[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — repair of street

i am resident of house no 11684 gali no 1 sat nagar karol bagh new delhi - 5 . the steet no 1 was dug up last nov 2007 and till date new street has not been laid . the street is shabby conditon and no one has paid attention towards it.

I am a resident of RZA 3/99C DURGA PARK, NEW DELHI-45. Sir, hamari gali joki 15feet ki hai isme jab se colony basi hai tab se na to siver dala hai na to pani ki nikasi ka prabandh kiya gaya hai. Barish ke dino mein logo ke ghro pani ghus jata hai kyoki pani kahi jata nahi hai, puri gali pani se bhari rehti hai. Isiliye apse anurodh hai ki siver aur pani ki nikasi ka koi prabandh kiya jaye.

THANKING YOU.

JITENDER KUMAR
I am a resident of 10/59, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110 060. Level of sever line main hole which in front of my house in the street has gone done for the last few months. With this street floor has also gone very low resuling the accumulation of sever water in the main hole. Waste water particularly in the morning when water is supplies the water flushes out in my w.c. with the result it becomes difficult to use w.c. Sir, I request that immediate attention may please be made to get the sever lines repaired uplifting the main hole so that the water is cleared from the main hole. Level of street floor may also be uplifted from the centre.
H.L.ARORA
I am a resident of House No.7, Gali No.5, Mohan Park, West Guru Angad Nagar, Luxmi Nagar, Delhi. I am very much constrained to write that our Gali was digged out for repairs about one month back. After digging it out no body is caring to get it repaired which is causing real discomfort and hardships to the residents. I appeal to the Commissioner, MCD to take stern action against the concerned officials and the contractor for causing intentional discomfort and hardships to the residents of our Gali. Alternatively, I request your goodself to please also get the road of the concerned officials digged out and left for months so that they may also feel the heat of our plight.IT IS ALSO REQUESTED THAT OUR GALI MAY BE GET REPAIRED AT THE EARLIEST BY TAKING ACTION AGAINST THE IRRESPONSIBLE OFFICIALS AND WE ARE BROUGHT OUT OF HARDSHIPS.

THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY

(J.P.SHARMA)
pl let m know where can i seek permission for setting up a restaurant in delhi
The Executive Engineer Ph [protected]
M C D, Rohini Zone,

WIDENING OF ROAD IN PRASHANT VIHAR IN FRONT OF HOUSE NO B/194
PRASHANT VIHAR VIHAR ROHINI SEC 14

Refer to my previous application no dated nil on the above subject vide which requested to widen the above road but all in vain .
In this connection it is added that there is a PARK in front of my house no B/194 and lane in front of this house .. Previously there were less vehicles but now the no of vehicles has increased and causing touching of vehicle in front of my house and causing dispute always.along with accidents also.
It is also added that there is a road 17 feet as against sanctioned road of 25 feet in front of this house . The road is occupied by your park which required short.ening of wall of park.

It is therefore requested that the aboveroad may be widened to 25 feet to save us from dispute. It is again requested that Personnel attention may be given which always appreciable.
It is reoested that the above application may be sent to the concerned officers
Whose phone nos are given below
Superintending Engineer- Allahabadi mob ph [protected], Gupta EE mob ph
[protected], Land line[protected], C0ntrol room no[protected]

R N Dua
B/194,
Prashant Vihar, Rohini sec 14
DELHI 85
Ph[protected], Mob [protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.com

Copy to
C E MCD ]]
] For information and necessary action
S E MCD ]
The Executive Engineer Ph [protected]
M C D, Rohini Zone,

WIDENING OF ROAD IN PRASHANT VIHAR IN FRONT OF HOUSE NO B/194
PRASHANT VIHAR VIHAR ROHINI SEC 14

Refer to my previous application no dated nil on the above subject vide which requested to widen the above road but all in vain .
In this connection it is added that there is a PARK in front of my house no B/194 and lane in front of this house .. Previously there were less vehicles but now the no of vehicles has increased and causing touching of vehicle in front of my house and causing dispute always.along with accidents also.
It is also added that there is a road 17 feet as against sanctioned road of 25 feet in front of this house . The road is occupied by your park which required short.ening of wall of park.

It is therefore requested that the aboveroad may be widened to 25 feet to save us from dispute. It is again requested that Personnel attention may be given which always appreciable.
It is reoested that the above application may be sent to the concerned officers
Whose phone nos are given below
Superintending Engineer- Allahabadi mob ph [protected], Gupta EE mob ph
[protected], Land line[protected], C0ntrol room no[protected]

R N Dua
B/194,
Prashant Vihar, Rohini sec 14
DELHI 85
Ph[protected], Mob [protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.com

Copy to
C E MCD ]]
] For information and necessary action
S E MCD ]
I would like to draw your attention to our colony Devli Apartment inside the village DEOLI in south dellhi. For a long time i.e. approximately 8 years we are out of water connection of Delhi Jal Board. No pipe line connected to our colony. This is our earnest request to you see this matter as a top priority basis so that this colony can survive otherwise the colony people are dying without water.
I am a resident of Deoli, Nai Basti, New Delhi - 62. I, as a citizen of India, demand the concerned MCD people to visit the road from Deoli to Sangam Vihar. It is a nightmare for people with car, bike or for people who walk with unhygienic situation. Nobody cleans up the garbages here causing clogging of drains and water logging. This in turn increases the risk of many diseases like dengue, malaria, flu etc.

The Deoli Road was re-constructed this year and we were happy to see some development at least. But much to our regret and our bad fate that the monsoon has eaten up the entire NEW road within four months of construction. It is evident that except quality many things were involved in the works.

We live in the capital of India, pay proper property tax and in return do not get our basic right to live in a healthy environment. I am really ashamed to express my grievances towards the authority.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information