Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Gun & Shell Factory, Cossipore, Kolkata - return of CPF money after resignation

 
28 Reviews
User
  pradipmechju
I worked at Gun & Shell Factory(Govt of India, Min. Of Defence) from 28/03/2005 to 04/07/2007. But they are not refunding my CPF money even after three years after my resignation. My DCPS A/C No. is 2005207004600037. The management says that they don't have any circular of govt of India regarding this.
what should I do?

Pradip Mondal
Vill- No. 1 Dighir Par
P.O.- West Dighir Par
Distt.- South 24 PGS
pin- 743329
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
pls give me any msg
 
i am shivrai danawwagol. i have booked a new 0.32'' pistol. my registrstion no is 1986 on02062010. pls give me the confirmation at my home address and also my e-mail account.
A Apr 1, 2011 by
User
charanjit Sharma  
 
I am Amrik Singh s/o Tara Singh VPO Devi dass pura Teh. & Distt. Amritsar punjab. I have booked a new 0.32 " pistol. my demand draft no. 401566 dated 12-09-2009. please give me the confirmation about present status of my file above dd no. at my home and email address deep_dushant@yahoo.com.
N Apr 1, 2011 by
User
rakesh kumar malhotra  
 
I rakesh kumar Booked .32 pistol Regd. no. P-0909929 dt.8 .12.2009 & factory send confirm delivery pistol Vide latter no. GST/MKTG/0.32 inch PIS/issue/P-0909929 before last date of 11.4.2011, I am fixed coming for delivery of pistol on 4.4.2011, but know from my friend due to declared election held in west Bengal delivery of arms suspended by gun & shell factory, i am various times try to contract by phone in marketing cell in factory, but no contact on phone or fax no. given in your latter
kindly inform that our last of delivery is 11.4.2011 is extended for which period, kindly inform at my email id ashokkumar_dhawan2008@yahoo.co.in earlier as possible soon.
A Apr 25, 2011 by
User
devendertanwar17@gmail.com  
 
I am hanuman singh s/o raghuvir singh word no- 27 near badwa niwar factory sanjeev colony near raily station bhiwani ( hr) 127021. I have a booked pistol. my demand draft no-800156 date 15.02.2010, please give me the confirmation about presant status of my file above . at my home and email address devendertanwar17@gmail.com, please immedataily


regards

hanuman singh
D May 31, 2011 by
User
AK TRIPATHI  
 
MY DD RETURNED BY U WHICH I HAVE BOOKED FOR PISTOL AND REPLY BOOK BY ONLINE BUT IN YR WEBSITE NOTHING IS MENTIONED FOR HOW TO BOOK
REGARDS
AK TRIPATHI
e;mail :warrior.navy @rediffmail.com
D Aug 5, 2011 by
User
sks.calcutta@gmail.com  
 
MY REGISTRATION NO IS "P0906777" DT-16/09/2009.
I HAVE MADE THE FULL PAYMENT ON 27/07/2010 BUT TILL THE DATE, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CALL LETTER.FACTORYS TELEPHONE HELPLINE IS NOT RESPONDING PROPERLY, WHENEVER I CALLED UP, THEY SAID-'YAHAN FONE MAT KARO CALL LETTER K LIYE'..
PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD TO DO??
VARUN SHARMA
email- sks.calcutta@gmail.com
A Aug 7, 2011 by
User
Shyamsunder Sharma  
 
Sir, I Booked .32 pistol is your factory and booking no P 1001784 dt 15 May 2010.i send balance amounts Rs 79358 by
DD No 315750 dt 27/06/2011- 25000/-
DD No 315751 dt 27/06/2011- 25000/-
DD No 315764 dt 28/06/2011- 29358/-
all DD retrun by your factory.pls brif of the reson.
My add:- shaym Sunder sharma
Shakti nagar (Arora Farm chouraha)
Water work road bhind (MP) pin -477001
A Aug 7, 2011 by
User
Shyamsunder Sharma  
 
MY REGISTRATION NO IS "P1001784" DT-15/05/2010.
I HAVE MADE THE FULL BALANCE PAYMENT ON DD NO 315750, 315751, 315764 TOTAL AMOUNTS RS 79, 358 DATED 27/06, 28/06/2011 BUT MY DD RETURNED BY U WHICH I HAVE BOOKED FOR PISTOL AND .
PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD TO DO??
My add:- shaym Sunder sharma
Shakti nagar (Arora Farm chouraha)
Water work road bhind (MP) pin -477001
my email add:- shyamsundersharma1426@gmail.com
D Aug 22, 2011 by
User
singhsachin  
 
My registration no. is p1000387 of the date is 07.04.2010 in the begining i have send DD of amount 6000rs by the demand of GSF now i have made the full payment by the rtgs {neft} . i have not received any confirmation letter about money ... kindly tell me what is the status of my booked pistol what should i do about the confirmation any information related to my pistol please sendto my email id SINGHSACHIN108@GMAIL.COM AND MY CONTACT NO. IS 09720980708 My self JItendra kumar vill. gari mohanlal AGRA U.P
N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
jagadish pandey  
 
sir, i jagdish pandey s/o sri kailash pandey have booked for .32 pistol vide reg. no.gsf/mktg/.32 inch pis/P0910857 dated 26/12/2009 and also paid the pull amount as reflected on website, but till date i have not received any letter regarding delivery, nobody is responding on telephone nos.please let me know the current status and confirm to my postal address and to my email id..jagdishpandey68@rediffmail.com...thanking you.
N Sep 3, 2011 by
User
shushta  
 
i santosh booked .32 pistol regd.no.P0911664 dt.09.01.2010 and send balance amount Rs/- 80117 by DD no. 501397 dt. 11.04.2011. i am various time try to contact by phone in marketing cell in factory, but no contact on phone no.given in your letter.but till date i have not received any letter regarding delivery.please let me know the current status of my file at my home and email address.santoshshushta@gmail.com immedataily.
regards
santosh
N Nov 13, 2011 by
User
Brajbir Singh Chahar  
 
MY REGISTRATION NO IS "P1001976" DT-21/05/2010.
I HAVE MADE THE FULL PAYMENT ON 23 Sep 2011 BUT TILL THE DATE, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CALL LETTER...
PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD TO DO??
MAN SINGH
N Nov 14, 2011 by
User
shushta  
 
MY REGISTRATION NO IS "P0911664 dt.09.01.2010
I HAVE MADE THE FULL PAYMENT BY DD ON 11.04. 2011 BUT TILL THE DATE, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CALL LETTER...
PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD TO DO??
N Dec 5, 2011 by
User
ROHIT RANJAN SINGH  
 
my registration no is "p0915742" and also paid the full payment through dd and cash but till date i have not recive any letter regarding delivery.let me know the current status and confirm to my postal address.
N Dec 6, 2011 by
User
Mukesh Yadav  
 
i have booked .32pistol but my dd was rejected. I send again than approved so please get my status
NAME_V.G PAWAR
C/O_G.B PAWAR
DD N.O_558018
DATE_10/01/2011WAS YOU APPROVED
N Dec 9, 2011 by
User
ssreddy304  
 
i SRINIVAS REDDY booked .32 pistol with amount of Rs 25000/-(DD NO: 715849) regd.no.P10008287 on dt.18.01.2011, and i send balance amount Rs/- 61117 by DD no. 138246 on dt. 06/09/2011 and it was rejected. i tried many times to contact by phone in marketing cell in factory, but there is no reply from there. pleas tell me how can i made remaining payment? i don't know the gun and shells factory account number to pay the online amount so please tell me the way, on my maid id ssreddy304@gmail.com
N Jan 14, 2012 by
User
Gopal singh rana  
 
NAME GOPAL SINGH RANA
S/O JAGDISH SINGH RANA
DD NO. 153088
DATE 12/01/09
N Feb 9, 2012 by
User
mohan siwach  
 
dear sir, myself vijay kumar s/o sh. dalip kumar.I registered a 0.32 inch pistol whose registration no. is P1000257.I got confirmation letter of deposite fees of pistol.But i did not get piston dilevery call letter.Latter on i found through internet that i had to collect pistol on 25 NOVEMBER 2011.but i was too late so you are requested to give me one another chance to get pistol.

my email id. msmohansiwach820@gmail.com
N Apr 26, 2012 by
User
SATYENDRA KUMAR MISHRA  
 
I SRI SATYENDRA KUMAR MISHRA APPLIED FOR A PISTOL ON 19-09-2011( BANK TRANSACTION ID SBINH11262401233) . PLEASE INTIMATE ME THE PROBABLE DATES AT MY MAIL ID AS I WILL BE READY FOR MY REST PAYMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Gun & Shell Factory, Cossipore, Kolkata - return of CPF money after resignation