Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

IRCTC - E-tickets Cancelation

45 Reviews
  nitin_jaindilli
From: "nitin jain" <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: tdrprocess@irctc.co.in, etickets@irctc.co.in, care@irctc.co.inMessage contains attachmentsFw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***.eml (9622KB)

--- On Mon, 25/5/09, nitin jain <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: [Fwd: Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***]
To: tdrprocess@irctc.co.in, etickets@irctc.co.in, care@irctc.co.in
Date: Monday, 25 May, 2009, 8:15 PM

--- On Sun, 17/5/09, nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com>
Date: Sunday, 17 May, 2009, 10:36 AM

Please confirm the status for below cancelled eticket.Its being 5months now.

Nitin Jain

--- On Fri, 8/5/09, tdr <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in> wrote:

Subject: [Fwd: Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***]
To: nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com, nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, 8 May, 2009, 4:42 PM

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. 6322771971 has been forwarded to CCM/Northern Railway on dt. 09.01.09. Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt. 08.05.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..

Ved Prakash
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in

Ph: 011- 23345900

Forwarded Message: Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***.eml
Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***Wednesday, 6 May, 2009 11:40 AM
From: care@irctc.co.inTo: tdrprocess@irctc.co.inMessage contains attachmentsFile TDR Procedure.mht (9613KB)

Please look into the matter.

Preeti Jaggarwal
Care@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in
011-23340000

----- Forwarded message from nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com -----
Date: Tue, 5 May 2009 19:41:38 +0530 (IST)
Subject: Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***
To: etickets@irctc.co.in
Cc: care@irctc.co.in

Follow your action in below mail.

I think now its more than 90days the ticket had been booked and TDR being filed.

When the hell you people are going to refund my amount of money.

Its just you are harrassing the customers without there bloody mistake.

Nitin Jain

--- On Thu, 5/2/09, nitin jain <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

X-Ticket-Id: 166471
Subject: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***
To: "etickets" <etickets@irctc.co.in>
Date: Thursday, 5 February, 2009, 11:11 AM

Dear Kumkum Sharma,

Please refresh your wesite as its showing 60days and you people are saying it will take 90days.Please find the attachement if donot have access to your own website.

Nitin Jain

--- On Thu, 5/2/09, etickets <etickets@irctc.co.in> wrote:

To: nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, 5 February, 2009, 10:46 AM

?

Please note that your case is under tdr process. This process takes minimum 90 days or more. Once the refund is received from the railways the balance will be credited to your account

Kumkum Sharma.
etickets@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in

----- Original Message -----
To: care@irctc.co.in
Cc: etickets@irctc.co.in
Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2009 8:22 PM
Subject: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***

Follow your action for below query on cancelation of E-ticket.

Nitin Jain

--- On Wed, 4/2/09, nitin jain <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 4 February, 2009, 8:19 PM

This is with reference to the Transaction Id 0085467151 with PNR 6322771971 i booked a ticket from Delhi to Amritsar in the name of Mr.Vikas Chabra dated 03/01/09, but the train was lait by six hours so i choose the other mode for travel, now due to he chart already generated for that train i was unable to cancel the ticket so i filled a TDR on 04.01.09 for the same for which the reference number is ekt200901400339290.from that date till today only one update is there request in process.

Please do the needfull to get the refund process on priority as it was not my fault the train got delayed by more than 3 hrs due to which i was unable to board the same

Nitin Jain
44 Comments

tdr refund not processed - IRCTC

From: "nitin jain" <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: tdrprocess@irctc.co.in, etickets@irctc.co.in, care@irctc.co.inMessage contains attachmentsFw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***.eml (9622KB)

--- On Mon, 25/5/09, nitin jain <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Monday, 25 May, 2009, 8:15 PM

--- On Sun, 17/5/09, nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com>
Date: Sunday, 17 May, 2009, 10:36 AM

Please confirm the status for below cancelled eticket.Its being 5months now.

Nitin Jain

--- On Fri, 8/5/09, tdr <tdrprocess@irctc.co.in> wrote:

Subject: [Fwd: Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***]
To: nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com, nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, 8 May, 2009, 4:42 PM

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. 6322771971 has been forwarded to CCM/Northern Railway on dt. 09.01.09. Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt. 08.05.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..

Ved Prakash
tdrprocess@irctc.co.in

Ph: 011- 23345900

Forwarded Message: Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***.eml
Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***Wednesday, 6 May, 2009 11:40 AM
From: care@irctc.co.inTo: tdrprocess@irctc.co.inMessage contains attachmentsFile TDR Procedure.mht (9613KB)

Please look into the matter.

Preeti Jaggarwal
Care@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in
011-23340000

----- Forwarded message from nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com -----
Date: Tue, 5 May 2009 19:41:38 +0530 (IST)
Subject: Fw: Re: ***CANCELATION OF E-TICKET***

Follow your action in below mail.

I think now its more than 90days the ticket had been booked and TDR being filed.

When the hell you people are going to refund my amount of money.

Its just you are harrassing the customers without there bloody mistake.

Nitin Jain

--- On Thu, 5/2/09, nitin jain <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

To: "etickets" <etickets@irctc.co.in>
Date: Thursday, 5 February, 2009, 11:11 AM

Dear Kumkum Sharma,

Please refresh your wesite as its showing 60days and you people are saying it will take 90days.Please find the attachement if donot have access to your own website.

Nitin Jain

--- On Thu, 5/2/09, etickets <etickets@irctc.co.in> wrote:

To: nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, 5 February, 2009, 10:46 AM

?

Please note that your case is under tdr process. This process takes minimum 90 days or more. Once the refund is received from the railways the balance will be credited to your account

Kumkum Sharma.
etickets@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in

----- Original Message -----
To: care@irctc.co.in
Cc: etickets@irctc.co.in
Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2009 8:22 PM

Follow your action for below query on cancelation of E-ticket.

Nitin Jain

--- On Wed, 4/2/09, nitin jain <nitin_jaindilli@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 4 February, 2009, 8:19 PM

This is with reference to the Transaction Id 0085467151 with PNR 6322771971 i booked a ticket from Delhi to Amritsar in the name of Mr.Vikas Chabra dated 03/01/09, but the train was lait by six hours so i choose the other mode for travel, now due to he chart already generated for that train i was unable to cancel the ticket so i filled a TDR on 04.01.09 for the same for which the reference number is ekt200901400339290.from that date till today only one update is there request in process.

Please do the needfull to get the refund process on priority as it was not my fault the train got delayed by more than 3 hrs due to which i was unable to board the same

Nitin Jain

i am employee of Sahaj basudha kendra, Asarganj, maine aaj ek bhagalpur se delhi ka ticket kaata galti se ticket dobara ban gaya yani do do baar ek hi aadmi ka ticket ban gaya main ek ticket cancel karna chahta hu par sahaj ke website se woh cancle nahi ho raha hai kya woh ticket kahi aur se cancle ho sakta hai agar haan to woh website bataye aur ye bhi bataye ki kaun se link par click karne ke baad ticket cancle ho sakta hai

I have tried to book two tickets from IRCTC today (16th June) and turned down. Reasons unknown. But Rs 1567 has been debited twice from my ICICI credit card. Request to refund it and let me know why my card was turned down.

contact number : 9820592425
Priya  

Same is with my case...TDR File date is 12th jan 2009

Same mails that they had sent my case chase up and all...

They are making fool...

For following three PNR details I have not received my refund despite passing 6 months. The present status is Admin Approved.

1. 6223201109
2. 6122496292
3. 6224533378

What shall i do so that i can receive my refund. I am in need of fund very urgently.

Sunil Shukla

Pnr Number 1242254097 Transaction ID 0122258460
Train No 2785 Train Name BANGALORE EXP
From Station KACHEGUDA(KCG) To Station BANGALORE CANT(BNC)
Date 23/6/2009 Class SL
Boarding KACHEGUDA(KCG) Resv Upto BANGALORE CANT(BNC)
Quota General Booked By
sir that ihave not because of some problem, bur i dont know how to cancel the same, kachiguda railwaystation i have enquired but they i wont get any thing because i have booked in internet.
To day suddenly i am verifing yoursite for etickets i found this site and immediately i amwriting to you sir .please do the neddful toget refund of my ticket since i have not travelled
thankingyou and awaiting for your favourable reply

The Follwing PNR NO'S - 6227148056, 6324131436 Amount has not been recieved yet, Even i spoke to the TDR Persons but every time i got reply that as soon as the amount will be credited in my account.
PNR NO - 6324131436 (7 moths passed), 6227148056 (100 days completed). Status is showing
refund is in Under Process

Refund action has not been made even after 6 months.
Ticket cancelled under TDR- PNR No.4406486015
ref No.200904220491044-one ticket cancelled already
and the balance for 4 m4mbers has not been made.
Please refund the amount immediately.
R.Balasundaram & 3 family members.

reminder

pl. cancelled my ticket
tid no 0163220822
pnr no 8524709507
from BDTS to COR
dtd, 18-12-2009
and give refund

dear sir, pl. cancle my ticket/pnr no ; 2401520328 from ndls to lko on dt. 28th dec.2009 & remit the refund to my account. this is to inform u that i was trying to contact to custermer support since morning today but could not get it and now furthur trying for the numbers 23345500/4787/4773/5800/8539/8543 since 10 a.m. but could"nt get any responce so now informing u to get cancle my ticket & arrange to send my refund at the earliest.

today 05 01 2010 i have booked two ticket pune to bhopal by jhelum exp. ac3 for dt 7 -03-2010 my state bank of india a/c Rs1727/- debit but train tickit not generate ple refund my amount thanku p.k. swami hno.95 railway society stop no 12 bhopal (M.P.) MY BOOKING REF.NO. 0173175767IG15212917 TRANSFER 30085132582 MY CELL NO 9425024246 BHOPAL

DT 05-01-2010 pune se bhopal ke ac 3 ke do ticket book kiya mere s.b.i. bank a/c 30012832830 se 1727/ Rs debit kiya gya lekin ticket internet se generate nhi ho ska hai REF NO 0173175767IG15212917 TRANSFER 30085132582 HAI TICKET 07-03-2010 KA KIYA GYA THA hmara amount bapis karne ki krapa kre ji thanku p.k. swami 9425024246 mobile

what procedure of refund or cancel of e ticket if train is late our shdueld to four hours but chart is prepared pls tell alternate

thanks rajesh batra

i wanted cancelled my ticket from JABALPUR to KALYAN JN
my train is 21 hr late so i have travel other train...my PNR no. is 6336489145
and my TRANSACTION ID 0173855338 please give e refund...
thanx...

my name is manjeet kumar choudhary . i have bokked my e- ticket of rajdhani express
TRAIN NO. -2310
FROM- NEW DELHI
TO- PATNA
TRANSACTION-ID---- 0179038183
PNR NO.--2631110282
DATE----27/01/2010

BUT ON THE SAME DATE TRAIN IS LATE BY 15 HRS.. AND DUE TO THAT I AM UNABLE TO GO FROM RAJDHANI, AND MY JOURNEY I S SO IMPORTANT I HAVE TO REACH MY HOME IN URGENCY, SO I TOOK ANOTHER TRAIN AND NOW I WANT TO CANCEL MY E- TICKET

WITH REGARDS,
MANJEET KUMAR CHOUDHRY
MOB. NO. ---- 9968530245, , 9278405477

transation ID:0184362077PNR No:8240155284 e-ticket dated 14.02.2010 is cancelled but I can't get my refund.R.M.Srivastava.

please cancel my e-tickets pnr no 4315737406. dated 13.3.10. from chennai to trichy.

PLEASE CANCEL ALL THE ETICKETS - PNR NO.2403025353

Please cancel all passengers etickets PNR No.2403025353 date of journey 02-04-2010;

Please cancel all passengers etickets of PNR No.2403025353, date of journey 02-04-2010

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
    Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook
    Enter Username