[Resolved]  Lic India — payment made not updated

LIC policy no.[protected] payment of RS.704.00 paid through AXIS BANK net banking on 1.10.08 (transaction no. icoonn/5950122/[protected]/011088/1) . During the final process my computer got hanged.Mean while I checked my account.The same amount was deducted.But sofor the receipt for the payment is not received sofor in website.Please look in to this and do the needful and communicate the same.

P.S.SURESH

LIC policy no.[protected] payment of RS.2760 paid through ICICI BANK net banking on 18.10.08 (transaction no. BIL/[protected]/Premium/[protected] . In my A/c says cleared the echeque in licindia at 18/10/2008. Mean while I checked my account. But sofor the receipt for the payment is not received sofor in website. Please send the premium receipt to my emial ID (for proof purpose). My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in Please look in to this and do the needful and communicate the same.
i have given my premium but my premium has not been updated. i have submited all the last two premiums on due time. but according to the lic web page it has not been submited and for that they are showing that this very policy has been elapsed, my policy no is[protected]. on the name of mr. samrat deb.

kindly look to it

samrat deb
Dear Sir, I have paid premiums through online two times. But as per online payment view which is not showing, So i request to consider the excess to the next premium due.details are given below:

9-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-LIC_Ref-- MSBT[protected]IG03818111 TRANSFER TO [protected] / 3, 648.00
18-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-AUTO PAY-- [protected]|girijaIB01089950 TRANSFER TO [protected] / 542
20-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-AUTO PAY-- [protected]|sreeniIB01094185 TRANSFER TO [protected] / 1, 226.00

So excess premium of Rs.1226/ & Rs.542/ treatd to the premium.

Sreenivasan

Abudhabi

UAE
Dear sir/ madem

sub: Premium paid not credited to my policy.

I (Shivayogappa.K) here with complaining that I had sent the cheque of HDFC bank bearing no 222736 dated 12-07-08 for the amount of 1420/- towards the pol no:[protected]. My bank statement shows that abovesaid amount and cheque passed to LIC
but LIC says that your policy has been lapsed due to non payment of premium.
Pl update my policy and send the receipt to the address mentioned below as the earliest.
I hope you oblige this and do the needful.

with regards,
K.shivayogappa
I Expect the reply..
Pls see list of mail - 25 Reminders written to LIC for sending me receipt of payment made, still pending - dont know how i would submit the same for tax reabate in my annual return, Can someone in LIC help me???

PRavin Mehir

LIC - PPI

Why cant the head office resolve this by providing me receipt acknowledgment on website through which i can take the print.????

Pravin

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made- URGENT]- REMINDER-23
Date: Sat, 17 Jan 2009 10:51:06 +0530
Organization: Reliance Retail Limited
To: licppi <[protected]@licindia.com>
CC: crm_meerut <[protected]@licindia.com>

STILL PENDING _ PLS RESOLVE OR JUST CONFIRM THAT LIC CAN NOT DO IT.

Pravin

Subject: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made- URGENT]- REMINDER-22
Date: Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:14:26 +0530
Organization: Reliance Retail Limited
To: licppi <[protected]@licindia.com>
CC: crm_meerut <[protected]@licindia.com>

Customer Management at its VERY BEST --

My first correspondence is on February-8, 2008 and still the issue remains to be closed. If any body does care in LIC, pls arrange to send acknowledgment of May, 08 receipt that i have to deposit in my accounts deptt. for claiming rebate.

Pls send at this address -
Pravin Mehir
1291, Sector - 15, Part-2
Gurgaon
Phone[protected]

Hope I receive the receipt in next 3-4 days.

Pravin

Subject: RE: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made- URGENT]- REMINDER-21
Date: Mon, 29 Dec 2008 17:58:41 +0530
To: crm_meerut <[protected]@licindia.com>
CC: pravin mehir <pravin.[protected]@zmail.ril.com>

Please instruct the branch office to issue a certificate that the double payment received in February is adjusted towards may 2008.

L.I.C. of India,

Premium Collection & Mgt. Center, Mumbai.

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Monday, December 29, 2008 12:40 PM
To: licppi
Cc: crm_meerut
Subject: Re: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made- URGENT]- REMINDER-21

PCMC Team -

Alternate channel payment is showing the same payment as was made online in Nov-08. I need receipt for May instalment of Policy No[protected] for which the payment was made twice in February-08.

Kindly note I need acknowledgment of May instalment for which payment made in February-08 is adjusted.

Pls expedite as I have to deposit the same with my Accounts department for Tax rebate purpose.

Pravin

licppi wrote:

Please try to download the premium paid certificate from our site under the option “Alternate channel premium paid statement” and let us know whether all the paid premiums for the year are reflecting or not.

PCMC TEAM.

Respected Sir / Madam,

We have merged the registration file received from you. Details are as follows.

File Name :

Records Read :

Written :

Re-written :

Ignored :

L.I.C. of India,

Premium Collection & Mgt. Center, Mumbai.

Sent: Saturday, December 27, 2008 5:42 PM
To: crm_meerut
Cc: licppi
Subject: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made- URGENT]- REMINDER-21

Dear Incharge - Customer Care, Meerut,

Yet to receive the receipt of my premium deposited for May-08 despite more than 20 reminders.

Pls send at this address -
Pravin Mehir
1291, Sector - 15, Part-2
Gurgaon
Phone[protected]

Pravin Mehir

Subject:

RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT]- REMINDER-15

Date:

Wed, 26 Nov 2008 10:37:21 +0530

licppi <[protected]@licindia.com>

To:

crm_meerut <[protected]@licindia.com>

CC:

pravin mehir <pravin.[protected]@zmail.ril.com>

Please instruct the branch office to send IT certificate to the policyholder.

With kind regards;

ADMN. OFFICER
PREMIUM COLLECTION MANAGEMENT CENTRE
LIC OF INDIA, CRM DEPTT., CENTRAL OFFICE
JEEVAN SEVA ANNEX, 1ST FLOOR
S.V. ROAD, SANTACRUZ (WEST)
MUMBAI 400 054

Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 11:50 AM
Cc: pravin.[protected]@ril.com; crm_meerut
Subject: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT]- REMINDER-15

Thanks for the action, I only wish the work would have been done with same sincerity at the respective branch as well. May I request to advise the concerned to send me acknowledgment of receipt for May-08 installment as the same would be required for TAx rebate purpose.

Pravin Mehir

licppi wrote:

Please find below mail received from our divisional office. Now the fup is 11/2008 and you can pay the premium for the due 11/2008.

With kind regards;

ADMN. OFFICER
MUMBAI 400 054

Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 10:31 AM
Subject: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT]- REMINDER-15

IN ABOVE CASE FUP UPDATED AND IT IS 11/2008 NOW.

THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION.

MANAGER (CRM)

----- Original Message -----

To: crm_meerut ; bo_25H

Cc: pravin mehir

Sent: Saturday, November 22, 2008 10:42 AM

Subject: RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT]- REMINDER-15

KIND ATTENTION HOD (PS)

Please let us know the difficulties in refunding the amount to the policyholder so that we can clarify the same. Reply back immediately.

With kind regards;

ADMN. OFFICER
MUMBAI 400 054

Sent: Friday, November 21, 2008 4:27 PM
To: crm_meerut; licppi
Subject: [Fwd: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT]- REMINDER-15

Branch Head - Meerut - Requires your intervention pls.

Dear Mr Rajkumar - still have not received any confirmation from your end, will someone in LIC branch help me. I have been pursuing this case for now more than 3 months.

Pravin Mehir

Subject:

[Fwd: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER-6]]

Date:

Wed, 12 Nov 2008 10:43:50 +0530

pravin mehir <pravin.[protected]@ril.com>

Organization:

Reliance Retail Limited

To:

crm_meerut <[protected]@licindia.com>, [protected]@licindia.com

Dear Mr Raj Kumar,

Pls recall our discussion regarding LIC receipts for which you had confirmed that the acknowledgement would be sent to my Bareilly house and that the payment has indeed been recd.

Kindly send at the earliest at following address and confirm-

PRAVIN MEHIR
C/o Dr Radhey Shyam,
44 - A, UDAYAN,
Mahanagar,
Pilibhit Byepass Road,
Bareilly
Phone - 2583444

Looking forward to your response.

Pravin Mehir

Subject:

Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER-6]

Date:

Wed, 22 Oct 2008 12:43:11 +0530

pravin mehir <pravin.[protected]@ril.com>

Organization:

Reliance Retail Limited

To:

crm_meerut <[protected]@licindia.com>

CC:

[protected]@licindia.com

References:

<48D33748.[protected]@ril.com> <002401c91a1f$10cd7b20$[protected]@crm> <48D77C7B.[protected]@ril.com> <000e01c91d38$1b9d7d90$[protected]@crm>

Branch Head - LIC, Meerut.

This is extremely disturbing to note that none of the executives are taking my calls at your Ghaziabad branch. I contacted Ms Shobita as Mr Rak Jumar directed me to get in touch with her but she has not responded despite my several calls at Ghaziabad branch number[protected], either the phone is busy or if at all it is picked up no one bothers to take the call.

Requesting urgent attention of the concerned to understand my problem.

Pravin Mehir

crm_meerut wrote:

Another no.of G.Bad-2 Branch is[protected] of chief manager Sh.D.G. Chandrel. and mobile no.is [protected].

thanq.

Manager (CRM)

To: crm_meerut

Cc: pravin mehir

Sent: Monday, September 22, 2008 4:37 PM

Subject: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER-6]

Pls give us the correct or alternate number of your Ghaziabad branch as I am unable to get this number.

Pravin

crm_meerut wrote:

we have instructed our BO-2 Ghaziabad to take action. You can also followup with Sh.Raj Kumar Ji, Manager (ADM) on phone no.[protected].

Thankq.

Manager (CRM)

To: [protected]@licindia.com

Cc: [protected]@licindia.com

Sent: Friday, September 19, 2008 10:53 AM

Subject: [Fwd: RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER-6]

LIC-PPI,

PLs ref trail mail from your end which clearly acknowledges that payment for the policy number[protected]
[protected] were made twice, once through Portal and another through cheques.

I have received refund from the Haldwani branch for the policy number[protected] but the other refund is pending from the Meerut branch. Pls give me the contact person and contact number for Meerut branch and also ask them to refund the amount as payment has been made twice.

Looking forward to your urgent action on this.

PRavin Mehir

Subject:

RE: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER- 6

Date:

Sat, 16 Feb 2008 13:04:27 +0530

To:

Pravin Mehir <pravin.[protected]@zmail.ril.com>

CC:

crm_meerut <[protected]@licindia.com>, crm_Haldwani <[protected]@licindia.com>

In our previous mails, we have never mentioned that the double payment will be refunded by PCMC. The duplicate payments will be refunded by respective branch offices as the same were already accounted by PCMC.

We have sent mails to the respective branches for refund. We are forwarding the mails to Customer Relationship Manager of respective divisional offices for followup.

With Regards,
PCMC TEAM,
Life Insurance Corporation of India,
Premium Collection Management Centre,
Network Operating Centre,
1st Floor, Jeevan Seva Annex,
S.V.Road, Sanctacruz (W)
Mumbai 400 054.

Sent: Friday, February 15, 2008 3:27 PM
Subject: Re: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER- 6

Pls let me know which branch top approach for this refund as earlier you told that the same would be refunded at PCMC level. Pls let me know the process now so that i can request for refund.

Pravin

licppi wrote:

Refund of double payment is to be done by branch and not by PCMC. Please refund the same at the earliest.

With Regards,
PCMC TEAM,
S.V.Road, Sanctacruz (W)
Mumbai 400 054.

Sent: Friday, February 15, 2008 2:11 PM
Subject: Fw: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER- 5

To: [protected]@licindia.com ; [protected]@licindia.com ; [protected]@licindia.com ; licppi

Sent: Friday, February 15, 2008 10:18 AM

Subject: [Fwd: [Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER- 5

No Response as yet, pls let me know when the double payments made would be reversed.

Pravin

Subject:

[Fwd: [Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER - 4

Date:

Thu, 14 Feb 2008 10:24:21 +0530

To:

[protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com

CC:

[protected]@licindia.com, licppi <[protected]@licindia.com>

Kindly confirm as the account of ICICI has not been credited till now. Pls confirm and direct for refund as cheque payments are already through for the policies.

Pravin

Subject:

[Fwd: RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT] - REMINDER - 3

Date:

Wed, 13 Feb 2008 10:45:23 +0530

To:

[protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@licindia.com

CC:

[protected]@licindia.com, [protected]@icppi <licpplicindia.com>

Kindly confirm as the account of ICICI has not been credited till now. Pls confirm and direct for refund as cheque payments are already through for the policies.

premium history of policy no[protected] is showing double payment towards yearly premium of Rs. 5582/- for 02/2008 by cheque once on 01/02/2008 under tr no 2791501 through bran code EPS1 and twice on 02/02/2008 under tr. no 2864500 through branch code 122. As per your e mail we are taking refund action .

Bm Panantar [protected]@licindia.com

Subject:

RE: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT

Date:

Tue, 12 Feb 2008 12:07:51 +0530

To:

bo_25H <[protected]@licindia.com>, bo_22P <[protected]@licindia.com>

CC:

EPS1 <[protected]@licindia.com>, <pravin.[protected]@zmail.ril.com>

Please refer the mail dated 08.02.2008. Confirm the double payment and refund the same to the policyholder at the earliest.

With Regards,
PCMC TEAM,
S.V.Road, Sanctacruz (W)
Mumbai 400 054.

Sent: Friday, February 08, 2008 12:35 PM
To: bo_25H; bo_22P
Cc: EPS1
Subject: FW: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT

We have received payments for policies[protected] &[protected] through PORTAL on 01.2.2008. Customer has made one payment through cheque.

Please verify both the transactions, and in case of double payment, refund the same to the policyholder at the earliest.

With Regards,
PCMC TEAM,
S.V.Road, Sanctacruz (W)
Mumbai 400 054.

Sent: Friday, February 08, 2008 10:50 AM
Subject: Re: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT

PCMC Team,

As discussed, I have made payment through cheques against policies number as did not receive receipts online in the transaction and i required receipts for tax benefits on urgent basis. Policies are :

Online payment transaction number of ICICI bank[protected] dated 1.2.08.

You had told that it would be reversed if the payment is also received through cheques, but the same has still not be refunded and the bank account in ICICI shows debit.

Pls check and confirm.

Pravin Mehir

licppi wrote:

Some times due to link failure, the transaction is not successful "ONLINE". For such transactions we are receiving payment confirmation from the bank/s within 48 hours. After the confirmation from bank/s, the payment is accounted and receipt will be delivered to the mentioned email-id.

With Regards,
PCMC TEAM,
S.V.Road, Sanctacruz (W)
Mumbai 400 054.

Sent: Friday, February 01, 2008 11:52 AM
Subject: Fwd: Receipt for Payment made - URGENT

Subject: Receipt for Payment made

Person Concerned,

I have deposited online payment for Rs.8818/- against policies number:

transaction number of ICICI bank is[protected] dated 1.2.08.

Unable to get online receipts, pls send on this email id urgently today
as i have to deposit the same for tax rebate in the organisation.

Requesting an urgent reply please.

Pravin Mehir

--

Pravin Mehir

Reliance Retail Ltd,
10th Floor, Tower 8-C,
Cybercity, DLF Phase-II,
Gurgaon (122002)

--

Pravin Mehir

Reliance Retail Ltd,
10th Floor, Tower 8-C,
Cybercity, DLF Phase-II,
Gurgaon (122002)

--

Pravin Mehir

Reliance Retail Ltd,
10th Floor, Tower 8-C,
Cybercity, DLF Phase-II,
Gurgaon (122002)

"Confidentiality Warning: This message and any attachments are intended only for the use of the intended recipient(s), are confidential, and may be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any review, re-transmission, conversion to hard copy, copying, circulation or other use of this message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately by return email, and delete this message and any attachments from your system.

Virus Warning: Although the company has taken reasonable precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this email, the company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachment."

"The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender at LIC OF INDIA or [protected]@licindia.com immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual sender."

"Confidentiality Warning: This message and any attachments are intended only for the use of the intended recipient(s), are confidential, and may be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any review, re-transmission, conversion to hard copy, copying, circulation or other use of this message and any attachments is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately by return email, and delete this message and any attachments from your system.

Virus Warning: Although the company has taken reasonable precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this email, the company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachment."

"The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender at LIC OF INDIA or [protected]@licindia.com immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual sender."

"Confidentiality Warning: This message and any attachments are intended only for the use of the intended recipient(s).

are confidential. and may be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient. you are hereby notified that any

review. re-transmission. conversion to hard copy. copying. circulation or other use of this message and any attachments is

strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient. please notify the sender immediately by return email.

and delete this message and any attachments from your system.

Virus Warning: Although the company has taken reasonable precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this email.

The company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachment."

"Confidentiality Warning: This message and any attachments are intended only for the use of the intended recipient(s).

are confidential. and may be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient. you are hereby notified that any

review. re-transmission. conversion to hard copy. copying. circulation or other use of this message and any attachments is

strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient. please notify the sender immediately by return email.

Virus Warning: Although the company has taken reasonable precautions to ensure no viruses are present in this email.

The company cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from the use of this email or attachment."

--

PRAVIN MEHIR

Reliance Food Processing Solutions Limited,

Tower 8-C, 10th Floor,

Cybercity, DLF Phase-2,

Gurgaon - 122002

Mobile[protected]

(D):[protected]

--

PRAVIN MEHIR

Tower 8-C, 10th Floor,

Cybercity, DLF Phase-2,

Gurgaon - 122002

Mobile[protected]

--

PRAVIN MEHIR
Tower 8-C, 10th Floor,
Cybercity, DLF Phase-2,
Gurgaon - 122002

Mobile[protected]

--

PRAVIN MEHIR
Tower 8-C, 10th Floor,
Cybercity, DLF Phase-2,
Gurgaon - 122002

Mobile[protected]

--

PRAVIN MEHIR
Tower 8-C, 10th Floor,
Cybercity, DLF Phase-2,
Gurgaon - 122002

Mobile[protected]
i have given my premium but my premium has not been updated. i have submited all the last two premiums on due time. but according to the lic web page it has not been submited and for that they are showing that this very policy has been elapsed, my policy no is[protected]. on the name of sh tarsem lal deb.

kindly look to it

tarsem lal
i have given my premium but my premium has not been updated. i have submited this premium lic of india bhusawal branch(965) distt jalgaon and my receipt no is 51957 on due time. but according to the lic web page it has not been submited and for that they are showing that this very policy has been elapsed, my policy no is[protected]. on the name of sh tarsem lal deb.

kindly look to it

tarsem lal
i have given my premium but my premium has not been updated. i have submited this premium lic of india bhusawal branch(965) distt jalgaon and my receipt no is 51957 on 06/11/2008but according to the lic web page it has not been submited and for that they are showing that this very policy has been elapsed, my policy no is[protected]. on the name of sh tarsem lal deb.

kindly look to it

tarsem lal
have given my premium but my premium has not been updated. i have submited this premium lic of india bhusawal branch(965) distt jalgaon and my receipt no is 51957 on 06/11/2008but according to the lic web page it has not been submited and for that they are showing that this very policy has been elapsed, my policy no is[protected]. on the name of sh tarsem lal .

kindly look to it

tarsem lal
My Regd Letter 1st june 2009 addressed to Claims Branch LIC Santa Cruz(west) S, V Road has not been answered, till now. My earlier Regd letter dated 16.1.2004 too not answered. is this the way u treat your own policy holder Time elapsed more than 9 years still dues are not paid. LIC!!! I am now writing to Pranab dada to intervene pl contact

" JIVAN KE SAATHA BHI JEEVAN KE BAAD BHI"

AT LEAST lIVE UP TO LIVE UPTO THE SLOGAN
Your Slogan

"JINDAGI KE SATHABHEE JINDAGI KE BAAD BHEE"

TRY NOT THE LATTER PART OF ABOVE SLOGAN AS FOR AS I AM CONCERNED
PAY ME MY DUES THOUGH SINCE THE ABOVE POLICY IS MATURED ON[protected]

LIC KI JAYAHO
i have paid pemium receipt but updates are not received yet please give me a favour
I did policy (jeven saral) from[protected] to[protected] mode-yearly, premium is 12010,
policy no[protected].
so far i don't have to see my policy update.
pls conform ASAP.
payment made not updated
LIC policy no.[protected] payment of RS.330.00 paid through ICICI BANK net banking on 01/03/12 (transaction no. BIL/[protected]/rambha/LICPGI_MICI2695) .Mean while I checked my account.The same amount was deducted.But sofor the receipt for the payment is not received sofor in website.Please look in to this and do the needful and communicate the same.

Rambha kumari
policy no.[protected]

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information