[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Road Construction

Address:Delhi

The Commissioner
MCD,

Subject:- Worst Condition of Raod in Tagore Park Extn

My name is Ajay Sehgal, leaving in 281, Tagore Park Extn, Delhi - 110 009, the conditions of road in our localty is worst, that you can't even imagine whether there was any road even been built there.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and get it reconstruct on priority.

Ajay Sehgal

I am the resident of 28 block, West patel nagar, New delhi. From the last 7-8 days, MCD officials removed the tyles from the side lane (next to house No 28/56 West Patel Nagar) and that lane/road is a pessage for the vehicles in that area. All the residents are disturbed and no one is working reconstruct/repair the same. We request MCD thru this, to repair this so that inconvience due to un-constructed to the residents is not there.

Pls help
on the address 982 st no 31 jafrabad delhi 110053
MOHD ALEEM and MOHD TASLEED they build the house on II floor
it is unauthorised and w/o mcd permission
this unauthorised construction is under progress
so i inform to you plz stop this construction it may be harmful for nabhour and besides buildings
thankx
regard
resident jafrabad
i comp against unauthorised safty tank on the road it illigale and passenger inconveiance wto walk and unauthorised nali cross the road plz remove them
mohd tasleem and mohd aleem r/p 982 st no 31 jafrabad delhi 110053 they build the safty tank and nali cross the road and tank on the road out of house
many vehicle and old person hit by nali bcos nali cross the road its direction should be in west but they buid it in east direction for our clean door and inconveiance for othors
another safty tank on the road all humen disposel material on it and over flow accout bad smell whole day nobody can stay there this safty tank is also unauyhorised this on the troad and nali is also unauthorised it can move the direction to west the road become safe and clean
so kindly concern person see this matter and solve the problem
thanx

regard
residant of jafrabad st no 31
The road beetwen Green avenue and Forest Lane in Village Ghitorni and Sultapur is breedding ground for mosqetos, broken rad, encorchments on road, pools ofwater-will any one take care to stop the dengue fever from spreading
The Commissioner,
West Zone, Delhi.

This is to inform you that the Condition of roads in Shardapuri is very bad, All sewers are blocked,
Due to this many Diseases may be caused.
Several times I"ill complaint to JE but, he will not take my words seriously. he is irresponsible
kindly survey this Shardapuri roads & look in to it on priority.

Warm Regards
Ram Bharara
(President)
Mansarover Garden Block Youth Congress.
Office: WZ/4A, Shardapuri, Ramesh Nagar,
New Delhi-110015
Mob: #[protected]
Office: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
To, Dated: 25.09.2008
The Commissioner,
West Zone, Delhi.

This is to inform you that the Condition of roads in Shardapuri is very bad, All sewers are blocked,
Due to this many Diseases may be caused.
Several times I"ill complaint to JE but, he will not take my words seriously. he is irresponsible
kindly survey this Shardapuri roads & look in to it on priority.

Warm Regards
Ram Bharara
(President)
Mansarover Garden Block Youth Congress.
Office: WZ/4A, Shardapuri, Ramesh Nagar,
New Delhi-110015
Mob: #[protected]
Office: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
on the address D-99, South Anarkali st no 1, Near Preet Vihar delhi 110051
Unknown person they build the house on basement to t/ floor
it is unauthorised and w/o mcd permission
this unauthorised construction is under progress
so i inform to you plz stop this construction it may be harmful for nabhour and besides buildings
thankx
regard
resident South Anarkali
Delhi-110051
I am the resident of rz-107, b- Roshan vihar, Najafgadh, New delhi. From the last 5-6 years, all street road is compleate/work in progress but our no any work done my street . All the residents are disturbed and no one is working reconstruct/repair the same. We request MCD thru this, to repair this so that inconvience due to un-constructed to the residents is not there.

Pls help

This is to inform you that the Condition of roads in front of jessa ram hospital is to bad condition & that area is a hub of mosquitos, garbeg. The back paedestrian road is covered by unthorised parking persons. Please do the needfull for the same.

Abhay gupta
WEA, Fortis jessa ram hospital
karol bagh
we are living in b-1 block of janak puri, new delhi 110058,
regarding the road condition it is in worst conditions. road from distrcit center near the fly over till c 2 b is totally in mess condition. repair work done after repairs was total wastage of money, material and manpower, road from b3 janak puri till b-1, jain mandir is in same condition, the whole delhi cantt fly over isto be repaired,
can some body look into this matter

regds

sanjay uboveja
b-1/ 309 janak puri
new delhi
I reside in rangpuri (Vasant Kunj) the road which leads inside is HORRIBLE. There is Tata Motors Service, Vishal Mega Mart godown and several courrrier pick ups but no one is looking into it. Vehicles are spoiling it more and more and donot think of kids and pedestrian. Its a reqest to look into the matter as the road is inside and ask the person concern whoever is the MLA to do the roads done so that we can atleast walk on a stable road. Its just near the tool road and also on the roads there are so many illegal shops which just are there and allow road side guys to make it difficult for people to walk. No traffic police is there and the one way road is used a s two way. Please help.
I, Swati Aggarwal, want to register complaint against pity conditions of main road and streets in maujpur. I dont know whether this complain will mark any impact to u officials. but believe me... Roads here are in really very bad condition.So i request you to make move as soon as possible...
I am raju Resident of E-5 street no 1 subhash vihar bhajan pura delhi 53. before some times in our area severline has been filled. but after some times contractor has been repair our drain without making the beds of drains which cause drains shall be fully jam. and rough smell spread out. so i requested to Mcd commisioner please look this matter personally and take a neccassary step about that.
I, Swati Aggarwal, want to register complaint against pity conditions of main road and streets in maujpur. I dont know whether this complain will mark any impact to u officials. but believe me... Roads here are in really very bad condition.So i request you to make move as soon as possible...

As an aware citizen of my country, I am making an effort to improve conditions of at least my nearby area that will help me lead a normal and comfortable life. I would like to seek your kind attention to Loha Mandi-Naraina area where I work.

Starting from shop Y-1 to shop Y-25, there is a huge accumulation of dirt (scrap and sand dust have combined in an in-separatable way to be called garbage) having a height of about 3 ft. This dirt coverage has blocked a road that is underneath it. Due to natural phenomenon, the sand/dust particles present there disperse and cause many chronic problems while in rainfall, they add to the already created mess. Vehicular movement also causes a lot of flying of dust.
This dust cover has lowered the level of the shops.

I humbly request you to please look into the matter and order an urgent cleanup of the area, so that the road that once existed (underneath the dust layer) can once again be used and the level of shops can be levelised.

Anil Garg
The Deputy Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Subject: Deplorable condition of our Gali adjacent to the house of Mr. Sat Narain Goel
residence of gali no. 180 & 198 of ganesh pura, trinagar, delhi

Madam,
With due respect It is to inform you that I am resident of H.No -2394, gali no. 180 & 198 of ganesh pura, trinagar, delhi. The condition of our Gali is very deplorable and dirty water has been stay noted in our Gali due to which residents of this Gali feels very difficullty to drive there vehicles
There are so much of pot holes in our Gali due to which the position of our gali has become more dangerous and slippery.
It is, therefore requested that the gali under reference may please be reconstructed with proper disposal of the waste water keeping in view the ground level of the house of residents at the earliest possible time so as to avoid any caseualty.
As early action in this regard is requested.

MR. Sat narain goel
Gali no. 180 & 198
Ganesh pura
Trinagar
New Delhi- 110035
The Deputy Commissioner

Subject: Deplorable and insanitation condition of our Gali adjacent to the factory of Mr. Sat Narain Goel
F BLOCK 1856 NARELA INDUSTRIAL AREA DSIDC, NEW DELHI-110040

With due respect It is to inform you that I am owner of 1856 F-BLOCK NARELA INDUSTRIAL AREA DSIDC, NEW DELHI-110040 The condition of our Gali is very deplorable and dirty water has been stay noted in our Gali due to which owner of other factory of this Gali feels very difficullty to drive there vehicles
There are so much of pot holes in our Gali due to which the position of our gali has become more dangerous and slippery.Many plots remains unfilled due to which so much of water remains stands there

It is, therefore requested that the gali under reference may please be reconstructed with proper disposal of the waste water keeping in view the ground level of the factory at the earliest possible time so as to avoid any caseualty.
As early action in this regard is requested.

MR. Sat narain goel
F-BLOCK,
NARELA INDUSTRIAL AREA DSIDC,
NEW DELHI-110040
Deputy Commissioner
Municipal corporation of delhi
Sadar - pahar ganj zone

Sub: Heavy Road Encroachment in the area

We the residents of New Basti, Bara Hindu Rao living with great difficulty due the Road Encroachment by a very heavy industrial machine about 15 feet length kept on road under the Gurudwara on road since last three months. Many times we requested him to remove the machine from the road. Children are injured daily because of machine but he is not removing his machine on request also.many wenders are also stand permanently on road These all contribute in road jam of the colony, and the residents of the area are facing lot of problems due to the roadblock. Sometime a single person can not pass the road.
We there fore request you to please remove all encroachment of the area and take proper action to improve the living conditions of the area.

RWA
New Basti Bara Hindu Rao
the deputy commissioner
karol bagh zone,
anand parvat
new delhi-5

sub: facing problem due to broken back sewer lane of 12-a/14, w.e.a. saraswati marg, karol bagh, new delhi-5

this is to inform you that last year in jan 2008 our back sewer lane of 12-a/14 was broken by your sewer department for laying of new sewers and since then that road in not constructed, so it is a reqest that kindly repair the back lane as we the residents of 12-a block, karol bagh is facing lot of problems due to that

dhiraj batra
ph- [protected]

i just want to informe you my shop address 1188, Bahadur garh road main plastic market, sadar bazar. In front of my shop one cever damag and road also break thats why lots accident happend, due to cever nd road damag problem and no person come for cleaning road. We complain this to near mcd office but they have no responce for our problem...

kindly take some strike and immdeat action for this problem and solve the problem as soon possible..

SUNIL JAIN,

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information