Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF office at Salt Lake Kolkata - Non Transfer of FPF amount from RPFC Office Kolkata to RPFC office Vashi

 
7 Reviews
User
  Mahendra Kumar Gupta
I Had submitted form 13 thro my that time & last employer M/s Ispat Industries Ltd ( Now I am retired & depend fully on pensions for monthly expenditure) for transfer of FPF amount from Salt Lake EPF O for my 23 Years service with Hindustan Steelworks Construction limited Kolkata to EPF no.MH/38477/4566 fro getting monthly pension for my 23 years of service. I applied to EPF Office Vashi Navi Mumbai who in turn sent form 13 to RPFC Salt Lake Kolkata in September 2009 with a request to transfer FPF to RPFC Vashi where a/c of Ispat is maintained. Since then I have written 20 e mails, sent 2 registered letters, faxed form 13 along with letter from EPF O / Vashi but till now I have no response. Finally I have lodged online grievance on 16.12.2010 on web site "www.epfindia.com "


Kindly arrange for the transfer of FPF


Regards


M.K.Gupta


FPF # WB/ 12619/23355 for transfer
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 4, 2011 by
User
shailendra Thakur  
 
I am Biswanth mondal an employee of India Carbon Ltd. I joined my service on 14th of Feb 1991 and retired on dated 31 Jan'2010. The registered head office of my Company is Noonamati Gowahati and my PF and penssion schmeme's office was also in Gowahari . Till now my penssion has not been started.

MY PF Account No. :- AS/321/1120
Receit No. :- 41011098.

KIndly arragne for my penssion I have not any other sources of earning.

Regds,
Biswanath Mondal.
N May 23, 2011 by
User
Dilip Guchhait  
 
May 23, 2011.

To
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
DK Block, Sector II
Saltlake City
Kolkata 700 091


Dear Sir,

Sub :- Transfer of EPF a/c
Ref. :- Previous Employers :–
1.Societe Maison De Cuir, EPF a/c No. – WB/PRB/33884 /2 --(Group -10).

2.Srei International Finance Ltd., EPF a/c No. – WB/33508 /623 – (Group-28)

3 Srei Infrastructure Development Finance Pvt. Ltd., EPF a/c No. – WB/48594/ 259 - (Account Group – CAL40/08)

Present Employer :-
Emami Biotech Ltd. EPF a/c No. – WB/48185 /512 - (Group -29)

Please refer to my earlier letter dated September 03, 2009 (copy enclosed) regarding transfer of EPF a/c from WB/PRB/33884 /2 --(Group -10) to WB/33508 /623 – (Group-28).

Kindly note that I left Srei Intrastructure Development finance Pvt. Ltd. on 12/01/2010 and joined at Emami Biotech Ltd on 15/01/2010. Subsequently Form 13 has also been submitted to you on 10/08/2010. Acknowledge copy of the same is enclosed herewith for your ready reference.

Hence, you are requested to look into the case and arrange to transfer past EPF proceeds to my present EPF a/c at your earliest convenience.
Hope you will do the needful.

Thanks & regards.
Yours faithfully,

(Dilip Guchhait)
27/1/4, Chowdhury Para 2nd bye Lane,
Ramrajatala, P.O – Santragachi,
Howrah – 711 104.
Mob.No. 9874355588
Email : dilip.guchhait@yahoo.com
A Mar 26, 2012 by
User
sani99  
 
To
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
DK Block, Sector II
Saltlake City
Kolkata 700 091
Sub: not pay the hole amount
Dear Sir,
with due respect 2 state that my name is:SAMIRAN DEB. $ my pf no.is wb258823048. i applied to transfer the hole amount to bank ac but one mistake is done buy your employer $ some amount of rupees not transfer to my bank ac.

so, i request u 2 do needful

Dated:26.3.12 yours faithfully
place:halisahar samiran deb
D Sep 1, 2012 by
User
Kousick _Naskar  
 
To
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
DK Block, Sector II,
Saltlake City,
Kolkata 700 091,

Respected Sir,
I am Kousick Naskar an employee of Diya Oversas Pvt. Ltd. ( Samali, P.S.-Bishnupur, Kolkata - 104. My current service age is 7 years. But my current P.F. balance is only 6465 /-. How it is possible ? Kindly inform me what is my position in my company, either temporary or permanent labor. My current wages is 160 /- per day but employer shows to P.F. account as 60 /- per day.
Kindly take necessary steps to protect me or my type labor from that type of ford employer .
Thinking you,
Yours Faithfully,
Kousick Naskar,
Date :- 01-09-2012
Place:- Angarberia,
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
silas  
 
Respected sir,
I am Silas Frederick from Chennai worked with GKB lens.pvt.ltd
The company does not reply to my sms and mail sent even to the Managing Director all these 15 months, I request you to kindly probe into the matter and get the claim at the earliest. I had sent all the relevant document to the company HR dept but till date no response from them.
I request your goodselves to probe into this matter and get the claim which is my hard earned money.
EPF BALANCE IN A/C NO WB/CAL/46381/511

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SILAS FREDERICK - 9840 248 348, 9884 181 843
24.10.2012 TIME 20.23 HRS
N Nov 14, 2013 by
User
Meena.a  
 
To
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
DK Block, Sector II,
Saltlake City,
Kolkata 700 091,

My P.F.A/c No WBCAL00166590000000239

I received 4 messages from EPF Office in the month 15TH January-2013. Those messages are.
1. Form 10C (Withdrawal Benefit/Scheme Certificate) for acct
WBCAL00166590000000239 received on 10.01.2013 & Claim ID : WBCAL130100006073 is
under process . (Received on 10.01.2013)

2. Claim form 19 for PF settlement for member acct No. WBCAL00166590000000239 received on
10.01.2013 and Claim ID : WBCAL130100006075 is under process. (Received on 10.01.2013)

3. Form 10C (withdrawal Benefit) Claim ID: WBCAL130100006073 Acct No.
WBCAL00166590000000239
Approved for payment through cheque Payment under process. (Received on 17.01.2013)

4. PF Settlement claim ID: WBCAL130100006075 Member Account No.
WBCAL00166590000000239 approved for payment through cheque. Payment under process
(Received on 17.01.2013)

STATUS for Member ID: WBCAL00166590000000239 (Claim Status Information Online)

Claim ID : WBCAL130100006073
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (WBCAL00166590000000239) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim ID : WBCAL130100006075
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (WBCAL00166590000000239) has been approved. Payment is under process.
* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * KOLKATA data availaible from 27-01-2013. Last updated on 25-07-2013 at 09:15 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

Respected Sir / Madam,
You please help me to clear these Account as soon as possible as I am in urgent need of money.
My Canara Bank A/C No is 0201101348677
my e-mail ID is swapnali_rane1983@rediffmail.com

Thanking You,
Best regards
Ms. Swapnali Anant Rane
Cell No. : 9890118986

Address: Room No. 3, Gr.Floor,
“Avichal Co-op Hos.Soc”,
Jagrut Lane, Vadvali Section,
Ambernath (E)-421 501
Dist.: Thane -Maharashtra

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF office at Salt Lake Kolkata - Non Transfer of FPF amount from RPFC Office Kolkata to RPFC office Vashi