Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LG Mobile - Poor Service

 
11 Reviews
User
  pyrokit on Jul 27, 2012
I Adhiraj Dutta, had purchased a LG Android Phone (P970) from "The Mobile Store Ltd. Anand Bhavan, Lachit Nagar, G.S. Road, Guwahati, Assam - 781007. on 1st Aug'11. But on 16th Jun'12 my phone was suddenly stop working the screen touch. So I gave my phone in the service center on 18th Jun'12 (Pragati Services). My Report No/Job No is RNA120618034309. On that time the service center says that it will take 7 to 10 working days to repair.

1month left, now the service center says that still the parts is not coming from LG, so my phone is still not repair.

This is very poor service, now i want to know when i'll get back my phone.

I hope to notice some response or action as soon as possible.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Maulik LG Mobile  - India
 

poor info about mobile handset - LG Mobile

we purchase LG handset from subhiksha Baroda samta for purpose of GPRS internet connection they told use it was good for net connection with computer, but that mobile can not be conected with net n computer they told us to meet AIRTEL operator for settings but they also told us this phone can not be conected with GPRS computer. even than subhiksha staff told us to go to LG service station for check the inst.we suffer 20 days and still no solution
N
User
Nowfal.S LG Mobile  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

Lost of mobile - LG colour mobile

Dear Sir,

My mobile is lost plese block the number
N
User
Shiben Sarkar LG Mobile  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
Dear Sir,
I have bought a Maruti car(wagon R LXI, Reg NO.KA02-MC 1948) from M/S RNS Motors, Bangalore Sept'2007.Initial advance money I have paid in cash in Rs.5000.00 to the sales person Mr.Nigam Sharma of RNS Motors, Bangalore on 15/07/2009 was never accounted(Though acknowledged)& refunded, my repeated visit & requests did not fetched any result. I am informed that the the concerned person has done fraudulent dealing & absconding.
Seek justice & settlement of my money.
Thanks & Regards,
Shiben Sarkar
N
User
komalash LG Mobile Phone  - Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

Bad Mobile - LG mobile phone

I have purchased LG GB 165 from Mobile Store from Star Bazaar at Andheri west on 26th March 2010.

In 15 mins i went back to them saying that mobile not working and they wiill change it on monday.

Today they are mentioning that mobile has to be sent to lg do for service form .... etc... etc

They are sheer cheaters and give fake talks at the time of purchase.
N
User
sushil yadav LG Mobile  - India
 
i had purchased lg mobile gw 300 after purchasing the mobile with in 48 hours my mobile speaker not working properly so i m going to retail shop nd retail shoper told me that its may be signal problum if you face problum again u come here immegataily after five to six days problum is same so i had go to the retail shop contineu retail shopers told me that u go to the service center my weekly off is sunday nd ur service cenetr off is sunday so mene time nikal ke apke service center gaya he told me that apka mobile kholke thik karenge but i m not agree because its a new set i told that u give me the new mobile why u open my new mobile but he not agree after ten days mobile is not working i have comlaned ur custmercare nd i m going contineu service center he told me that uska mother bord bhi changed hoga so i have not agry for this because mene naya mobile purchased kiya tha aur uske next day hi problum ho gayi nd itni sari problum agar new set me hogi to me kyu rakhu use so u give me the new mobile but told me that aisa nahi ho sakta if u not changed my mobile i m going to consumer court
N
User
lizzy0703 LG Mobile  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

colour setting for camera in lg mobile kp500 - LG Mobile

it will be good if u can let me knw were is lg mobile repariring shop in mumbai as a cant adjust the camera colour effect mobile of lg kp500
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
yoke LG Mobile Phone  - Singapore
 

WORKING PERSON VERY RUDE & NO FRIENDLY - LG mobile phone

on 2/12/2010 i bring my phone (km 900) for services, cause the screen sometime the sensor no good & can't answer call. (i already mention my phone problem and did't scrap my phone to the lady staff & she also mention on the letter of collection)

after 10 day, they sms me mention the phone is ready to collect. so i collect on next day, the phone was scrap, so i reject 1st time collection. your staff is no responsibility say maybe when you send for services that time already scrap. i show her the letter of collection mention that my phone is not scrap. (so she like no happy then say will change the cover for me)

after 10 day, they sms me again mention the phone is ready for 2nd collection, so i collect on next day and try the phone, when i call out , the phone screen totally no sensor at all. your staff 2nd no responsibility say maybe is problem of low battery,
so i mention to your staff, can your check properly the phone is 100% done then call me, cause i stay at jurong and need all the way down to coastway point just for the collection the phone (and my expired date on 02/05/2011. they say is technical problem, not they problem, anything just call the technical and also ask me personal go to alexander to repair the phone. ( this is my 2nd time to reject the collection.) (they say will double check the phone problem)

(after that i call the technical ask about my phone wats going on, they say will change one more time the screen for me and inform the phone is 10% done, so yesterday i go for 3rd time collection,
after check the sensor is very good (thank you so much) , but the phone more scrap (top & below) ,your another male staff very no responsibility & very rude say your phone brough from 2/5/2010 how can totally no scrap , (so i collected the phone and try to send to alexander to change the screen)

its your staff very responsibility????? if this is your phone ,did you will say like this.

i don't know how come the staff want to say untill like this (like i perpersly to find the problem for them and scold them , i'm the customer to buy the phone,i check properly my phone after services also wrong, why they need so rude talk to me. .

i very disappointed to buy LG phone and nobody inform me the battery is expired on 1/2 year when i brough the phone.
N Feb 18, 2011 by
User
aneeshtr.05 LG Mobile  - Greater noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

bad service - lg mobiles

I have a gd 510 phone and now having a problem of pcb.The pcb is not available with any of these service centres and they are making me run allover delhi.My phone is running still in warranty period.So I desperately want to inform the company that some one should help me by doing this favour by changing the pcb ..So i hope a reply from the authourised people.
N Sep 4, 2011 by
User
rahul baghel LG Mobile  - Greater noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

bad service provide - LG Mobile

sir iam purchase your mobile setno. lg190 your service center not provide better service and they not solve the problem they can me told every time lie that your mobile phone sevice is going on or the shop are not provide me any solution. so requst to you please take him action. thanks
N Nov 24, 2011 by
User
bkjainmum LG Mobile  - India
 
am trying to get battery for Lg mobile RD 5700 since last 15 days…

the battery is not available with general mobile/ mobile repair shops

..it is not available at R world…

.and it is not available at LG service centre at ghatkopar..sai service…they say they will get it soon.but i donnot know this soon will happen when..?..is it the type of after sales service LG provides……

..HORRIBLE…



CAN YOU DO SOMETHING ..

B K JAI

0932478334
MUMBAI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LG Mobile - Poor Service