Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Income Tax - change of address

 
22 Reviews
User
  ramulugajula
i was launched a request to change my address on my PAN CArd on 08.04.2008. till date there is no information on my request.
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
hi. i m chandra prakash vyas . due to my house shifting from saket that my income tax refund check is return back. my pan card no. is ADRPV7357Dand the assesment year is 2005-2006. my new address is 759-760 c first floor ward no. 6 mehaurli new delhi 110030. can i receive my refund check from your office . my mobile no. is 9810949519.
 
I have fill up income tax written for the year 2007-08 .in that written RS1781/is refund ammount. my old address is AMRUTVAHINI COLLEGE OF ENGG, AMRUTNAGAR SANGAMNER 422608. my new address is c/o SHRI G.A.SHRIWASTAVA RAMNAGAR SINDHI ROAD WARD NO 18 WARDHA(MS)PIN NO-442001 kindly send me refund cheque on new address my pan no is APDPS2699H
 
I have fill up income tax written for the year 2007-08 .in that written RS1781/is refund ammount. my old address is AMRUTVAHINI COLLEGE OF ENGG, AMRUTNAGAR SANGAMNER 422608. my new address is c/o SHRI G.A.SHRIWASTAVA RAMNAGAR SINDHI ROAD WARD NO 18 WARDHA(MS)PIN NO-442001 kindly send me refund cheque on new address my pan no is APDPS2699H
 
I want to change my address from my old address to my present address is as follows:

H.L.narayanrao
Build.No.02, Flat No.708, Kaveri C.H.S.
Dadabhai Cross Road No.1,
Tape Village, Andheri ( W) Mumbai -400058.

Hence I request you to do the needful in this request for the change of address.

My PAN no.ABOPH2113A
 
hi. i am Indrajeet Sorcar. due to my house shifting from 20/28 N.S.C. Bose Road, Grahams Land, Kolkata-40 that my income tax refund check is return back. my pan card no. is BAEPS8120A and the assesment year is 2006-2007. my new address is c/o- J.N. SARKAR, 51 RAIPUR ROAD, NEAR AIKATAN CLUB, KOLKATA-700092.
kindly send me refund cheque on new address.
 
I was launched a request to change my address on my PAN CArd on 30.06.2009. till date there is no information on my request.My PAN CARD no. ABCPT1989N, Old Address : BLOCK NO.9, WING NO. 12/C, ESTEE GEEJAY CO-OP HSG SOC.SAIBABA NGR, BORIVALI (W), MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA -400092. NEW ADDRESS:----B/502, GORAI CHAND GANGA C.H.S., RSC – 1A, GORAI – 1, PLOT NO. - 2, GORAI, BORIVALI (W), MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA, PIN – 400 092. Please change my new correspondance address in your all records. Please do all correspondance at my new address only.
 
I want to change my address from my old address to my present address is as follows:
My NAME BALDEV SINGH, PAN CARD NO.BHLPS3793M,
My Old Address : E-193, SEC-23, SANJAY NAGAR GHAZIABAD,
MY NEW ADDRESS- B4A SHYAM VIHAR PHASE I, NAJAFGARH NEW DELHI-110043.
Please change my new correspondance address in your all records. Please do all correspondance at my new address only.

Your faithfully

Baldev Singh
 
want to change my address from my old address to my present address is as follows:
My NAME BALDEV SINGH, PAN CARD NO.BHLPS3793M,
My Old Address : E-193, SEC-23, SANJAY NAGAR GHAZIABAD,
MY NEW ADDRESS- B4A SHYAM VIHAR PHASE I, NAJAFGARH NEW DELHI-110043.
Please change my new correspondance address in your all records. Please do all correspondance at my new address only.

Your faithfully

Baldev Singh
 
Sir,
My employer Bhavmark Systems Pvt. Ltd. has issued salary slips if Rs.100, 000/- as per my package but Ms Bhavmark has deposited Rs.50, 000/- per month. I want to takeup this matter through Income Tax department.
Regards,
Mukesh Mohan Agarwal
413, Sundaram, Sector19, Vasundhra,
Ghaziabad, U.P.
PAN No:AARPA9843N
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
manasdas4u  
 
Respected Sir/ Madam
My self Manas Ranjan Das, Pan No-AGQPD4320G serve in Indian Navy since from 2002 August.As per our job requirement we are transfer from one place to another place as ordered by Higher Authoriy.Now i m shifted from Mumbai to Jamnagr (Gujarat). unfortunately my refund cheque reference no CMPP3325502, Speed post reference no EY223634126IN sent to my previous unit address and its validity was over due to communication problem.so i requested you to sent a new cheque to my permanent address appended below.

My old present address as per your record is
Manas Ranjan Das, Electrical Dept, INS Talwar, C/O-FMO, Mumbai- 400001

My Permanent Address is
Manas Ranjan Das, Qr-No-D/96, Sec-18, Rourkela -3, Distt- Sundargarh, Orissa 769003

My Cell no- 09377581853

Your faithfully
Manas Ranjan Das
N May 1, 2011 by
User
gspatel  
 
Respected Sir/ Madam
My self Patel Ranjanben Govindbhai, Pan No-AOJPP4544D due to my house
shifting from 23, Gayatrinagar society, Opp. Hanuman Tekati, Abu
Highway, PALANPUR-385001 to 34, Gayatrinagar society, Opp. Hanuman
Tekati, Abu Highway, PALANPUR-385001, my income tax refund check is
return back. my pan card no. is AOJPP4544D, assesment year is
2010-2011, Reference Number - CMPP6325647 and Speed post reference no
EA688416815IN so i request you to send the cheque to my new address
34, Gayatrinagar society, Opp. Hanuman Tekati, Abu Highway,
PALANPUR-385001. . you can directly deposit the amount in my SBI Bank
A/C. 30361719384

My Cell no- 09879990523

Your faithfully
Ranjan Patel
N May 3, 2011 by
User
B.Madhusudhana Rao  
 
Respected Sir/Madam
My self Bellamkonda Madhusudhana Rao, PAN No:-AIRPB1747L due to my address is change thats why my incometax refund cheque is return back.my pan card no is AIRPB1747L, assesment year is 2010-2011, reference no -CMPP6540412, and speed post reference no EK826257748IN.So i requested you to sent a new cheque to my permanent address appended below.

My old present address as per your record is
B Madhusudhana Rao, D.No:-13/168, Nizampet, Machilipatnam, Krishna Distt, Andhra pradesh.

My Permanent Address is
B. Madhusudhana Rao, D.No:-14/116-1-1, Edepalli, Machilipatnam, Krishna Distt, Andhra Pradesh.

My Cell no:- 09290523499

Your faithfully
B. Madhusudhana Rao
N May 30, 2011 by
User
mkkukreja  
 
Respected Sir/ Madam
My self Manoj Kumar Kukreja, Pan No-AKUPK4880C served at ISRO (Ahmedabad) till 2003. Due to new job offer i have shifted from Ahmedabad to Mumbai. Unfortunately my refund cheque reference no CMPP8180452, Speed post reference no EA695928165IN sent to my previous address. So i requested you to sent a new cheque to my permanent address appended below.

My old present address as per your record is
Manoj Kukreja, Buld No. 40, FLPG, Space Application Centre, Ahmedabad, Ambavadi Vistar.-380015

My Permanent Address is
Mano Kukreja, Flat No.101, Sec 8A, Plot no 38/2, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400708
My Cell no- 09223356985

Your faithfully
Manoj Kukreja
N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
keshav dev sharma  
 
i have lost my Email ID password. So I want to change my Email ID. My PAN details and Email ID as under:-
Name MANAVEER
PAN BEYPM3561B
Fathers Name Karan Singh
Date of Birth 10/08/1976

Email ID Keshavdev.s@gmail.com
D Dec 2, 2012 by
User
jayes12281  
 
Hi Team,

I have not received from refund since last three year . Due to different reason like Address has changed or assessing officer has not submitted .

Please find the attached screen shot my pan id . My date of birth is 12 Feb 1981.

Contact details
jayesh12281@rediffmail.com
9545346956
N Feb 28, 2013 by
User
zingken  
 
Hi Experts,
can you kindly tell me how to change my address while filing ITR?? Should I submit FORM 49A ??i hope you 'll kindly help me out.
thank you in advance
N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
nileshkadam11  
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Nilesh Sakharam Kadam
PAN NO :AWOPK1827D
I am shifted from Pune to Aurangabad and My address is changed as below
I have Checked My refund status it shows EA747727339IN
Plot No 258, Snehdeep,
Ulkanagari, Garkheda Parisar,
Aurangabad- 431005
Maharashtra
DOB : 30/11/1978
E. mail : nileshkadam11@gmail.com
Mobile :9860284730

So kindly send the refund cheque on above address.
N May 7, 2013 by
User
data.aastha  
 
It's my humble request to change our address
now our address is: . 57vinoba purry, 2 floor. Lajpat nagar2, New Delhi- 1100024

For contact me: 9352208969

So send the cheque on the above address
N May 7, 2013 by
User
data.aastha  
 
It's my humble request to change our address
now our address is: . 57vinoba purry, 2 floor. Lajpat nagar2, New Delhi- 1100024

For contact me: 9352208969

So send the cheque on the above address
N May 28, 2013 by
User
Abdul Moyeed Mohammed  
 
Hi i am Abdul Moyeed Mohammad having PAN CARD No ABZPM3284C using for the last one decade, i am working with Ranbaxy laboratories Ltd, Now this pan no is showing as dose not exist, and its under restoration. i am un able to understand, why this has happened, now my company not in a position to generate my form 16. can you pl help me, what is to be done now, if its under restoration, how much time it will take. pl let me know urgent. or restore my same no immediately.
My Mobile no is 9618323285
my mail ID is mohd.moyeed@ranbaxy.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Income Tax - change of address