[Resolved]  Nokia — Block Mobile Phone

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 26th may 2011. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 5130. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Dineshkumar.S

Please block the mobile

IMEI - [protected]

Model - Nokia E51

Date of purchase : 21/12/07

Lost on : 29 Jan 2009 at 10.00 PM around
Vishrantwadi circle, Pune.
I lost my mobile nokia 5700 XpressMusic, please block the mobile
IMEI - [protected]

Kath De Leon

Some body had stolen my mobile from my home on 06 -Feb-2009 and my Mobile details are as follows :

Serial No :[protected]
Model: Nokia 7610.

Please block my mobile and kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Kumaresan .S
My NOKIA set has been stolen on 09 Feb 2009:

Please block the phone.

imei:[protected]

Pijush Biswas

My Nokia mobile was stolen on 28th January 2009 at Kurla Railway Station. My mobile serial no is [protected], Nokia 6101. Kindly block the mobile.

Maria
Nokia Complaints - Block Mobile Phone
View all Nokia complaints
Nokia
Posted:[protected] by Suraj Send email

Block Mobile Phone
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 17/02/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 2760. Please block my mobile.

Sudipta Ghosh
I have lost my mobile Nokia 6300 and serial number is IMEI : [protected]. Lost on Feb 20, 2009
please block it

Thanks a lot
I J.Vijay Kumar User of Nokia 5310 X.M Red MD-8, and IMEI :[protected] with Airtel connection phone no: [protected]. I Purchased this mobile on dated :[protected] from MITAL ELECTROICS, Shop no.1&2 54 M.G. Road, Next to TVS Show room, Secunderabad-500 003, Tel: 27804298, 27804824. with Bill no: V.No: 8629. I lost the mobile today at Uppal in Secunderabad. I request to kindly Block this Mobile (IMEI :[protected] )

Please do the needful

J.Vijay Kumar
Secunderabad
Tel: [protected]
due to stolen
due to stolen now a days
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 12/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 3110. Please block my mobile.

Surya gupta
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 12/10/2008. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 1650. Please block my mobile.

Surya gupta

NOKIA3600 SLIDE RED COLOUR — Missing my cell phone

Somebody had stolen my NOKIA 3600 SLIDE RED COLOUR phone from my locker

Location Baddi distt. solan

Contact No. [protected]

IMEI No. [protected]

i have lost my mobile phone. so plz block the mobile that phone imei no is [protected] nokia N81.
I have lost my mobile phone. so plz block the mobile that phone imei no is [protected] nokia 2310.L.Blue kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked .

My present mobile phone No: [protected]
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 23/3/2009. My mobile IMEI No is [protected], Nokia 6300. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked. please send the mail of conformation when mobile is blocked

Gulzar
I have lost my mobile no, plz block the mobile
IMEI - [protected] nokia N81 (3-blue)
Receipt no - 113685 (Planet M mobile)
date of purchase-26/09/2008
missing ph.no--- [protected]
bar code[protected]

Plz do the needful and block my mobile as soon as possible

Sumeet Kumar(other mobile no- [protected])
(B.E. Student Bharati Vidya Peeth, Pune)
i lost my phone please block it my IMEI NO. is [protected] brand name and no. is nokia 1208.

kindly conform me that the phone is blocked.

SHAILESH
my mobille nokia n-73 music edition is stolen from bangalore on[protected].i want to know that what is the procedure to track that mobile through IMEI number.please help me out with the issue
imei # [protected]
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 30/03/2009. My mobile Serial No is [protected], Nokia 5200. Please block my mobile.

Ravi

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information