[Resolved]  http://gclub.in (Airtel WAP) — Unsubscribe Video Mod Subscription

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I am getting deducted for world cup videos service every time for Rs 5 for the past few days, even though i have not subscribed for it.

I have contacted the Airtel customer care# [protected] multiple times but each and every time my call get disconnected and i am unable to speak to customer care executives.

I kindly request you to get this world cup videos service unsubscribed immediately and get re imbursed for the illegal deductions.

Respectfully,
Manoj Kumar
Ph# [protected]

Airtel — unsubscribe video_mod game

A message comes in my mobile "you have been renewed for video_mod subscription service from airtel. you have been charged Rs 30.enjoy best games ! Join games club http://gclub.in"

I do not want any such service and i am also not requested for that. how the airtel company activated this service.
Please unsubscribe this service and give clarification how it is activated and refund my 30 Rs.
Same here on my mobile [protected].I got a message too from AD-54321 saying that "you have been renewed for video_mod subscription service from airtel.You have been charged rs 20.I didn't activated any such services & my mobile is an old nokia 3310 which does not have any camera nor video player.I want my RS 20/ back to be recharged.
Actually my issue isn't resolved.I didn't got time to come online.I have deactivated it from airtel office but what about my twenty rupees.

Airtel — AIRTEL WAP Deduction - gclub.in

I have been charged by Airtel services.
I have not registered for any games club. Still i received a service message from Airtel stating "Thank you for downloading java games, Rs.30/- has been deducted". For more games visit http://gclub.in/ea

If the Airtel wants money they can try some other option rather than charging its customers without their knowledge.

Please take some necessary action. Hope this works out and not for just sake of making money.

Thanks in advance!

I am getting deducted for video_mod subscription service every week for Rs 30 for the past few weeks, even though i have not subscribed for it.

I have contacted the Airtel customer care# 121 multiple timesand they are helpless ( they said it will be unsubscribed and refunded back as they removed airtel live,but it is still continuing and no refund yet.

I kindly request you to get this video_mod subscription service [http://gclub.in (AIRTEL wap)] unsubscribed immediately and get re imbursed for the illegal deductions.

Respectfully,
Neel
Ph# [protected]
I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM. I have got this msg from54321 stating that
your video_mod subscription has been renewed for rs 30.
I have been trying get to cust care at 121 n 198but with no succes.
I guess ma number is blocked from cust care. I have also 60 rupees due
to network congestion. will all this money be refunded. how can I avoid all
such deduction.

I'm facing the same problem since last 5 days. I have been forcefully subscribed to some WorldCupVideoSat service and each day a deductio of Rs 3 or Rs 5 is being done. I've called the customer care at least four times. Two times it got disconnected while they "tried" to resolve the issue. Two times they noted the complaint and told me that I'll be unsubscribed. But nothing has been done. I'm receiving the SMS alerts everyday.

Not only this, I've been charged Rs 99/- for some Alladin game I never downloaded. Is Airtel listening.

I've emailed the complaint to [protected]@in.airtel.com. Let's see if someone listens.

Virendra

As per your comment posted on May 9, 2011, my concern listed 3 May 2011, has been resolved but still I am being charged Rs 5 for world cup videos service.

Today some how I became able to speak to customer care executives and she told me that this service will be stopped max by 23 May 2011 and my deducted amount will not get reimbursed. May I know why ????????

When I have never subscribed for this service, why I am being deducted for Rs5. each and every day from the last one month.

Please let me know how soon this service will be stopped and when I will get my deducted amount back.
Yes similar problem at my number [protected]. A very rude lady said that she will not reimburse this money. This worldcupvideosat device what is it and these fools want to give up customers so easily. Some fool is running this company.
By the way I complained 5 times to get rid of this service and they changed the nature of complaint to network issues and unspecific vas. I can't use this service as I use a Airtel iPhone and Airtel live is inaccessible and this service uses flash.

Fraud and shame on you Airtel. This is fraud Nxt to 2g scam. If 1000000 customers are charged 100 Rs monthly they accrue crores.

Sameer

I am getting deducted for world cup videos service every time for Rs 5 for the past few days, even though i have not subscribed for it.

I have contacted the Airtel customer care# 121 multiple times but each and every time my call get disconnected and i am unable to speak to customer care executives.

I kindly request you to get this world cup videos service unsubscribed immediately and get re imbursed for the illegal deductions.

Respectfully,
Rameshwar Reddy
Ph# [protected]

Airtel — unsubscribe world cup videos

This complain is regarding my mobile no. [protected]
i have been subscribed for world cup videos even though i have not given any request for such subscription and daily 5 rupees are being deducted from my account balance
Also i am trying to call customer care but every time i reach to customer care executive my call gets disconnected.
please unsubscribe me from this service and reimburse me the amount deducted because i have not subscribed for this service its airtel's technical fault
sir my balance has not been reimbursed and today also 5 rs. Were deducted from my balance please rectify this problem soon otherwise i will have to reluctantly port this no. To other service provider
Even I am facing same thing though I am not subscribed to any videos they are cutting Rs5 from my account from last 3 days.When I called the customer care that they make me shut my mouth telling that its your mistake only as you have subscribed to videos though I have not subscribed.
Even I am facing the same problem. I have not subscribed to any videos but they are charging daily Rs 5 from my account. When speaking with customer care executives several times they said you are not subscribed to any such. But daily I am receiving messages of deduction for the same.

message says like: You have been renewed for subscription VideosParlou subscription service from Airtel. You have been charged Rs.5.

Sameer Gaonkar

Cell No. [protected]
i am facing the same problem .. few days back on 27 jul i just finish the argument with them about the hungama club now this videosparlou service since yesterday .. once my balance gets over i am switching to another network .. just irritated of there subscription and there is no number to which we could send an sms and deactivate the service ...
I am facing similar problem for last 3 days. I did not subscribe the service VideoParlou.

How could Airtel do this without my knowledge. This is the way of cheating people???

Stealing 5 Rs per day from my balance.

airtel live video mod — totally fraud

ths airtel live video mod is totally fruad...even n amount of rs5 cant b kept on my airtel sim...if it were to b a person n happens to come infront of me then,i really will kick him on his face...

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information