[Resolved]  Metro Cash & Carry — PF not received from Metro C & C

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Below mentioned are the details of my communication with Metro Cash & Carry regarding my PF amount of Rs.56,369/- which has already been Transferred From Vodafone Bearing PF A/c No:KN/25397/3091 to Metro Cash and Carry Pvt.Ltd Bearing PF A/c No:KN/25998-X/000622 in Oct- Nov 2007

sir I have been following up with Metro Cash & Carry since past almost 3 years now for my PF amount but have received nothing in return other than the below mentioned mail after which I have no other option but to communicate to you gentlemen to help me retrieve my PF for which I shall be truly grateful as I am now based at Gurgaon and it is practically impossible to pursue the same while working in another City.

Suraj Sangwan

Subject: RE: PF transfer
Date: Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:00:44 +0530
To: [protected]@hotmail.com

Dear Suraj

I have no good news on this. Pls send me your address, so that I can send all the documents filed with RPFC. You can go personally and try from your side. When we tried to enquire from RPFC, they told us to send the employee.

Pls try from your side also and we had mentioned this case to enforcement officer also and he said he will check and revert.

Kumari

Sent: Saturday, July 03, 2010 2:34 PM
To: Kumari Naga

Dear Kumari,

Awaiting my PF.

Suraj Sangwan

To: naga.[protected]@metro.co.in
Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:28:16 +0000

Dear Kumari,

Any Luck?

Suraj

Date: Mon, 24 May 2010 10:32:07 +0000

Dear Kumari,

I can fully understand the inconvenience caused to you by unnecessary complications regarding my PF hence appreciate you efforts in retrieving the same whenever possible.

Suraj

Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:19:17 +0000

Dear Kumari,

Any Luck?

Suraj

Date: Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:54:36 +0530

Dear Suraj

Good morning. We have again represented the case to RPFC. The problem created by M/s vodafone, and we are really facing issue on this. However we are on continous follow up and revert to you once we here from them.

Kumari

Sent: Thursday, March 25, 2010 9:39 AM
To: Kumari Naga

Dear Kumari Good Morning,

This is a reminder for my PF.

Suraj Sangwan

Date: Wed, 10 Mar 2010 06:07:20 +0000

Dear Kumari,

The below mentioned information was provided by Rakesh on 15th Feb hence do let me know if anything else is required.

Awaiting the outcome at the earliest. Thanks

To: [protected]@hotmail.com; naga.[protected]@metro.co.in
Subject: Re: PF transfer
Date: Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:48:22 +0530

Mr.Sridhar case worker Vodafone.

----- Original Message -----

To: [protected]@r-massociates.com ; naga.[protected]@metro.co.in

Sent: Monday, February 15, 2010 6:00 PM

Dear Rakesh,

Your help is once again needed to give your inputs for below (highlighted) mentioned query by Metro Cash & Carry representative.

Suraj Sangwan

Date: Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:58:58 +0530

Dear Suraj

As we already informed you, we had given our representation in writing once again and we are following up with RPFC. As per the mail received from Vodafone, they had checked with RPFC and confirmed that they have sent the cheque to us. RPFC never sent any cheque to us and RPFC can not account the same in our account as ours is exempted trust. However we are continuously following up with RPFC. Once we know the status, we will immediately inform you.

We request you to speak to Vodafone and inform us whom did they approached at RPFC in this regard.

Kumari

Sent: Monday, February 15, 2010 3:44 PM
To: Idicula John
Cc: Kumari Naga

Dear John Sir,

I am forced to bring to your notice that my PF issue has still not been resolved inspite of Vodafone transferring my PF amount to Metro Cash & Carry about 2yrs back hence request you to intervene and help me recover my PF with accumulated interest of past 2 yrs. on the same,Pls help.
For further clarity pls. peruse the below appended mail.

Suraj Sangwan

To: naga.[protected]@metro.co.in; [protected]@r-massociates.com; prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com
CC: nandini.[protected]@metro.co.in
Date: Wed, 13 Jan 2010 06:02:51 +0000

Dear Kumari,

Another year gone by and still no show, but i am happy that the interest of past 2 years on my PF also comes along with the amount.Kindly look in to the same while processing.

WISHING YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY & PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!

Suraj Sangwan
0-[protected]

Date: Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:58:42 +0530
To: [protected]@hotmail.com; [protected]@r-massociates.com; prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com
CC: Nandini.[protected]@metro.co.in

Dear Suraj

We were following with RPFC and given our representation in writing again on 25th of this month. We are continuously following up and very difficult to say how much time it will take as this is the mistake of RPFC and takes own sweat time to correct.

Once we know the status, we will immediately inform you.

Kumari

Sent: Friday, November 27, 2009 2:55 PM
To: Kumari Naga; [protected]@r-massociates.com; prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: Krishna Nandini

Dear Kumari,

I would like to know how much longer would my PF take to finally be procesed from your end as i have been following this for nearly 6 months now.

Your quick response would be helpful.

Suraj Sangwan
0-[protected]

To: naga.[protected]@metro.co.in; [protected]@r-massociates.com; prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com
Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2009 12:10:32 +0000

Dear Kumari,

Any further development regarding my P.F

Suraj

Date: Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:28:50 +0000

Dear Kumari,

Any further development regarding my P.F

Suraj

Date: Mon, 5 Oct 2009 10:02:56 +0530
To: [protected]@r-massociates.com; [protected]@hotmail.com; prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com

Dear Rakesh

If RPFC transferred the amount to account no.KN/25998-X/000622, the cheque favouring MCC EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND TRUST (ours is exempted trust) should reach us. We have not received any information regarding this. Pls let us know the contact person in PF office whome you have contacted. So that we also can get in touch and follow up for the funds to reach Member account maintained by our Trust

Kumari

Sent: Monday, October 05, 2009 9:55 AM
To: suraj sangwan; Kumari Naga; prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: Re: PF transfer

As per the information given by the PF Dept, an amount of Rs.56369/ has already been transferred to METRO CASH AND CARRY PVT. LTD. bearing PF KN/25998-X/000622. and in the Transfer from also mentioned same PF A/c No, but by mistake in the dept, the rejected covering note mentioned as KN/25998/622, we have confirmed in the lerdger book of the PF Dept they have transferred the amount for KN/25998-X/000622.

Rakesh

----- Original Message -----

To: naga.[protected]@metro.co.in ; prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com ; [protected]@r-massociates.com

Cc: nandini.[protected]@metro.co.in

Sent: Sunday, October 04, 2009 7:02 PM

Dear Kumari,

Any update regarding my P.F

Suraj

Subject: FW: PF transfer
Date: Thu, 13 Aug 2009 16:44:10 +0530
To: prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com; [protected]@r-massociates.com
CC: Nandini.[protected]@metro.co.in; [protected]@hotmail.com

Dear Mr.Prabodh

With reference to the below mail, pls find enclosed the form 13 which was sent by us to you requesting to transfer PF accumulations of Mr.Suraj Sangwan to our Exempted PF TRUST vide code no KN/25998-X as he was member of exempted trust maintained by Metro and not member of RPFC. We understand by seeing the document received by Mr.Suraj Sanawan from RPFC, the transfer sent to our unexemted trust maintained by RPFC with code no. KN/25998 and PF no with this code mentioned belongs to another employee

Hence we request you to look into the matter, and send request letter to RPFC to cancel the transfer and send the cheque favouring MCC EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND to our office as per the address given in the enclosed form.

We request you to update on this at the earliest as we have no clue about the transfer and we had settled the PF account with our exempted trust of Mr.Suraj Sangwan on his resignation.

P Naga Kumari

Manager – Compensation & Benefits

Metro Cash & Carry India Pvt Ltd

Bangalore

Phone :[protected]

Sent: Thursday, August 13, 2009 4:24 PM
To: prabodh.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: [protected]@r-massociates.com; Kumari Naga; Krishna Nandini

Dear Prabodh,

This is again regarding to my P.F amount for which i received response from Metro C&C in my below trailing mail, for your perusal. kindly look in to the same and pls. help Metro C&C recover the same by giving them details as desired.

You can also directly communicate with Ms. Kumari who is Heading the payroll division, if i am not wrong regarding her profile.

Dear Kumari Prabodh's no. is [protected] pls. feel free to call him for any clarification.

Suraj

Date: Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:44:40 +0530
To: [protected]@hotmail.com; John.[protected]@metro.co.in

Dear Suraj

Pls speak to the concerned person in Vodafone and give us also the contact details

Kumari

Sent: Thursday, August 13, 2009 3:41 PM
To: Kumari Naga; Idicula John

Dear Kumari,

Thanks for your response, i shall await for the outcome.

Suraj

Date: Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:13:20 +0530
To: [protected]@hotmail.com; John.[protected]@metro.co.in

Dear Suraj

We are actually looking in to this matter and trying to get some answer from RPFC.

Actually we had sent the transfer form to VodaFONE requesting to transfer your accumulations to the account maintained by MCC INDIA EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND (exempted trust) by sending cheque in favour of ‘MCC INDIA EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND” account with PF CODE NO. KN/25998/X-622. As per the document which you have enclosed with your mail, Vodafone sent the cheque favouring Regional Provident Fund commissioner with code no.KN/25998/622 which is our unexempted trust without any intimation to us and the PF number mentioned in the enclosure belongs another employee.

However from our side we are trying to speak to concerned official of RPFC to correct the same and issue cheque in favour of Trust and we can issue cheque in your favour.

We request you to speak to Vodafone and request them to speak to the concerned authority at RPFC to correct the same as they have sent the transfer erroneously. We can also send you the copy of transfer form which was forwarded to VODAFONE.

You may need to wait for the corrective action as RPFC never accepts the mistake and take their sweet time to correct the same.

Kumari

Sent: Thursday, August 13, 2009 2:56 PM
To: Idicula John
Cc: Kumari Naga; Krishna Nandini

Dear John Sir,

I have not got any revert regarding my request for my P.F amount inspite of giving clarity with the attached transfer form which i received from vodafone along with their below mentioned trailing mail. would be obliged if you can look in to the matter.

Suraj Sangwan
0-[protected]

To: nandini.[protected]@metro.co.in
CC: naga.[protected]@metro.co.in
Date: Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:52:42 +0000

Dear Nandini,

FYI as mentioned below regarding my PF, awaiting your response.

Suraj

Date: Thu, 16 Jul 2009 12:48:08 +0530
CC: [protected]@r-massociates.com

Hi Suraj,

Please find attached copy of correspondence which we’ve received from RPFC. Please show this to your previous employer (Metro) and ask them to check it out with RPFC.

Prabodh

Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2009 12:32 PM
To: [protected]@r-massociates.com
Cc: PRABODH PS (KAR)

Dear Rakesh,

FYI as mentioned below,awaiting your comfirmation for the same.

Suraj Sangwan
0-[protected]

Date: Thu, 16 Jul 2009 12:15:51 +0530
CC: Naga.[protected]@metro.co.in

Dear Suraj,

Kindly note that we had not received any PF transfer -in from your previous company. You may kindly check with your previous employer / PF authorities about the status of PF transfer cheque.

Nandini

Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2009 12:09 PM
To: Krishna Nandini
Subject: FW: PF

Dear Nandini,

FYI as mentioned below.

Suraj Sangwan
0-[protected]

To: suraj.[protected]@dhanbank.co.in
Subject: FW: PF
Date: Wed, 24 Jun 2009 11:16:54 +0000

> From: [protected]@hotmail.com
> To: john.[protected]@metro.co.in
> Date: Sat, 13 Jun 2009 11:01:36 +0000
> Subject: FW: PF
>
> Dear john Sir,
> This is in regard to my PF amount which has been transferred to Metro Cash & Carry which I could not retrive as I was told by your payrroll lady that the amount has not been transferred to Metro C&C and is still with my previous employer Vodafone which I verified at Vodafone and received the below mentioned mail, would be obliged if you can look in to the same and have my amount transferred to my HDFC, Airport Road, Bangalore A/C no. [protected].
>
> Best Regards,
> Suraj Sangwan
> 0-[protected]
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: rakeshm <[protected]@r-massociates.com>
> Sent: 12 June 2009 16:54
> To: [protected]@hotmail.com
> Cc: PRABODH.[protected]@Vodafone.com
> Subject: PF
>
> Dear Mr.Suraj,
>
> We wish to inform you that as per the intimation given by the PF Dept, an amount of Rs.56,369/- has already been Transferred From Vodafone Bearing PF A/c No:KN/25397/3091 to Metro Cash and Carry Pvt.Ltd Bearing PF A/c No:KN/25998-X/000622. therefore the withdrawal form will be returned to you since the amt has already been transferred to Metro, so pls confirm with your Metro PF Authorities.
>
> Thanks & Regards,
> Rakesh
>
> Leaders in Innovative People Solutions
> Rakesh.M
> R&M Associates
> # 587, 1st Cross, Koramangala 3rd Block, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore - 560 034. Phone:[protected], 25502439, 25502415/16 Fax: 25502358 [protected]@r-massociates.com
> www.r-massociates.com
>

PF — NOT RECEIVED CASH

PF # DL 23746/16185
AS PER THE ABOVE NUMBER I HAD SEND CLAIM FORM TO THE ADRESS RPF COMMISIONAR ,28 INDUSTRIAL AREA,WAZIPUR ,ON 04-08-09. BUT UNTIL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE CASH.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS,
ANOOP V C
KUZHUVELITHAZHATH (H)
CHALIKAVATOM
VENALA P O
KOCHI-682028
This is Sandeep Agarwal. My PF No: MH/46430/25081. I have applied for my Pf amount in the month of Feb 09. But still i hv'nt received any reply from your end. Please reply me to my mail.My mobile no is : [protected]
NOT RECIEVED CASH

PF # MH /121211/ 8

AS PER THE ABOVE NUMBER, My Employer has subbmited a Form on 30/09/09 to Pune PF Office.But until today, No Amt has been credited on My HDFC A/C.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

Martin Nadar
Mob- [protected].

Karnataka