Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Online birth Certificate

 
21 Reviews
User
  Komal Gaur
I was given order for my Daughter Birth Certificate on Nov.07 but still I don't received the same.
I sent the mail to MCD Officer on the mailID mentioned on their website but even those mail id are not valid & everytime I received the bounced mail.
Most intresting is that when I reached the MCD Online office they are not aware about this Service that Now MCD is also Issuing online Birth Certificate.
I logged the complaint in Govt Official website (Delhigovt.nic.in) but No Response after lot of reminder.
Still we can say that Govt office working methodology never Improved.
Thanx & Regards
Komal Gaur


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birthcertificate

She is born in Lady Harding Hospital on 14.08.2008 at 07.55 p.m.
Her Mother Name is Mrs. Sunita Singh Chauhan She is my sister, & Her father name is Mr. Shyama Kumar Singh Chauhan & Baby's name is Ankita Singh Chauhan.

Pls give me her birth certificate on line, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Smita Singh
 
Comments

Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birthcertificate

She is born in Headgraevar on 30.03.2006 at 12.14 p.m.
Her Mother Name is Mrs. Taruna Gupta. Her father name is Mr. Arun Gupta& Baby's name is Shelly gupta.

Pls give me her birth certificate on line, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Smita Singh
A
User
amit  
 
Dear sir

i want may baby birthcertificate

she is bom in sunil hspital on 17.07.08 at 3.15pm
her mother name is ashma . her father name amit khan &baby name is anik
pls give me her birth cerificate on line, if possible


thanks &regards

amit khan
 
Namaste,
The birth of our first child is registered at the MCD. However we wish to add his name on the certificate for future purposes.
Kindly revert.

Certificate details:Date: 18/10/2007, Place: Jaipur Golden Hospital, Date of Registration: 22/10/2007, Registration # MCDOLR07240544

Biman
422, Divya Jyoti Appartments,
Sector-19, Rohini, Delhi-85
N
User
Hema  
 
Respected Sir/Madam

My self Hema i need to know about the Certificate of My Fathe's Death. Actually problem is this My Father has expired in the year of 1989 in Budh Vihar. So On that we were so small kids and my Mother she was alone on that time.
So now we need that Certificate. Can i have that certificate now .And which documets will be Required for that certificate you also need some application with that documents.

Kindly please give me reply as soon as possible.


Thanks
with regards
Hema
Mob :- 9211759087
 
my darghter and my wife name is not properly on tthe certificate . this is big spelling mistake. what can i do.
 
Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birthcertificate

She is born in ESI Hospital Basaidara pur on 14.02.1998 at 01.7 a.m. reference no. 6605
Her Mother Name is Mrs. Krishna Chhoker & Her father name is Satyandra Kr. Chhoker & Baby's name is Preeti Chhoker.

Pls give me her birth certificate on line, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,
 
Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birth certificate

She is born in ESI Hospital Basaidara pur on 14.02.1998 at 01.7 a.m. reference no. 6605
Her Mother Name is Mrs. Krishna Chhoker & Her father name is Satyandra Kr. Chhoker & Baby's name is Preeti Chhoker.

Pls give me her birth certificate on line, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Satyandra Kr. Chhoker
Mobile : 9213220124
 
Dear Sir,

I want my child's birthcertificate

he is born in kasturbha gandhi hospital on 05.10.2007 at 03:00 a.m.
His Mother Name is Mrs. sabana khan & my name is Mr.mujammil khan & my son name is aman khan.

Pls give me his birth certificate on line, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,
 
I want my baby's birthcertificate

She is born in home 28.08.2009 at 08.27 p.m.
Her Mother Name is Mrs. Dhan Bai & father name is Mr. Dharmveer & Baby's name is Tapsaya and Home addresh B-6, Shakti Vihar, Mohan Garden, Uttam nagar, New Delhi.

Pls give me birth certificate on line, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Dharmveer
 
I had applied for birth certificate of my son.but the spelling in birth certificate is wrong...I had given Romil and in birth certificate it got changed to Ronil...Kindly change it or tell me how to get it changed
A
User
Hitesh  
 
My son was born in delhi in november 2007, i got the birth certificate but it does not contain NAME. What is the procedure to get the name added in the birth certificate?
I am struggling due to that. Atleast let us know the procedure.
Regards,
Hitesh Agrawal.
+91 98999 89257
 
Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birth certificate

He is born at home on 09/10/2009 at 02:40 am.
His mother's name Mrs. RUBI & Father's name Mr.CHANDAR MOHAN &
my son name is Mr. ADARSH .

Please give me his birth certificate on-line if possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Chandar Mohan.
+91-9868060525
 
Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birthcertificate

He is born in Geeta Maternity & Nursing Home, 94.11.2007 at 11.58 a.m.
His Mother Name is Mrs. Jahanara & father name is mohd Ashraf & Baby's name is Mohd Faiz.

Pls give me her birth certificate online, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Jahanara
9811560532
 
Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birthcertificate

He is born in Geeta Maternity & Nursing Home, 19.11.2007 at 11.58 a.m.
His Mother Name is Mrs. Jahanara & father name is mohd Ashraf & Baby's name is Mohd Faiz.

Pls give me her birth certificate online, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Jahanara
9811560532
A
User
yogesh  
 
dear sir/madam

this side yogesh kumar
sir i want information about m.c.d office in sector-3 rohini
pls sir/madam sent the address as posible thanks
 
Dear Sir,

I want my baby's birth certificate

She is born in Lok Nayak Jai Prakash Hospital, 12.1.2010 at 2.04 a.m.
His Mother Name is Mrs. Chandni & father name is Ajay kumar
Pls give me her birth certificate online, if possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Ajay
9818978923
N Jun 27, 2012 by
User
goldy deora  
 
Respected Sir & Mam,

My name is Goldy Deora and i was born on 10 may 1993.Actually i just want to tell u that m a married girl and my husband is in canada and i also have to go there but my problem is this that the Advocate who is going to make my passport he is saying that he need my birth certificate but i dont have my birth certificate because i was born in my home not in the hospital and my home address is Nawada where i was born thats why i just want to request u to pls you make my birth certificate.M requsting you from my heart, i need your help pls help me.I can submit my all documents which you want.now My new home address is
R-98, VANI VIHAR, UTTAM NAGAR.
Thanks & Regards,

Goldy Deora
9560530677
N Aug 6, 2012 by
User
nyzainab  
 
Dear sir,

i want my female baby birth certificate. she born at ladyharding hospital on 15th july 2010 at 4.15pm. Her Mother Name is Yasmin & Father Name is Nooruddeen. baby name is Zainab Siddique.

You are requested to Please send me her birth certificate online.

Thanks,
Nooruddeen
Mob. 09350362422
mail id- siddique_0786@yahoo.co.in
N May 31, 2013 by
User
kunal kumar raj  
 
Dear sir/mam

i want my male baby birth certificate.he born at home address on 15th july 1992 at 8.00pm.Her mother name is santhos devi & father name is Raj kumar, baby name is kunal kumar .

you are requested to plz send me her birth certificate online


thanks to you mcd department
Raj kumar
mob.9802316116
mail id-- kunalraj150792@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi - Online birth Certificate