[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — Customer service at real low

I have called up eureka forbes customer center @ 39883333 on Wednesday & request number is 15882. The Aqua guard water purifier system is not working in our house for past 3 days. I have been following up with you since wednesday, I have been keep hearing that custoemr service person is on the way & reach by EOD. Is this the service that is expected out of Eureka.Whenever the sales person come to my home to collect AMC, he promply says they will come every quarter to do service of the system. It so happened until now in the last 4 years not even once they have turned up for quartely service. When the sales guy comes the next year to collect AMC, He says the same story, that he is new to the organization, he will ensure that he will come & carry out the service every quarter. How can you expect me refer Aquaguard to my friends/relatives, if the service this pathetic. What is the turnaround time in case customer reports in with problem. Its more than 3 days, Would appreicate if you could send service person ASAP, otherwise i have no option other than write to various seniors/other media persons about the pathetic service we have been provided the last 4 years or so

ARavindan

Please don't buy aqua guard as they are not in position to give services. I have purchased aquaguard xpert latest model but they have no good service provider, it is installed and gives very bad water, i have complained but today after 15 days no contact. Four my banker colleague wanted to buy purifier but i stopped them rom aquaguard. kya company thi, kitna mehnat kar logon ne vaccum cleaner sell karke goodwill kamaya, sab barbad kar diya, haal ke time me altu, kent kharidkar laye phir se. Google etc per nahi likhna chahta tha per likhna para, 20000 doob gaye.
b b jha. tinsukia, assam, 786125. mobile [protected].

please don't buy aquaguard. Phasenge to royenge.

Not working properly

I had complaint regarding the problem. I have not received a single service since one year, and not getting any response too. So, please provide service without turning deaf ears towards it.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information