JP Associates — FD Refund

Address:Uttar Pradesh

F.D Department
JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LIMITED
Sector 128. Noida- 201304 (U.P),

Sub: Refund for Fixed Deposit Ref No: B00132330 Investor Code: 1061234

I, ASHISH KUMAR JAIN request you to release my Fixed Deposit Ref No: B00132330 Investor Code: 1061234 amounting INR 50,000=00 with maturity ends on 29th July 2012.

Attach: Original FD Receipt send by INDIAN SPEED POST received at your office on[protected]

Bank details in case of online transfer :
Account No:[protected]
Account Name: ASHISH KUMAR JAIN
ICICI Bank, Begumpet, Hyderabad
IFSC Code: ICIC0000183
MICR Code :[protected]

Ashish Kumar Jain
E: [protected]@gmail.com
Address: 4-1-6/b/1, Street No: 6, Bogulkunta, Ram Koti, Hyderabad-500001

Hi Ashish,

We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you soon to address your concern.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
The F.D.Deptt.
Jai prakash Associates Ltd.
Sector-128, Noida-201304

Sub: Change of Residential Address And Bank Account details
Ref: FDR No. JAL/Coo169974 Dated 26/10/2009
Investor Code: 1095915

As I have shifted from my previous residence of 117/6 J.k.colony, Jajmau, Kanpur-208010(U.P.) to my new residence at the undermentioned address
Subroto Jha
S/O Nitya Nand Jha
New Sipahi Tola, Near Anganbari Training Centre,
Purnea-854301(Bihar)
sir, my newaddress may be amended to read accordingly.
Sir, I have already send you the letter with all the relevant documents for your ready reference to you via registered post on 04/9/2012 but till now i have not received a single reply from your side.
Sir My FDR is now matured on 25/10/2012 but I have not send you my FDR because of the address and bank change.
Sir Kindly do the address change and bank account change and also send me the letter for the same so that I can send to you my FDR for receiving the maturity amount.
Sir, I am very sorry to say that you are a very big group but you are not taking care of your valued investor.
Sir, I hope you will do the needful at your end soon and send me the letter regarding the change of address and bank details soon

Subroto Jha

Uttar Pradesh