Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Maruti Suzuki Job Offer - JOB OFFER

 
8 Reviews
User
  shashi.sks
Dear sir,

Today i hv got a mail from ID <marutisuzuki@email.ch> for the job offer. They have requested to pay Rs.8200/- in advance for air ticket purpose.

I understand that this is a fraud mail. The subject company must take strict action to those frudusters and they must brought to the books and be punished.

I request all readers to take due care before falling to these type of traps.

Regards,
Shashidhar
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jan 17, 2011 by
User
CH RAMAKRISHNA  
 
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
Head Office Maruti Suzuki,
India Limited Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070.





REF: "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.


Your Resume has been selected from MONSTER.COM for our new plant.The
Company selected 45 candidates list for Senior Engineer
IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, It
is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the
45 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Company SUZUKI is the
best Manufacturing Car Company in India, The Company is recruiting the
candidates for our new Plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai.Your
interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on
23rd Of January 2011 at 11.30 AM, you will be pleased to know that the 45
candidates selected 34 candidates will be giving appointment, Meaning that
your Application can progress to final stage. You will have to come to the
Company corporate office in New Delhi, your offer letter with Air Ticket
will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can
offer you a salary with benefits for this post 62, 000/- to 200, 000/-P.M.
+ (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits.The designation and
Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD. At time of final process.You
have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.


REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
======================================
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photographs.


You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of our
company accountant name in charges to collect your payment department for
Rs.12, 200/- ( Twelve thousand two hundred rupees ) through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA]
Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges.
Account NO:, which will be sent to you upon your response. This
is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter with Air tickets
will be sent to your Home Address by courier after receiving the
confirmation of interview security deposited in any of the STATE BANK OF INDIA.
This Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time
of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary
offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.
Your offer letter will dispatched very shortly after receiving your
confirmation of cash deposited in STATE BANK OF INDIA.

We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. The
last date of security deposits in bank is 21st Of January, 2011. You have
to give the information after deposited the security amount in bank to the
Company HRD -direct recruitment via email.Your Letter with supporting
document will be dispatched same time by courier to your postal address
after receipt of security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview
process and arrangement expenditure will be paid by SUZUKI
COMPANY.Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by
SUZUKI COMPANY as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial
refundable security as mentioned by HRD.

NB: You are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in
your reply.And 12, 200/- (Twelve thousand two hundred rupees) will be the
refundable amount, as 200 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds
deposit and if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be
refunded to you, as the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for
the interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air
ticket and you don't show up on the day of interview.
Wishing you the bestof luck.

Regards,
Shinzo Nakanishi
Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director,
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
A Jan 25, 2011 by
User
harold_gilder  
 
i have also received a similar mail today, they have also given a bank account number and the name of the person, I think now Maruti suzuki should take this up with the police and arrest this fraudster.

Maruti Suzuki Limited
1, Nelson Mandela Road, New Delhi - 110070
Vasant Kunj, Delhi
Tel: 011-3208-9694
Attn:
Thanks for your swift response for our job offer, kindly fill the application form attached with your resume, along with the Payment slip of the security cash deposit made by you.

You are to make a cash security deposit amount of Rs.13, 700 INR (Which is Refundable) to our Company Senior HRD accountant via any of the State Bank nearest to you with the Account details below:-

Account Holder Name: AMIT RAI.

Account No: 31462902605

Bank: State Bank of India.



Note: Mr. Amit Rai is one of the HRD account Officer who has be assigned for the Security deposit. Also Due to the fact that we have received more than 3, 200 Application forms from different candidates of different backgrounds, the Company Board of directors implemented a law that “Only Serious CandidateWho is willingly, ready to work for our company and pays the security deposit shall be given an appointment letter and the main venue of Interview".



Awaiting your response for further procedures


Regards,
Shinzo Nakanishi
Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director,
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
A Mar 1, 2011 by
User
ramya88eee@gmail.com  
 
Hi..., yesterday i have received the below mail...

MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
Head Office Maruti Suzuki,
India Limited Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
Board no.46781000
Email: jobs_marutisuzuki@live.com
Tel: +919711436590 (10:00 AM TO 5:30 PM)

REF: "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.

Your Resume has been selected from MONSTER.COM for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments. It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The SUZUKI Company is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai.

Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on 6th of March 2011 at 11.30am, you will be pleased to know that of the 62 candidate’s selected 55 candidates will be given appointment, meaning your Application can be in progress to the final stage. You will have to come to the Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before the date of interview. The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post from 62, 000/- to 200, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The Designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at the time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.
=====================================================
REQUIRED INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD
=====================================================
1. Full Names:
2. Contact Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Sex:
5. Age:
6. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
7. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
8. Photo-copies of Address Proof
9. Two Passport Size Photograph.
====================================================
You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.12, 800/-(Twelve Thousand Eight Hundred Rupees) as an initial amount in favour of our company accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration, Interview, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview security deposit of Rs. 12, 800/- should by paid through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA] OR [ICICI BANK] Branch closer to you to our company accounting officer in charge. Account information will be provided to you upon your response to this mail.
REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them offer letter and air ticket and also make the above mentioned arrangements in other to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for interview which is a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower. But with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned to you in cash immediately after the interview is over at the very premises of the interview.

NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply. This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Last date for security deposit is 3rd of March 2011. The earlier the deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD -direct recruitment manager.

Regards,
Mr. Aiko Hiroko
HRD -direct recruitment manager.
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)



.
.

.Maruti-Suzuki must take necessary steps to punish the concerned people
N Apr 25, 2011 by
User
sghufran  
 
I have also received similar mail...

MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
Head Office Maruti Suzuki,
India Limited Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
Board no.46781000
Email: hrd_marutisuzuki@live.com
Tel: +918860783957 (10:00 AM TO 5:30 PM)

REF: "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.

Your Resume has been selected from one of the various job sites we hire from for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments. It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The SUZUKI Company is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai.

Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on 30th of April 2011 at 11.30am, you will be pleased to know that of the 62 candidate’s selected 55 candidates will be given appointment, meaning your Application can be in progress to the final stage. You will have to come to the Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before the date of interview. The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post from 62, 000/- to 25, 00, 000/- P/A + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The Designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at the time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.
=====================================================
REQUIRED INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD
=====================================================
1. Full Names:
2. Contact Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Sex:
5. Age:
6. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
7. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
8. Photo-copies of Address Proof
9. Two Passport Size Photograph.
====================================================
You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.16, 900/-(Sixteen Thousand Nine Hundred Rupees) as an initial amount in favour of our company accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration, Interview, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview security deposit of Rs. 16, 900/- should by paid through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA], [ICICI BANK], [AXIS BANK] or [PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK] Branch closer to you to our company accounting officer in charge. Account information will be provided to you upon your response to this mail.
REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them offer letter and air ticket and also make the above mentioned arrangements in other to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for interview which is a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower. But with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned to you in cash immediately after the interview is over at the very premises of the interview.

NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply. This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Last date for security deposit is 27th of April 2011. The earlier the deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD -direct recruitment manager.

Regards,
Mr. Aiko Hiroko
HRD -direct recruitment manager.
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
N May 18, 2011 by
User
psv_1976 Maruthi Suzuki  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

job offer - Maruthi Suzuki

job offered by private firm in the name maruthi suzuki , cheating people by comapny name.

varma
hyderabad.
9989337656
N Oct 1, 2011 by
User
sandeepmartha  
 
I have received same mail yesterday from the person/mail id mentioned above (hr_recruits_2011@live.com/Mr. Aiko Hiroko). I am afraid above complaints are made in 2010.I would like to know whether any one is concerned for these complaints.
N Sep 18, 2012 by
User
sudhir kumar rathi Maruti Suzuki  - New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Job offer from maruti suzuki - Maruti Suzuki

Job offer from maruti suzuki but there asking Rs. 16 800/=as a scurity diposite before intervew for air tickite and processing charge.should i diposite the money?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Maruti Suzuki Job Offer - JOB OFFER