Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employee's Provident Fund Organization, Hyderabad, A.P. - PF withdrawal application not getting processed and no response on the status either

 
50 Reviews
User
  Atul Poorabia
Dear Sir:

My ex-employer Convergys Information Management (India) Pvt. Ltd. in Madhapur, Hyderabad had sent my completed PF withdrawal forms to the Hyderabad PF office quite some time ago.

My PF Account number is AP/HYD/44255/000692.

I have tried to contact the PF department several times, but have not received any response. I would request my PF withdrawal request to be processed and the amount deposited in my bank account at the earliest. Kindly treat this matter urgently

Thank you for assistance.

Regards
Atul
Complaint comments 49 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

PF withdrawal application still not processed - Provident Fund Organization, Hyderabad, A.P.

Dear Sir:

My previous company Convergys Information Management (India) Pvt. Ltd., (Hi-tec City, Hyderabad-500081) has confirmed that they sent the PF withdrawal documents to the Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh EPFO office long time ago.

However, the PF amount still has not been deposited in my bank account. I have tried to contact the Hyderabad PF Office several times, but there has been no response from them.

Kindly look into this matter urgently.
 
Dear Sir:


My Acc no is ap/hy/61081/238 how to know my account balance amount through the internet

please send detailes to my mail id

Thanking you sir
 
Respected sir,


I DIDNOT RECIEVE MY LAST MONTH PENSION AND THIS MONTH PENSION
PLEASE TELL ME THE REASON

THAT IS OF FEBRUARY-09 & MARCH-09
 
Sub- Payment of PF Reg.
Ref.No. AP/PTC/39848

I have worked in M/S. HARTEX RUBBER PVT.LTD in the past 10 years, iI have received employee pension scheme certificatre wide No AP/PTC/39848. Till date I have not received any amount of P.F. Due to my family circustances, I need the fund very urgently. Please do the needful to credit the amount in my account.

Bank of india A/c.No.830010110001047.
 
sir my pf number is MH/34020/032648. kindly tell how to refund my pf amount after my resignation to my present job, tell me what is the requirments to submit and how many days it takes and finally what is the address. my native place is vijayawada, krishna district, Andhrapradesh, India.
 
My pf no is AP/11878/125 With ref to your letter AP/11878/125/AG.8/1/05/794/28/10/05 I submitted my application in form no 10/c opting for scheme certificate for reduced pension. Now i am compleating the age of 50 and want to apply for pension. At present i settled down at CHENNAI and wish to inform you that i dont know my employer address at HYDERABAD. Please help me to get my pension and seheme certificate and inform me what i have to do in this regard. THANKING YOU SIR MY ADDRESS AT CHENNAI V, GOWRISHANKARAN NO 17 PARK STREET MADHA NAGAR EXTN MADHANANDAPURAM CHENNAI 60016
 
Dear Sir/Madam:

My ex-employer Deloitte Consulting India Ltd, in Madhapur, Hyderabad had sent my completed PF withdrawal forms to the Hyderabad PF office on Feb, 13, 2009.

My PF Account number is AP/HYD/37885/003880.

I would request my PF withdrawal request to be processed and the amount deposited in my bank account at the earliest.

Thank you for assistance.

Warm Regards,
Chenchu Ramaiah,
+91-99636 88850.
 

RETURN OF PF AMOUNT - HYDERABAD INDUSTRIES

DEAR SIR

WE HAVE APPLIED THE RETURN OF PF A/C NO . HR/5255/19 ON 06.03.09. TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RCD ANY INFORMATION. PLEASE HELP


RAGHAV SINGH
 
I received letter related to Full and Final settelement from the provident fund commissioner, Andhrapradesh, Hyderabad, ago one year
Ref:- letter 27814931/cash/20072008/KKP03/236/2249/R.L & 27814932/cash/20072008/KKP03/237/2259
But till date Bank has not received any Cheque in my favour.
MY PF No. 157
AP/46180/157

Dhiraj panchal
M.No 09925578466
 
Dear sir
i received letter against full and final settlement more than one and half year from
the provident fund commissioner
HNO-21-48/18, plot No 19-17
kukatpally- hyderabad
Andhrapradesh - 500 072

From your end the intimation sent to the BANK OF BARADA, BHAGAL(P), GUJARAT
but till date Bank has not received any cheque in my fabour. you are requested to look into the matter and settle my claim at the earliest.

MY CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS

TO:- BHAGAL (PIMPLI)
TA:- PALANPUR
DIS:- BANASKANTHA
NORTH GUJARAT, INDIA

THANKING YOU

yours truly

Dhirajkumar D Panchal
 
Hello Sir,

I Shiva and need and PF with drawl forms ie(10c&19) where can i get this forms.

please suggest me
 
Dear Sir:
My PF Acc no is AP/29903/9825, how to know my account balance amount through the internet
please send detailes to my mail id or please send me an account statement on my email id ie dhiraj82313@yahoo.com

Thanking you sir

Dhiraj Patil
 
Sir,

i am working in accounts field but i want to know breif detail about provident fund. how to approach to pf office for submission till submisson of returns. how can i now abt this information.

waiting for this information

usha kiran
 
sir,
In the year 2006 i was resigned to my job from Sree rayalaseema Hi-strength hypo limited, kurnool.
My P.F ACCOUNT NO.AP29302/605. ACTUALLY I WAS joined in my job in the year 1996 and for the benefit of management i was resigned to my job in 2002 year. And unauthorisedly i was continued in my job and taken voucher payment salary. In 2006 year management wantedly filed a cash stolen complaint against me and withdrawn complaint in court as a mistake case filed. At that time management filed case for Rs.97000/-. But i paid 4.50 lakhs against that complaint. In that my staff advances and bank loan dues also cleared. But still to date i was not allowing to withdraw my p.f amount and not giving my gratuity amount. As i am in a financial crises hence i request you please clear my complaint as early as possible to avoid suicide along with my family.
 
HOW MANY DAYS REQUIRE TO CREDIT THE PF AMOUNT IN BANK ACCOUNT
 
Dear Sir,

My EPF Acc no is AP/29511/1089 and I am working with M/s LANCO Industries Ltd at Sri Kalahasthi in Chittoor District for the past 4 years.I do not know anything about the PF and want to know the amount accumulated in my account (Employees&Employers).Kindly let me know how to check it in the Internet .Please mail to muthunandhan@rediffmail.com

M.Nandhakumar
 
Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply AllMove...Inboxresume updates
Flag this messagePF with drawal regardingWednesday, July 22, 2009 7:45 PM
From: "Sonti Ananta Satya Kameswara Rao" <sonti_k1@yahoo.com>View contact detailsTo: epfohyd@hd2.dot.net.inThe Commissioner,
Empployees provident fund office,
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir:

Sub: My P.F.Account No: AP/21614/672-APPLIED FOR WITHDRAWAL- NO INFORMATION-REG.

I worked M/s.Mahavir Enterprises (India) Pvt.Ltd., Hyderabad from 2nd Jan'08 to 3rd Dec'09. My ex-employer Mahavir Enterprises (India) Pvt.Ltd in Hyderabad had sent my completed PF withdrawal forms to the Hyderabad PF office in the month of May'09.

My PF Account number is AP/21614/672.

I have tried to contact the PF department several times, but have not received any response. I would request my PF withdrawal request to be processed and the amount deposited in my bank account (which already
A
User
Anitha  
 
Dear Sir,

I want to check my PF ammount in online. pls let me know how to processed.
 
dear sir my pf no is AP/HY/42916/5278 I wasapplaied for my pf on jan 2009 but still i dint got any kind of responce andi enquieredin karnataka pf office in bangalore because i am theemployee of bangalore they are telling me that wecont give any statusof above menstioned pf ac no because its from andra pradesh we dint got any online service to check this soplease kindly solve thisproblem andwhy my pf amount not reached my bank ac if any problem orwhat please revart backto me this is my humble request
 
REMINDER:

Date: 12-8-09

To
The Assistant P.F. Commissioner (Pension) - Hyderabad

Dear Sir,

Sub: Regarding disbursement of Pension sanctioned – Pending.

I have brought to your kind notice vide my letter dated 19/6/2009, informing you that my monthly Family Pension is not received till date. (Copy of the letter of 19/6/09 and the supporting documents submitted in your office and acknowledge are mentioned hereunder for your easy reference)

I wish to state that from January 2009 onwards, the monthly pension amount is not being credited regularly to the given bank account. Therefore, I request your good selves to kindly arrange to credit the arrears amounts of monthly pension and also ‘the monthly pension amount in time’ The above amounts may please be directly remitted to my ICICI Bank Account No. 004801009779, having its branch in Navketan Complex, Secunderabad.

Would appreciate to kindly do the needful and a mail in confirmation will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,
Yours Faithfully,
M. Paul Daya Paul
PF A/C NO. AP/3879/1264

Date: 19th June 2009.
To
The Assistant P.F. Commissioner (Pension),
Regional Office, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
3-4-763, Barkatpura,
Hyderabad – 500 027.

Dear Sir,
Sub: Regarding disbursement of Pension sanctioned – Pending.
Vide letter No. AP/HYD/PENSION/08/1598 dated 8-8-08, I have been informed that the application of Form 10-D has been considered and sanctioned the pension by the competent authority, and accorded for the payment of monthly pension (Original Pension Rs.1370/-) (Monthly Pension of Rs.742/-)
I wish to confirm that I have received the following amounts so far.
Particulars Amount Received in (Rs)
1. Commutation Amount 45, 700/-
2. Pension Arrears 7.915/-
3. Monthly Pension for – Aug 08 742/-
4. Monthly Pension for – Sep 08 742/-
5. Monthly Pension for – Oct 08 742/-
6. Monthly Pension for – Nov 08 742/-
7. Monthly Pension for – Dec 08 742/-

The above amounts have been directly remitted to my ICICI Bank Account No. 004801009779, having its branch in Navketan Complex, Secunderabad.
I wish to state that from January 2009 onwards, the monthly pension amount is not being credited regularly to the given bank account. Therefore, I request your goodselves to kindly arrange to credit the arrears amounts of monthly pension and also ‘the monthly pension amount in time’
Would appreciate to kindly do the needful and a mail in confirmation will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

M. PAUL DAYA PAUL
PF A/C NO. AP/3879/1264

Encl: Copy of your letter No.AP/HYD/PENSION/08/1598 dated 8/8/08 (for your reference)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employee's Provident Fund Organization, Hyderabad, A.P. - PF withdrawal application not getting processed and no response on the status either