Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Laptops - Reg: Hp Redemption Cell , gift offer

 
93 Reviews
User
  vins011
I have Purchased HP pavillion DV5 on 3rd november 2008 from Nehru Palace HOP show Room, and that time HP was offering kodak Digital Camera on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 990 to HP redemption cell
REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone - 011-41306700 (14 lines)
Fax - 011-41306731

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Digital Camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 50 days since i havei send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 990 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
Complaint comments 92 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

very bad serviece of hp redumption cell of okhla phase 1,a2. - Compaq

Good evening sir/mam
my self Priyadarshini Rashmita.I am a student doing my engeenering in noida,u.p.I belong to Orissa.M y younger brother name as Keshab Murty dash bought presario v6307 on behalf of me from H.O. MAPPLE HOUSE,A-44.KHARVELA NAGAR ,JANPATH ,BHUBANESWAR on 28/07/07.So at that time according to offer i had to get some gifts,like web cam,hp head set,insurance,international calling card.For those i had to send 2 DD of 300/ to Aishwarya J,1st floor-A2,okhla industrial area-1,new delhi 110020 .so my father had send 2 DD of 300/ in above address on 4/08/07.And my redumption code is 14p7p3FAVK.so according to the time period i would have got them from 6 to 8 week of buying the laptop.

hp redumption cell had courierd those gifts address in my home address .But in that area due to unavailability of courier serviece that courier had come back .i have contacted them directly.i went to okhla hp redumption cell and get to know that my gifts were returned due to unavailibility of courier serviece in my home address.so they had asked me for an alteranative address and gave me there direct land line number.so i had mailed them office address of my father and all the information whatever they required.i called thare lanline number 011-32545675 for so many times.Again they had send the gift in previous address where courier serviece is not available and send me a mail by mentioning that your gift has been dipatched to day.then again courier has been returned.then i went to again okhla hp redumption cell and asked them about the problem .then they said tht we will dipatch it as soon as possible.i have contacted in above number and in tht persons emeil id which had given to me for contact but this is so dispointing tht i got reposes of very few.i had tried for 70 times in above number but i got only maxmum 8 responses.every time it is riniging but no body is picking up the phone.
it is sir/mam going to 6 mohnth ,but till now i have not recieved my gifts,they are just playing hide and sick games with me.
so mam/sir please help me out.i m really fed of from that kind of behaviour from them.i dont know what is the problem with the,.whatever information they reaquire i have given them still they are not ready to help anything.so plaease help me out for which i will be ever grateful to you.it is also quiet difficult to go okhla from noida by missing all the classes of day.please this is request .please help me out.
 

not got my gift kodak camera - hp dv5-2910

i had purchased a hp laptop in which i was assured a gift of kodak camera bt till now i didnt got my gift
my refg. no. is ZVU8VL0OYC
 
pleae let me know if u r fraud people

mobile:9818016960
 
have Purchased HP pavillion DV6845tx on 26th october 2008 from Baba Computers, Tilak Road, Pune, and that time HP was offering kodak Digital Camera on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 990 to HP redemption cell
REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone - 011-41306700 (14 lines)
Fax - 011-41306731

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Digital Camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 50 days since i havei send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 990 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
D
User
somnath  
 
i disagree people. i have got my philips home theatre and its rocking
 
i have purchased my hp dv 2910 laptop on 25th october. there was offer of a kodak digicam at that time lt was told by you people that it will b upto you within 6 weeks but till now i have not found my digicam .
i have sent the dd of 990 to hp on 31st of october.
it is really displeasure for any customer to have such service by such a glorious company.
my phone no is 09889780916
my redemption code is F2TXXEP5N3
please inform me about the status of my digicam as soon as possible.
 
i have purchased my hp dv 2762 tx laptop on 3rd september. there was offer of a kodak digicam at that time lt was told by you people that it will b upto you within 6 weeks but till now i have not found my digicam .i have sent the dd of 990 to hp .it is really displeasure for any customer to have such service by such a glorious company.
my phone no is 09776255699
my redemption code is 56W7C95I84
please inform me about the status of my digicam as soon as possible.
 
I have Purchased HP pavillion DV4-1133TX November 2008 from Cyberworks, Kolkata, HP show Room, and that time HP was offering kodak Digital Camera on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 990 to HP redemption cell, which I already send as a demand draft.

REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone - 011-41306700 (14 lines)
Fax - 011-41306731

my redemption code is O4J2HBV3VI
my phone no is 09049817971

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Digital Camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 50 days since i havei send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 990 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
 
I have Purchased HP pavillion DV5-1104 on 6th January 2009 from Nehru Palace, and that time HP was offering Phillips home theater on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 1499 to HP redemption cell
REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone - 011-41306700 (14 lines)
Fax - 011-41306731

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Phillips home theater or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 15 days since i have send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 1499 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
 
I have also purchased Compaq PresarioCQ45-205TU on 9th January 2009 from Reliance Digital. and at that time they were offering Kodak Digital camera on it.for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Kodak Digital camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 15 days since i have send all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 1299 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
 
i send a dd of 1299 for hp Dv 1002 Au on 14 jan but i have not recieved a kodak digital camera
sr no CNF8382FHG
RED CODE 5TPXKLQRXY
plz send my kamera
 
I have Purchased HP pavillion DV6910 on 29th october 2008 from Superdot Computers, Milap Chownk, Jalandhar, and that time HP was offering kodak Digital Camera on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 990 to HP redemption cell and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Digital Camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 50 days since i havei send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 990 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
Redemption code is 574T92KDPZ
Please inform me about the status of my digicam at 9463956543
 
Hi I have bought a HP laptop from Kolkata and that time HP was offering Phillips home theater on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 1499 to HP redemption cell
REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone - 011-41306700 (14 lines)
Fax - 011-41306731

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Phillips home theater or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 30 days since i have send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 1499 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.

My Mobile: -9051062199
Redemption Code: -QN7KNWD7HV
 
i have purchased a compac laptop from chandigarh there was offer running that i will get kodak digi camera .i have send a cheque to hp redemption cell for Rs 1299, the amount got deduced from my account, on dec 20th 08, but yet i did not received the gift.kindly look into the matter.


hilal ahmad lone

amritsar

09815569831
 
I have also purchased Compaq PresarioCQ40-145TU on 10th January 2009 from Advance computer shop, Tilak Nagar. and at that time they were offering Kodak Digital camera on it.for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Kodak Digital camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 15 days since i have send all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 1299 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
 
I have Purchased HP pavillion DV4-1133TX November 2008 from Cyberworks, Kolkata, HP show Room, and that time HP was offering kodak Digital Camera on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 990 to HP redemption cell, which I already send as a demand draft. on the bellow adress

REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone - 011-41306700 (14 lines)
Fax - 011-41306731

My Redemption code is O4J2HBV3VI (generated when i registered online)
my phone no is 09049817971

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Digital Camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 50 days since i havei send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 990 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
N
User
Rohith  
 

no response for the DD of Rs 990 sent towards gift!! - HP

i bought a HP laptop-DV4 1133tx on 29th nov and registered the same day with HP. my redemption code is MHUBH1WSKP
i sent a DD of Rs 990/- along with all other details as reqd by HP on 4th of december through reg.post
i havnt got any acknowledgement or the gift and the phone no. provided by them to the customers are always busy...it is now more thwn 6 weeks and patience is running thin... cant we sue the company?
Rohith.N
+919886945490
 
redemption no. is WJYEPT9ZPK . kindly process my request as soon as possible.send my digicam as it is getting unbearable...
 
I have Purchased HP pavillion DV5-1102TU on 9th January 2009 from YANTRA INFOTECH, M.P.NAGAR, ZONE-1, BHOPAL and that time HP was offering Phillips home theater on it, for which customer need to send cheque of Rs 1499 to HP redemption cell and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
my redemption code is ( E7PVWM2HR5 )(generated when i registered online)
my phone no is 09718588909
 
Hi I have bought a COMPAQ PRESARIO laptop ( model no A933TU ) from [ Geonet IT Mall ], Shop no 4&2, Rajashree bldg, Ram Maruti rd, Naupada Thane(W) time HP was offering Phillips home theater on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 1499 to HP redemption cell
REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020
Phone - 011-41306700 (14 lines)
Fax - 011-41306731

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Phillips home theater or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 30 days since i have send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 1499(Dated :3rd Jan2009) to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no. (011-41306700 ) several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
My Redemption Code: MHFMWO5P17
My Mobile: -9323893741 / Res no:022 25660699

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Laptops - Reg: Hp Redemption Cell , gift offer