[Resolved]  Mirik Health Foods Pvt Ltd — cheated with employee and business partner

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear all indian,
Don't invest your money in the MIRIK HEALTH FOODS PVT LTD NEW DELHI it is the CHOR company cheated many indians people and employees. this company cheated as huge amount of deposit is the name of C&Fa and super stockiest so it is suggestion to ALL pls don't invest and nor do the JOB in this company . the THREE GUY'S RANJEET TIWARI (BIHARI), PAWAN SHARMA AND SANJEEV MITRA IS THE THIEF AND HOT CHEATER.so pls avoid these three CHOR . they recruit the well litrate person like mba etc and allot the attractive post i.e. ASM/RSM and also allot the good package . after joining they give task to appoint the C&Fa with higher amount of deposit . they greed the Minimum Sale guaruntee (MSg) to the parties and capture his money. so PLS AVOID .

FOR ANY ENQUIRIES EMAIL ME

[protected]@rediffmail.com
Mirik Healthfoods customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mir headache is good Product of Mirik HealthFoods Pvt Ltd.
I am using product last Six Month, Product are really good and amazing.
I am using MiriPrash last Six Month, that products containing Protein, Vitamins,
Mineral sustained with herbs.which are all known for streamlining the body functions and improving your overall health in multiple ways.
Items that are Ayurvedic in starting point have been clinically endorsed for individuals of all ages.
The aloe vera plant is stunning, having numerous recuperating properties to it. The leaves of the plant are the place you will discover the yellow-colored fluid that can work ponders. You might realize that aloe vera gel can be exceptionally helpful to the skin, assisting with sunburn, bug chomps, rashes, cuts, and so forth. The reason is on the grounds that aloe vera is a hostile to contagious and in addition an against bacterial
This is Kumar i got offer letter in Mirik Health Food pvt.ltd..sal per month 34K...they said i have to come Feb2nd & 3rd for Delhi Training purpose..I am getting totaly Confusion about these blocks...What Can i Do ..please give me some idea..
I Harendra Dedhia had worked in that for last months but still I have not get my salary and even my expenses and i had lost arroud 25 thousand also there was gap in my career.
Even after all submitted all reports they are repling that u have not submitted

Please help me ...if any body can????

my mail ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Harendrea Dedhia
i had worked in that for 1 months but later i didnt got my salary and even my expenses and i had lost arroud 30 thousand also there was gap in my career.

harendra dedhi
day before yesterday I also got the opportunity to join this company as ASM after a single round interview in skype offering a salary of Rs.52, 000 per month as an ASM for NORT WEST BENGAL. They were asking how many C&F i can appoint in my area, and sent me offer letter just within 24 hrs... Thanks for this discussion in this forum. You save my (probably lot of people) life .. DONT JOIN this company ever. Dont entertain their POST in NAUKRI EVEN..

here is the attachement of their offer letter which is sent to everyone after tampering the name changed.
to know more in details, you can contact me at "[protected]@gmail.com". mob- [protected]
day before yesterday I also got the opportunity to join this company as ASM. after seeing all these in the blog, thank you friends for saving.
Thanks everyone i read all blogs carefully i got offer from them as ASM for Lucknow they called me for Training at delhi on 16 and 17th March 2015.

.Thanks & Regards,

Anand Singh Negi
anil.[protected]@gmail.com

thankq all of you guys, , i have got offer letter, and they have mentioned to come for training at delhi, , , , now iam decided what to do, , , ,

plase give more suggestions on this fraud company, , , ,

[protected]@hotmail.com

pls feel free to write, , , , ,
Hi, have to join in may 2015, please give more information as am confused what to do, plz plz help me.

One of my friend going to join Mirik as ASM on 25/05/15. As per Management Company policies and management has been changed and they have very good reputation in market.. They said now they are giving salary and other expenses on time.. Kindly suggest is it true or still making fool of innocent people???
mirik heath food pvt limited nd mirik biotech ltd or waterver is a big fraud .they tell u to take there c&f nd they show u dreams of earning 1.2 lakh per month minimum, roi 10%, rent of godown etc etc etc .. they assure the sale of 1.5 crore per month from the c&[censored] r taking within 3 months and minimum income of 1.2 lakh. i have found that their balace sheet of 2013 show 88 lakh turnover as a whole.nd 2014 bance sheet is nt evn submitted . this is stupididty and completely bluf . the security amount is 24 lakh and u have to deposit half of it means 12 lakh nd then u will get the order, they want these 12 lakhs evn before giving u informtaion about there other distributers nd c&f and balance sheet. actually they hv no working nthng . there was a MEENAKSHI who were acting to be agm nd i hv contact number of 20 people who assure with me that this is a fraud company. balance stands nowhere. and a lot more things kha tak type kru me . dont be fooled by them please u can contact me [protected] . abhay . and i am saved from the fraud company beacuse of the people who have reviewed . thanku guys .
Please give every detail regarding this company because this company is offering me a job for the post of ASM. So please provide me details on this ID pashantmishra.[protected]@gmail.com..my mobile number is [protected]
Mirik Health Foods can answer all positively because they do have a well-managed manufacturing division.

Mirik Health Foods is synonymous to Ayurveda because it manufactures the best and quality Ayurveda products including medicines to treat different disease.
Dear all

I am Debanjan Mukherjee, I have joined this company as RSM West bengal on 1st June 2015 from the position of BM (1st line) in Ranbaxy. I have visited new delhi 3 times and not received a single expense reimbursement. After seeing all fraud reviews, I stopped my CFA from paying a DD of 12 Lac even after preparation of the same. Our journey to new delhi was fixed on 14th June. I am now sure that I am not going to get my salary and expense. My Mom is a cancer patient. I cant see her dying without treatment. SO I DECIDED TO QUIT.. In future, if any body takes any action against these fraud, kindly add my name with a LATE before it.

debanjon.mukherjee.[protected]@gmail.com
Mirik Healthfoods is an organization with a vision that believes in consistent quality and services excellence. We are looking for high caliber, enthusiastic people who have the passion to achieve and determination to succeed.
Mirik Health Foods is committed to manufacture those herbal products which not just used to cure diseases but they also help you to stay fit and healthy in your day to day life.
Mirik Health foods Pvt. Ltd. manufacture these ayurvedic medicines and cosmetics products with high quality and they are clinicallytested. Being ayurvedic, these medicines have no side-effects and which is thebiggest trouble while prescribing medicines or other health products topatients or any other person.
hi why don't take up this issue to P.M office and PRISIDENT OFFICE for the effective office as well new CM of Delhi Office

Mirik Healthfoods
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Mirik Healthfoods Phone
    +91 11 2332 7863
    +91 11 2332 7861
    +91 11 2332 7862
    Mirik Healthfoods Address
    1110 , Suryakiran Building, 19 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Connaught Place, New Delg, Rajasthan, India - 110001
    View all Mirik Healthfoods contact information