|
|
Mohamed Saifulla
Send email
|
|
|
Not received the items for paid money
Sir I booked the following items through phone with the Sri DEEPAK and Sri SHAWAZ Excivtive of the Living Media India Ltd, on 21-09-2009 the cusomer Id is given below which are paid by me through credit card,
Cusomer Id NO:440008559,440008607,440008676,440008681,440008920 and 440009351
I paid the amount about 60,000 for the supply of Samsung Mobile with free gift Air Tickets (Return)for Four members, LAPTOP with holiday voucher,personnel computer with mobile phone,LCD TV with home theatre and onther LAPTOP make SONY with return AIR tickets for four members and other items etc.
When I want to contact to the firm they said few items are sent to you when I contacted with BLUE DART curier they said it has been adressed to RAJSTHAN but your contact Number is mentioned as 9342864370 Sir I am paying interest for the money which was taken by the above firm I sent so many mails and contacted to the Mr.DEEPAK and Mr SHAWAZ they are switch off the phones if you are not credit to the my amount back to my account I forcebily to take leagalcourse on the firm.
I hope You wil not allow to go such a long step and you will salvo the problem
MOHAMED SAIFULLA
|
15 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
Mail sent on 28/10/2009 to <todayshop@intoday.in>
I am D H Laxman Rao from HUBLI Karnataka, I had ordered this camera on 08/10/2009, the payment was made through Credit Card and its receipt was confirmed. My order No is 110043738, at the time of ordering I was told that I would receive the product in a week's time, bur it is past 15 days there no news about it, I have tried to complain this through your help line no 01140502424 on many occasions and the call could not get connected to your Dispatch Dept nor I could know the status of my order.
Hence with deep regret I wish to inform that I have done a great mistake of ordering. I hope u will look into the matter and ensure that my order is executed immediately without giving further scope to take the matter with consumer forum. Kindly inform /reply immediately. Kindly ring up to my Mobile no 09448111993, or Landline No 0836-2322303 or 08362351363
FROM LAXMAN RAO
|
|
This was sent again to todayshop@intoday .in as there was response to my email dt 28/10/2009
am D H Laxman Rao from HUBLI Karnataka, I had ordered this camera on 08/10/2009, the payment was made through Credit Card and its receipt was confirmed. My order No is 110043738, at the time of ordering I was told that I would receive the product in a week's time, bur it is past 15 days there no news about it, I have tried to complain this through your help line no 01140502424 on many occasions and the call could not get connected to your Dispatch Dept nor I could know the status of my order.
Hence with deep regret I wish to inform that I have done a great mistake of ordering. I hope u will look into the matter and ensure that my order is executed immediately without giving further scope to take the matter with consumer forum. Kindly inform /reply immediately. Kindly ring up to my Mobile no 09448111993, or Landline No 0836-2322303 or 08362351363
FROM LAXMAN RA
|
|
|
I have booked Samsung touch as per telephone conversation. I have given my friend credit card Number and the amount has debited from friends credit card. Till now no phone has come. what is the solution for not send the phone. Treat this has notice otherwise i will approach concerned court of law. Please reply within 15 days of this notice.
|
|
|
I want to subscrive world affairs Journal for Vajra Library, HQ11 Corps. What is the Subscription rate for one year. Whom to pay. and what is the communication address.
|
|
I BOOKED THE ORDER FOR CLAIMING THE REEBOK STYLE KIT CONTAINING 1 SUNGLASS, REEBOK WATCH, REEBOK SHOE, REEBOK BAG AND SOCKS FOR RS.1999/- + ST AND DELIVERY CHARGE OF TOTAL rS.2498/- THROUGH MY CREDIT CARD ON 28.01.2010. MANY TIMES IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED THE SHOE SIZE AS I REQUESTED FOR NO.7. BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE ITEMS WHICH THEY HAVE MENTIONED. I HAVE BEEN CHEATED. 02.02.2010 AGAIN THEY HAVE CONTACTED FOR THE SHOE SIZE THAT TIME THEY HAVE TOLD THAT I HAVE TO PAY MORE RS.1000. FINALLY, I TOLD THEM TO CANCEL THE ORDER. TO MYS SURPRISE, THE NEXT DAY ITSELF I HAVE RECD THE PARCEL CONTIANING SUNGLASS, REEBOK WATCH, SANDAL, CAP WHICH I HAVE NOT CLAIMED. I SUPPOSED TO RECEIVE THE REEOK SHOE AND REEBOK BAG. I HAVE BEEN CHEATED. WHEN I CALLED THYE HAVE ASKED TO HOLD THE LINE AFTER 5-8 MINUTE GOT DISCONNECTED WITHOUT ANY REPLY. AFTER THAT NO RESPONSE.. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SEE THAT I SHOULD GET THE REEOK SHOE AND REEBOK BAG
BOMMI. SIGAMANI
|
|
our college has sent the D D no. 697850 Dt. on 9/11/09 for journal of fortune but, we do not sending the journal so please the intimati us the reason for not sending the journal
|
|
On 23rd March, 2010 One Mr. Mohsin khan rang up frm landline no. 011-30818200 on my cell no. saying that my name was figuring at sl. no. 4 in a contest being organized by India Today and that if I purchased any item worth over Rs. 5000 I would stand 99.99% chance of winning a prize of Rs 5 Lakhs and a Maruti SX4 car.He also told me that Mr. Prabhu Chawla of India Today would personally appear on Aaj Tak at 10.00 pm on 30th March, 2010 and announce the names of the winners.I was not convinced.
On 24th March the same Mohsin Khan again rang me and tried to convince me that he was speaking on behalf of the Company .hereupon I ordered a Philips Home theatre system and paid Rs. 7598/- through my credit card.
Needless to say, the story regarding Mr. Prabhu Chawla and the contest was totally false. Also the items paid for by me are yet to arrive.
I am cinvinced that it is purely a case of cheating and fraud .It is requested that this case may be referred to the appropriate police station for instituting a criminal case against the persons and company perpetrating such fraud.
|
|
ITBC is a froud company please avoide this company .The director of company mr prabhu chawala is second Natwar lal of INDIA.
Please cerculate this massase to all your relative and friend.Save your friend and relatives to this new natwarlal.
Thanks and Regard
manindra
|
|
NON RECEIPT OF REABOCK SHOE KITS BOOKED ON 02/12/2009 BOOKING NO. 880024157
FROM
VIMAL G. SHAH
150/1 SWASTIK SOCIETY,
AMBAWADI,
BHAVNAGAR – 364 001.
MOBILE : +91-9427212227
TO,
LIVING MEDIA INDIA LIMITED
INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB
B-47, INDIRA ENCLAVE, NEB SARAI,
NEW DELHI – 110068
SUB . : NON RECEIPT OF REABOCK SHOE KITS BOOKED ON 02/12/2009 BOOKING NO. 880024157
1) WITH REFERENCE TO ABOVE WE HAVE BOOKED THE REABOCK SHOE KITS THROUGH CREDIT NO. 5176 5210 0653 2610
A) ONE WAS ON 02/12/2009
TIME BETWEEN 10/45 AM TO 11/30 AM
MOBILE NO. 9427212227
ADDRESS: 150/1 SWASTIK SOCIETY, AMBAWADI, BHAVNAGAR – 364 001
YOU HAVE GIVEN BOOKING NO. 880024157
B) SECOND KIT BOOKED ON 05/12/2009
TIME BETWEEN 10/45 AM TO 11/30 AM
PHONE NO. (0278) 2513180
PL. NOTE THAT ADDRESS AS PER GIVEN BOOKING NO. 880024157
YOU HAVE BOOKED AND GIVEN BOOKING NO. 880025800
2) AFTER THAT SECOND BOOKING KIT CAME THROUGH YOUR INVOICE AND DELIVERY NOTE NO. ORAO90105989 DTD. 29/12/09
3) INSPITE OF SO MANY PHONE CALLS TO YOUR DELHI OFFICE (PHONE NO. 011-30830101, 40502424) 1ST BOOKING KIT NOT CAME TILL DATE. I
4) NOW WE ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO DELIVER OUR REABOCK KIT AS WE HAVE BOOKED ON 02/12/2009
5) THE PROOF OF THE BOOKING KITS CREDIT CARD STATEMENT OF BOOKING IS SENT HERE WITH A AS ATTACHEMENT FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION
6) WE ARE YOUR VALUED CUSTOMER, SOME MISTAKES HAD BEEN TAKEN PLACE FOR DELIVERING KITS, PL. LOOK IN TO MATTER URGENTLY
7) WE ATTACH HERE WITH ALL THE PROOF OF BOOKING, WE ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO SEND OUR BOOKED KIT AT WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY.
8) THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION & CARE YOUR CUSTOMER VERY CAREFULLY.
THANKING YOU……
YOURS TRULY
VIMAL G SHAH
|
|
I proved myself to be a fool. I didn't go through this page earlier. I paid an amount of Rs 35191.00 on 23rd Aug, 2010(yesterday). I was promised many things along with the ordered Mobile set and a Handy cam. I didn't want to order for the Handy cam but the person who was on phone said I may loose the amount Rs. 598.00 + Rs 14998.00 what I paid for the Mobile phone.This was practically forced which amounts to Rs 19595.00.
I was promised that all will be reflected in my Email ID immediately. But now more than 24 hrs has passed nothing has happened. The phone which was used to contact me bearing No. +911 203310700, on contact replies as "India Today me aapka swagat hain" and snubs.
It is a deviation from the business ethic.
I am a customer and my right is protected by law.
As such I draw the attention of persons concerned from Living Media India Ltd to contact me either in my Email: beeceesarmah@yahoo.com or my Mobile no. 9864015368
|
|
I have booked 10 cents of Diamond with certificates over telephone ( +911143242000) which includes a Reebok Medium size Track Suite, Shoes and Socks etc. for Rs. 5499/- which I have paid by my credit card through IVR on last 26/10/2010 and they assures me to deliver the products within a week.
According to them my name was short listed and I was offering the fabalous discounts for the product as well as includes a Reebok gift hamper comprising the above mentioned items.
My E Mail Id : kcdeka@rediffmail.com
Mobile No. +91 99540 56280 ( which is recorded in your system ).
Now please let me know the status of my consignment and also give the docket no & name of the courier.
My Address :
KARNAB CHANDRA DEKA
HOUSE NO, 101
SOUTH SARANIA
NEAR L P SCHOOL
P.O. ULUBARI
GUWAHATI - 781007
ASSAM
Waiting for quick reply from your end.
|
|
|
i have made a pament on 23/11/2010 amount of Rs. 15499/- through my credit card still i have not received my transaction approval code is 289617 but still i have not receieved please send my shipment immediately.
|
|
Samirendra Nath Mukherjee Contact : 9038352844
Order ID No.1001359890
Consignment No.6209295153
Transporter Name: Aramex
Tracking ID:256197
Dispatch Date:23-January ' 2011
Till date I have not received the Rebock Watch.
Send it immediately or refund Rs.399.00 which you have debited from my credit card under Ref: 16/12/2010
No.7456822035013009550249
|
|
|
I have subscribed for the 'TIME' magazine for one year during April 2011 by sending a cheque for Rs.2656/- on 28.04.2011 under the Gift Offer scheme for a 'Wheeled Carryon Set'. For 4 months there was no response and then in Septemeber 2011 the Cheque was realized and the TIME magazine started to arrive by post every week. I have so far not received the assured Gift (Wheeled Carryon Set). I have waited so far hoping that the Gift may arrive subsequent to the Magazine. Now I realize that I have been cheated by the two reputed concerns 'TIME' & ' LIVING MEDIA INDIA LIMITED'. I am not going to take it lying down and have decided to seek all the possible options to get justice if the Gift is not delivered. My TI CUST NO: 031718711, E-mail ID: alp.chocku@gmail.com
|
|
To: gaurav.sinha@intoday.com; response@bagittoday.com
Subject: fraudulent withdrawal of 54, 998 from hdfc credit card on 20/10/2012 06.25 pm
Date: Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:47:47 +0530
please note that your company people on above date has fraudulently brainwashed me for about 50 minutes on phone and convinced me to part
confidential credit card details about my credit card like c v v no and one time password and convinced me to pay rs.2, 400/- to participate in some
contest which company is operating at present and i will be the winner for rs 5lacs/2lacs at least. then they withdrew rs 54, 998/- without my
knowledge and consent.
I request you to look in to the matter i have already contacted the hdfc card department and also sent them progressive dispute letter about
this matter and since then i am receiving continues calls form your company to consent for the order on phone first and then another call will be
made in which i have to cancel the order and i will receive full amount back within 6 days.
as they have cheated on me i do not believe them now fear to commit any further mistake i want my full money back at earliest.
hope to receive early result and don't force me to take any legal action against your company through ECONOMIC OFFENCE WING OF THE
MUMBAI POICE.
SURESH D HOTWANI
|
|
|
|
|
|