Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD - air conditioner

 
27 Reviews
User
  GYANESH LOHIA
Address from where i have purchased mitsubishi 2 tons split ac model no SRK18CEV-4: -
Ankur 156A, Lenin Sarani, (kamalalaya centre) G-3, 4 kolkata-700 013,


Serial no 125, and vat no- 19371379084,

Subject: - i have purchased the ac at 6th august 2008, from ankur(address above) and water is leaking from the indoor unit. i have contacted my dealer for this purpose and for that he has visited my office six time in eight months to repair it but then also i am facing this problem, and now a days they are not reacting with us properly,

I tried to contact the mitsubishi office where i had my conversation with Mr. Neeraj Gupta, in the no 08040201600 and delhi office in the no 011-43586013 on 1st june 2008 at 11.00 but they have said that they dont have a customer care number so they cant help me.

As an aggrieved consumer you are requested to look to the matter as most urgent
Seeking your kind corporation.
Thanking you,
For: -
N. R. DESIGN CENTRE PVT LTD,

(GYANESH LOHIA)
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have purchased an ac from mitsubishi five months before. now my ac is giving problem and is not working properly. i have contacted my dealers they said that they are going to see to it but they are not responding us properly. after two months only there was a problem in the ac they have checked the ac and make it perfect, but again after 20 days there was a problem. whenever they come to repair the ac they take round about four to five hours to repair which give me problem to run my business because ac is situated in my office only and i have to hang out my work for four to fivr hours. my ac problem is thw water is coming out of the ac. now a days my dealer is also not reacting wih me properly, there is no response, there is no results, i am just damn sufring by taking this company ac. i want to talk to the customer care but there is no customer care number i am giving the call to the given number of banglore and delhi they are saying that they dont know what to do... i want my ac to be taken back by giving back my money so that i could purchase a new ac of a better company, our replace it with a new one. so i will be very thankful to u if u kindly see to it and take necessary action.
 
i agree with this, because i have seen the problem which they are facing
 
Dear Mr Lohia,

You are talking to the wrong people . The person you are talking to is from Mitsubishi Electric which is a competitor brand to Mitsubishi Heavy Industries .These companies are completely independent of each other inspite of both having the same Mitsubishi names . Something like the two Reliance groups that we have in India .

You should contact

Head Office:
3 B, 3rd Floor, Lotus Towers, Community Centre,
New Friends Colony,
New Delhi - 110025 (INDIA)
India

Phone : + 91-11-41021234
Fax : + 91-11-41025150

Mitsubishi Heavy Industries-Mahajak Air Conditioners Co., Ltd.


Office: 200 Moo 4, Lat Krabang Industrial Estate Phase3, Chalongkrung Rd., Lamplatiew, Lat Krabang, Bangkok 10520, Thailand. Tel: +662-326-0401-16, +662-327-9999 Fax: +662-326-0419-20
 
Dear Mr. Lohia,

I remember talking to you & advising you to contect Mitsubishi Heavy Industry office/The dealer involved as these are two different companies altogather.
I also informed you that Model No. which starts with SRK does not belongs to us.

We further advise you to trace down the complete details from the Indoor unit or Invoice as SRK-18CEV4 is not the Serial no.of the Airconditioner but the Model Name for 1.5 Ton Split Ac.

Probably you can get in touch with their Kolkotta Distributor M/sClimatiseur ( Distributor of Kolkata ) at 9331215645 ( Mr. Prahlad Gupta) & register your complaint.

Regards

Neeraj Gupta
D
User
xxyyzz  
 
Dear Sir

As per your comment regarding the water leakage from your ac it means the instalation has been not done properly or the drainage pipe is choked up. pls tell your dealer to clean the drainage prip properly & keep the drainage pipe in tilt position.
 

AIRCON CONDITIONER NOT WORKING [ UNDER WARRANTY] - SMASUNG AIR CONDITIONER 1.5 TON

I, HAVE PURCHASED AN SAMSUNG AIR CONDITIONER 1.5 TON FORM SADANA ELECTRNICS, LUCKNOW ON 2 ND APRIL 2007, THE SAID A/C COMPRESSOR IS WARRENTED FOR FIVE YEARS FROM DATE OF PURCHASE, THE A/C HAS STOPPED FUNCTIONING FROM 11.6.09, AND SINCE 15.6.09 WE HAVE BEEN LODGING CONTINUS COMPLAINTS ON THE CALL CENTRE NUMBERE, BUT NO ONE HAS TURNED UP TO REPAIR THE AIR CONDITIONER TILL DATE
REQUEST COMPLAINT SHOULD BE LODGED AND ACTION INITIATED AGINST THE COMPANY
ANOOP AGARWAL
 
I have purchased Mitsubitshi 1.0 ton split air condition on 20/09/2005 from Finair, Ahmedabad.
We have five years warrenty for A.C.Now we have problem with compressor.
We called to finair for this problem.Their executives came but they said that we have to make contract with them and if we dont do this and we go with other dealer, our warrenty will be expired.Is it true?
They charged us 350 Rs for only visit.They said A.C. has problem of system block.So according to warrenty without any payment we can get compressor change.
Solve this problem quickly.
Reply as early as possible.
Thank u
 

usage cannot check - Nidhi Polyplast

You have provided the user ID and password to check the usage but it does not work.
Please solve this problem
N
User
Anand  
 
where is possible to see tech. details for AC of mitsubishi electric as well as mitsubishi heavy ind. on internet
N Apr 29, 2011 by
User
SARLA AGGARWAL  
 
I purchased 1.6 ton AC on26-4-11 from YUGAL AIRCONDITIONERS 15 CSC-4 POCKET-D-14 SECTOR 7 ROHINI DELHI.I have complaint against the dealer.at the time of survey he misguided ud. he told us that we will get 4 meter of copper wire along with A.C.(cost is included in A.C price)I paid rs38250.but at the time of installation he refused to supply and talked very harshly.I donot know whether company provides or not but his (false) promise and loose talks hurt me a lot. It brings a bad name to companys reputation.Ihope u will look into the matter.
DETAILS SRC 18 CEV-4
032713325RE

THANKS
N May 1, 2011 by
User
amms48  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
I have purcahsed an air conditioner Model MHS SRK20CEVK and serial number is 090102044 RE few months ago in winter season for my new home in Pakistan. Now in summer when I had real need the air conditioner it didnt work. Our local dealer examine and said that indoor and out door electronic kits both are not working. Now they are not providing me parts. This air conditioner is made in Thailand. Please do something for my problem.

Best Regards
Nayyer Iqbal
Pakistan
amms48@yahoo.com
N May 21, 2011 by
User
SPANCH  
 
Dear Sir,
Mitsubishi Electric is a different company and offer different set of Air con products under Mitsubishi Electric Brand name.
Pls get in touch with right person @ International Aircon.
Regards
Neeraj Gupta

----- Original Message -----
From: panchsuresh@gmail.com <panchsuresh@gmail.com>
To: Meeta.Sinha
Cc: asia-pacific_portal@rk.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp <asia-pacific_portal@rk.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp>
Sent: Sat May 21 16:12:50 2011
Subject: Enquiry to Asia-Pacific Portal (India)

Product Selected: Room Air Conditioners
Area Selected: India

Enquiry
1.Type of enquiry: After-purchase Service
2.Comments:
we have purchased two AC through your dealer International Aircon NEW DELHI vide his invoice number 07980323816 dt 27.4.2010 1.5 ton SRK-SRC18 CEV-4 Mits Split a/c
one of the ac has not colling properly, almost not working properly.
we have already lodged a cmpliant to your TOLL FREE NUMBER AND COMPLAINT NUMBER IS MHIL-1104040003 DT 17.4.2011, , Your local dealar has not giving any proper reply as well as service too
we are facing a lot of problem due to non working of a/c as temprature is more then 45
pl change the a/c very immediately, my family is ill and we are in need of immediate help from your side, we are not believing your local technical person M/S Hinglaj electronics BALOTRA(MR KHATRI)
PL DO THE NEEDFUL IMMEDIATELY AND REPLACE THE A.C TO AVOID ANY LEGAL ACTION IN THE COMPITENT COURT OF LAW, YOU WILL BE FULLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SAME
PL MAINTEN YOUR CREDIBILITY,
R
3.Name: MADAN LAL SINGAHVI
4.Company: SENTOZEN FABRICS
5.Address: INDUSTRIAL AREA
6.City: BALOTRA
7.Country: INDIA
8.Phone: 919414107722
9.E-mail: panchsuresh@gmail.com
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
Amit Bajoria  
 
I would like to tell you that your problem had arised, as without our consultation you had closed the drain pipe outlet from outside. When our personnel went to see the problem he analyzed it, after which you made the changes as we had recommended.
You have also purchased 4 new AC’s and also given us the Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC).
Now all your AC’s are working properly and the mistake done by you initially was acknowledged.
I request all my customer to put forward their views and complaints so that we can serve you in every way possible.

ANKUR ELECTRONICS
A May 17, 2012 by
User
ashokaggarwalandsons  
 
I have purchased a Mitsubishi Split AC (1.5T) from M/s TIBCON AIR CONDITION, add : New F-23, Shastri Nagar, New Delhi -110052 vide their Invoice no. 1926 dated 12/05/2011 for installation at our address at, SARASWATI VIHAR, PITAMPURA, DELHI.

For above 45 days we have been complaining for the Non Working AC to M/s TIBCON AIR CONDITION, add : New F-23, Shastri Nagar, New Delhi but they have done nothing to bring it to working condition. Instead they took parts from this saying that these are to be replaced. Now it has been over 45 days we are just waiting for it.

What kind of service Mitsubishi dealer is providing to customer ? Is this the Customer Care "or" customer harassment ??

When will we get our AC repaired and when can we use it ? in winter season or wait for next summer ??

When aksed, Dealer reply is " WE ARE NOT MANUFACTURER OF THIS AC. GO TO MITSUBISHI AND DRAG THEM TO CONSUMER COURT, WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY KIND OF FAULT IN A.C. WE HAVE JUST SOLD COMPANY'S ITEM AND AFTER SALE SERVICE IS RESPONSIBILITY OF MITSUBISHI ITESELF. WE ARE NOT IN ANY MANNER RESPONSIBLE FOR SERVICE."
What the service of Mitsubishi dealer . .. . Really a GEM to Mitsubishi Electric . .Ha . .

is this the after sales service we getting ??

Rgds,

Ashok Kr. Aggarwal
N May 24, 2012 by
User
soniramkrishna  
 
Type of enquiry After-purchase Service
Comments WE HAD PURCHASED NEW 1.5 TONS MITSUBISHI AIR CONDITIONING SPIT UNIT FORM THE DEALER IN VADODARA, GUJARAT (RJ'S). PURCHASED APPX. NEARLY ONE (1) MONTH. AS PER THE DISCUSSIONS WE HAD INFORMED THE DEALER THAT IF WE ARE SATISFIED WID THE PRODUCT THEN WE SHALL BUY ANOTHER 10-15 UNITS FROM THEM.

THE AC HAD FACED THE CIRCUIT PROBLEM THE VERY SAME DAY OF THE PURCHASE DATE. AFTER THE DEALER HAD CHANGED THE CIRCUIT UNIT, BUT SINCE THE PURCHASE DATE WE ARE NOT AT ALL SATISFIED FROM THE COOLING OF THE AC. ITS JUST LIKE THE FAN BLOWING AND NO COOLING. I M VERY VERY UPSET WID THE PERFORMANCE OF THE AC, INSPITE OF INVESTING SUCH A BIG AMOUNT IN THE PRODUCT. I DONT WANT TO TAKE ANY LEGAL STEPS IN THIS MATTER IF IT CAN BE SOLVED BY MUTUAL UNDERSTANDINGS, HOPE YOU CUD DO SOMETHING NEEDFUL AND ASSIST ME. THANKING YOU AND AWAITING YOUR KIND CO-OPERATION.
RAMKRISHNA SONI.
0091-9825661603. (PERSONAL CELL NUMBER).
Name RAMKRISHNA B. SONI.
Company (optional) SHREE SHARDA PRECISION MACHINES P. LTD.,
Address (optional) 641, MANJUSAR, SAVLI ROAD,
City VADODARA, GUJARAT,
Country INDIA
Phone (optional) 0091 98256 61603
E-mail soniramkrishna@yahoo.co.in
N Aug 12, 2012 by
User
mayankchander7  
 
Dear sir,

I have purchased Mitsubishi 1.5 ton ac in 22/05/2012 from ceamen electronic Ludhiana(Punjab). the result was good, but suddenly one ac was working very poor i m trying to connect Mitsubishi service center but not response so i request you to solve my problem .
regards
Name: chander kishore
Add: shinda mens wear ready-made garments, main bazaar, Garhdiwala dist, Hoshiarpur Punjab .
Mob. No. 9478876563
phone No. 01886-501101


thanx
N Aug 16, 2012 by
User
sjgreene  
 
I think every branch of Mitsubishi has this problem, the Lithographics crew does the same thing with visiting for repairs very often http://WWW.EQUIPMENTPARTSSUPPLIES.COM
N Sep 27, 2012 by
User
shrayans  
 
DEAR MITSUBISHI HEAVY IS A WORLDS CLASS PRODUCT AND THEY HAVE A GREAT SERVICE BACKUP IN INDIA IF YOU ARE FACING ANY PROBLEM THAT COULD BE DUE TO DEALER,
FOR ANY COMPLAINTS OR QUERIES REGARDING MITSUBISHI HEAVY IND.

AIR CONDITIONERS PLEASE CONTACT - 18001020055 ITS A TOLL FREE NUMBER

Rgds-
AAGRIM CORPORATION
DEALER FOR MHI AC

aagrimcorp@gmail.com
N Oct 18, 2012 by
User
aziz rajani MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD  - Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

air conditioner failure - Mitsubishi heavy industries

we have purchased 6 no of split AC in which two of AC were having manufacturing defects in one of AC PC was not working despite so many complaints to company representatives nothing is being happening we are really feed up with mitsubishi AC
N Nov 11, 2012 by
User
mardanali.789 Aircon  - Karnataka, India
 

call details - Aircon

Dear sir, i am using tatadocomo prepaid services and my mobile
number is 9242831500.Kindly provide me outgoing and incoming
calls details for31/01/2012 to 10/02/2012 as a soft copy on my
email address at mardanali.789@rediffmail.com i will be much thank full to u expecting positive response ...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD - air conditioner

    Contact Information