Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Foreign Post Office Mumbai (Indian Post) - Courier not received even after 3 months

 
40 Reviews
User
  Amit Kumar Gupta
I have send three Cargo from Amsterdam to Hyderabad through TNT Post , I have recieved two Cargo boxes but one I have still not recieved even after 3 months.

The status on website shows lying at customs from 4th Jan 2010 on TNT post website. The tracking number for consignment is cc900325426nl

===============================================
Website to Track.
https://tracktrace.tntpostpakketservice.nl/Search/SingleShipment.aspx
Detail page of shipment Data



Shipment Parcels Sender Addressee
Product: Not assigned CC900325426NL20091228 CC900325426NL
Barcode: CC900325426NL 0 000000
Number of parcels: 1 0000ZZ
Customer reference:
COD: EUR 0.00
Insured: EUR 0.00
Status: Shipment at customs



Shipment In collection In sorting In distribution Delivered
Parcel 1: CC900325426NL
Sequence number:
Size (lxwxh):
Weight (gr.):
Volume:
1
9999x9999x9999
13820
326761

28.12.2009: Parcel sorted at sorting centre 30.12.2009: Parcel sent to country of destination 04.01.2010: Parcel received in country of destination 04.01.2010: Parcel at customs in country of destination



===============================================
Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Ananda Kumar Foreign Post Office Mumbai (Indian Post)  - India
 

Parcel Not Reached the Addressee - Parcel Sent under EMS by Emirates Post

Dear Sir,

I had sent gift by EMS Parcel on 12th March 2009 from Sharjah to my dad who is at Nidadavole, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh, India. I was told by Emiratespost official that it would reach in 4 days.

The Airway Bill Number is EE023594214AE. When I track this online, it shows the parcel has reached Mumbai on 16th March, but no further updates are available.

Could you please update me with the status of the parcel and advise about the delivery date.

Thanks & Regards
Ananda
N
User
bhargavi Foreign Post Office Mumbai (Indian Post)  - India
 

i did not receive my parcel yet - 5kg parcel

i did not recieve my parcel which was been sent from india to austalia 15 days ago by air mail
on the address
c.bhargavi
29/39 king street
dandenong
victoria
australia 3175
N
User
banwari lal kumawat Indian Post Office  - India
 

money not received yet after 21 days - Indian Post Office

sir,
my brother Duli chand kumawat has been pay RS:9000 at karnatka indian post office
Recipet address:bhavri devi w/o bhairu ram kumawat pal wali dhani v&p:basari-khurd
Viya:kishangrah-renwal
distt:Jaipur
pin:303603

but we have not recieve yet money.
tell me that what is problem.
thanks sir.
D
User
banwari lal kumawat Indian Post Office  - India
 
Your work is not responeding at actual time.
N
User
dr sankalp shobhane track on courier services  - India
 

after one month i am not get my courier - track on courier services

hello, sir/madam my self dr sankalp shobhane.one of my courier is dispatch from delhi on date 28/11/09 by the trach on courier services,but after 20 day i am not get it,this show the carelessness of courier service provider,.so plz take action agaist it.
A
User
bhavan track on courier services  - India
 
sir,
there is no corier service in kavali. nellore D.T. but there is a postal adress for track on courier in kavali. we are suffering to take our parcels. very poor and bad service it was, maintain it perfectly, , , ,





BHAVAN
 
dear sir /madam,
i had sent a parcel from mumbai foreign postoffice fort, mumbai to mr. mahboob alam, Alam Abdullah, jeddah, Saudi Arbia dated 26.05.2010 but unfortunately my parcel did't reach the destination yet.I have given written complain to foreing post office, Fort, mumbai dated 21.6.2010 complain file no.CPT3/241/10 but after following several times did't come any positve result.
so kindly see the matter.
Thanks & regards,
Your Truly,
Mansoor alam
mob. 9022168383
parcel no.cpo10730857in
N
User
jayashreeg Indian Postal Department  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

not delivered even after one month - indian postal department

My son posted an envelope from New Jersey,USA to Hyderabad ,India one month back.Till now the it has not been delivered to me by the Indian Postal department
 
I had purchased a/v Transmitter and receiver from www.ebay.com.My item had left from honkong on
25-11-2010 and has reached mumbai foreign post office on 27-11-2010.Its been more than 2 weeks and still i havnt received my parcel.There is no further information of my parcel on IPS tracking and i tried calling mumbai foreign post office but couldnt get through the busy lines.Hence I request you to please look into the matter and reply me asap on my contact details metioned below.

Details: Parcel´s IPS Tracking No. RB086679605HK

Contact : email- omi2211@gmail.com

Mob. 8898778962

Thanking You,

Regards,
Omesh Wadhwani
N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
harshad laxman koli  
 
Hi sir, i my friend send me a trumpet mouthpiece from us at the date of 15/12/2010, but after 25-27 days till today i cant receive that mouthpiece in my home/hand.He send me by us postal service.the name is Jet tone merian S lead trumpet mouthpiece item no 120665254642(us postal service CQ346521638US)Transaction no.ON7638534LO67745U.sir please do some help {my add.58/h, daware nivas, sonapor lane, worli village, mumbai 400030.}
N Mar 6, 2011 by
User
alia1  
 
hell sir, my friend sent me a gift from canada and it reached its destination i.e, india on 21/2/2011, i was suppose to get my int'l parcel long back in pune, as he has mentioned my residential address of pune, but i still didn't receive it, he contacted to the india post, they spoke to him very rudely, n was unwilling to contact them again, what all those ppl said to him was ask the girl to contact them, but i have been trying their number no one answer's the phone.. would you pls lemme know when i can get my parcel n how much time will t take to reach its final dest. i.e. pune
thank you
tracking number is: cc178286272ca
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
sulochanapr  
 
Dear Sir,

I sent one Parcel through Speed post to America vide Speed post tracking number EM615601325IN
On 28th Feb 2011 but yet it is not received.Please tell me the status of it and to where is this.The Cost of shipping is Approx.Rs.600/-, If speed post parcels are not updated in the India website or cannot be tracked as to where is this then why would one simply waste so much money, time and efforts.Please update this as urgent, thanks

My Mobile -9763266619
D Apr 30, 2011 by
User
KUNDAN RATHOR Indian Postal Department  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear sir,

There was a registry from Patna A.G office to Mahua Post office. the detail is as below:

Registry No- RL108 dated ->29-03-11.
Content- Pension Payment Order of Shiv Kumari Devi( Wife of late Krishna deo singh ASI Gaya.)


Still we have not receive the same.When we go to the Post Office Mahua they are telling that they have not receive such Registry.Please update the same ASAP.



With Regards
Kundan Kumar
Mahua, Vaihsali.
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
ankursurabhi India Post  - Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

Courier still not delivered - Post Office

HI,
Myself,Ankur Mathur ,I had courier to my brother-in-law who is staying at Singapore through GPO POST OFFICE at Indore on 3rd August 2011.But my brother-in-law has not received till now.i have chased them up but of no use.Any help would be appreciated.
N Sep 16, 2011 by
User
Seema Arun  
 
My husband had sent two parcels from UAE on 7-7-2011 by SAL service thru Emirates Post. Till date I have not received them or have got any info about that. I check IPS Web Tracking every now and then and it is showing the same status for the past 2+months

ITEM n° CP310102634AE new search
Local Date and Time Country Location Event Type Extra Information
7/7/2011 2:47:00 PM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 305 Receive item from customer (Otb)
7/7/2011 11:55:00 PM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI Receive item at office of exchange (Otb)
7/8/2011 12:33:00 AM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI Insert item into bag (Otb)
7/8/2011 12:30:00 PM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI Send item abroad (EDI-received)
.
ITEM n° CP310102625AE new search
Local Date and Time Country Location Event Type Extra Information
7/7/2011 2:44:00 PM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 305 Receive item from customer (Otb)
7/7/2011 11:57:00 PM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI Receive item at office of exchange (Otb)
7/8/2011 12:33:00 AM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI Insert item into bag (Otb)
7/8/2011 12:30:00 PM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI Send item abroad (EDI-received)


What has happened to our parcels and why its not listed? We were promised delivery on the doorstep within 20days by Emirates Post, and when enquired they said that they have already dispatched and the delay is in India. Apart from the expense, there are a lot of necessary items of my kids in the parcels. We are going thru severe agony and duress because of this. So please please help asap
N Sep 19, 2011 by
User
Sivagamimohanraj  
 
Respected sir,

I am Sivagamimohanraj. I am working as a nurse in Jamaica in west indies. my husband sent 5kg parcel to me on July in Salem. But still i did't not received parcel from India. I check tracking status it's say 30/07/2011 they insert item into bag. ones i called Mumbai foreign post office they did not answer properly. so that what happen my parcel. my husband sent only uniform dress and some masala items.that masala all brand one. IPS tracking number is CP418453679IN. my husband gave complaint to the postoffice in salem junction postoffice. They also did not reply properly what i will do? If EMS TRACKING are not updated in the India website or cannot be tracked as to where is this then why would one simply waste so much money, time and efforts.Please I check IPS Web Tracking every now and then and it is showing the same status for the past 2+months Please kindly check my parcel is what happen? my phone numer is 1876-5386405. my husband number is 9197437455
Thank you so much
N Nov 21, 2011 by
User
Milind Pam  
 
Dear Sir
The shipment from Germany 960721528921(IPS ID - CL697652848DE) is held at custom (dayed 19.11.2011) due some "official custom declaration required". Kindly let me know any actions need to be taken from my end. Kindly investigate to get the shipment cleared. Following documents are attached to the package are proforma invoice and the customs declaration. Please let me know what document is missing? my email milindrp1@yahoo.co.in contact 9870451861.

Thanks and regards
Milind
N Dec 10, 2011 by
User
aciepiel  
 
Dear Sir,
my shipment from Poland CP132326837PL is reported in the tracking system as retained because of "Hight-value goods Official Customs declaration required". Please kindly advice what needs to be done next so that receipient receives the package.
I would appreciate you prompt answer at aciepiel@o2.pl
Thank you in advance.
N Jan 23, 2012 by
User
varunjsharma  
 
Hi,

my shipment no. ITEM n° CJ203006609US is showing "Retention reason : Hight-value goods - Official Customs declaration required" as status.

please update me what I am supposed to do to get the shipment cleared.

reply to me on varunjsharma@gmail.com
"
N Feb 9, 2012 by
User
Prasad Rao Vakacharla  
 
Dear sir,
This is Prasad VVSV. Item was purchased on 27 Dec 2011 from US through online, I didnot recieve the parcel till today. My shipment Item no°CJ202176080US is showing "Retention reason : Hight-value goods - Official Customs declaration required" as status on 20-01-2012.
Please let me know what I am supposed to do to get the shipment cleared.
I would appreciate you prompt answer at prasad.vakacharla@gmail.com

Mobile No.9849332243
My shipping Address:
Plno311 &312, Venkata Sai Golden Avenue Apartment, Block-B, Flot No.104
Sai Narayana Reddy Colony, Nizampet, Kukatpally
Pin-500090.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Foreign Post Office Mumbai (Indian Post) - Courier not received even after 3 months