Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MCS LImited 101, Shatdal Complex, Ashram Road, Ahemedabad, 380009 - Non - Receipt Of Redemption Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds

 
50 Reviews
User
  Himanshu Gupta
I submitted three Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds for Redemption to MCS Limited on August 01, 2009. The folio No is SN 513305.I have yet not received the payment for this. I have submitted it by a speed post SPEU498039273IN. It is a matter of inadequate time being wasted in redemption.
Please send the Redemption warrant to the address given below.
Please help.
Himanshu Gupta
Address C-295 raja ji puram, lucknow-226017
tel:- 9956305111
Complaint comments 49 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I submitted three Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds for Redemption to MCS Limited on Jan 23, 2009. The folio Nos were305854, 305710 and 305853. All three were sent under the same envelop. While I received the payment for the last two folios viz. 305710 and 305853 within a month I am yet to receive the payment for the first folio 305854.

On enquiry over the telephone I was told that there was some confusion over the address . I was asked to write a letter addressed to one Mr Mahesh Jadhav giving the correct address to which the bond is to be despatched. I accordingly wrote a letter and sent it to them on February 19, 2009 under DTDC courier Consignment Note No M40114834 from DTDC Nerul Navi Mumbai.

Till date I have not received the bonds. Today I again enquired over the telephone and was told to send the lette again as they claim they have not received the said letter. First of all I am getting all corresondence correctly to this adddress including the notice for redemption. I have received payment for two bonds while only the third is said as address incorrect. I have been asked to FAX the said letter once again which I will do once again with great difficulty. It is difficult for a housewife like me to go out and send a FAX or send a courier. Who will reimburse all the money spent on courier and FAX?
Please sned the Redemtion warran to the address given below.
Please help.
Bhagirathi Venkatraman
Address Row House No 1, Wood land Co-Op Housing Society Limited,
Plot 63, Sector 16A, Nerul West, Navi Mumbai 400706
TEl 022-2772 3241 Cell 098334 82501
 
thanks for sending forms sir
and we done post to u on Saturday, March 14, 2009
and u have received bonds on Monday, March 16, 2009 @ 1425 Hrs

so kindly view that bonds and plz send the check as soon as possible

thnkg you sir

NatvaRajesWarRao
 
I have submitted my Deep Discount Bond for redemption on 20th January 2009, Folio No.SN 301316, DDB Certificate No.301316 - 156869, Distinctive No.269329. Until today I have not received any information or acknowledment from you. And also the amount not credited in my Account No. namely Bank Account No.5001600000366. Please let me know the status of my bond.
 
I have despatched my original Deep Discount Bond No. 249290 (One Bond), registerd folio no. SN 285726 discharged for redemption through registered AD post on 04/03/2009. Till date, I have not received acknowledgement slip from your office. You are, therefore requested, to kindly intimate me at the earliest regarding acknowledgement of my application along with the Bond as stated above. Please also intimate me up till when I will receive the redemption amount. Meanwhile, thanking you in anticipation of your early reply.
N
User
Ravi  
 
I had sent my DDB Certificate of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited (in original) on 13th April, 2009 by Skylark Courier to M/s. MCS Limited, 101, Shatdal Complex, Opp: Bata Show Room, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat. But till date I have not received any acknowledgement/confirmation. My DDB Certificate No. 303957, Folio No. SN 326817. Please let me know the status.
 
I had submitted the request form for redemption of SSNNL Deep Discount Bonds ( Folio No SN 215986) on 8th May 2009 along with the original Deep Discount duly discharged by me. Till today, i have not received any confirmation of payment. Pls let me know the present status and arrange to send the payment immediately.

Pls also note that I am trying to call in Phone nos 079 - 26582878 - 80 and 26584027. The lines are continuously busy or noone is picking up the phone when it rings. Pls therefore expedite the settlement.
 
I had applied for a deep discount bond against my application . I received your letter of allotment in year 1994 for allotment of one deep discount bond, but i didn't received bond against allotment letter till date . Inspite of making several complaints and sending many letter through courier and speed post, i haven't got any reply . Now tell me what should i do in order to get this bond and money of its redemption. My allotment letter no. is 284151 and distinctive no. is 247321.

OLD ADDRESS : H.NO. 2377, Gali Nal Wali, Chippiwara, Chandni Chowk, Delhi- 110006.

NEW ADDRESS : B-46, Old Govindpura, Near Baldev Park, Parwana Road, Delhi - 110051.

MOB NO. : 9313904190
 
To,
Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited,
Gandhinar,

Ref. : (1) FDR No. E901245 Date 19/01/2006
(2) FDR No. D894367 Date 21/12/2005

Dear Sir,

With considaring the above reference FDR, we are requiest to pay intrast of above FDR.

Thanking you

for, Nutan Construction Co.
A-219, Pushpanagar Society,
Behind Jivan Jyot Motors,
Bhathina,
Udhan Road,
Surat - 394210
PH: 98251-48730
 
I had applied for a deep discount bond against my application . I received your letter of allotment in year 1994 for allotment of one deep discount bond, but i didn't received bond against allotment letter till date . Inspite of making several complaints and sending many letter through courier and speed post, i haven't got any reply . Now tell me what should i do in order to get this bond and money of its redemption. My allotment letter no. is 284151 and distinctive no. is 247321.

OLD ADDRESS : H.NO. 2377, Gali Nal Wali, Chippiwara, Chandni Chowk, Delhi- 110006.

NEW ADDRESS : B-46, Old Govindpura, Near Baldev Park, Parwana Road, Delhi - 110051.

MOB NO. : 9313904190
 
I have one DDB Registered Folio No. SN 591296 and Certificate No. 638706, Bearing Bond Holder Names: VINOD SHARMA myself and ANJANA SHARMA my wife. The address registered in the Bond is: 140/3, GIDC Ankleshwar, Bharuch, Gujarat - 393002. Since last five years the company located at the above address has been closed and the post addressed at the above address does not reach to the addressee. Meanwhile I have not intimated my address to your Office. Your notification about the redemption alongwith the form G-15 may have been reached at the above address but it was not reached to me. I did not come to know the fact of the redemption. Now one of my friend told me about the redemtion. I want to get the redemption value. Kindly send me the form G-15 at my new address :-
Vinod J. Sharma, RBL/E-3, Old Colony, Valia Road, GIDC Ankleshwar - 393 002 or post the soft copy of the same at my e_mail address. Also intimate about the procedure for the redemption and what time it will take ? I shall remain very thankful to you.
Thaking You,
Yours Truly
Vinod J. Sharma
 
I had applied for deep discount bond and had also recd the chq on 19.02.09 but till now I have not recd the TDS certificate which I require for income tax purpose. My Folio No. is 306798 and warrant No. 189023. I have sent 3 to 4 remainders through mail which comes undelivered and I have also tried your phone nos. but there is no response. Please look into the matter and issue me the Certificate at the earliest and also give us your phone nos. so that we can make enquiries
 
To
MCS Limited 101, Shatdal Complex,
Ashram Road,
Ahemedabad, 380009

Dear sir,

Non - non Receipt Of Redemption money of Sardar Sarovar narmada Nigam

I submitted one Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds for Redemption to MCS Limited on April, 23, 2009. The folio No was 207331(certificate no 143816 dated 7.1.1995).

Following has been enclosed along with discharged certificate
1. 15G form in duplicate
2. ration card copy
3. Election card copy
4. cheque leaf copy marriage certificate copy

Till date we have not received cheque or any intimation.


Till date I have not received the redemption money
Please look into and help
Regards,

Ms Veena kumari
14-2-332/F/6
GYan bagh colony,
Hyderabad- 500012
 
Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. My ledger Folio No is 354907. Reg No 428763, Certificate No 339945. I have changed my address to the following . Kindly send all future correspondence regarding sardar sarovar to the following address. L.Paramasivan, 126, 7 the cross street, Sakthivel Nagar, Peravalloor, Chennai - 82, Tamil Nadu. My mobile number is 9840859720.
 
First of all good morning sir, this is not complaint this is request for change of address:-
L/F : 00516853 My New Address is B.S.Saxena, B-80, Block-6, NTPC TOWNSHIP, Sector- 33, NOIDA
(U.P.) Pin - 201 301. My Mobile No. 09868391644, Land line No.is 0120-2506323, 0120-2595280

Sir, you are requested to change the address at earlist, your prompt action in this very appreciated.

Thankyou.

(B.S.Saxena)

Note: we have no yours email address. In emergency use this format. pl. sorry for that.
Kindly forward the same to concerned deptt/Person.
 
plz give me redemption proceedure of SSNNL
N
User
Shyam  
 
Would you please tell me to which address you've sent?
 
8th September, 2009

MCS LIMITED
Unit : SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED

Respected Sirs,

Re. : Redemption of Deep Discount Bond

In connection with the above please be informed that till date we are holding Bond of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED physically as mentioned below :

1.No. of Bond – 1 (one) 2. No. of Bond – 1 (one)
Registered Folio No. - SN 314550 Registered Folio No. - SN 314551
Certificate No. - 287489 Certificate No. - 287490
Distinctive No. - 287489 to 287489 Distinctive No. - 287490 to 287490
Name of Holders:Jamini Kanta Adak Name of Holders: Ritabrata Adak
Debabrata Adak Achinta Adak
Ritabrata Adak

In this regard we regret to say that the matter of Redemption of Bonds was overlooked by us. But actually that was happened on account of sickness of my father Jamini Kanta Adak, who however has expired on 25th of July, 2009. Accordingly we failed to send the Bonds to you for redemption at that time.

Very recently the matter has come to our notice and already this morning I have a brief discussion with someone of your office in the Phone No. 079-2658 2880 who has advised me to send our Certificates for redemption. But in doing so, we are facing some problems which are stated below :

1) In the 1st case, our Father, namely Jamini Kanta Adak was the First Bond Holder who has died on 25th of July, 2009. In this case what will be the actual procedure to fill-up as well as to sign the required Forms to be submitted to you. Besides, the Second Holder was my brother Debabrata Adak who is not assessed under Income Tax Act and don’t have PAN Card. However I have my PAN Card, copy of which I will enclose along with the Redemption Application.
2) In the 2nd case, I am holding the Bond as First Holder jointly with my younger brother Achinta Adak who also don’t have the PAN Card. I think it should not be mandatory for my brother.

However, in this situation, it is our humble request to you to kindly guide by letting us know the solutions to get rid of the problem as mentioned above to enable us to realize the sum, earlier deposited by us towards purchasing the aforesaid Deep Discount Bonds.

Considering the situation, we hope that you will be kind enough to let us know about the solutions through e-mail to enable us to proceed in the matter at the earliest. Without your guidance, we are in quite dark in this matter. So please help. Awaiting your e-mail at any moment.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Ritabrata Adak
 
8th September, 2009

MCS LIMITED
Unit : SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED

Respected Sirs,

Re. : Redemption of Deep Discount Bond

In connection with the above please be informed that till date we are holding Bond of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED physically as mentioned below :

1.No. of Bond – 1 (one) 2. No. of Bond – 1 (one)
Registered Folio No. - SN 314550 Registered Folio No. - SN 314551
Certificate No. - 287489 Certificate No. - 287490
Distinctive No. - 287489 to 287489 Distinctive No. - 287490 to 287490
Name of Holders:Jamini Kanta Adak Name of Holders: Ritabrata Adak
Debabrata Adak Achinta Adak
Ritabrata Adak

In this regard we regret to say that the matter of Redemption of Bonds was overlooked by us. But actually that was happened on account of sickness of my father Jamini Kanta Adak, who however has expired on 25th of July, 2009. Accordingly we failed to send the Bonds to you for redemption at that time.

Very recently the matter has come to our notice and already this morning I have a brief discussion with someone of your office in the Phone No. 079-2658 2880 who has advised me to send our Certificates for redemption. But in doing so, we are facing some problems which are stated below :

1) In the 1st case, our Father, namely Jamini Kanta Adak was the First Bond Holder who has died on 25th of July, 2009. In this case what will be the actual procedure to fill-up as well as to sign the required Forms to be submitted to you. Besides, the Second Holder was my brother Debabrata Adak who is not assessed under Income Tax Act and don’t have PAN Card. However I have my PAN Card, copy of which I will enclose along with the Redemption Application.
2) In the 2nd case, I am holding the Bond as First Holder jointly with my younger brother Achinta Adak who also don’t have the PAN Card. I think it should not be mandatory for my brother.

However, in this situation, it is our humble request to you to kindly guide by letting us know the solutions to get rid of the problem as mentioned above to enable us to realize the sum, earlier deposited by us towards purchasing the aforesaid Deep Discount Bonds.

Considering the situation, we hope that you will be kind enough to let us know about the solutions through e-mail to enable us to proceed in the matter at the earliest. Without your guidance, we are in quite dark in this matter. So please help. Awaiting your e-mail at any moment.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Ritabrata Adak
 
sir,
i had lost my LOA against my folio no.313177.
thus i was unable to collect my discharged bond certificate, please send me format to collect the bond and redemption procedure.

pramila tantia
13, mandeville gardens
kolkata - 700019
 
I HAVE APPKIED FOR REDEMPTION OF SSNNL DEEP DISCOUNT BOND VIDE MY FOLIO NO sn 217113

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MCS LImited 101, Shatdal Complex, Ashram Road, Ahemedabad, 380009 - Non - Receipt Of Redemption Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds