Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Govt Quarter (Estate office Nirman Bhawan Delhi) - Poor upgradation work in Govt qtrs

 
12 Reviews
User
  T J BABU
Dear Sir, I want to draw your attention regarding upgradation work in govt quarters.
The upgradation work done by CPWD in govt qtrs is of very poor standard. The open balconi coverd by fabricating windows are fitted in very worst manner. The glasses of these window are felling down automatically which may cause casualty to any person living on the ground floor. I have reported the matter to complaint centre sec 4 pushp vihar many time but no one had turn up to repair / maint. kindly look in to the matter and direct JE civil of MB road sec 4 push vihar to do the needful.

P C Pant, Qtr No. 21 F Type III
Sec 4 Pushp vihar New delhi
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D
User
aki744  
 
dear sir yaha par alloties ne apne rooms kiraye pe de rakhe ha jo electricity chori karna jaise kaam karte ha plz aap koi thos kadam uthya kiradaaro ke saath kiradaaro me block 133 e & 135 a
N
User
aki744  
 
dear sir kirpiya sec 4 me alloties dwara rooms kiraye par diye jane par rok lagaye & and kirayedwaro ke khilaaf bhi thos kadam uthaye jaye thank u sir
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
kumar 2002@yahoo.co.in  
 
House No- D-467 and D-399 kidwai nagar east qiarter are on rent here who are living in this quarter they are troubling others life. makan malik not comes to see here we are facing very problems I request please sir request sir please take action against him here are a lot of house on rent if you inquari here you will find here l lot of house on rent thinking you
A Oct 5, 2011 by
User
Nitesh Singh  
 
I agree on above complaints about the govt. quarters which are given on rent by the allottee govt. servant.Particularly, in Sector 3, R.K. Puram, New Delhi, it can be observed easily that many houses are occupied by the tenants of govt. servants.Generally, inhabitants of Sector 3 R.K. Puram, New Delhi, allege that it could be possible only after the connivance of local CPWD staff. I appeal to the authorities to make suitable arrangements to stop this practice. In my opinion, every allottee should be asked to submit affidavit stating that he would not sublet his govt. house.Failing which, he should be debarred permanently for his entitlement of govt. house elsewhere in the country.followed by heavy financial penalty.At the same time, local/concerned CPWD staff should be made accountable for it and charged with govt. proceedings.It is very unfortunate that merely or monetary gains only, this practice is being continued and some needy govt. servants are being deprived.

As regards the maintenance of govt. houses by CPWD staff, it is undoubtedly true that standard is very poor and nobody listens the woes of genuine govt. allottee.In my opinion, whatever developmental work is being undertaken by CPWD, either in a house or surroundings, the aloottee(s) should be involved and a certificate from allottee should be taken for the payment of the bill of CPWD contractor.

nedclaus22@gmail.com
N Oct 29, 2011 by
User
SDV  
 
dear sir,

we live in sewa nagar (kasturba nagar) new delhi-110003. in these days some houses are given by the inquiry office to rent - nearly 25% houses given on the rent - they can take Rs. 5000/- rent per month, in kasturba nagar office there is 3-4 person involved in this.

the electricity person is also involved in this - they take 300/- per month per house - no electricity meter is there.

please take a strong action against with these person.

thanks and regards

santosh kumar
N Nov 1, 2011 by
User
ritishkumar Govt Quarter (Estate office Nirman Bhawan Delhi)  - 110003, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

govt qtr on rent - govt qutr

dear sir, hum prem nagar new delhi 3 mai rehte hai.yaha alote ne qutr ko rent par de rakha hai.jo block number 30,qutr nomber 360 or 361 hai.kerayedar ne block ko taxi stand bana rakha hai or dadagiri karta hai uske driver bhi drink karke logo ko pareshan karte hai. kripya karke uchit karvai kare.thank u prem nagar se pyare lal amar singh n s rawat ankit
N Nov 1, 2011 by
User
ritishkumar Govt Quarter (Estate office Nirman Bhawan Delhi)  - 110003, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 
this is right think.don't avoid the crime
N Nov 6, 2011 by
User
sumit38984  
 
Dear sir, I am living in sector 5 on first floor. The person living
on ground floor has covered up the complete parking area and is not allowing us to park our car.
We have to park our car on the road inside the sector wall. My car's parts have been stolen two times
several time I have requested to park my one car inside the premises but that lady brings two or three cars of her relatives and park them in her permises and says there is no space, you park your car somewhere else.
Sir I just want to know whether the person living first floor has any right on parking area??
Please help and give me the solution.
A Dec 1, 2011 by
User
s.nawani  
 
I agree on above complaints about the govt. quarters which are given on rent by the allottee govt. servant.Particularly, in Netaji Nagar C-965 to C-994, type -I near primary school, New Delhi, it can be observed easily that many houses are occupied by the tenants of govt. servants.Generally, inhabitants of Netaji Nagar, New Delhi, allege that it could be possible only after the connivance of local CPWD staff. I appeal to the authorities to make suitable arrangements to stop this practice. In my opinion, every allottee should be asked to submit affidavit stating that he would not sublet his govt. house.Failing which, he should be debarred permanently for his entitlement of govt. house elsewhere in the country.followed by heavy financial penalty.At the same time, local/concerned CPWD staff should be made accountable for it and charged with govt. proceedings.It is very unfortunate that merely or monetary gains only, this practice is being continued and some needy govt. servants are being deprived.

As regards the maintenance of govt. houses by CPWD staff, it is undoubtedly true that standard is very poor and nobody listens the woes of genuine govt. allottee.In my opinion, whatever developmental work is being undertaken by CPWD, either in a house or surroundings, the aloottee(s) should be involved and a certificate from allottee should be taken for the payment of the bill of CPWD contractor. please take an imidiate action for this complaints coz their so many issues has been generated like police case, fighting etc just b'coz of this rented peoples.
D Nov 7, 2012 by
User
rajendra740  
 
Dear sir,
House No. G-57 Shri Niwas Puri New Delhi -110065 ke makan malik nai apna makan kirayai par deh rakha aur yeh makan malik pichle saal retiered ho chuka hai retired hone par bhi wah apna jaali medical banwakar apne makan ki date badwa laita hai zab ki wah bikul thik hai .
shri niwas puri ek residential area hai phir bhi yaha par g-57 mai beauty parlour chal raha hai jiske chaltai yaha par kafi crowd rahta hai jisse yaha par rehne wale logo ko problems hoti hai .
kripya sir koi thos khadam utai
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
Anuj kumar_1  
 
This is bring to your kind notice that N-560, Sec -8, R K Puram, New Delhi has been allotted to some lady but quarters which are given on rent to Mr Aditya Kumar. it could be possible only after the connivance of local CPWD staff and property dealers.

My only submission is, who come any unauthorized person can reside in N-560, Sec -8, R K Puram, New Delhi, which is such an intense area.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Govt Quarter (Estate office Nirman Bhawan Delhi) - Poor upgradation work in Govt qtrs