर्शन करावे हि नम्र विनंती.

आपला विश्वासू

चेतन संखे

Sent: Tuesday, April 09, 2013 5:07 PM
To: chetan.[protected]@idbiintech.com ; SEC MAHARASHTRA
Subject: Reply to chetan sankhe

pls. see attached file with respect to your e-mail dated 01/04/2013. SEC OFFICE
=======================================================
========
his is amit kumar from gaganagar rajasthan
i have some problam in my voter id (BDL/4207650)card date of birth : **/**/1981
I have lost my original Voter I D Card
Now pls tell me the procedure for find the duplicate card.
amit kumar .
lun karan
dob[protected]
Address: 47, 2k ld th-gharsana dist-ganganagar

Kindly send my Voter id card on my given address(47, 2k ld th-gharsana dist-ganganagar
)email id jain.[protected]@gmail.com
VAIBHAV VIJAY THORAT

RH/4 GURUDEV HOUSING SOCIETY

BAJAJNAGAR AURANGABAD
(M.H.) -431002
Voter ID Cord

My Voter Id Card.
Name- Pranesh Roy.
Father Name- Late Shri Paresh Chander Roy.
Date Of Birth -2/1/1973.

My Add Change

My New Add- House No- H-1/49, Mahaver Encleve (Bangli Coloni)
Pin Cord- New Delhi-110045.
I HAVE VOTER ID BUT THAT IS WRONG NAME PRASHANT MALIK BUT MY RIGHT NAME IS PRASHAT BISHWAS PLZ I WANT DO RIGHT IT PLZ SIR HEALP ME

My name is R.Saradha. I have already complaint to you. But u are not responsible. I have missed my original voter id card missing the
train. One day I went to pune. At that time I have missed my purse. That purse i put the voter id card. Here I am attaching my duplicate id card. Kindly will u please send me my original voter id card please.

My address
R.Saradha
Plot No.9, Building No.1 '
A' Block, Harshada Apartment,
Sasane Nagar,
Hadapsar.
Pune-411028. My phone number [protected].

I have applied voter id card and mentioned my name as CHINMOY ROY but while printing they printed as CHINMOY RAY.
SIR/MAM
I AM AJAY SHIVHARE GIVE ME GUIDENCE TO MAKE MY ELECTION VOTER ID CARD.
N-66 ANOOP NAGAR INDORE (M.P.)
Sir i need my voter ID card.
NAME- Mrs.Neeraj Shukla W/O Mr.D.N.Shukla
ADDRESS- 12/528, Gwaltoli Police Station Campus
Quater No. 4
Kanpur, U.P.
PIN CODE- 208001
CONTACT NO.-[protected]
D.O.B.- (4.4.1970)

Sir i need my voyer ID card.
NAME- Pallavi Shukla D/O Mr.D.N.Shukla
ADDRESS- 12/528, Gwaltoli Police Station Campus
Quater No.4
Kanpur, U.P.
PIN CODE- 208001
CONTACT NO.-[protected], [protected]
D.O.B.-(31.10.1993)
Email- [protected]@gmail.com

I am SWATI JAIN. My voter id card has been issued to me with an identity card number XHC1722701.
But with a wrong information as : Husband's name: ASHOK KUMAR JAIN which should be Father's Name : ASHOK KUMAR JAIN as I am unmarried and the photo is not clearly visible. Rest of the information is correct. So, kindly issue a new voter id card with correction mentioned above, as soon as possible.

Yours Sincerely
SWATI JAIN
Helo sir, ,

I am Dharmendra Kumar singh s/o Uday raj Singh was complained about the correction of my fahther;s name that i.e "Uday Raj Singh" but by some mistake it is Uday bhan Singh...s u r requested to change my fathers name from uday bhan singh to uday raj singh... i hope u will provide a satisfactory response to my dilemma..

Dharmendra Kumar Singh

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information