[Resolved]  Paytm.com — paytm is fraud..fake recharge..help me.paytm has deduct my money

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab

on 16-Jun-11, i have requested for 4 recharge..worth 290rs

FIRST:
amount:11 rs
order number:1999004
mobile number:[protected]
Invoiced to PayTM customer [protected]

SECOND:
amount:169 rs
order number:1999128
Transaction Response : Recharge Failure
Recharge for Reliance CDMA mobile number [protected]

THIRD:
amount:100 rs
order number:2004198
Transaction Response : SUCCESS
Recharge for BSNL mobile number [protected]

FOURTH:
amount:10 rs
order number:2004520
Transaction Response : SUCCESS
Recharge for BSNL mobile number [protected]

IN ALL ABOVE REHARGE I COULD NOT GET ANY AMOUNT.. BUT PAYTM HAS DUDUCTED MY MONEY...

Help me please......
Yes (3)

@ajay

We have reviewed your transactions and the response for each transaction was sent on your registered mail id er.[protected]@yahoo.com on 16th and 17th June for Ticket #[protected].

Please contact us directly at [protected]@paytm.com for further assitance.
yes tats fake i know even i have gone to that site but have seen seen there is no security sertificate of that site...just change your online payment login id of bank and password also because they may use it and withdraw all your money
I too have been cheated for BSNL Rs.55 Recharge, and not been credited until now in-spite of mailing them to [protected]@paytm.com, there is no reply from them.
How can I raise a complaint against them. Can any one take action regarding there site[http://www.paytm.in/] and the domain owners and ban there site for cheating people.
You all should have enquired before registering yourself to the PayTM site. So, I do not blame the PayTM.com for befooling you, because you have made yourselves easy prey for them. Anyway thanks for your POSTs which made me aware of the things in advance, otherwise I would have also been at your place now.

Thanks guys.

@chtp
PayTM is fake. I have reacharged my mobile for Rs. 850. and I have received the following confirmation.

Congratulations!!! Your order on www.paytm.com was carried out successfully!

Your order details are as follows:

Order Number: 5109006
Registered Mobile Number: [protected]
Date: 19-Sep-2011 10:10:24 PM IST

S.No.Product DescriptionPrice
1Recharge of Rs.850 for MTNL mobile number [protected]Rs.850.0
2Discount coupon from Rs.0.0
Total Purchase ValueRs.850.0
Final Payment ValueRs.850.0

But still the mobile has not been recharged. Beware about the PayTM. Please dnt use their service. They are cheating people.
it is fake
it is fake please baned this website
Thank you so much all of my friends.

Recently, I discovered the site paytm.com and I has been created my account. But after first transaction, I wonder, to check it's status that it's genuine or not.

I found here that it's totally fraud and cheat people of our country!

So, now I'm going to deactivate my account on this site.

Please tell me it's proceeger to deactivate account.

My contact info is below:

Windows Live e-mail id!
[protected]@live.in

Contact no. /mob no.:

Blog:
http://jobbers4u.blogspot.in

Face book:
http://www.facebook.com/imshubhamsharma

Skype Id:
Shubham.sharma111

Paytm — my refund not transfer my bank account

My ordered is cancelled and my refund in wallet and transfer to my bank account but refund not transfer my bank account ...

Paytm — Bus Ticket cancelled from me, But Amount not credited to my wallet

i have cancelled my ( ORDER NO.[protected] Bus ticket, Ticket was cancelled but cancel ticket amount was not credited to my paytm wallet till date, plz amount credited to my wallet

Paytm — problems happening while booking cab in uber

while booking Cab in Uber and linking through Paytm walllet, its throwing some error, please help me on this

NO RECHARGE

SIR/MADAM RECHARGE IN PAYTM BUT NO MONEY IN MY TATADOCOMO NO & ACCOUNT SOO RECHARGE IMMEDIATELY

DEFECTED BAG

15 DAYS BEFORE I RECIVED THE BAG AND THE IS DEFECTED AND I SUBMITTED AQUERY TO PAYTM BUT NOBADDY COME AND RECIVE THE BAG I COMPLAINT MANY TIMES TO PAYTM BUT NO ACTION...

balance refund

my balance refund

refund my money

my mobile recharge failed two time i.e 4/9/13 of amounting 100/- each from paytm mobile recharge centre. kindle pse return my failed recharge amount.......

AFTER A REVERSE PICKUP I HV STILL JOT GET MY PRODUCT OR ANY UPDATES ORDER NO-503372994

hi... reverse pickup of my g productdone on 28th april... Overthere i hv still not get any kind of revert or my product... Pl do the needful... I am tired and not happy with paytm... Its BAKVAAAAS...online shopping option

SHOE ORDERED SIZE-9, BUT I RCVD. SIZE-10

Dear Sir/Madam, I had selected a shoe size-9 Ziera, but I rcvd. size-10, after my complaint, company taken back the same, now they not picking my phone and no responce. B.Regds Rajiv

cashback not credited

ORDER NO.[protected] SEP '14 7:20 PM 1 ITEM

mobile recharge not successful

I have recharged my mobile no. [protected] (tata docomo, haryana) through paytm for Rs 200 on 18th oct 2014 but it was unsuccessful...but money got deducted from my account pls help

rishi kumar

Oder number[protected] mobil n.[protected] rechar date 5 novembwr 2014 ko kara tha nahi mila

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information