[Resolved]  Indian Oil Gas Cylinder — BOOKING PROBLEM

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

My Consumer No.-6303 and I am a resident of H.no-4, Rampur, Gitti mc, Chhota Governed, Jamshedpur-831015, JHARKHAND.(My Cell no.-[protected]). M/S Marang Buru Enterprises (Indane Gas), Chhota Governed is the distributor for my connection. When ever I have been trying to contact the said agency the phone remains busy and many time they have a endless hold. I have been trying for more than 15 days over phone continuously for booking the gas cylinder. But I am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The Telephone no. provided by them[protected] remains busy and not answering, the gas has not been booked. Every time I have to face this problem for booking of Gas Cylinder.
Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system, and have some acknowledgment system to overcome this situation.

I would like to inform you that I karuna kar regular customer of Indian oil
Gas .but I booked a cylinder from jai hind gas service shastri nagar and del
Viery bory give a cylinder to us . but after that I found a near about 10kg
Water in a cylinder then I inform to a jai hind gas service they told me that
It is not our problem . you want to be contact to Indian oil .they give you a proper response

Kindly give me a proper response and who is responsible for my loss.

CONNECTION DETAILS-
NAME- KARUNA KAR

CONSUMER NO- 3645
ADDRESS- 164/4 VIJAY NAGAR, KANPUR

I would like to inform you that I karuna kar regular customer of Indian oil
Gas .but I booked a cylinder from jai hind gas service shastri nagar and del
Viery bory give a cylinder to us . but after that I found a near about 10kg
Water in a cylinder then I inform to a jai hind gas service they told me that
It is not our problem . you want to be contact to Indian oil .they give you a proper response

Kindly give me a proper response and who is responsible for my loss.

CONNECTION DETAILS-
NAME- KARUNA KAR

CONSUMER NO- 3645

ADDRESS- 164/4 VIJAY NAGAR, KANPUR
Phone no- [protected]
My name is Chotey Lal Verma and my indane gas connection number is : 5555 resident of 127/23 'T' Vinova Nagar Kanpur-208014. I want to issue a new gas coupons booklet but they are force me to purchase a new gas rubber tube(cost Rs. 170=00) with it. But i do not want to purchase gas tube because my gas tube in already in fine condition. So they are not issuing me a new gas coupons booklet. Please solve my problem immediately.
Thank you. FROM
Chotey Lal Verma
Mob: [protected]
Dear sir/medam

Please help me about on line booking of LPG cylender becouse most of the time the telephone lines are busy to book the no.my booking no. is 14190 at Dagar gas, sector-3 Rohini-Delhi-85.I am waiting tour reply ASAP.

Thanks.DINESH WADHWANI
MOBILE NO:91-[protected]
I would like to know the price of a commercial gas Cylinder. Please revert us urgently.

Indian Oil — Cylinder Not Gas Only Water and Miss Behave your Dealer

I am a customer of indian oil gas service, i had booked the gas by phone in your dealer rama krishna gas agency but i recived defective piece of cylinder and your dealer is refulse to change my cylinder please change my cylinder
My consumer no.25632 and I am a resident of B-55, S-1, Dilshad Colony New Delhi (My cell No. is [protected]) M/s Sandhu Enterprises (Indane Gas-Dilshad Garden) is the distributor for my connection. I have booked my gas dated[protected] by myself with their showroom. They have given me the booking no. 02, Now 2 weeks have been passed. I complaint to Mr. Pradeep (area manager mobile no. [protected]) but there is no answer from them. Today I asked about by my booking, they given me the answer that there is no booking at that day. Then what I have to do. Here I have also onle one cyclinder given from them whenever around 2 year have been pass for booking my connection. When ever I have been trying to contact the said agency the phone remains busy and many time they have a endless hold.) The tel. nos. provided by them[protected]-[protected] remains busy and not answaring, the gas has not been booked. Every time I have to face this problem for booking of gas cylinder. kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system properly, and have some acknoledgement system to overcome this situation.
Respected sir/madem,
I have two cyclinder with Sandhya Flames Arunmulla, consumer no-20433 and i booked gas on 3rd-march-2009. but today till 16-May-2009 i havent received gas as a result both my gas cyclinders are empty. after asking sandhya flames about this booking they told we dont have sufficient refill with us. This is not the case of first time this is happening from last 1 year.
Kindily look to the matter and please solve the problem as soon as possible.
M.R.D.NAIR
My consumer no is 10620 which registered at M/s Sekhawat Gas Agency, last three days I am trying to book the gas on phone no [protected] and[protected] but no response by your given phone no. and agency.

I have a domestic gas connection in "MOOGAMBIGA GAS AGENCIES, CHENNAI-48."
I have taken a delivery two days back. it was leakaged cylinder. we have give a complaint to them, they simply said " we will not come to your place, you bring that cylinder or you can use it with that leak". Do you think this is the responsible reply from your distributor.

Second thing was normally I will book a cylinder for every 50 to 55 days gap. In this gap they book individualy in my name and deliver that in some other commercial location. So please take strong& firm steps to punish otherwise things will keeps on spreading, & finally no will escape from these.
what is price of silider ?
in gujrat
plz send give me ans. i am waiting of your ans
what is price of silider ?
in gujrat
plz send give me ans. i am waiting of your ans

Indian Oil Limited / Unleaded Petrol — Cheated while filling Petrol

This is to bring in your kind consideration that today on 29/6/2009, Centre Half Service Station, JOSIP BROZTITO MARG, SADIQ NAGAR, New Delhi 110049 wide CASH MEMO No: 118620 for Rs 200. TIN No: [protected]. I asked the salesman to fill petrol for Rs 200. At first instance he filled for Rs 51, the meter was so fast that within second it reached Rs 51, He asked Rs 51 from me I again told him that I have asked to fill petrol for Rs 200. He then again filled it for Rs 149. In this instance also the meter was very fast and within seconds reached Rs 149. In regular practice I am getting my fuel tank filled with Rs 200 Petrol and I know it crosses Half mark of Petrol tank. I am sure I have been cheated for at least Rs 40.

I think this is the regular practice for most of the salesman present at that filling station. I would request you to take a active and fast action against the Service Station as it may be cheating lot of people on daily basis.
sir...mai uttar pradesh ke aligarh jile ke safedpua gaw se likh raha hoo.hamare jile me kiyi bhi gas distrobuter bina gas chule ke gas canection nahi de raha he. LORING GAS SARVIS, HARDUA GANJ, ALIGARH(UTTAR PRADESH)-202125 par maine gas canection ke liye arji di to unhone 4154/- Rs ki mang ki .
aap bataye mujhe canection kese mile? kahaa shikayet karoo?
Thanking you...
Preaweem kumar
786/1, safed pura, post-sadhu ashram harduaganj, aligarh(UP)-202125
mob-[protected] / [protected].
My consumer no.13287and one of my uncle his consumer no.39405. I am a resident of Singh More, Vikash Nagar, Road No.8, Hatia, Ranchi-3 My M.No. is [protected]) M/s Vaishnavi Gas Agency, Dhurwa, (Indane Gas) is the distributor for my connection. When ever I have been trying to contact the said agency the phone remains busy and many time they have a endless hold. I have been trying for more than 8 days) over phone continously for booking the gas cylinder. But i am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them[protected] remains busy and not answaring, the gas has not been booked.After 8 days luckly they rececived my phone and booked my connection. Booking no. alloted by them is 5358 dtd 23.06.09 and 5359 dtd 23.06.2009.but till date i have not received gas.Every time I have to face this problem for booking and delivery of gas cylinder. They always tell we will take your booking after 15 days of last delivery.

Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system either by fax or e-mail, and have some acknoledgement system to overcome this situation.
i want to know that their is any rule or law from indian oil corp or minstry that consumer can book their cylinder after expairy of 21 day from the date of 1cylinder book.
Every time when i book my cylinder the distbuter asked me that you can book after 21day from last booking.
kindly conform this point.
you consumer, Sanjeev Uppal.(ph [protected])
Q No 27561, M/S arya gas agencis, mukherji nagar delhi - 9

I, Mrityunjoy Pal am a customer of your company and my customer no. is 19294. My residential address is 31A, No. 3 Govt. Colony, Sodpur, Kolkata-700110 and telephone no.
[protected] and mobile No. [protected]

My distributor's name is Abhijit Enterprise, B.T.Road, Khardah, North 24-Parganas, Kolkata-700 117.

Recently they have been supplying the gas after 15 to 17 days on bokking date for last one year. I donot know it is happened due to actual crisis or not. The person who supplies the gas

at Sodpur Area, No.3 Govt. Colony, Kolkata-700110 tells us that Rs. 50/- extra charges will be given to him for one cylinder without bokking. This means the crisis is not actual. It is

created. I have also reported to Abhijit Enterprise through telephone today. They tell us to complain against him in written. But I donot know thier Email address. So I am reporting to you.

Please take necessary action to solve this problem.

Best regards

M. Pal.

manimajra gas/domestic gas — not responding for booking of gas

For the last 4 days I have been continously trying to book my gas over their given nos. 2734733/2735733 but either they keep the nos. busy or they do not repond to my call as the phone-
rings go unattended which is really embarasssing.
Dear Sir / Madam

Subject: Complaint against DILIP DISTRIBUTOR, FLAT No. 1, 2 TARAK DUTTA ROAD KOLKATA-

My consumer no. DK-438 and I am a resident of 3, Hunger Ford Street, Kolkata-700017(my no. is[protected]. M/s . Dilip Distributor(Indane Gas) is the distributor for my connection.

I booked gas cylinder on 11th July, 2009 with Booking No. 1772 but till date not received.I try to call them so many times but their phone lines remains continously busy and not answering.

I even went personally to meet them but the manager & his staffs talked so rudely with me.
Sir kindly let me know why all this is happening.WHY so much of harrasements for us.

Every time the same problem kindly help us and take some necessary actions for it ...

I M. P Harlalka residing at 3, Hunger Ford Street, Kolkata-700017.
My Con. No. DK-438
My Dealer name: Dilip Distributer, Flat No. 1, 2 Tarak Dutta Road Kolkata-700019

This is the 2nd time i am mailing you still i havent received your answer and any action towards my booking of gas cylinder.

Sir I have 2 booking nos. 1772 & 3804 dated 11-07-09 & 25-07-09 but till date i havent received cylinders and their phones lines remains busy .

I am mailing you with lot of hope please this is not fair to harassed someone like this I am appealing to you do take some necessary actions towards it we visit this site with lot of expectations .
Kindly corporate

M. P. Harlalka

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information