Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

INDIAN UNION MOTOR DRIVING LICENCE - Driving Licence

 
6 Reviews
User
  pinkesh023 on Apr 7, 2011
Dear Sir,

My Self Pinkesh Patel from Barod.I have given trial for Two wheeler driving licence on 07.03.2011 but till date i have not received my driving licence.

My Provisional Cash Receipt No:87806

Request to please help me.

Mob No of Me: 9662021045

Thanks

Pinkehs Patel


Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
PavanShetty.SP  
 
Dear Sir,

I've got a driving license but I'm not getting my license number, .. & i want to applay a smart card, since I'm in Bangalore & I've done the D L in chickamagalore, .. i dont no how to apply

Kindly do the need full

...
Regards,
PavanShetty.SP
sppavanshetty@yahoo.in
+91 9844411097
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
maruthiprasadtangella  
 
indian union motor driving licence.
two weelers driving licence .
location,
vijayawada. A.P.
driving licence.
dear sir,
my self tangellamarithi venkataprasada sarma, from vij. i change my driving licence address to vij .
driving licence number:1973/tv/99
date of issued: 16.8.99
old address:t.maruthi venkata prasad sarma
s/o t.s.r.murthy,
abbaraju street
nazerpeta, tenali, guntur dist
A.P. india



present address:t.maruthi venkata prasad sarma
s/o t.s.r.murthy,
sri swamy ramananda yoga gnana asramam,
76-3-7, asramam road, bhavanipuram,
vijayawada-520012, krishna dist, A.P., india



request to pls help me

mobile no: 9441114988
my mail id: maruthitangella@yahoo.com
N Aug 1, 2013 by
User
Priyak Parekh  
 
Hi,

My Name is Priyak Parekh and my DL no is GJ13 20020098343. There is a print mistake on my smart Card for Date of birth which was Ok for my first licence.
Currently I am in New Zealand and it's getting difficult to apply NZ licence as Date of Birth is wrong.

Please find attached copy, my date of birth is 1st November 1983 and in licence it is printed as 31st October 1983.

Please suggest what should I do?
You may contact me on priyankparekh@gmail.com

--
Priyak Parekh
+64 223880548


N Feb 15, 2014 by
User
Suman More  
 
Dear Sir,

Today i had found Driving Licence of Mr Arpit Shah As per driving Licence d o b 09/07/1988 His Driving Licence No GJ01 20060009799 Address is 6/4 Vaishnav Soci.Dhandukka bad. I had not found any record Kindly confirm the same & Contact Mb NO is 8097773112


N Jun 2, 2014 by
User
j.s  
 
Hello,
I have found a lost Driving Licence(INDIAN UNION DRIVING LICENCE) of Mr.Amit Raizada who is Son of. Mr. Krishana Raizada so, kindly contact me if you have received any lost complaint from this same person.
my contact no. is-

011-24662406
Jyoti Sharma

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    INDIAN UNION MOTOR DRIVING LICENCE - Driving Licence