Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MTNL Landline Phone - phone is dead

 
79 Reviews
User
  Pushpendra Singh
My phone is dead from 8/09/08.I booked the complaint on 9/09/08 & today is 12/09/08 nothing is done uptill now.The service provided is very poor.Previous month also it was dead for more than 5 days.Atleast we should know up to which date it wil be solved.
I will be very greatfull to you if it is solved today.


Complaint comments 78 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Phone is dead - MTNL Landline

My phone is dead from 8/09/08.I booked the complaint on 9/09/08 the complaint no is 1478& today is 12/09/08 nothing is done uptill now.The service provided is very poor.Previous month also it was dead for more than 5 days.Atleast we should know up to which date it wil be solved.
I will be very greatfull to you if it is solved today.
 
Hi,

This is to inform you that I applied for MTNL broad band internet connection on my phone 011-27934030 last month. Since that day my internet is not working. There is some distorted sound when pick-up the receiver of telephone instrument. I book my complaint every day but your staff cancels my complaint every day and status of my complaint shows as sorted out. Your service engineers came and changed modem but no result. As on date they have visited number fo times but no result. On Saturday (13.09.2008) two line men came and told me that they would change primary line of my land line connection. Since then, my phone is dead. I would request you to kindly do not bill for internet service untill this is perfectly fine. Also let me knoe if this can not be rectified, please cancel my internet connection so that I can buy internet wi-fi connection. This connection is urgently required for my child school work. I can not pay for your as well as wi-fi connection. So, please sort out this problem immediately and oblige.

with regards,

Shalini Shrotriya
189, 2nd Floor, Pocket-19, Sector-24, Rohini, New Delhi-85.
Phone-011-27934030.
Mobile No- 9999048483.
 
our landline is not working.
due to mcd workers during the cutting of trees.
 
our telephone is dead since last two days
 
MY MTNL LAND LINE NO.02226834560 IS LAST 8 TO 10 DAY COMPLITLY DED WE ARE BOOK COMPAINT ALSO AND COMPLAINT NO.9306 BUT OUR PHONE IS NOT WORKING.WE ARE WAITING YOUR REPLY.THANKS
 

dead phone for last 8 Days - MTNL

hi
My Mtnl phone is dead since 14 nov 2008 till date
phone no-:01127613415
I registered a complaint on 14 nov, I got a complaint no 582 which is still unresolved.
I talked to Mtnl complaint office and no action taken yet.
I talked to SDO of Burari and no action taken yet.
 

Landline dead from last 5 days - MTNL Landline

Hi,
I am holding MTNL Landline having no. 28592683 which is not working from last 5 days.Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Regards,
Deepak Choudhari.
9320290844
 
My phone was dead on 30/03/09 to 1/04/09. and again dead from 2/04/09. i booked the complaint on 2/04/09 complaint no is only 25. 4th april personaly i went in the mtnl office. officer told me today your phone will be working. I had tata land line phone from last 8 years. When I complaint of my tata phone every time they solve the problem in 24 hours this is the example for you. i am very sorry to say that your service is very very poor. and your workers are very iresponsibel. my phone no is 26643490 this phone was dead from last 8 days.

i am very grateful to you if it is solved today.

ANIL ATRE
26643490
MEHRAULI
 
dear sir
our complaint for 22513619 is registered from last six days but there are not any action taken by mtnl.
you are requested to see this matter urgent & deduct the rent for same from the date of complaint.

thanking you

sangam plastic & printers
 

Landline phone is dead - MTNL

My phone is dead from 08.04.2009. I have complaints many times but there is no service from the MTNL Dept. Today is 13.04.2009 nothing done till now. I am very sorry to say that your service is very very poor and your workers are very ir-responsible and we are suffered from last 6 days, we are not contact from any body. Today I have also the complaint and complaint no. is 4135. My phone is 011-27321392 this phone was dead from last 6 days.

I am very grateful to you if it is solved today.

Kamini Verma
WP 124 C Pitam Pura,
Delhi
011-27321392
 
My Telephone 022-24133917 is completely ded from twodays. Kind do thje needfull.
 

telephone is usually dead - mtnl,landline phone

i stays at rohini setor -2, my phone is dead 4m 20 days and this trend is going 4m lst 6 mnths, evn aftr many complaints no one comes to attend the complaint.
N
User
RAMESH CHAND MTNL Landline Phone  - West Delhi, Delhi, India
 

MTNL LANDLINE PHONE - NISHA TELECOM

MY MTNL LANDLINE PHONE NUMBER IS 25473370 AND 25483895 BOTH OF THEM ARE NOT WORKING PROPERLY I HAS BEEN GIVEN A COMPLAINT TO MTNL OFFICE ON 198, JTO, SDE, .DT, AM, GM' S OFFFICE BY PHONE BUT NO RESPONCE FROM THE SERVICE PROVIDER
 

lots of disturbance in telephone line - MTNL Landling Phone

I had installed my telephone no 01125322891 from MTNL about one month back, after making lots of complaints nothing happened to my complaint, I cant make even a single phone call because of lots of noise in the line. Sometimes linemen cames, but they check the line and nothing done. Sometimes phones come from MTNL but nothing done from there side too. I am feeling very harrassed from MTNL.

My alternative no. is 9211677834
 
land line is dead
 

phone is dead - MTNL

my landline phone is dead... please rectify the problem!! ph. no. 011-27120363
 
pls. my phone no. 27438328 land line is dead from last 3 days. i have made a complaint also nothing has been done, kindly look into the matter. i will be greatfull.
thx
 
my phone no. is 25075314.it is dead for last 2 days.
D
User
Amit  
 
Our phone no. 27512298 is dead for last 2days & I have lodged Complaint with MTNL but nothing has been done so far . Our connection has been given from a poll which is at a long distance which is in the way & due to passage of Vehicle the Wire Breaks & Phone Becomes dead frequently Whereas a Connection Box is Outside Our House & I Have requested to the Mtnl worker to Connect it There, he replied that it is faulty & needs to be repaired but he did not repaired it & Connected from a distant pole mentioned above. please arrange to repair the Box & Make our phone Working.
thank you in anticipation.
Amit Chawla.
 
Dead a phone 011-25543259

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MTNL Landline Phone - phone is dead