Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia Mobile - mobile stolen

 
26 Reviews
User
  kusum dhar
Dear sir,
My nokia mobile phone 6070 model has been stolen in jammu railway station.The IME number of phone is 359545016257231.Sir please take necessary action against this matter.
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have lost my mobile bearing no 919439319981at rayagada railway station in orissa on 01/12/2009.Hence please block my sim at your earliest.
 

My Nokia E-63 Mobile stolen by Somebody - Nokia E-63

On 2/12/2009 At around 3.20Am there was theft in My home,somebody stolen my Three Mobiles from my Home when i was filing water.
For which I have registerd A FIR at Vikhroli police stn.Total cost of Mobiles are Rs.19000/-
But this is not the case of Mobile theft only they could have stolen my Laptop and other valubles and also could have hurt us as my wife and me stays alone.
entering inside somebody' home and Stealing something its not minor things if you see from other prespective it is like Robbery.
I have herd from locals that there were so many mobiles and laptop theft in this areas for last 1/2 years.but dont know whether it has been traced.
I want that police should not think this case as Minor/or only Mobile Theft.
They Should trace out Gangs which are doing this at the earliest.

I am Giving details below of MY FIR and Mobile IMEI No. Pls help me out.

FIR No.310 on 2/12/2209 at Kannamwar Police station ,Vikhroli(E).

Mobile Details:-
Model E63 Nokia --IMEI-356939030621121 Cost-11000

Model 6300 Nokia --IMEI-356261015629973 Cost -7000

Model 6510 Nokia- cost -1000.

I hope this information is sufficient to track the Thief.
Hoping to get Reply at the earliest.
 
I have lost my mobile No. 9920096443 at Firsh Market Mumbra, Dist. Thane-400612.
Theft have cut the bag and theft the purse which also consist a Nokia Mobile and electricity bills.
 
i have lost my mobile No.09450717452 at subzi mandi delhi-7.
 

mobile stolen - Nokia Mobile

Dear sir,
My nokia mobile phone 6070 model has been stolen in jammu railway station.The IME number of phone is 359545016257231.Sir please take necessary action against this matter.
 
I have lost my sumsung corby mobile in vikhroli (mumbai) my imei no :358039033009321. my mobile no was 9870707733 which is now switched off. please take necessary action as soon as possible.
 
This compain is registered with Vikhroli Police station but still they are unable track Mobiles as well as thieves. whenever i go the poice station they are telling that there is no response from mobile companoes or that mobiles are not yet use by anybody.
I doubt that after 1 1/2 months still nobody is using that new handsets.?
Pls help me?
Following are the compaint details.
On 2/12/2009 At around 3.20Am there was theft in My home,somebody stolen my Three Mobiles from my Home when i was filing water.
For which I have registerd A FIR at Vikhroli police stn.Total cost of Mobiles are Rs.19000/-
But this is not the case of Mobile theft only they could have stolen my Laptop and other valubles and also could have hurt us as my wife and me stays alone.
entering inside somebody' home and Stealing something its not minor things if you see from other prespective it is like Robbery.
I have herd from locals that there were so many mobiles and laptop theft in this areas for last 1/2 years.but dont know whether it has been traced.
I want that police should not think this case as Minor/or only Mobile Theft.
They Should trace out Gangs which are doing this at the earliest.

I am Giving details below of MY FIR and Mobile IMEI No. Pls help me out.

FIR No.310 on 2/12/2209 at Kannamwar Police station ,Vikhroli(E).

Mobile Details:-
Model E63 Nokia --IMEI-356939030621121 Cost-11000

Model 6300 Nokia --IMEI-356261015629973 Cost -7000

Model 6510 Nokia- cost -1000.

I hope this information is sufficient to track the Thief.
Hoping to get Reply at the earliest.

My contact no.09833830135.
 
I have lost my mobile No. 9804093402. at my own mobile shop. the mobile imei no is 35538505755562.This is nokia 1100 mobile.

My address is 40 surya sen street.kolkata 700009.
 
I have lost my mobile No. 9890640054. the mobile imei no is 357937002900373.
This is nokia 6020 Grey Coloured model.

My address : 18/A, Holaram Colony, Sadhu Vaswani Rd, Sharanpur Rd.,
Nashik-422002 (MS)
 

Mobile have been stolen - Nokia 6020 mobile

Dear Sir/Madam,

My mobile have been stolen by two persons who came on bike from my backside when i was talking on phone they pull the phone from my hand I ran to catch them but fail. I have some secret data on that phone so at list I want block that phone. I have IMEI no. 359772004123809
I have register my complaint in police station.
Please help me.

Thanks & Regards
Suhas J.
 
I have lost my nokia e 63 on 18 march. i have registered complaint in madhu vihar police station (NEW DELHI). what should i do.
 
I have lost my mobile No. 9996906050. the mobile imei no is 355248030381251
This is nokia 2330c.

My Address is:
A-57, Tribune Colony,
Ambala Cantt-133001 (Hry.)
 
i have lost my phone imei 359833014932462 plz made him mobile traking and give him my nomber 03065460269 and my email mirzaunderworld@yahoo.com
N
User
darin  
 
Hello I have lost my mobile phone Samsung I-710 which number is 9716576581 and the imei number is 355753010794134 pls for any information contact me on 9990831333
 
Hello, A Nokia3110C has been stolen form Burdwan which number is 9432160826 and the IMEI Number is 355535018861118.Please Inform me any enquiry at 9432160826(duplicate No.)the contact numbers are most important to me.
N
User
lovshr Nokia Mobile  - Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
 

mobile stole - Nokia Mobile

my nokia E63 mobile was stolen in delhi befor 2 months and i tried my level best to find but nobody help me out
Detail is as follows:
Imei no:351502045552387
 
Hello I have lost my mobile.
name:Samir Joshi
Address:540, Jain society, Vijayrajnagar, Bhavnagar-364002, Gujarat.
Phone model:580i, Sony Ericsson.
Make:15-01-2009
Last used No.:9714933611
E-mail for communication:samir.joshi@tcs.com
Missed date:11-12-2010
IMEI No.:353736021122140
A Jan 17, 2011 by
User
SHARAD THAKUR  
 
my mobile has been stolen from bijnor nai basti, bukhra road, karbala.
my mobile is in new condition and it is nokia n-73 music edition with 2 gb memory card and it is fully new brand in condition.
and the imei no is-358973018032116
and my recent mobile no is 9760886892
any information u get plz call me.
N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
kavitasagar  
 
I have lost my mobile bearing no 9997079127at AGRA Rambagh in u.p. on 11/02/2011.Hence please block my sim at your earliest.
A Feb 28, 2011 by
User
ajoyinnet  
 
Model: NOKIA 2760
IME I: 357662017856143

has stolen in Gauhati, (Assam) Rail station. please block this number

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia Mobile - mobile stolen