[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — Two wheeler loan noc reg

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I would to inform you that I have bought a Two Wheeler loan from ICICI BANK, vide loan account No. LTCHE[protected] and I have preclosed the loan on 13.11.2006 with the sum of Rs.18,912.73 in ICICI BANK, Anna Salai Branch, Chennai, vide cheque No. 731417 dtd. 13.11.2006 and receipt no. CL09060P816701.

Till date I have not received any letter or NOC from your side. And also I have given a letter to ICICI Bank, Kotturpuram Branch and there is no response from their end.

For your reference I herewith attach the preclosed letter and receipt.

I request you to kindly look in to this matter and advice the bank to send the NOC to my following residence address.

NAME : G. Sundaresan

Address : No. 49, Gojan Plaza,
4th Ist Cross Street,
E. B. Colony, Adambakkam,
Chennai 600 088.

Mobile : [protected]

Two Wheeler No. TN - 22- AL 9752

Hope these reference is enough to get my NOC regarding the Two Wheeler Loan.

Please Note this is 2nd compliant I am giving against ICICI BANK.

Further I sent a mail to The Managing Director of ICICI BANK and they have replied as follows.

Dear Mr. Sundaresan,

We refer to your e-mail of July 28, 2010 addressed to Managing Director regarding non-receipt of NOC for your Two Wheeler Loan.

We wish to inform you that the November EMI of 2006 was bounced and there is overdue pending of Rs. 7503 (Installment pending - 4060, overdue charges - 2318 and bounce charges -1125). Hence, we are unable to close the loan and issue NOC to you. As per our records, we have informed to you about the bounce of EMI at [protected] on November 17, 2006. Please find attached the statement of account for your perusal.

We request you to visit the nearest loan servicing branch and pay the pending dues and collect the NOC post closure of the loan.

Thanking you for writing to us.

Sincerely,

Jenish Shah
Manager – Senior Management Desk

I would like to bring to your kind notice that the instalment amount is only Rs. 1575/ per month not Rs. 4060/- as they mentioned. And also I have paid all the dues as on 13.11.2006 as per their letter enclosed for your reference.

G. Sundaresan
No (2)
Yes (4)

ICICI BANK(TWO WHEELER LOAN — request for emi statement

I NEED MY EMI STATTMENT. I ASK TO YOUR BANK EMPLOYEE BUT NOT DOING MY WORK.MY EMI TIME TO TIME DEPOSITED THEN WHAT REASON. SO I REQUEST YOU SEND TO ME STATEMENT.

NAME = SUNITA SRIVASTAVA
ADDERSS = 13/479, MALVIYA NAGAR, JAIPUR - 302017
A/C. NO.LTJA/[protected]

REGARDS,
SUNITA SRIVASTAVA

ICICI Consumer Loan — minor pending charges

I was purchased my bike from ICICI loan, and my loan a/c num.3210982. There are 30 EMI and I was fully paid all EMI with my all dues and late fees. Then after they are tell me your Rs.825 is steel pending. I don’t know what are they are charged till that. And that’s while ICICI bank still not giving me my NOC. So, here I wish to say to all o[censored], "Well Indian's one and only world class International bank, what is value of Rs.825..??? Did they not suspend this minor amount when lots of customers are paid lots of interest throughout the year...??? It’s very SHAME like for ICICI bank. Indian Govt has left off caror amount of Indian farmers loan dues then while Indian's International bank ICICI not..???. Anyone can explain me...???? For this minor Rs.825 they are I don’t know, num of time put my name in CIBIL and lots of time harassing me by new delhi and mumbai centre. Please remove my name form CIBIL therefore I can apply for loan in other bank. So, I request ICICI bank think for that and do the needful for better relation between customer and u else many financial banks are waiting for us and we un-trusted from ICICI bank. Please give my bike NOC at an earlier.
Dear Mr. Santosh,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service – Loan Account Number’. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

Noc — icici bank two wheeler noc

drae sir my loan is campeleted.last 3 months. my noc is not came.i am setteled in hydrabad. vear dificalt to noc.my loan no.LTJNA[protected].....
Dear Mr. Ali,

We're sorry about the trouble. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
Dear Mr. Sundaresan,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact number and will get back to you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

My Two Wheeler Loan No was : LTDEL[protected] I had already paid all the installments but till date no N.O.C. sent by the ICICI Bank.

Please clear the status of loan account and send me the N.O.C.

Thank

Satemder pal Malhotra
Mob.: [protected]
I made a request for issue of NOC against loan account number LTMHT[protected], the noc was dispatched through speed post vide no. ED[protected]IN on 5/5/2014.
But, on non receipt of NOC by post, i verified the status of speed post delivery,
but, it is to inform you that the consignment has been delivered to wrong person by the post office person.
So, please, either help me trace NOC or new NOC may be arranged, which may be delivered at following address:

Arun Kumar Prashar
S/O Sh. Prem Nath
#50, Ward No.-3,
Basdehra, Distt. UNA (HP)
Pin:- 174315.
Mobile No. [protected]
mail id arun.[protected]@yahoo.in

or through ICICI, bank branch at

Nangal Dam,
Tehsil Anandpur Sahib,
Distt. Ropar (Punjab)

This is kindly inform you that i have finance my bike from icici bank Ltd. By the name of om Chand s/o late shri nand lal, r/o B-21 nehru vihar near timarpur Delhi-54 my vechile regn. No. DL-8s-AM-1046 make Bajaj model Discover 135cc. Still i am not get the Noc of Bike. It is warmly Requested pl be Send my NOC on the Same address as shown above. Contact No [protected]

OM Chand
BIJENDER SINGH
LOAN NO. LTDEL[protected]
PLZ PROWAID NOC LATTER
EMAIL ID- hari.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
mobile no. [protected]
I would to inform you that I have bought a Two Wheeler loan from ICICI BANK, loan account No. LTNDY[protected]. There are 18 EMI and I was fully paid all EMI with my all dues and late fees and I have preclosed the loan on 18.04.2006 with the sum of Rs.1306/ MONTH in ANDHRA BANK (9127 SRKDC EC, NANDYAL), vide cheque No. 0066352 dtd. 18/04/2006. When I had purchased the bike then there are financial services in our home town itself but now office of icici finance services was closed in our home town therefore it was became a problem for me to get NOC. Please do the needful as early as possible.

Till date I have not received any letter or NOC from your side.

I request you to kindly look in to this matter and advice the bank to send the NOC to my following residence address.

Name : V. B. Sreedhar
Present Address: H-No. 25/236/34/2/A
Ramanatha Reddy Nagar,
Sanjeeva Nagar
Nandyal 518501
Kurnool (Dist)
Andhra Pradesh.
Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Bike No: AP 21 H 9852
I would to inform you that I have bought a Two Wheeler loan from ICICI BANK, loan account No. LTNDY[protected]. There are 18 EMI and I was fully paid all EMI with my all dues and late fees and I have preclosed the loan on 18.04.2006 with the sum of Rs.1306/ MONTH in ANDHRA BANK (9127 SRKDC EC, NANDYAL), vide cheque No. 0066352 dtd. 18/04/2006. When I had purchased the bike then there are financial services in our home town itself but now office of icici finance services was closed in our home town therefore it was became a problem for me to get NOC. Please do the needful as early as possible.

Name : V. B. Sreedhar
Present Address: H-No. 25/236/34/2/A
Ramanatha Reddy Nagar,
Sanjeeva Nagar
Nandyal 518501
Kurnool (Dist)
Andhra Pradesh.
Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Bike No: AP 21 H 9852
I would to inform you that I have bought a Two Wheeler loan from ICICI BANK, vide loan account No. dital attach.

Till date I have not received any letter or NOC from your side. And also I have given a letter to ICICI Bank, Aurangabad Branch and there is no response from their end.

For your reference I herewith attach the preclosed letter and receipt.

GOVIND DHANU PAWAR
NEW MONDHA MAJALGAON T.MAJALGAON D.BEED
NEAR RIDHA CINAMA HALL PIN.431131
MOB.[protected]

I would to inform you that I have bought a Two Wheeler loan from ICICI BANK on 2006, and I have deposite the rest loan amount on 23.12.2014 with the sum of Rs.938 in ICICI BANK, bhubaneswar Branch, ODISHA.

NAME :Bhikari Dandasena
C/O:-Udhaba Dandasena
At:-OLD GUNUPUR
PO:-GUNUPUR
DIST:-RAYAGADA
PIN:-765022
I would to inform you that I have bought a Two Wheeler(OR-18A-3504) loan from ICICI BANK on 2006, and I have deposite the rest loan amount on 23.12.2014 with the sum of Rs.938 in ICICI BANK, bhubaneswar Branch, ODISHA.

NAME :Bhikari Dandasena
C/O:-Udhaba Dandasena(Retd.Postman)
At:-OLD GUNUPUR
PO:-GUNUPUR
DIST:-RAYAGADA
PIN:-765022

Two Wheeler No: OR-18A-3504
Good evening. My Name is S.Loganathan. I took a two wheeler Loan from 2006 nov month.i clear the all loan dues. but still i dont get my NOC. Actually i misplace the all details about my two wheeler Loan details. so kindly help me to get the NOC ASAP.

My Two wheeler Reg. No TN.21.J.3339

Name: s.Loganathan
No. 66, Mel manappakkam
Palur Post.
Chengalpat.
Kancheepuram Dist.603101

PAN No: ACTPL8309E

i think above details are enough to check and able to give NOC.IF Any pending from my side pls tell me i'll clear(tell how to Clear it)

my mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Cont:[protected]
Good evening. My Name is S.Gnanasekaran. I took a two wheeler Loan from
2007 may month.i clear the all loan dues. but still i dont get my NOC.
Actually i misplace the all details about my two wheeler Loan details.
so kindly help me to get the NOC ASAP.

Tn 20 AS 6994

CONTACT NO [protected]
EMAIL ID- shivaa.[protected]@gmail.com

S.Gnanasekarn
res/ sir
i had taken two wheeler loan from your bank on 2008, and i didnt received any document from your bank, like proprsel no. or any letter my loan had completed, and steel i didnt received noc i contact your branch at bhopal mp. nagar but they are unable to trace my account i dont have any loan ac/ but i search at my bank given some information so kindly solve my problem and kindly give me noc
icicc bank
tpccfil- loan 13863- user id 4629017
item no. [protected]
name - shyamlal ahirwar
mob. [protected]
address. 122/80, shivnagar colony vidisha road bhopal

sir i am requesting kindly provid me loan no and noc as soon as possibal
Dear ICICI Bank,

I am from Bangalore. I had purchsed Discover 125cc and loan with your bank is completed. Also, I had received NOC documents but unfortunately I could not cancel hypothication on time. So, kindly let me know how to avail duplicate NOC.

Kiran
Dear Mr. Ahirwar,

We are sorry to hear about your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information