Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hero Moto Corp - Unsatisfied from The Dealers

 
37 Reviews
User
  rohit sharma123 on Sep 12, 2011
Hello I am customer of hero moto corp.I have bought a new bike from kalsi motors in punjab ludhiana.yesterday i was going to agency regarding service of my bike. first he told me that your service is free but the end of the service his charged the extra price of service.when i complaint than he told me very rudely. I am not satisfied with hero moto corp. plzz action to kalsi motors in punjab ludhiana.and reply me my email id rohit@domainandspace.com


Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Hasmukh Jamnadas Shah Hero Moto Corp  - India
 

not getting any reply from the company and its registrar - Shyam Star Gems Ltd.

i am holding shares of the above company Shyam Star Gems Ltd. and i have applied for Change Of my Address in hard format and also sent reminder 4 times but i have yet not received a reply from the company and i have also not received my dividend from the company.
do suggest me for further action to be taken.
thanking you in advance.
N
User
goldysaum Hero Moto Corp  - India
 

UNSATISFIED SERVICES - Hero Honda/ CD DELUXE

I went in your spectra service centre (SANPADA, NAVI MUMBAI.). I was told that my last service was free. They did the service, but they did not change the oil and told me that they have changed the oil. I informed them regarding this but they did responded me unfairly. Because of this my bike is not working properly and a mechanic told me that it has damaged the engine. I again informed them but they are not responding me and are telling me do whatever you want. pls reply immedetly on this Email id - (goldysaum@rediffmail.com)

Regards,
Gajanan Pandurang Dike
Mob-9821229395 /9220915798
N
User
samir kumar sahu Hero Moto Corp  - India
 

demanding extra money Rs.1500/- - Hero Honda bike cd deluxe st

I want to complaint about the Hero Honda Showroom ( M/S. SRI SHYAM MOTORS ) which is located in sambalpur, orissa,
N
User
Subasranjan Acharya Hero Moto Corp  - India
 

Bike Delivery delayed continuously - Rohan Automobiles

I have been constantly visiting Rohan automobile, Bhubaneswar,Ph-0674 2565517 to buy Hero Hond CBZxtreme.The dealer is delaying to book and not ready to deliver in near future.As per my understanding it should not take more than one day if all documents are ready.They are making excuse that they dont have stock and it will take more time(1 Month) etc.
Pls. look into the matter.

Rajesh
M-9776490803
D Sep 13, 2011 by
User
piyush0072  
 
Hello I am customer of Hero moto corp I have bought a Karizma from Chandan Automobile Patna Bihar . Whenever I use to go to service centre for parts they told that parts are unavailable . It is being happening for 6 months. All hero moto corp suppliers are saying same. Plz make parts available as soon as possible.. and reply me my email id piyush@yahoo.com
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
Satyajit Purohit  
 
Dear Sir, My self Nilamani Seth, s/o. Lokanath Seth of vill. Saraspali, p.o. Sankrida, Dist. Bargarh, Odisha-768103 had taken a CD-Deluxe motorcycle from Shyam Motors, N.H.6, Panchgachia, Sambalpur on Dt. 26/08/2011. On the date of purchase while I had run 8k.ms the bike was stoped on road. At that time I had brought this problem to the notice of the dealer by mobile phone. But they took the problem lightly and asked me drive slow. The problem persist day by day. After running 499 k.m. the vehicle ceased, and the kick didn't functiioned. Today I have submitted the bike to the Dealer's workshop by 10.30 a.m. over a Tata Ace(Tempo), for which I had to run 50 k.m.from my home. Today the team didn't attained my bike due to the absence of the machanic, according to the Works Manager Mr. Mohanty. In this I need a new Engine(not repaired) from you Company. Otherwise take the shelter of the consumer court.
Anticipating an early favourable response.
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
Prasanta Kumar Behera  
 
I have purchased a hero honda passion pro bike from Rohan Moters, Bhubaneswar. Today(20/09/2011) was my 1st free service. But I am not totally satisfied with this type of service. Only they are giving good service for paid customer. This not good at all. Please resolve the issue.

Regards
Prasanta Kumar Behera
9861069101
N Sep 25, 2011 by
User
gurjeet singh118  
 
i have purchase hero cbz xtrem frm ambala cantt but the service and behaviour of worker very poor ...i realy disaponted frm hero service
N Sep 26, 2011 by
User
mulasani Hero Moto Corp  - Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 

addi.charge again new bike purchase - hero motocorp dealer

dear sir,
i went to herobike dealer at vadodara for purchage a new bike,in quotation dealer mantioned extra charge like health ins,goodlife,(rs.845)extra other than new bike price rs.48505.andrto charge and ins.also extra charge(5471 rs) i agree for about chagre but they tell me it is all charge is compulsary for purchase a new bike from our .dealership.
so kindly tell me is compulsary for coustmor?
m d thakkar vadodara
mail id-thakkarmd_99@yahoo.com
A Oct 25, 2011 by
User
jinsk  
 
Hi,
I have purchased Hero (hero honda) hunk bike in Dec 2010.The bike's digital speedometer sensor has not been worked since 7 months and didnt get replaced.I am waiting for the sensor since 7 more months and i have searched everywhere .The dealer said that there is a nonavailability of parts or no stock.This is a kind of cheating to the valued customers right? please resolve the problem a soon as possible
Jinu
N Dec 14, 2011 by
User
naveenveerji  
 
I have purchased a hero Honda CD Deluxe bike from Avni Motor Najafgarh. yesterday (13/12/2011) was my 4th free service. But I am not totally satisfied with this type of service.Same issue in my bike and dealer not response properly. Only they are giving good service for paid customer. This not good at all. Please resolve the issue.my mail id is naveenveer@gmail.com and contact no is 9990322258
N Feb 7, 2012 by
User
aditya_pathak  
 
unsatisfied by service
i have purchased my karizma r 6 months ago and it had self start problem since first day... so i told the dealer RAJ AUTO jalna rd Aurangabad 431005, to fix this problem, they said its self start relay prob...and its now 6th or 7th month and self start is still nt working... worst service ...i hv been going every week to fix this prob but they are nt giving me proper service.
A Feb 13, 2012 by
User
VIMAL LAKHANI  
 
MAI CHHATTISGARH DURG DIST BEMETARA KE HERO MOTOCORP KE DEALAR -OMSAI MOTORS KI COMPLAINT LIKH RAHA HU
GADI KI SARVISING THIK DANG SE NAHI HO PATI SHIKAYAT KORO TO UNSUNA KARATE HAI KYO NA KARE MONOPALLI BRAND HAI NA VIMAL LAKHANI 9425561777
A Feb 15, 2012 by
User
hetubansi  
 
sir,

I am customer of Hero moto corp I have bought a Spender pro bike from A. U Bhurawala-Himatnagar on
14-2-2012 an enforceing by dealer for RTO Passing & Insurance by dealer
I Would like to RTo Passinsing & Insuurance by my self. Please resolve the issue.
My Mail ID hetubansi@gmail.com Contect :9825232173
N Feb 27, 2012 by
User
vijayojha Hero Moto Corp  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

bike engine problem(glamour) - hero moto corp.limited

I purchased chasis no.MBL A06EUCGA19482 Engine no.JA06EFCGA21435 Vehicle type solo bike no.UP 14 BP 7035 hero honda (glammer) bike 10 feb. 2012.this bike have big problem in engine Noise in 3rd & 4th Gear.Pls do needful as soon as possible.
D Feb 27, 2012 by
User
khushal978  
 
From 25/feburary/2012
Ramesh kumar Coimbatore
221/226, Rpusiappa Gr Lane
Palayan Thottam
Coimbatore – 641007
TO
Hero motocorp Ltd
To whom ever it may concern
India
Sub :- Regarding about Hero impulse bike
I ramesh kumar has booked a impulse bike green colour in your hero motocorp showroom.
At Coimbatore firm name is Gem motors sunguam. Receipt no is 128070
Dated 7/January/2012 we are asking from past 2 months they are not giving us correct reply
They told us that you will receive with in 1 month. We have visited your showroom 20 times
There is no proper reply from your sales department. They have also taken token advance from us.
I need it very urgently past 2 months we are waiting and now we are unable to wait.I request
You to do the needful and fullfill my wish as soon as possible . If possible can you tell me the date when can you give me green colour bike.
If not I am sorry to say that we will go to other company and purchase other green bike.

Thankyou

Yours faithfully

Ramesh kumar
Email sent to this ids
ilam.kamboj@heromotocorp.com
Coimbatore@heromotocorp.com
Chennai@heromotocorp.com
consumercomplaint@heromotocorp.cpm
consumercare@heromotocorp.com
Hero Motor Head Office
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, 
New Delhi – 110057, India
Phone: +91-11-26142451
Fax: +91-11-26143321
N Mar 24, 2012 by
User
Naveen Chandra Joshi  
 
Hello I am customer of hero moto corp.From UP AUTOMOBILES HARIDWAR. i was going on dtd 23.03.12 to Sercive Center regarding 5th service of my bike. I hve face Serious broblem in my Bike. after service I have found vry bed condition before. when i complaint than they told me very rudely. I am not satisfied with hero moto corp. plzz action to UP AUTOMOBILES HARIDWAR.and reply me my email id & Contace no. naveentherudra@gmail.com Mob.9557645754

With Regard's
Naveen Joshi
Kankhal Haridwar
Mob.09557645754
N Apr 13, 2012 by
User
cool.nitinbagwe@rediffmail.com  
 
Hello i am customer hero moto corp veh purchase from deepak automobile gondia maharashtra. i was going 10/4/2012 for my 1st service of my pleasure.after service i was shocked my service book give to other customer till date not recived my service book.
N Apr 20, 2012 by
User
anugrahmishra  
 
i bought a bike from ASSOCIATED AUTOMOBILES VIKAS VIHAR AMBALA CITY (HARYANA) on dated 16 april 2012.
i took a prior appointment for purchasing a bike at 3 p:m. after this thet kept me waiting for 4 hours, when i asked them where to wait they said out side the show room any where u can wait or wait i the waiting lounge, which was poorly maintained and not even a fan in the room.their employee's behavior
was not nice.
So as being the costumer of HERO MOTOCORP. its is my humble request to look in to this matter.
Regards
Anugrah Mishra
Yamunanagar
Haryana.
N Jun 13, 2012 by
User
priti oza  
 
i face the problem about hero honda pleasure i want to buy hero honda pleasure i pay for the same but they demand for seat cover & there is no seat cover is compalasary but kumar auto mobile located in vadodara (gujarat) are demand 395 rs for seat cover complisary and i am not agree with dealer so please help me
i did nt take delivery of my plasure and also not refund my money,

please do me help please urgently

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Hero Moto Corp - Unsatisfied from The Dealers