Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd - Non Delivery of Correct name Cheque

 
11 Reviews
User
  Rahul k Chaudhary on Aug 30, 2011
Inspite of several reminders and complaints nothing has been done and they are not giving my cheque on the name of RAHUL KUMAR.

for your action...
____________________________________________
----- Forwarded by Rahul57 K/CHN/TCS on 08/30/2011 02:47 PM -----
From: Rahul57 K/CHN/TCS
To: "support" <support@naaptol.com>
Cc: jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com
Date: 08/30/2011 02:35 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555


Ronak,

I got the cheque..... What the HELL... I got the cheque by the name of "RAHUL CHOWDARY" WHAT ARE YOU GUYS ARE DOING, I AM SENDING ONE SUMMON INSPITE OF REMINDING AND HARASSMENT, PLEASE PAY THE COURT FEE ALSO.

If possible by you then please call me for giving the solution... as no one is giving answer on this query...


I want solution; its been more than 2 months no solution, you tell me what to do...



Regds,
Rahul Kumar
+9811-77-0828



From: "support" <support@naaptol.com>
To: <rahul57.k@tcs.com>
Cc: <jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com>
Date: 08/30/2011 01:22 PM
Subject: Order # 2015555



Dear Rahul,

We have already dispatched the cheque through Post.

Kindly check with your nearest postoffice.


Regards,

Ronak Samani,
CRM.
----- Original Message -----
From: rahul57.k@tcs.com
To: support
Cc: jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com ; complaints@core.nic.in ; feedback@naaptol.com
Sent: 29/08/2011 03:27 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555


Dear Ronak,

Still the cheque is not received, how much time it will take , and the AWB number is also wrong not able to track.

Regds,
Rahul
____________________________________________

From: "support" <support@naaptol.com>
To: <rahul57.k@tcs.com>
Cc: <jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com>
Date: 08/26/2011 03:53 PM
Subject: Order # 2015555




Dear Rahul,

We have dispatched the cheque for the order # 2015555.

Details are:

Speed Post
AWB # :RL-18
Cheque No.: 118785

The cheque will reach you shortly.

Regards,

Ronak Samani,
CRM.
----- Original Message -----
From: rahul57.k@tcs.com
To: feedback@naaptol.com ; replyfromnaaptol@naaptol.com ; support@naaptol.com
Cc: jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com ; complaints@core.nic.in ; feedback@naaptol.com
Sent: 26/08/2011 01:32 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555


Dear Mr. Samani,

As per the mail trail and going on the written doc. I haven't received my cheque yet. Would you mine if you please intervene on this same.


Rgds,
Rahul K Chaudhary
TATA Consultancy Services
Mailto: rahul57.k@tcs.com
Website: http://www.tcs.com
____________________________________________
Experience certainty. IT Services
Business Solutions
Outsourcing
____________________________________________
From: "support" <support@naaptol.com>
To: <rahul57.k@tcs.com>
Cc: <jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com>
Date: 08/11/2011 07:10 PM
Subject: Order # 2015555





Dear Rahul,

Be assured you will receive the cheque in the name of " Rahul Kumar ".

We request your patience in the interim.

Thanks & Regards,

Ronak Samani,
CRM.
----- Original Message -----
From: rahul57.k@tcs.com
To: support ; feedback@naaptol.com ; jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com ; replyfromnaaptol@naaptol.com
Cc: jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com ; complaints@core.nic.in ; feedback@naaptol.com
Sent: 11/08/2011 06:58 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555


Dear Ronak,

Thank you so much for the response.... i really appreciate your efforts and time of respond the mail


Sir, please confirm on what name you are preparing the cheque... as i want the cheque on the name of Rahul Kumar.

Please respond...

'Regards,
Rahul Kumar
Assistant Manager
Process Excellence
Tata Consultancy Services
Cell:- +91-9811-77-0828
Mailto: rahul57.k@tcs.com
Website: http://www.tcs.com
____________________________________________
Experience certainty. IT Services
Business Solutions
Outsourcing
____________________________________________ From: "support" <support@naaptol.com>
To: <rahul57.k@tcs.com>
Cc: <jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com>
Date: 08/11/2011 06:42 PM
Subject: Order # 2015555






Dear Rahul,

We regret for the prolonged delay & inconvenience caused.

We have initiated the refund process against order # 2015555.

We would deliver the refund cheque at your postal address within 7 to 9 working days(before 21th Aug 2011).

Regards,

Ronak Samani,
CRM.
----- Original Message -----
From: rahul57.k@tcs.com
To: feedback@naaptol.com ; jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com ; replyfromnaaptol@naaptol.com ; support
Cc: complaints@core.nic.in ; feedback@naaptol.com
Sent: 11/08/2011 06:35 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555 (Prepare cheque in the name of Rahul Kumar)


Dear Team,

Please update and re-send my cheque of order number 201-5555 on the name of "Rahul Kumar" not in Rahul Chowdary,

Its been more than 40 days and i am very depress now with the services, and you are simply harassing me everyday

I spoke to all team members but no resolution below are the details :-



Please give my money back i am in need of money.....

Please send the cheque on the name of "Rahul Kumar"

r,
Rahul
+9811-77-0828
____________________________________________ From: Rahul57 K/CHN/TCS
To: jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com, replyfromnaaptol@naaptol.com, "support" <support@naaptol.com>
Cc: complaints@core.nic.in, feedback@naaptol.com
Date: 07/18/2011 02:44 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555






Dear Support Group,

Please do the needful and give the updated status of the case, as what to do next...


Rgds,
Rahul K Chaudhary
TATA Consultancy Services
Cell:- +91-9811-77-0828
Mailto: rahul57.k@tcs.com
Website: http://www.tcs.com
__________________________
____________________________________________
Experience certainty. IT Services
Business Solutions
Outsourcing
____________________________________________ From: Rahul57 K/CHN/TCS
To: feedback@naaptol.com, jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com, replyfromnaaptol@naaptol.com, "support" <support@naaptol.com>
Cc: complaints@core.nic.in
Date: 07/14/2011 08:09 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555






Dear Mr. Samani / Mr. Gangapuram,


As discussed, please consider the Blue Dart AWB number 1312-768-2536. I have returned the consignment, please do the needful.

Or else Mr. Gangapuram ~ please spare your valuable time for 5 minutes to speak on the below mentioned number.

Rgds,
Rahul K Chaudhary
Assistant Manager -
Process Excellence & PRG
TATA Consultancy Services
Cell:- +91-9811-77-0828
Mailto: rahul57.k@tcs.com
Website: http://www.tcs.com
__________________________
____________________________________________
Experience certainty. IT Services
Business Solutions
Outsourcing
____________________________________________ From: Rahul57 K/CHN/TCS
To: "support" <support@naaptol.com>, feedback@naaptol.com, replyfromnaaptol@naaptol.com
Cc: jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com, complaints@core.nic.in
Date: 07/13/2011 06:46 PM
Subject: Re: Order # 2015555






Dear Mr. Samani / Mr. Gangapuram,

Thank you so much for your prompt response, I will do the same by tomorrow as guided by you, however my motive is to get the phone as my brother is waiting for the same, cant you give a good condition phone on ASAP...

" Please"....


Rgds,
Rahul K Chaudhary
Assistant Manager -
Process Excellence & PRG
TATA Consultancy Services
Cell:- +91-9811-77-0828
Mailto: rahul57.k@tcs.com
Website: http://www.tcs.com
____________________________________________
Experience certainty. IT Services
Business Solutions
Outsourcing
____________________________________________ From: "support" <support@naaptol.com>
To: <rahul57.k@tcs.com>
Cc: <jignesh.gangapuram@naaptol.com>
Date: 07/13/2011 06:28 PM
Subject: Order # 2015555







Dear Rahul,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We would request you visit your nearest Blue Dart office and send the product to the below mentioned address:
J.S Associates,
2 Mangesh Industrial Estate,
Shubhas nagar,
Mulund Link Road,
Nahur West – 400078
LM: Behind Designo Furniture Showrom.
Also, provide the centralized A/c # 113260. Mode: DP to the logistics.
You don’t have to pay any courier charges for the same.
Kindly mention your order number and your contact details on the product.
We request you to quote a value of the order # less than Rs. 1000/- & inform the counter person as a product is defective it holds no commercial value.
Please help us with the AWB # after sending the product.
It would take 2-3 days for the product to reach the Aramex, & once the product reaches us we would initiate the refund and the same would be couriered to you within 7-10 working days.
We request your patience in the interim.

Regards,

Ronak Samani,
CRM.
----- Original Message -----
From: rahul57.k@tcs.com
To: support@naaptol.com ; feedback@naaptol.com ; replyfromnaaptol@naaptol.com
Cc: complaints@core.nic.in
Sent: 13/07/2011 06:13 PM
Subject: Defective Piece - Blackberry Strom 9530


Dear Support Team,

Naaptol
Unit No.418, Building No.2,
Sector-1, MBP, Mahape,
Navi Mumbai- 400710, Maharashtra
India.

Thank so much for the defective piece, which i got yesterday and that time only i was giving back but that courier boy refused for that.

I bought various things on my brothers name from naaptol.com however this time I am very sorry to say that this piece is not good and defective :-
The touch screen is pressing hard, tilt and going inside
The touch screen is not working, pressing on message and some other tab is opening
Number dialing is also not working
No network is accessible


As discussed with one of your executive on customer care she told and guide that return the phone via blue dart and we will send you the check within 7 working days.

Please guide for the same...

"I bought blackberry storm yesterday (12th July'11) after opening the product it was defective, the phone touch screen navigation is not working, not able to dial the number and the screen is pressing badly. Please help and change the it as soon as possible"

I wanted to give it to my brother as a Gift but you failed and ruined my feeling....


Courtesy Copy to :- 1. JAGO GRAHAK JAGO - :: Ministry of Consumer Affairs






Rgds,
Rahul K Chaudhary
Assistant Manager -
Process Excellence & PRG
TATA Consultancy Services
Cell:- +91-9811-77-0828
Mailto: rahul57.k@tcs.com
Website: http://www.tcs.com
____________________________________________
Experience certainty. IT Services
Business Solutions
Outsourcing
____________________________________________ From: support@naaptol.com
To: rahul57.k@tcs.com
Date: 07/13/2011 05:32 PM
Subject: ORDER CONFIRMATION MAIL - Cash on delivery





ORDER CONFIRMATION MAIL - Cash on Delivery (COD)
Dear RAHUL CHOWDARY,
Thank you for shopping with Naaptol.com. Your order details are provided below:

Order Number
Payment Option
Order Value (Rs.)
Status
2015555
Cash on Delivery (COD)
10298.00
Order Delivered

We at Naaptol.com are constantly striving to provide you the best shopping experience. We hope you have enjoyed shopping with us.
Please Note:
At the time of delivery please hand over the CASH against delivery of the product.
The product will be delivered in a sealed condition.
Do not accept any packet which appears to be tampered or damaged externally.
Do not pay more than the order value. In case the delivery person insists for any additional amount related to statutory charges like octroi, entry tax, etc. please pay and take a receipt form the delivery person. Inform us about it to our customer care team and we will refund you the extra amount paid.
For any queries and details, please get in touch with our Customer Care Department at 09223516148 between 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. We will be glad to service you.
Thank you for shopping with Naaptol.com
Sincerely,
Naaptol.com Customer Care

THIS IS A SYSTEM GENERATED MAIL. REPLIES TO THIS MAIL ID WILL NOT BE RESPONDED.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Aug 30, 2011 by
User
Rahul k Chaudhary  
 
still waiting for the revert...
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
Daniel.  
 
Dear Mr. Chaudhary,

Kindly accept our sincere apologies over the inconvenience caused.

We request you to send the refund cheque back to us and help us with your bank details so that we can deposit the amount in your bank A/c.

Once you dispatch the cheque kindly help us with the AWB #. Be assured refund would be very shortly.

We value your association with Naaptol and thank you for your patronage and co-operation.

Thanks and Regards,

Customer Care,
Naaptol Online shopping Pvt Ltd.
N Sep 30, 2011 by
User
vincent Dsouza Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd  - Maharashtra, India
 

good experience at naaptol - Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd

I had ordered for a Blackberry (9630) 15 days back & paid the money through my credit card, i was bit worried about the delivery(since this was my first online shopping transaction) but to my utter surprise I got the phone within the assured time. I am very much very happy with the product, everything really satisfied me. When I received the product, the instruction manual was missing in the package for which i informed/complained on their domain i.e "contact@naaptol.com", & received the soft copy of the same the very same day. I am really obliged with kind of service. Thanks Naaptol. I am really happy & satisfied with this deal. I also assure you that i will surely order 1 more item from your esteemed portal very shortly.
N Nov 3, 2011 by
User
Danish_123 Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd  - India
 

Naaptol Response to Order # 2413606 - Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd

Dear Mr.Jadav,

Please accept our sincere apologies over the issue.

As confirmed with the concern vendor, he has dispatched the 4GB Memory card through Courier Name : Fedex Tracking No. : 876855537727, the same would be delivered to you in 3 to 4 working days.

Do write us in case of any clarification.

Regards,
Naaptol Care
N Nov 3, 2011 by
User
Danish_123 Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd  - India
 

Naaptol Response to Order # 2705538 - Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd

Dear Mr.Chahal,

Please accept our sincere apologies over the incident.

We have already escalated the issue to the concern vendor & they would address your complaint in 48 working hours.

You can also directly write to our vendor at care2@voxmobiles.com & care1@voxmobiles.com

We request your patience in the interim.

Regards,
Naaptol Customer Care
N Nov 4, 2011 by
User
Danish_123 Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd  - India
 

Response to Order # 2015555 Rahul K Chaudhary - Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd

Dear Rahul,

Please accept our sincere apologies over the delay in resolving your grievance.

As per the order details, you have received a complete refund of 10298/- against your order/

Do give us the opportunity to serve you better in your next purchase with Naaptol.

Regards,
Naaptol Customer Care
N Nov 8, 2011 by
User
Danish_123 Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd  - India
 

Response to Order # 2545404 - Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd

Dear Mr. Niraml Ralhi,

Please accept my apologies over the delay in delivering the product.

We have escalated the issue to the concern vendor & awaiting there revert on the same.

Kindly allow 48 to 72 working hours to resolve the issue. We would keep you posted on the progress of your complaint.

Please be assured of complete resolution.

You can also write us contact@naaptol.com for any clarification.

Regards,
Naaptol Customer Care
N Dec 2, 2011 by
User
rohanratii Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd  - India
 
Its so heartning that the Naaptol team take 72 working hours to revert. i suggest check the online Shopping site like www.shoppetilludrop.com whose TAT is so fast.
N Jul 3, 2012 by
User
simha_adi  
 
order No-4046900 purchased Vox mobile model no 8500 on 25/05/2012 the same mobile diffected and returned to Noptol company through blue dart parcel on 13/06/2012 vide DUB No. 13552381986 till date both company no responsed and harsssed to me please needful action to both compines and further intimation to my Email Id-g.narasimhulu@yahoo.com and my mobile No. 9555766595.
N Sep 25, 2012 by
User
srsn  
 
Sir I have ordered for leg pain strap which costs R179/- on 12th September 2012. But so far I have not received the article.. I paid thro citibank credit card and the amount has been paid to naaptol on 12.09.2012. Kindly send a reply.
SR Satyanarayanan
17/39, 3rd Main Road, Kumaran Nagar,
Virugambakkm P>O. Chennai d600092

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd - Non Delivery of Correct name Cheque